Comprehensive guide about quality management in education

2021-03-21

2021-10-30

Comprehensive quality requirements in education In order to achieve quality in education, we must rely on 5 basic requirements: 1. School structure Includes the educational structure, design and method of relying on modern methods, advanced classrooms, equipped laboratories and playgrounds, Toilets and all school facilities that are in line with the development that takes place in society. 2. The teacher The teacher is one of the most important pillars of the educational process, and without it, it will not succeed. Therefore, teachers must be trained at the highest level, and create a work atmosphere that suits them so that this will be reflected positively on the students, as the goodteacher is a role model for every student. 3. The student We must take care of students because they are the future of every country that aspires to progress and continuity. 4. School administration It contains employees, administrators, financial department, workers, and without organizing administrative work within the school, the school and the educational process will lose its authority to make important decisions. 5. studies programs According to the great advances ineducational technology witnessed by society, the curricula must be appropriate for students and appropriate for society. 6. Educational projects Educational projects are very important within the school, because they help students to participate, innovate and have effective discussions that result in good ideas and benefit society. How is quality achieved within education? Quality is achieved through the solidarity of all parties in the educational process, and the fight against any deficit or negative impact that affects the achievement of this, and this comes gradually through the training of workers and teachers constantly on the latest methods of education, in order to impart this to students and urge them to improve educational development and productivity. Setting priorities to achieve these goals is important because it contributes a large percentage to achieving them, and that the participation of teachers, students and administration speeds up more in achieving these goals, and the school must provide all means to achieve these goals in a sound manner. Comprehensive quality standards in education Some standards must be set in order to achieve quality within the educational system, and these standards start with: From correcting any error, and replacing it with new systems that achieve efficiency and quality. Interested in the quality of educational programs is very important to keep pace with any technological development, this works to raise the level of student achievement. In addition to the concern for human cadres inside the school that results in a great development in progress for the school, how can a school progress without concern for the workers, employees and the administrative system within it. The objectives of total quality in education Quality within the education system works to raise the student’s efficiency and performance in the classroom. It works to develop the student socially and mentally, and teach him how to interact within groups, which works to raise their academic and creative level. In addition to raising the general level of teachers and making them keep up with all developments within the school and how they deal with students. The teacher in the past was limited to the role of the teacher only. But now the role of the teacher has greatly evolved and has become a guide and inspirer to his students, and this help to consolidate the relationship between the teacher and the student, and to establish mutual respect between them.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
Comprehensive guide about quality management in education Comprehensive guide about quality management in education

Comprehensive guide about quality management in education

The comprehensive quality in education represent a huge importance, because it expresses what has been done. And what education specialists do to raise the level of students, which includes the administration as a whole and the content of the school of laboratories, playgrounds and people, so that students are satisfied and confident in themselves.


Comprehensive quality requirements in education

In order to achieve quality in education, we must rely on 5 basic requirements:
1.    School structure
Includes the educational structure, design and method of relying on modern methods, advanced classrooms, equipped laboratories and playgrounds, Toilets and all school facilities that are in line with the development that takes place in society. 

2.    The teacher
The teacher is one of the most important pillars of the educational process, and without it, it will not succeed.
Therefore, teachers must be trained at the highest level, and create a work atmosphere that suits them so that this will be reflected positively on the students, as the good teacher is a role model for every student.
3.    The student
We must take care of students because they are the future of every country that aspires to progress and continuity.

4.    School administration
It contains employees, administrators, financial department, workers, and without organizing administrative work within the school, the school and the educational process will lose its authority to make important decisions.

5.    studies programs
According to the great advances in educational technology witnessed by society, the curricula must be appropriate for students and appropriate for society.

6.    Educational projects
Educational projects are very important within the school, because they help students to participate, innovate and have effective discussions that result in good ideas and benefit society.

 

How is quality achieved within education?

Quality is achieved through the solidarity of all parties in the educational process, and the fight against any deficit or negative impact that affects the achievement of this, and this comes gradually through the training of workers and teachers constantly on the latest methods of education, in order to impart this to students and urge them to improve educational development and productivity.
Setting priorities to achieve these goals is important because it contributes a large percentage to achieving them, and that the participation of teachers, students and administration speeds up more in achieving these goals, and the school must provide all means to achieve these goals in a sound manner.

 

Comprehensive quality standards in education

Some standards must be set in order to achieve quality within the educational system, and these standards start with:
•     From correcting any error, and replacing it with new systems that achieve efficiency and quality.
•     Interested in the quality of educational programs is very important to keep pace with any technological development, this works to raise the level of student achievement.
•    In addition to the concern for human cadres inside the school that results in a great development in progress for the school, how can a school progress without concern for the workers, employees and the administrative system within it.

 

The objectives of total quality in education

•     Quality within the education system works to raise the student’s efficiency and performance in the classroom.
•    It works to develop the student socially and mentally, and teach him how to interact within groups, which works to raise their academic and creative level.
•    In addition to raising the general level of teachers and making them keep up with all developments within the school and how they deal with students.
•    The teacher in the past was limited to the role of the teacher only. But now the role of the teacher has greatly evolved and has become a guide and inspirer to his students, and this help to consolidate the relationship between the teacher and the student, and to establish mutual respect between them.


Leave Comment

Related Articles

دليل شامل عن إدارة الجودة الشاملة في التعليم

2021-03-21

2021-03-23

متطلبات الجودة الشاملة في التعليم لكى يتم تحقيق الجودة فى التعليم لابد من الاعتماد على 5 متطلبات أساسية: 1-الهيكل المدرسى تشمل الهيكل التعليمى وتصميمه وطريقة اعتماده على الاساليب الحديثة والفصول المتطورة، والمعامل والملاعب المجهزة، والمراحض الادمية وكل مرفقات المدرسة التى تتماشى مع التطور الذى يحدث فى المجتمع. 2- المعلم يمثل المعلم احد اهم اركان العملية التعليمية وبدونه لن تنجح، لذلك لابد من تدريب المعلمين على اعلى مستوى، وتهيئ جو عمل يناسبهم حتى ينعكس ذلك على الطلاب بشكل ايجابى، فالمعلم هو القدوة الذى يختذى بها كل طالب. 3- الطالب بدون تربية الطالب قبل تعليمة سوف يكون هناك فى الاجيال القادمة، لذلك يجب الاهتمام بالطلاب لانهم هم مستقبل كل بلد تتطلع للتقدم والاستمرارية. 4- الادارة المدرسية وهى تحتوى على الموظفين، المدراء، الحسابات، العمال، وبدون تنظيم الاعمال الادارية داخل المدرسة سوف تفقد المدرسة والعملية التعليمية هيبتها واهتزاز فى اتخاذ القرارات المهمه. 5- المناهج طبقا لما يشهده المجتمع من تقدم كبير فى التكنولوجيا، لابد ان تكون المناهج تناسب الطلابـ وتناسب المجتمع، بل لابد ان تنمى الطلاب مستقبلا لانه هو الذى يجذب الطلاب للابتكار وحل المشكلات. 6- المشاريع التعليمية المشاريع التعليمية مهمه جدا داخل المدرسة، لانها تساعد الطلاب على المشاركة والابتكار والنقاشات الفعالة التى تنتج عنها افكار بالفعل جيدة وتفيد المجتمع. كيف يتم تحقيق الجودةداخل التعليم؟ تتحقق الجودة من خلال تكاتف جميع الاطراف العملية التعليمية، ومحاربة اى عجز او تاثير سلبى يؤثر فى تحقيق ذلك، وياتى ذلك تدريجيا من خلال تدريب العالمين والمعلمين باستمرار على احدث الطرق للتعليم، حتى ينقلون ذلك للطلاب ويحثونهم على التطوير والانتاجيه التعليمية بشكل افضل. كما ان تحديد الاولويات لتحقيق هذه الاهداف مهم لانه يسهم بنسبة كبيرة فى تحقيقها، وان مشاركة المعلمين والطلاب والادارة تسرع اكثر فى تحقيق هذه الاهداف، وعلى المدرسة توفير كافة السبل لتحقيق هذه الاهداف بصورة سليمة. معايير الجودة الشاملة في التعليم لابد من وضع بعض المعايير ليتم تحقيق الجودة داحل النظام التعليمى، وتبدا هذه المعايير: من تصحيح اى اخطاء كان يقوم عليها النظام ككل، واستبداله بانظمة جديدة تحقق الكفاءه والجوده. كما ان الاهتمام بجودة المناهج التعليمية مهمه جدا وذلك لمواكبة اى تطور تكنولوجى، فهذا يعمل على رفع المستوى التحصيليللطلاب. بالاضافة الى الاهتمام بالكوادر البشرية داخل المدرسة ينتج عنه تطور كبيرا فى التقدم بالنسبة للمدرسة، فكيف تتقدم مدرسة بدون الاهتمام بالعاملين والموظفين والنظام الادارى داخلها. أهداف الجودة الشاملة في التعليم تعمل الجوده داخل نظام التعليم على رفع كفاءه الطالب وأدائه داخل الفصول. فهى تعمل على تنمية الطالب اجتماعيا وعقليا، وتعمله كيف يتفاعل داخل الجماعات، مما يعمل على رفع مستواهم الدراسى والابداعى. بالاضافة الى رفع المستوى العام للمعلمين وجعلهم يواكبوا كافة التطورات داخل المدرسة وكيفية تعاملهم مع الطلاب. المعلم قديما كان دوره ينحصر فى دور الملقن فقط؛ ولكن الان دور المعلم تطور كثيرا واصبح هو المرشد والملهم لطلابه، وهذا يعمل على توطيد العلاقة بين المعلم والطالب، وانشاء احترام متبادل بينهم.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
دليل شامل عن إدارة الجودة الشاملة في التعليم دليل شامل عن إدارة الجودة الشاملة في التعليم

دليل شامل عن إدارة الجودة الشاملة في التعليم

تمثل الجودة الشاملة فى التعليم اهمية كبيرة لانها تعبر عن ماتم فعله، ومايقوم به المتخصصين فى التعليم لرفع مستوى الطلاب وهى تحتوى الادارة ككل ومحتوى المدرسة من معامل وملاعب واشخاص، ليتم ا بناء طلاب راضيين وواثقين فى انفسهم.

متطلبات الجودة الشاملة في التعليم

لكى يتم تحقيق الجودة فى التعليم لابد من الاعتماد على 5 متطلبات أساسية: 
1-    الهيكل المدرسى 
تشمل الهيكل التعليمى وتصميمه وطريقة اعتماده على الاساليب الحديثة والفصول المتطورة، والمعامل والملاعب المجهزة، والمراحض الادمية وكل مرفقات المدرسة التى تتماشى مع التطور الذى يحدث فى المجتمع.
2-    المعلم
يمثل المعلم احد اهم اركان العملية التعليمية وبدونه لن تنجح، لذلك لابد من تدريب المعلمين على اعلى مستوى، وتهيئ جو عمل يناسبهم حتى ينعكس ذلك على الطلاب بشكل ايجابى، فالمعلم هو القدوة الذى يختذى بها كل طالب.
3-    الطالب
بدون تربية الطالب قبل تعليمة سوف يكون هناك فى الاجيال القادمة، لذلك يجب الاهتمام بالطلاب لانهم هم مستقبل كل بلد تتطلع للتقدم والاستمرارية.
4-    الادارة المدرسية
وهى تحتوى على الموظفين، المدراء، الحسابات، العمال، وبدون تنظيم الاعمال الادارية داخل المدرسة سوف تفقد المدرسة والعملية التعليمية هيبتها واهتزاز فى اتخاذ القرارات المهمه.
5-    المناهج
طبقا لما يشهده المجتمع من تقدم كبير فى التكنولوجيا، لابد ان تكون المناهج تناسب الطلابـ وتناسب المجتمع، بل لابد ان تنمى الطلاب مستقبلا لانه هو الذى يجذب الطلاب للابتكار وحل المشكلات.
6-    المشاريع التعليمية
المشاريع التعليمية مهمه جدا داخل المدرسة، لانها تساعد الطلاب على المشاركة والابتكار والنقاشات الفعالة التى تنتج عنها افكار بالفعل جيدة وتفيد المجتمع.

 

كيف يتم تحقيق الجودة داخل التعليم؟

تتحقق الجودة من خلال تكاتف جميع الاطراف العملية التعليمية، ومحاربة اى عجز او تاثير سلبى يؤثر فى تحقيق ذلك، وياتى ذلك تدريجيا من خلال تدريب العالمين والمعلمين باستمرار على احدث الطرق للتعليم، حتى ينقلون ذلك للطلاب ويحثونهم على التطوير والانتاجيه التعليمية بشكل افضل.
كما  ان تحديد الاولويات لتحقيق هذه الاهداف مهم لانه يسهم بنسبة كبيرة فى تحقيقها، وان مشاركة المعلمين والطلاب والادارة تسرع اكثر فى تحقيق هذه الاهداف، وعلى المدرسة توفير كافة السبل لتحقيق هذه الاهداف بصورة سليمة.

 

معايير الجودة الشاملة في التعليم

لابد من وضع بعض المعايير ليتم تحقيق الجودة داحل النظام التعليمى، وتبدا هذه المعايير:
•    من تصحيح اى اخطاء كان يقوم عليها النظام ككل، واستبداله بانظمة جديدة تحقق الكفاءه والجوده.
•    كما ان الاهتمام بجودة المناهج التعليمية مهمه جدا وذلك لمواكبة اى تطور تكنولوجى، فهذا يعمل على رفع المستوى التحصيلي للطلاب.
•    بالاضافة الى الاهتمام بالكوادر البشرية داخل المدرسة ينتج عنه تطور كبيرا فى التقدم بالنسبة للمدرسة، فكيف تتقدم مدرسة بدون الاهتمام بالعاملين والموظفين والنظام الادارى داخلها.

 

أهداف الجودة الشاملة في التعليم

•    تعمل الجوده داخل نظام التعليم على رفع كفاءه الطالب وأدائه داخل الفصول.
•    فهى تعمل على تنمية الطالب اجتماعيا وعقليا، وتعمله كيف يتفاعل داخل الجماعات، مما يعمل على رفع مستواهم الدراسى والابداعى.
•    بالاضافة الى رفع المستوى العام للمعلمين وجعلهم يواكبوا كافة التطورات داخل المدرسة وكيفية تعاملهم مع الطلاب.
•    المعلم قديما كان دوره ينحصر فى دور الملقن فقط؛ ولكن الان دور المعلم تطور كثيرا واصبح هو المرشد والملهم لطلابه، وهذا يعمل على توطيد العلاقة بين المعلم والطالب، وانشاء احترام متبادل بينهم.
 

اترك تعليق

مقالات ذات صلة