What is the income statement for private schools?

What is the income statement for private schools?

income list aims to provide business owners and factories with information that helps predict and measure the strength of school revenues, in addition to providing information that helps exploit school resources, to achieve goals.

2022-07-17
income listIn private schools is contains all account balances, which is one of the financial lists aside for financial list center, and cash flows list , it helps preparation of school financial performance reports, It's called within school accounting system as a profit-loss list, income list aims to provide business owners and factories with information that helps predict and measure the strength of school revenues, in addition to providing information that helps exploit school resources, to achieve goals, which is to increase profits, and facilitate task of school in planning, control and distribution of profits, and enabling administrators to analyze and evaluate alternatives to invest in various projects. Income list items: What are the components of the income list? School revenues:Cash flows from school's activity through sales are the main element to which the main indicators of the school's success are addressed. Operating expenses: These are the expenses incurred by the school in order to obtain revenues, and divided into expenses incurred by school in order to obtain revenues, and are divided into administrative and general expenses such as salaries, wages, electricity bills, water, maintenance, advertising expenses and sales expenses. Income list items: Net sales:It is a net sale achieved by school discount from deducted and returns and is essential to success of the financial list in addition to the disclosure of who came out of the capital fund Expenses: It is general operational performance of school, and value of item can be reached by subtracting expenses - Operating of total profits - Income from major operations -Income and other expenses - Income from continuing operations - Ended operations Types of income list: Simple menu:It includes both revenues and profits, and is arranged for material importance such as the cost of sales, the charges, income tax and finally total expenses and eventually produces net income Multi-stage income list:It is most commonly used method, which is used to look at nature of the expense is it part of the nature of the cost of sales and the distinction between revenues resulting from the main activity of the enterprise and other incidental expenses resulting from certain financial political conditions for school The importance of the income listfor private schools - income list helps school officials and administrators make some important decisions that develop school and get profits. - Its importance lies in separating operational performance of school from rest of the other departments. - Introduce the owners of the school to the investment results. - Helps facilitate the management's mission in planning, controlling and distributing profits. - Facilitate task of creditors in controlling the safety of the school's conditions and ensuring its funds. Comprehensive income list The comprehensive income list includes net profit for the year, differences between currency translation and surplus revaluation of unrealized profits from financial assets, in addition to the total income distributed among the shareholders of the parent company and non-controlling property rights, and the main purpose is to evaluate assets and obligations at fair value on the date of preparation and application of financial statements, resulting in unrealized losses or gains. Income list properties 1- Financial statements are clear because they provide information about financial operations based on their realistic content 2- Financial statements provide the possibility of providing assistance to make some decisions in school 3- Determine the direction of the financial center and evaluate the performance Providing the veracity of information from financial statements 5- Help integrate information Throughprivate school managementedu Step Up, you can see from the income list the income offer during a period to determine the school's financial position,Order it now.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
What is the income statement for private schools?

income list In private schools is contains all account balances, which is one of the financial lists aside for financial list center, and cash flows  list , it helps preparation of school  financial performance reports, It's called within school accounting system as a profit-loss list, income list aims to provide business owners and factories with information that helps predict and measure the strength of school revenues, in addition to providing information that helps exploit  school resources, to achieve goals, which is to increase profits, and facilitate task of school in planning, control and distribution of profits, and enabling administrators to analyze and evaluate alternatives to invest in various projects.

 

Income list items:

What are the components of the income list?

School revenues: Cash flows from school's activity through sales are the main element to which the main indicators of the school's success are addressed.

Operating expenses: These are the expenses incurred by the school in order to obtain revenues, and divided into expenses incurred by school in order to obtain revenues, and are divided into administrative and general expenses such as salaries, wages, electricity bills, water, maintenance, advertising expenses and sales expenses.

 

Income list items:

Net sales: It is a net sale achieved by school discount from deducted and returns and is essential to success of the financial list in addition to the disclosure of who came out of the capital fund

Expenses: It is general operational performance of school, and value of item can be reached by subtracting expenses

- Operating of total profits

- Income from major operations

-Income and other expenses

- Income from continuing operations

- Ended operations

 

Types of income list:

Simple menu: It includes both revenues and profits, and is arranged for material importance such as the cost of sales, the charges, income tax and finally total expenses and eventually produces net income

Multi-stage income list: It is most commonly used method, which is used to look at nature of the expense is it part of the nature of the cost of sales and the distinction between revenues resulting from the main activity of the enterprise and other incidental expenses resulting from certain financial political conditions for school

 

The importance of the income list for private schools

- income list helps school officials and administrators make some important decisions that develop school and get profits.

- Its importance lies in separating operational performance of school from rest of the other departments.

- Introduce the owners of the school to the investment results.

- Helps facilitate the management's mission in planning, controlling and distributing profits.

- Facilitate task of creditors in controlling the safety of the school's conditions and ensuring its funds.

 

Comprehensive income list

The comprehensive income list includes net profit for the year, differences between currency translation and surplus revaluation of unrealized profits from financial assets, in addition to the total  income distributed among the shareholders of the parent company and non-controlling property rights, and the main purpose is to evaluate assets and obligations at fair value on the date of preparation and application of financial statements, resulting in unrealized losses or gains.

 

Income list properties

1- Financial statements are clear because they provide information about financial operations based on their realistic content

2- Financial statements provide the possibility of providing assistance to make some decisions in school

3- Determine the direction of the financial center and evaluate the performance

Providing the veracity of information from financial statements

5- Help integrate information

 

Through private school management edu Step Up, you can see from the income list the income offer during a period to determine the school's financial position, Order it now.

See More About

Comments

Rana
Rana
Plz send me profit and loss school statement

Leave Comment

Related Articles

ما هى قائمة الدخل لمدرسة خاصة؟

2021-12-20

2021-12-20

قائمة الدخل فى المدارس الخاصة هى القائمة التى تحتوى على جميع أرصدة الحسابات، وهى إحدى القوائم المالية جانبا لقائمة المركز المالى، وقائمة التدفقات النقدية، وهى تساعد فى إعداد تقارير الأداء المالى للمدرسة، فهى دائما تسمى داخل النظام المحاسبى للمدارس بانها قائمة الربح والخسارة، وتهدف قائمة الدخل الى إمداد أصحاب الشركات والمصانع بمعلومات تساعد فى التنبؤ وقياس مدى قوة إيرادات المدرسة، بالاضافة الى تقديم المعلومات التى تساعد فى استغلال موارد المدرسة، لتحقيق اهداف المدرسة وهى زيادة الأرباح، وتسهيل مهمة المدرسة فى التخطيط والرقابة وتوزيع الارباح، وتمكين الاداريين على تحليل وتقييم بدائل الاستثمار فى مختلف المشروعات. بنود قائمة الدخل ماهى مكونات قائمة الدخل: - ايرادات المدرسة:هى التدفقات النقدية عن نشاط المدرسة عن طريق المبيعات وتعتبر العنصر الاساسى الذى تتوجه اليه المؤشرات الرئيسية لنجاح المدرسة. - تكلفة المبيعات: هى تكلفة المبيعات الخاصة بالمدرس وهى القيمة المالية التى تحتاجها المدرسة فى عملية الانتاج او الاستثمار وتتمثل فى المصاريف المالية التى تحقق الايرادات. - المصروفات التشغلية:هى المصروفات التى تتحملها المدرسة فى سبيل الحصول الايرادات، وتنقسم الى مصروفات التى تحملها المدرسة فى سبيل الحصول على الايردات، وتنقسم الى مصروفات إدارية وعمومية مثل الرواتب والاجور وفواتير الكهرباء، المياه، الصيانة ومصاريف الدعاية الاعلان ومصروف المبيعات. عناصر قائمة الدخل: صافى المبيعات:وهى تكون عبارة عن صافى المبيعات التى حققتها المدرسة مخصوم منها بعد الخصومات والعوائد وهى تكون اساسية لنجاح القائمة المالية بالاضافة الى الكشف عن الذى خرج من صندوق راس المال. المصاريف:هو يتمثل فى أداء التشغيلى العام للمدرسة، ويمكن الوصول الى قيمة البند عن طريق طرح مصاريف: - التشغيل من اجمالى الارباح. - الدخل من العمليات الرئيسي. - الإيرادات والمصاريف الأخرى. - الدخل من العمليات المستمرة. - العمليات المنتهي. انواع قائمة الدخل: - القائمة المبسطة: هى تضم الايرادات والارباح معا، ويتم ترتيبها للاهمية المادية مثل تكلفة المبيعات والمصاريف التشغليه وضريبة الدخل واخيرا مجموع المصروفات وفى النهاية ينتج صافى الدخل. - قائمة الدخل ذات المراحل المتعددة: وهى الطريقة الاكثر استخدام، فيتم استخدامها للنظر فى طبيعة المصروف هل هو جزء من طبيعة تكلفة المبيعات والتفرقة بين الايرادات الناتجة عن النشاط الرئيسى للمنشأة وبين المصروفات الاخرى العرضيةالناتجة عن ظروف سياسية مالية معينة للمدرسة. أهمية قائمة الدخل للمدارس الخاصة - تساعد قائمة الدخل المسؤلين فى المدرسة والإداريين على اتخاذ بعض القرارات اللازمه الهامة التى تعمل على تطوير المدرسة والحصول على الارباح. - تكمن اهميتها فى الفصل بين الأداء التشغيلى للمدرسة وبين باقى الإدارات الأخرى. - تعرف المالكين للمدرسة على نتائج الاستثمار. - تساعد فى تسهيل مهمة الإدارة فى التخطيط والرقابة وتوزيع الأرباح. - تسهيل مهمة الدائنين فى الرقابة على سلامة أوضاع المدرسة وضمان اموالها. قائمة الدخل الشاملة تتضمن قائمة الدخل الشاملة على الربح الصافى للسنة وفروقات مابين ترجمة العملات وفائض إعادة تقييم الارباح الغير محققة من موجودات مالية، بالاضافة الى اجمالى الدخل الشامل موزع بين مساهمى الشركة الام وحقوق الملكية غير المسيطرة، ويتضمن الغرض الاساسى هو تقييم الاصول والالتزامات بالقيمة العادلة فى تاريخ إعداد القوائم المالية وتطبيقها فهذا يؤدى الى خسائر غير محققة او مكاسب. خصائص قائمة الدخل 1- تتميز القوائم المالية بالوضوح لانها توفر معلومات عن العمليات المالية بناء على مضمونها الذى يصل الى الواقعية. 2- تقدم القوائم المالية امكانية تقديم المساعدة لاتخاذ بعض القرارات فى المدرسة. 3- تحدد اتجاه المركزالمالى وتقييم الاداء. 4- تقديم صدق المعلومات الواردة من القوائم المالية. 5- تساعد فى تكامل المعلومات. من خلال برنامجEdu Step Up لادارة المداس الخاصة تقدر تعرف من قائمة الدخل بعرض الدخل خلال فترة لتحديد موقف المدرسه المالي؛ قم بطلبه الان !
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
ما هى قائمة الدخل لمدرسة خاصة؟ ما هى قائمة الدخل لمدرسة خاصة؟

ما هى قائمة الدخل لمدرسة خاصة؟

تهدف قائمة الدخل الى إمداد أصحاب الشركات والمصانع بمعلومات تساعد فى التنبؤ وقياس مدى قوة إيرادات المدرسة، بالاضافة الى تقديم المعلومات التى تساعد فى استغلال موارد المدرسة، لتحقيق اهداف المدرسة.

قائمة الدخل فى المدارس الخاصة هى القائمة التى تحتوى على جميع أرصدة الحسابات، وهى إحدى القوائم المالية جانبا لقائمة المركز المالى، وقائمة التدفقات النقدية، وهى تساعد فى إعداد تقارير الأداء المالى للمدرسة، فهى دائما تسمى داخل النظام المحاسبى للمدارس بانها قائمة الربح والخسارة، وتهدف قائمة الدخل الى إمداد أصحاب الشركات والمصانع بمعلومات تساعد فى التنبؤ وقياس مدى قوة إيرادات المدرسة، بالاضافة الى تقديم المعلومات التى تساعد فى استغلال موارد المدرسة، لتحقيق اهداف المدرسة وهى زيادة الأرباح، وتسهيل مهمة المدرسة فى التخطيط والرقابة وتوزيع الارباح، وتمكين الاداريين على تحليل وتقييم بدائل الاستثمار فى مختلف المشروعات. 

 

بنود قائمة الدخل

ماهى مكونات قائمة الدخل:

- ايرادات المدرسة: هى التدفقات النقدية عن نشاط المدرسة عن طريق المبيعات وتعتبر العنصر الاساسى الذى تتوجه اليه المؤشرات الرئيسية لنجاح المدرسة.

- تكلفة المبيعات: هى تكلفة المبيعات الخاصة بالمدرس وهى القيمة المالية التى تحتاجها المدرسة فى عملية الانتاج او الاستثمار وتتمثل فى المصاريف المالية التى تحقق الايرادات.

- المصروفات التشغلية: هى المصروفات التى تتحملها المدرسة فى سبيل الحصول الايرادات، وتنقسم الى مصروفات التى تحملها المدرسة فى سبيل الحصول على الايردات، وتنقسم الى مصروفات إدارية وعمومية مثل الرواتب والاجور وفواتير الكهرباء، المياه، الصيانة ومصاريف الدعاية الاعلان ومصروف المبيعات.

 

عناصر قائمة الدخل:

صافى المبيعات: وهى تكون عبارة عن صافى المبيعات التى حققتها المدرسة مخصوم منها بعد الخصومات والعوائد وهى تكون اساسية لنجاح القائمة المالية بالاضافة الى الكشف عن الذى خرج من صندوق راس المال.

المصاريف: هو يتمثل فى أداء التشغيلى العام للمدرسة، ويمكن الوصول الى قيمة البند عن طريق طرح مصاريف:

- التشغيل من اجمالى الارباح.

- الدخل من العمليات الرئيسي.

- الإيرادات والمصاريف الأخرى.

- الدخل من العمليات المستمرة.

- العمليات المنتهي.

 

انواع  قائمة الدخل: 

- القائمة المبسطة: هى تضم الايرادات والارباح معا، ويتم ترتيبها للاهمية المادية مثل تكلفة المبيعات والمصاريف التشغليه وضريبة الدخل واخيرا مجموع المصروفات وفى النهاية ينتج صافى الدخل.

- قائمة الدخل ذات المراحل المتعددة: وهى الطريقة الاكثر استخدام، فيتم استخدامها للنظر فى طبيعة المصروف هل هو جزء من طبيعة تكلفة المبيعات والتفرقة بين الايرادات الناتجة عن النشاط الرئيسى للمنشأة وبين المصروفات الاخرى العرضية الناتجة عن ظروف سياسية مالية معينة للمدرسة.

 

أهمية قائمة الدخل للمدارس الخاصة

- تساعد قائمة الدخل المسؤلين فى المدرسة والإداريين على اتخاذ بعض القرارات اللازمه الهامة التى تعمل على تطوير المدرسة والحصول على الارباح.

- تكمن اهميتها فى الفصل بين الأداء التشغيلى للمدرسة وبين  باقى الإدارات الأخرى.

- تعرف المالكين للمدرسة على نتائج الاستثمار.

- تساعد فى تسهيل مهمة الإدارة فى التخطيط والرقابة وتوزيع الأرباح.

- تسهيل مهمة الدائنين فى الرقابة على سلامة أوضاع المدرسة وضمان اموالها.

 

قائمة الدخل الشاملة

تتضمن قائمة الدخل الشاملة على الربح الصافى للسنة وفروقات مابين ترجمة العملات وفائض إعادة تقييم الارباح الغير محققة من موجودات مالية، بالاضافة الى اجمالى الدخل الشامل موزع بين مساهمى الشركة الام وحقوق الملكية غير المسيطرة، ويتضمن الغرض الاساسى هو تقييم الاصول والالتزامات بالقيمة العادلة فى تاريخ إعداد القوائم المالية وتطبيقها فهذا يؤدى الى خسائر غير محققة او مكاسب.

 

خصائص قائمة الدخل

1- تتميز القوائم المالية بالوضوح لانها توفر معلومات عن العمليات المالية بناء على مضمونها  الذى يصل الى الواقعية.

2- تقدم القوائم المالية امكانية تقديم المساعدة لاتخاذ بعض القرارات فى المدرسة.

3- تحدد اتجاه المركزالمالى وتقييم الاداء.

4- تقديم صدق المعلومات الواردة من القوائم المالية.

5- تساعد فى تكامل المعلومات.

 

من خلال برنامج Edu Step Up لادارة المداس الخاصة تقدر تعرف من قائمة الدخل بعرض الدخل خلال فترة لتحديد موقف المدرسه المالي؛ قم بطلبه الان !


اترك تعليق

مقالات ذات صلة