most important criteria for successful classroom management

most important criteria for successful classroom management

The concept of classroom management is known as a set of systematic and extracurricular practices that the teacher performs while in the classroom, and it is a science that has its foundations and rules and at the same time it is the art of applying this science.

2022-08-02
There are many courses held in schools and universities for teachers, and the aim is to find out the best ways to attract students’ attention and engage with them, develop communication skills and interact with them, and increase their love for teaching and learning, this is because of their belief that learning is the main reason for the development and progress of societies. Therefore, countries that are less in terms of education and learning aim to study the systems of developed countries, and this is done through educational lessons offered by universities to teachers, and training them on how to deal with students and how to manage the classroom successfully, so let's first get to know the concept of classroom management together. What is the concept of classroom management? Classroom management is defined as the process through which an effective system is found in which the teacher deals in the classroom and carried out by teachers to provide the appropriate atmosphere and conditions for the educational process, achieve its goals, and obtain effective and distinguished education. Types of classroom management 1- Chaotic classroom management This type is prevalent and prevalent in many schools and classrooms where the teacher in charge is weak in character and does not possess effective communication, leadership and management skills and as a result is not able to attract students' attention. 2- Authoritarian class management This type of administration does not need anything to make students more attentive because it depends on firmness, but at the same time it makes students hate education because it depends on absolute control and domination. Discuss any information. 3- Democratic classroom management And this is the optimal pattern or type among all patterns, as it gives the student the opportunity to participate in the information and lessons and makes him search for himself in the material without fear or shyness from participating and expressing his opinion. 4- Traditional classroom management This is a mixture of all kinds of previous administration in which the teacher is the main driver and the students do not participate in the lesson because they do not like the teacher but respect him. classroom management success factors There are many factors that help the teacher to run a class successfully, and the most important of those factors that help to have a successful class management are the following: 1- The character of the teacher The teacher must be characterized as: - Firmness and flexibility in dealing. - Good behavior in dealing with problems, justice and equality in treating everyone. 2- good preparation for lesson When the teacher prepares lessons, it must take into account the following: - To achieve the goals of the lesson. - Students arrive at good reward. - Defends students at school for every attention and attention. 3- Method of attracting the teacher for students To achieve understanding and harmony between teacher and students during the share that the following conditions must be available: - The teacher must be cooperating with students. - Good explanation for lesson. - Use illustrations in explanation. 4- Good use of the classroom to achieve interaction between the teacher and students, such as: -Arrange the students in a circular motion. -Communication between all students equally. -Organize students in straight rows. 5- Studying all aspects related to students such as: -Students' interest in the school. -Awareness of what is going on around the classroom. -Control the behavior of students with each other. -Not neglecting students' reactions to the teacher's method of explanation or class management. The most important methods that should be avoided in class management: Punishment by expelling students Imposing restrictions and threats ridicule and mockery of students Intentionally punishing students Forcing students to apologize To condone the bad behavior of students Praise one group of students without the other The most important methods to be followed in classroom management: 1-Setting rules for controlling speech through: Set a time for the teacher to speak Set a time for students to speak When you want to discuss with the teacher, the student raises his hand to organize the discussion process 2- Setting rules for organizing student movement, such as: The start and end time of the class How does the teacher manage the class successfully? There are many different ways to manage a class successfully, including: Linking the objectives of the lesson to the psychological, mental and social state of the student. Making the educational activity compatible with the abilities of the students. Diversification of educational activities in the class. Diversity of explanation methods in line with all students. Taking into account individual circumstances. Asking questions in a variety of forms. Using experience and working in a team among students. Informing students of their results and giving them feedback to develop their academic performance. Therefore, after we got acquainted with the meaning of classroom management, it becomes clear to us that educational creativity depends on the teacher's ability to give, creativity, interaction and scientific mastery. See also: The most important characteristics of a successful teacher
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
most important criteria for successful classroom management

There are many courses held in schools and universities for teachers, and the aim is to find out the best ways to attract students’ attention and engage with them, develop communication skills and interact with them, and increase their love for teaching and learning, this is because of their belief that learning is the main reason for the development and progress of societies. Therefore, countries that are less in terms of education and learning aim to study the systems of developed countries, and this is done through educational lessons offered by universities to teachers, and training them on how to deal with students and how to manage the classroom successfully, so let's first get to know the concept of classroom management together.

 

What is the concept of classroom management?

Classroom management is defined as the process through which an effective system is found in which the teacher deals in the classroom and carried out by teachers to provide the appropriate atmosphere and conditions for the educational process, achieve its goals, and obtain effective and distinguished education.

 

Types of classroom management

1- Chaotic classroom management

This type is prevalent and prevalent in many schools and classrooms where the teacher in charge is weak in character and does not possess effective communication, leadership and management skills and as a result is not able to attract students' attention.

2- Authoritarian class management

This type of administration does not need anything to make students more attentive because it depends on firmness, but at the same time it makes students hate education because it depends on absolute control and domination. Discuss any information.

3- Democratic classroom management

And this is the optimal pattern or type among all patterns, as it gives the student the opportunity to participate in the information and lessons and makes him search for himself in the material without fear or shyness from participating and expressing his opinion.

4- Traditional classroom management

This is a mixture of all kinds of previous administration in which the teacher is the main driver and the students do not participate in the lesson because they do not like the teacher but respect him.

 

classroom management success factors

There are many factors that help the teacher to run a class successfully, and the most important of those factors that help to have a successful class management are the following:

1- The character of the teacher

The teacher must be characterized as:

- Firmness and flexibility in dealing.

- Good behavior in dealing with problems, justice and equality in treating everyone.

2- good preparation for lesson

When the teacher prepares lessons, it must take into account the following:

- To achieve the goals of the lesson.

- Students arrive at good reward.

- Defends students at school for every attention and attention.

3- Method of attracting the teacher for students

To achieve understanding and harmony between teacher and students during the share that the following conditions must be available:

- The teacher must be cooperating with students.

- Good explanation for lesson.

- Use illustrations in explanation.

4- Good use of the classroom to achieve interaction between the teacher and students, such as:

- Arrange the students in a circular motion.

- Communication between all students equally.

- Organize students in straight rows.

5- Studying all aspects related to students such as:

- Students' interest in the school.

- Awareness of what is going on around the classroom.

- Control the behavior of students with each other.

- Not neglecting students' reactions to the teacher's method of explanation or class management.

 

The most important methods that should be avoided in class management:

  1. Punishment by expelling students
  2. Imposing restrictions and threats
  3. ridicule and mockery of students
  4. Intentionally punishing students
  5. Forcing students to apologize
  6. To condone the bad behavior of students
  7. Praise one group of students without the other

 

The most important methods to be followed in classroom management:

1- Setting rules for controlling speech through:

2- Setting rules for organizing student movement, such as:

 

How does the teacher manage the class successfully?

There are many different ways to manage a class successfully, including:

 

Therefore, after we got acquainted with the meaning of classroom management, it becomes clear to us that educational creativity depends on the teacher's ability to give, creativity, interaction and scientific mastery.

See also: The most important characteristics of a successful teacher

See More About

Comments

محمود دويدار
محمود دويدار
احسنتم النشر ، جزاكم الله خيرا

Leave Comment

Related Articles

أهم معايير الإدارة الصفية الناجحة للمعلم

2022-02-23

2022-02-23

هناك الكثير من الدورات التى تعقد في المدارس والجامعات للمعلمين والهدف منها هو معرفة الطرق الأفضل لجذب انتباه الطلاب والاندماج معهم وتنمية مهارات التواصل والتفاعل معهم وزيادة حبهم للتعليم والتعلم وذلك ايمانا منهم بأن التعلم هو السبب الرئيسى لتطور وتقدم المجتمعات لذلك فالدول الاقل من حيث التعليم والتعلم يكون هدفها هو دراسة أنظمة الدول المتقدمة وهذا يتم من خلال الدروس التربوية التى تقدمها الجامعات للمدرسين وتدريبهم على كيفية التعامل مع الطلاب وطريقة ادارة الصف بشكل ناجح، اذاً دعنا أولاً نتعرف على مفهوم الادارة الصفية معاً. ما هو مفهوم الادارة الصفية؟ يتم تعريف الادارة الصفية على أنها هى العملية التى يتم من خلالها ايجاد نظام فعال يتعامل به المعلم داخل الصف ويقوم بها المعلمون لتوفير المناخ والظروف الملائمة للعملية التعليمية وتحقيق الأهداف الخاصة بها والحصول على التعليم الفعال والمتميز. أنواع الادارة الصفية 1-الادارة الصفية الفوضوية هذا النوع المنتشر والسائد فى الكثير من المدارس والفصول الدراسية والتى يكون فيها المعلم المسؤل عنها ضعيف الشخصية لا يمتلك مهارات التواصل والقيادة والادارة بطريقة فعالة ونتيجة لذلك فإنه لا يقدر على جذب انتباه الطلاب. 2-الادارة الصفية التسلطية هذا النوع من الادارة لا يحتاج الى شئ لجعل الطلاب أكثر نتباهاً لانه يعتمد على الحزم لكنه فى نفس الوقت يجعل الطلاب يكرهون التعليم لانه يعتمد على السيطرة والتسلط المطلق ومن عيوبة أنه يخلو من الحوار والنقاش البناء بين الطلاب والمعلم كما أنه لا يسمح لأى طالب بإبداء رأيه أو النقاش فى أى معلومة. 3-الإدارة الصفية الديموقراطية وهذا هو النمط أو النوع الأمثل من بين جميع الأنماط حيث أنه يعطى الطالب الفرصة فى المشاركة فى المعلومات والدروس وتجعله يبحث بنفسه في المادة دون خوف أوخجل من المشاركة وابداء الرأى. 4-الادارة الصفية التقليدية هذا مزيج من جميع أنواع الادارة السابقة يكون فيها المعلم هو المحرك الأساسي أما الطلاب لا يشاركون في الدرس لأنهم لا يحبون المعلم ولكن يحترمونة. عوامل نجاح الادارة الصفية هناك الكثير من العوامل التى تساعد المعلم على ادارة صف بشكل ناجح ومن أهم تلك العوامل التى تساعد على وجود ادارة صفية ناجحة الآتى: 1-شخصية المعلم لابد أن يتصف المعلم بما يلى: -الحزم والمرونة في التعامل. -حسن التصرف فى معالجة المشكلات والعدالة والمساواة في معاملة الجميع. 2-الاعداد الجيد للدرس وحين يقوم المعلم بإعداد الدروس يجب عليه مراعاة التالى: -أن يحقق أهداف الدرس. -يصل الطلبة الى الافادة الجيدة منها. -يؤدى الى اقبال الطلبة على المدرسة بكل يقظة وانتباه. 3-طريقة جذب المعلم للطلاب كى يحقق التفاهم والانسجام بين المدرس والطلبة أثناء الحصة لابد من توافر الشروط الآتية: -أن يكون المعلم متعاوناً مع الطلاب. -الشرح الجيد للدرس. -استخدام الامثلة التوضيحية في الشرح. 4-حسن استخدام حجرة الدراسة لتحقيق التفاعل بين المدرس والطلاب مثل: -ترتيب الطلاب بشكل دائري. -تواصل بين جميع الطلاب بشكل متساوي. -تنظيم الطلاب في صفوف مستقيمة. 5-دراسة جميع الجوانب المتعلقة بالطلاب مثل: -اهتمام الطلاب بالمدرسة. -الوعي لما يدور في أرجاء الصف. -ضبط سلوك الطلاب بعضهم ببعض. -عدم اهمال ردود أفعال الطلاب نحو طريقة المعلم في الشرح أو في ادارة الفصل. أهم الأساليب التي يجب الابتعاد عنها في إدارة الصف: العقاب بطرد الطلاب فرض القيود والتهديدات السخرية والاستهزاء بالطلاب تعمد العقاب للطلاب اجبار الطلاب على الاعتذار التغاضى عن السلوك السئ للطلاب الثناء على مجموعة من الطلاب دون الآخرى أهم الأساليب التي يجب إتباعها في إدارة الصف 1-وضع قواعد تحكم الحديث من خلال: تحديد وقت يتحدث فيه المعلم تحديد وقت يتحدث فيه الطلاب عند الرغبة في النقاش مع المعلم يرفع الطالب يده لتنظم عملية النقاش 2-وضع قواعد تنظيم حركة الطالب مثل: وقت بداية الحصة ونهايتها كيفية إدارة المعلم للصف بشكل ناجح؟ هناك عدة طرق مختلفة لإدارة الصف بشكل ناجح منها: ربط أهداف الدرس بالحالة النفسية والعقلية والاجتماعية للطالب. جعل النشاط التعليمى متوافق مع قدرات الطلاب. تنويع الأنشطة التعليمية في الحصة. تنوع أساليب الشرح بما يتوافق مع جميع الطلاب. مراعاة الظروف الفردية. طرح أسئلة بأشكال متنوعة. استخدام التجربة والعمل في فريق بين الطلبة. ابلاغ الطلاب بنتائجهم واعطائهم التغذية العكسية لتطوير أدائهم الدراسي. لذلك وبعد ان تعرفنا على معنى الادارة الصفية فإنه يتضح لنا أن الابداع التعليمى مرهون بقدرة المعلم على العطاء والابداع والتفاعل والتمكن العلمى. شاهد ايضا: أهم 7 صفات وخصائص المعلم الناجح
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
أهم معايير الإدارة الصفية الناجحة للمعلم أهم معايير الإدارة الصفية الناجحة للمعلم

أهم معايير الإدارة الصفية الناجحة للمعلم

يُعرف مفهوم الإدارة الصفيَّة بأنّها مجموعة الممارسات المنهجيَّة واللامنهجيَّة التي يؤديها المُدرِّس في أثناء تواجده داخل غرفة الصف، وهي علمٌ له أسسه وقواعده وفي الوقت ذاته هي فن تطبيق هذا العلم.

هناك الكثير من الدورات التى تعقد في المدارس والجامعات للمعلمين والهدف منها هو معرفة الطرق الأفضل لجذب انتباه الطلاب والاندماج معهم وتنمية مهارات التواصل والتفاعل معهم وزيادة حبهم للتعليم والتعلم وذلك ايمانا منهم بأن التعلم هو السبب الرئيسى لتطور وتقدم المجتمعات لذلك فالدول الاقل من حيث التعليم والتعلم يكون هدفها هو دراسة أنظمة الدول المتقدمة وهذا يتم من خلال الدروس التربوية التى تقدمها الجامعات للمدرسين وتدريبهم على كيفية التعامل مع الطلاب وطريقة ادارة الصف بشكل ناجح، اذاً دعنا أولاً نتعرف على مفهوم الادارة الصفية معاً.

 

ما هو مفهوم الادارة الصفية؟

يتم تعريف الادارة الصفية على أنها هى العملية التى يتم من خلالها ايجاد نظام فعال يتعامل به المعلم داخل الصف ويقوم بها المعلمون لتوفير المناخ والظروف الملائمة للعملية التعليمية وتحقيق الأهداف الخاصة بها والحصول على التعليم الفعال والمتميز.

 

أنواع الادارة الصفية 

1- الادارة الصفية الفوضوية

هذا النوع المنتشر والسائد فى الكثير من المدارس والفصول الدراسية والتى يكون فيها المعلم المسؤل عنها ضعيف الشخصية لا يمتلك مهارات التواصل والقيادة والادارة بطريقة فعالة ونتيجة لذلك فإنه لا يقدر على جذب انتباه الطلاب.

2- الادارة الصفية التسلطية

هذا النوع من الادارة لا يحتاج الى شئ لجعل الطلاب أكثر نتباهاً لانه يعتمد على الحزم لكنه فى نفس الوقت يجعل الطلاب يكرهون التعليم لانه يعتمد على السيطرة والتسلط المطلق ومن عيوبة أنه يخلو من الحوار والنقاش البناء بين الطلاب والمعلم كما أنه لا يسمح لأى طالب بإبداء رأيه أو النقاش فى أى معلومة.

3- الإدارة الصفية الديموقراطية

وهذا هو النمط أو النوع الأمثل من بين جميع الأنماط حيث أنه يعطى الطالب الفرصة فى المشاركة فى المعلومات والدروس وتجعله يبحث بنفسه في المادة دون خوف أوخجل من المشاركة وابداء الرأى.

4- الادارة الصفية التقليدية

هذا مزيج من جميع أنواع الادارة السابقة يكون فيها المعلم هو المحرك الأساسي أما الطلاب لا يشاركون في الدرس لأنهم لا يحبون المعلم ولكن يحترمونة.

 

عوامل نجاح الادارة الصفية

هناك الكثير من العوامل التى تساعد المعلم على ادارة صف بشكل ناجح ومن أهم تلك العوامل التى تساعد على وجود ادارة صفية ناجحة الآتى:

1- شخصية المعلم

لابد أن يتصف المعلم بما يلى:

- الحزم والمرونة في التعامل.

- حسن التصرف فى معالجة المشكلات والعدالة والمساواة في معاملة الجميع.

2- الاعداد الجيد للدرس

وحين يقوم المعلم بإعداد الدروس يجب عليه مراعاة التالى:

- أن يحقق أهداف الدرس.

- يصل الطلبة الى الافادة الجيدة منها.

- يؤدى الى اقبال الطلبة على المدرسة بكل يقظة وانتباه.

3- طريقة جذب المعلم للطلاب 

كى يحقق التفاهم والانسجام بين المدرس والطلبة أثناء الحصة لابد من توافر الشروط الآتية:

- أن يكون المعلم متعاوناً مع الطلاب.

- الشرح الجيد للدرس.

- استخدام الامثلة التوضيحية في الشرح.

4- حسن استخدام حجرة الدراسة لتحقيق التفاعل بين المدرس والطلاب مثل:

- ترتيب الطلاب بشكل دائري.

- تواصل بين جميع الطلاب بشكل متساوي.

- تنظيم الطلاب في صفوف مستقيمة.

5- دراسة جميع الجوانب المتعلقة بالطلاب مثل:

- اهتمام الطلاب بالمدرسة.

- الوعي لما يدور في أرجاء الصف.

- ضبط سلوك الطلاب بعضهم ببعض.

- عدم اهمال ردود أفعال الطلاب نحو طريقة المعلم في الشرح أو في ادارة الفصل.

 

أهم الأساليب التي يجب الابتعاد عنها في إدارة الصف:

  1. العقاب بطرد الطلاب
  2. فرض القيود والتهديدات 
  3. السخرية والاستهزاء بالطلاب
  4. تعمد العقاب للطلاب
  5. اجبار الطلاب على الاعتذار 
  6. التغاضى عن السلوك السئ للطلاب 
  7. الثناء على مجموعة من الطلاب دون الآخرى 

 

أهم الأساليب التي يجب إتباعها في إدارة الصف

1- وضع قواعد تحكم الحديث من خلال:

2- وضع قواعد تنظيم حركة الطالب مثل:

 

كيفية إدارة المعلم للصف بشكل ناجح؟

هناك عدة طرق مختلفة لإدارة الصف بشكل ناجح منها:

 

لذلك وبعد ان تعرفنا على معنى الادارة الصفية فإنه يتضح لنا أن الابداع التعليمى مرهون بقدرة المعلم على العطاء والابداع والتفاعل والتمكن العلمى.

شاهد ايضا: أهم 7 صفات وخصائص المعلم الناجح

شاهد اكثر عن

التعليقات

لا يوجد تعليقات

اترك تعليق

مقالات ذات صلة