The most important characteristics of a successful teacher

2021-06-30

2021-10-30

An immortal saying by one of the most important poets of the diaspora school, the late Gibran Khalil Gibran, a wonderful saying that explains the importance of the role played by the teacher. One of the most important personal qualities of a successful teacher is that he explains his material to the students in a way that they understand like all students, because the personality of each student differs from the other. It also helps his students to see the materials as easy and uncomplicated, and does not depend on the explanation only, but he experiments with the students with different methods to add fun to learning. When you ask primary school students about the characteristics of a successful teacher, you will find a different answer from middle school students from secondary school students than the teachers themselves and parents answer, but let us in this article explain to you The most important qualities of a successful teacher supported by Edu Step Up: 1- Open and regenerative 2- Passionate about the development of teaching methods and modern methods 3- Empowered and experienced in the article 4- In constant contact with parents 5- Uses one of the school management systems such as Edu Step Up 6- Adds fun to learning and evokes the spirit of joy for students 7- Rewards outstanding students to encourage them to excel and encourage other students to get them to the stage of excellence 1- A distinguished and successful teacher is always a renewed thinker The distinguished teacher always thinks outside the box his mind and his idea is open to research and knowledge and implementation of education technology and its most important objectives and characteristics and methods that make it easier for him and the student to understand the material and make it smooth and simple no matter how complex by giving them some tasks to make projects consisting of presentations at home and then presenting them to the rest of the class and the projects must be new and non-traditional to open the field for them to think and expand their horizons as a result and give time to the teacher to apply new methods and methods with them. 2- Passionate about the development of teaching methods and modern methods If the teacher does not have a love for what he does which is teaching students and looking for The most important modern education means and their role in improving the teaching and learning process to get students to the stage of excellence and excellence and has a passion for it, he did not become a successful teacher, the successful teacher has a passion and determination to continue research and progress to change and replace the old educational methods complex in new ways and methods of education developed to help students progress and excellence and thus can influence his students positively. 3- Empowered and experienced in the article A successful teacher is able and knowledgeable in the curriculum and has excellent teaching experience so that he can easily deliver the information to students. If you want your students to wait for class eagerly, you will need to be well organized in preparing your lessons because this will reflect on the students' response to the lesson and make them always excited to learn more and will also help you prioritize. 4- In constant contact with parents Communicating with parents helps you know the characters of the students and what they love and what they hate and the way they prefer to communicate the information to them in addition to their interest in all the activities you carry out with them, contrary to the common for some people, they see that the question of parents is considered interference in the work of the teacher, but this of course is not true. 5- Uses one of the school management systems A new approach followed by advanced schools to focus heavily by the Ministry of Education on the use of technological programs that help schools to support teachers and manage the workflow in the best way. 6- Adds fun to learning Fun and optimism are in the spirit of the students, learning and fun are not opposed at all because fun is a cure for psychological anxiety that many students have especially during exams and entering a new educational stage students have awe of going through a new educational stage and the role of the successful teacher here is to spread optimism and hope in the students and help them to overcome this stage. 7- Rewards outstanding students A successful teacher is always happy with the excellence of his students and their access to the highest grades but in order for the students to reach this stage he works to encourage them always and offer them rewards because of their excellence and success and not only encourage outstanding students but also encourage all students and put in them the love of competition but not compete with others but compete themselves and excel and develop them and reach them to the higher ranks of science and psychological balance. Words may not be enough to talk about the qualities of a successful teacher, there are many wonderful qualities that the successful teacher has, but what everyone agrees is that a successful teacher is the one who helps students whatever their academic decisions, he knows their strengths and weaknesses, his main concern is to benefit the students because this will reflect on the whole society of development and progress.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
The most important characteristics of a successful teacher The most important characteristics of a successful teacher

The most important characteristics of a successful teacher

“Master, we will be threads in your hands and on your loom, so weave a garment if you wish, and we will be a piece of it in the garment of the Most High.”

An immortal saying by one of the most important poets of the diaspora school, the late Gibran Khalil Gibran, a wonderful saying that explains the importance of the role played by the teacher. One of the most important personal qualities of a successful teacher is that he explains his material to the students in a way that they understand like all students, because the personality of each student differs from the other. It also helps his students to see the materials as easy and uncomplicated, and does not depend on the explanation only, but he experiments with the students with different methods to add fun to learning. When you ask primary school students about the characteristics of a successful teacher, you will find a different answer from middle school students from secondary school students than the teachers themselves and parents answer, but let us in this article explain to you
 

The most important qualities of a successful teacher supported by Edu Step Up:


1- Open and regenerative
2- Passionate about the development of teaching methods and modern methods
3- Empowered and experienced in the article
4- In constant contact with parents
5- Uses one of the school management systems such as Edu Step Up 
6- Adds fun to learning and evokes the spirit of joy for students
7- Rewards outstanding students to encourage them to excel and encourage other students to get them to the stage of excellence

1- A distinguished and successful teacher is always a renewed thinker


The distinguished teacher always thinks outside the box his mind and his idea is open to research and knowledge and implementation of education technology and its most important objectives and characteristics and methods that make it easier for him and the student to understand the material and make it smooth and simple no matter how complex by giving them some tasks to make projects consisting of presentations at home and then presenting them to the rest of the class and the projects must be new and non-traditional to open the field for them to think and expand their horizons as a result and give time to the teacher to apply new methods and methods with them.


2- Passionate about the development of teaching methods and modern methods 


If the teacher does not have a love for what he does which is teaching students and looking for The most important modern education means and their role in improving the teaching and learning process to get students to the stage of excellence and excellence and has a passion for it, he did not become a successful teacher, the successful teacher has a passion and determination to continue research and progress to change and replace the old educational methods complex in new ways and methods of education developed to help students progress and excellence and thus can influence his students positively.

3- Empowered and experienced in the article


A successful teacher is able and knowledgeable in the curriculum and has excellent teaching experience so that he can easily deliver the information to students. If you want your students to wait for class eagerly, you will need to be well organized in preparing your lessons because this will reflect on the students' response to the lesson and make them always excited to learn more and will also help you prioritize.


4- In constant contact with parents


Communicating with parents helps you know the characters of the students and what they love and what they hate and the way they prefer to communicate the information to them in addition to their interest in all the activities you carry out with them, contrary to the common for some people, they see that the question of parents is considered interference in the work of the teacher, but this of course is not true.


5- Uses one of the school management systems


A new approach followed by advanced schools to focus heavily by the Ministry of Education on the use of technological programs that help schools to support teachers and manage the workflow in the best way.


6- Adds fun to learning


Fun and optimism are in the spirit of the students, learning and fun are not opposed at all because fun is a cure for psychological anxiety that many students have especially during exams and entering a new educational stage students have awe of going through a new educational stage and the role of the successful teacher here is to spread optimism and hope in the students and help them to overcome this stage.


7- Rewards outstanding students


A successful teacher is always happy with the excellence of his students and their access to the highest grades but in order for the students to reach this stage he works to encourage them always and offer them rewards because of their excellence and success and not only encourage outstanding students but also encourage all students and put in them the love of competition but not compete with others but compete themselves and excel and develop them and reach them to the higher ranks of science and psychological balance.


Words may not be enough to talk about the qualities of a successful teacher, there are many wonderful qualities that the successful teacher has, but what everyone agrees is that a successful teacher is the one who helps students whatever their academic decisions, he knows their strengths and weaknesses, his main concern is to benefit the students because this will reflect on the whole society of development and progress.
 


Leave Comment

Related Articles

أهم 7 صفات وخصائص المعلم الناجح

2021-06-30

2021-10-30

مقوله خالده لواحد من اهم شعراء مدرسة المهجر وهو الراحل جبران خليل جبران مقوله رائعه توضح اهمية الدور الذى يقوم به المعلم فالمعلم الناجح هو الذى يقتدى به تلاميذه ويذكرونه دائما بالخير،فمن اهم صفات المعلم الناجح انه يقوم بشرح مادته للطلبه بطريقه يفهمها كجميع الطلاب وذلك لاختلاف شخصية كل طالب عن الاخر،وأيضا يساعد طلابه ان يروا المواد سهله وغير معقده ولا يعتمد على الشرح فقط بل يجرب مع الطلبه اساليب مختلفه كى يضيف المرح الى التعلم،فعندما تسأل طلاب المرحله الابتدائيه عن صفات المدرس الناجح سوف تجد اجابه مختلفه عن طلاب المرحله الاعداديه عن طلاب المرحله الثانويه عن اجابة المدرسين نفسهم واولياء الامور لكن دعنا نوضحها لكم فى هذاالمقال. أهم صفاتالمعلم الناجح والذى يدعمه برنامج Edu Step Up : 1-متفتح ومتجدد الفكر. 2-شغوف بتطور طرق التعليم واساليبه الحديثه. 3-متمكنا ومتمرسا بالماده. 4-على تواصل دائم بأولياء الامور. 5-يستخدم احد انظمة ادارة المدارس كبرنامج Edu Step Up. 6-يضيف المرح الى التعلم ويثير روح البهجه للطلاب. 7-يكافئ الطلاب المتميزين لتشجيعهم على التفوق وتشجيع الطلاب الاخرين للوصول بهم الى مرحلة التفوق. 1-المعلم المميز الناجح دائما متجدد الفكر المعلم المتميز يفكر دائما خارج الصندوق عقله وفكره متفتح قابل للبحث ومعرفة وتنفيذ الوسائل التعليمية الحديثة التىتسهل عليه وعلى الطالب فهم الماده وجعلها سلسه وبسيطه مهما كانت معقده وذلك عن طريق اعطائهم بعض المهام لعمل مشاريع عباره عن عروض تقديميه ( Presentation ) فى البيت ثم تقديمها لباقى الفصل ويجب ان تكون المشاريع جديده وغير تقليديه لتفتح لهم المجال للفكر واتساع الافق لديهم نتيجه لذلك واعطاء الوقت للمدرس لتطبيق اساليب وطرق جديده معهم. 2-شغوف بتطور طرق التعليم وأساليبه الحديثه ان لم يكن لدى المعلم حب ما يقوم به وهو التدريس للطلاب والبحث عن ما هو جديد للوصول بالطلاب لمرحلة التميز والتفوق ولديه شغف بمعرفة أهمية تكنولوجيا التعليم وأهم أهدافها وخصائصها فإنه لم يصبح معلما ناجحا فالمعلم الناجح لديه شغف واصرار على مواصلة البحث والتقدم لتغيير واستبدال الطرق التعليميه القديمه المعقده بطرق واساليب تعليميه جديده متطوره تساعد الطلاب على التقدم والتميز وبذلك يمكنه التأثير على طلابه بالايجاب. 3-متمكنا ومتمرسا بالماده المعلم الناجح من صفاته أن يكون متمكنا وملما بالمنهج ولديه خبره ممتازه فى التدريس كى يستطيع توصيل المعلومه بسهوله للطلاب،فاذا كنت تريد ان ينتظر طلابك الحصه بشغف سوف تحتاج ان تكون منظما فى تحضير دروسك جيدا لان ذلك سوف ينعكس على استجابة الطلاب للدرس ويجعلهم متحمسين دائما لمعرفة المزيد وأيضا سوف يساعدك ذلك فى ترتيب اولوياتك. 4-على تواصل دائم بأولياء الامور التواصل مع اولياء الامور يساعدك فى معرفة شخصيات الطلبه وما يحبونه وما يكرهونه وبالطريقه التى يفضلونها فى توصيل المعلومه لهم بالاضافه الى اهتمامهم بكل الانشطه التى تنفذها معهم وذلك على عكس الشائع لبعض الناس فهم يرون ان سؤال اولياء الامور يعتبر تدخل منهم فى عمل المدرس ولكن هذا بالطبع غير صحيح. 5-يستخدمأنظمة ادارة المدارس الحديثة نهج جديد تتبعه المدارس المتطوره وذلك للتركيز الكبير من قبل وزارة التربيه والتعليم على استخدام البرامج التكنولوجيه والتى تساعد المدارس لدعم المعلمين وادارة سير العمل بالطريقه المثلى؛ يمكنك طلب نسخة تجريبية من نظامEdu Step Up. 6-يضيف المرح الى التعلم يبعث المرح والتفائل فى روح الطلاب فالتعلم والمرح لا يتضادان ابدا لان المرح يعتبر علاج للقلق النفسى الذى يوجد لدى الكثير من الطلاب بالاخص أثناء الامتحانات ودخول مرحلة تعليميه جديده يكون لدى الطلاب رهبه من خوض مرحله تعليميه جديده ودور المعلم الناجح هنا هو بث التفائل والامل فى الطلاب ومساعدتهم على تخطى هذه المرحله. 7-يكافئ الطلاب المتميزين المعلم الناجح يسعد دائما بتميز طلابه ووصولهم لاعلى الدرجات ولكن لكى يصل الطلاب الى هذه المرحله فهو يعمل على تشجيعهم دائما وتقديم المكافآت لهم بسبب تميزهم ونجاحهم وليس فقط تشجيع الطلاب المتميزين ولكن يقوم ايضا بتشجيع جميع الطلاب ويضعفى نفوسهم حب المنافسه ولكن ليسة منافسة الاخرين انما منافسه انفسهم والتفوق عليها وتطويرها والوصول بها الى المراتب العليا من العلم ولاتزان النفسى. قد لا تكفى الكلمات لتحدث عن صفات المعلم الناجح فهناك صفات كثيرة رائعة تكون لدى المعلم الناجح لكن ما يتفق عليه الجميع ان المعلم الناجح هو الذى يساعد طلاب مهما كانت قرارتهم الكاديميه فهو يعرف نقاط قوتهم ونقاط ضعفهم فشغله الشاغل هو افادة الطلاب لان ذلك سوف ينعكس على المجتمع بأجمعه من تطور وتقدم. شاهد أيضا: مواصفات وأنواع طريقة التدريس الناجحة فى المدارس
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
أهم 7 صفات وخصائص المعلم الناجح أهم 7 صفات وخصائص المعلم الناجح

أهم 7 صفات وخصائص المعلم الناجح

" أيها المعلم, سنكون خيوطا فى يديك وعلى نولك فلتنسجنا ثوبا إن أردت, فسنكون قطعه فى ثوب العلى المتعالى".

مقوله خالده لواحد من اهم شعراء مدرسة المهجر وهو الراحل جبران خليل جبران مقوله رائعه توضح اهمية الدور الذى يقوم به المعلم فالمعلم الناجح هو الذى يقتدى به تلاميذه ويذكرونه دائما بالخير، فمن اهم صفات المعلم الناجح انه يقوم بشرح مادته للطلبه بطريقه يفهمها كجميع الطلاب وذلك لاختلاف شخصية كل طالب عن الاخر، وأيضا يساعد طلابه ان يروا المواد سهله وغير معقده ولا يعتمد على الشرح فقط بل يجرب مع الطلبه اساليب مختلفه كى يضيف المرح الى التعلم، فعندما تسأل طلاب المرحله الابتدائيه عن صفات المدرس الناجح سوف تجد اجابه مختلفه عن طلاب المرحله الاعداديه عن طلاب المرحله الثانويه عن اجابة المدرسين نفسهم واولياء الامور لكن دعنا نوضحها لكم فى هذا المقال.

 

أهم صفات المعلم الناجح والذى يدعمه برنامج Edu Step Up :

1- متفتح ومتجدد الفكر.

2- شغوف بتطور طرق التعليم واساليبه الحديثه.

3- متمكنا ومتمرسا بالماده.

4- على تواصل دائم بأولياء الامور.

5- يستخدم احد انظمة ادارة المدارس كبرنامج Edu Step Up.

6- يضيف المرح الى التعلم ويثير روح البهجه للطلاب.

7- يكافئ الطلاب المتميزين لتشجيعهم على التفوق وتشجيع الطلاب الاخرين للوصول بهم الى مرحلة التفوق.

 

 

1- المعلم المميز الناجح دائما متجدد الفكر

المعلم المتميز يفكر دائما خارج الصندوق عقله وفكره متفتح قابل للبحث ومعرفة وتنفيذ الوسائل التعليمية الحديثة التى تسهل عليه وعلى الطالب فهم الماده وجعلها سلسه وبسيطه مهما كانت معقده وذلك عن طريق اعطائهم بعض المهام لعمل مشاريع عباره عن عروض تقديميه ( Presentation ) فى البيت ثم تقديمها لباقى الفصل ويجب ان تكون المشاريع جديده وغير تقليديه لتفتح لهم المجال للفكر واتساع الافق لديهم نتيجه لذلك واعطاء الوقت للمدرس لتطبيق اساليب وطرق جديده معهم.

 

2- شغوف بتطور طرق التعليم وأساليبه الحديثه

ان لم يكن لدى المعلم حب ما يقوم به وهو التدريس للطلاب والبحث عن ما هو جديد للوصول بالطلاب لمرحلة التميز والتفوق ولديه شغف بمعرفة أهمية تكنولوجيا التعليم وأهم أهدافها وخصائصها فإنه لم يصبح معلما ناجحا فالمعلم الناجح لديه شغف واصرار على مواصلة البحث والتقدم لتغيير واستبدال الطرق التعليميه القديمه المعقده بطرق واساليب تعليميه جديده متطوره تساعد الطلاب على التقدم والتميز وبذلك يمكنه التأثير على طلابه بالايجاب.

 

3- متمكنا ومتمرسا بالماده

المعلم الناجح من صفاته أن يكون متمكنا وملما بالمنهج ولديه خبره ممتازه فى التدريس كى يستطيع توصيل المعلومه بسهوله للطلاب، فاذا كنت تريد ان ينتظر طلابك الحصه بشغف سوف تحتاج ان تكون منظما فى تحضير دروسك جيدا لان ذلك سوف ينعكس على استجابة الطلاب للدرس ويجعلهم متحمسين دائما لمعرفة المزيد وأيضا سوف يساعدك ذلك فى ترتيب اولوياتك.

 

4- على تواصل دائم بأولياء الامور

التواصل مع اولياء الامور يساعدك فى معرفة شخصيات الطلبه وما يحبونه وما يكرهونه وبالطريقه التى يفضلونها فى توصيل المعلومه لهم بالاضافه الى اهتمامهم بكل الانشطه التى تنفذها معهم وذلك على عكس الشائع لبعض الناس فهم يرون ان سؤال اولياء الامور يعتبر تدخل منهم فى عمل المدرس ولكن هذا بالطبع غير صحيح.

 

5- يستخدم أنظمة ادارة المدارس الحديثة

نهج جديد تتبعه المدارس المتطوره وذلك للتركيز الكبير من قبل وزارة التربيه والتعليم على استخدام البرامج التكنولوجيه والتى تساعد المدارس لدعم المعلمين وادارة سير العمل بالطريقه المثلى؛ يمكنك طلب نسخة تجريبية من نظام Edu Step Up

 

6- يضيف المرح الى التعلم

يبعث المرح والتفائل فى روح الطلاب فالتعلم والمرح لا يتضادان ابدا لان المرح يعتبر علاج للقلق النفسى الذى يوجد لدى الكثير من الطلاب بالاخص أثناء الامتحانات ودخول مرحلة تعليميه جديده يكون لدى الطلاب رهبه من خوض مرحله تعليميه جديده ودور المعلم الناجح هنا هو بث التفائل والامل فى الطلاب ومساعدتهم على تخطى هذه المرحله.

 

7- يكافئ الطلاب المتميزين

المعلم الناجح يسعد دائما بتميز طلابه ووصولهم لاعلى الدرجات ولكن لكى يصل الطلاب الى هذه المرحله فهو يعمل على تشجيعهم دائما وتقديم المكافآت لهم بسبب تميزهم ونجاحهم وليس فقط تشجيع الطلاب المتميزين ولكن يقوم ايضا بتشجيع جميع الطلاب ويضعفى نفوسهم حب المنافسه ولكن ليسة منافسة الاخرين انما منافسه انفسهم والتفوق عليها وتطويرها والوصول بها الى المراتب العليا من العلم ولاتزان النفسى.

 

قد لا تكفى الكلمات لتحدث عن صفات المعلم الناجح فهناك صفات كثيرة رائعة تكون لدى المعلم الناجح لكن ما يتفق عليه الجميع ان المعلم الناجح هو الذى يساعد طلاب مهما كانت قرارتهم الكاديميه فهو يعرف نقاط قوتهم ونقاط ضعفهم فشغله الشاغل هو افادة الطلاب لان ذلك سوف ينعكس على المجتمع بأجمعه من تطور وتقدم.

 

شاهد أيضا: مواصفات وأنواع طريقة التدريس الناجحة فى المدارس


اترك تعليق

مقالات ذات صلة