Administrative Area List

2020-12-27

2021-08-09

The most important features of the administrative area list in the Edu Step Up program:- 1- Add Users Through this part, accounts are added to the users of the program, for each account there is a username and Password. Is determining which group this account belongs to, whether it is a parent, student, teacher or administrator because each account has different powers from another account. 2- Add Groups You can create a group of users and select the lists and special powers of each group. 3- School Database It modifies the school data such as the name, address and logo of the school. 4- SMS Settings You can add a link to its shared SMS messaging service and register your username and password to activate or activate that service. 5- Send SMS You can add the phone numbers to be sent to the message with the possibility of choosing the appropriate template for that message is a congratulatory message or an important notice to the school; through this list you can also alert truant students. 6- Add a Nationality Through which nationality is added so that it can be available to students who have this nationality to attend school. 7- Register a Visit You can record visits during the school day with the name of the visitor, whether guardian or otherwise, with a telephone number, the visitor's national number and the reason for the visit. 8- End a Visit You can register the end of the visit as soon as the visitor leaves the school. 9- Apply for a job You can manage job applications by registering: Applicant's name Telephone Mobile Date of birth Graduation year E-mail National number Passport number Specialization Years of experience Notes and attach his biography. 10- E-mail preparations This enables you to send e-mails to users whether they are students, guardian or administrator. 11- Academic year The academic year is adjusted to be compatible with the current year and the beginning and end of the year is selected and then modified. 12- Discount preparations You can control the settings of discounts on special expenses for children of employees or the discount for brothers (who has more brothers in school). 13- Message templates You can prepare ready templates for replying and transmitting at any time. 14- System control It is divided into: a- Time difference The timing difference between the country where the school is located and the location of the server is adjusted. b- Virtual map Adjust the location of the map that appears when the student participates in the school bus. The list of the administrative area also contains: Follow-up job applications. Fingerprint settings. Portal input report. Backup. Sync. Edit home icons. Message Center. Contact details. Gate and reception Location format. Advertising. Add currency. The EDU Step Up school management system helps: - Maintaining the confidentiality of data and accounts within the system. - Easy to create separate accounts and make each account its own properties and lists.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
Administrative Area List Administrative Area List

Administrative Area List

The administrative area list is one of the main lists in the Edu Step Up school management program, through which you can create a separate account for each user and give him the specific powers and work on it in addition to determining the validity of each account by the group added to it (parents, students, teachers or administrators), message center, country currency, local time and job applications, in order to keep the data confidential.

The most important features of the administrative area list in the Edu Step Up program:-

1- Add Users

Through this part, accounts are added to the users of the program, for each account there is a username and Password.

Is determining which group this account belongs to, whether it is a parent, student, teacher or administrator because each account has different powers from another account.

2- Add Groups

You can create a group of users and select the lists and special powers of each group.

3- School Database

It modifies the school data such as the name, address and logo of the school.

4- SMS Settings

You can add a link to its shared SMS messaging service and register your username and password to activate or activate that service.

5- Send SMS

You can add the phone numbers to be sent to the message with the possibility of choosing the appropriate template for that message is a congratulatory message or an important notice to the school; through this list you can also alert truant students.

6- Add a Nationality

 Through which nationality is added so that it can be available to students who have this nationality to attend school.

7- Register a Visit

You can record visits during the school day with the name of the visitor, whether guardian or otherwise, with a telephone number, the visitor's national number and the reason for the visit.

8- End a Visit

You can register the end of the visit as soon as the visitor leaves the school.

9- Apply for a job

You can manage job applications by registering:

Applicant's name

Telephone

Mobile

Date of birth

Graduation year

E-mail

National number

Passport number

Specialization

Years of experience

Notes and attach his biography.

10- E-mail preparations

This enables you to send e-mails to users whether they are students, guardian or administrator.

11- Academic year

The academic year is adjusted to be compatible with the current year and the beginning and end of the year is selected and then modified.

12- Discount preparations

You can control the settings of discounts on special expenses for children of employees or the discount for brothers (who has more brothers in school).

13- Message templates

You can prepare ready templates for replying and transmitting at any time.

14- System control

It is divided into:

• a- Time difference

The timing difference between the country where the school is located and the location of the server is adjusted.

• b- Virtual map

Adjust the location of the map that appears when the student participates in the school bus.

 

The list of the administrative area also contains:

Follow-up job applications.

Fingerprint settings.

Portal input report.

Backup.

Sync.

Edit home icons.

Message Center.

Contact details.

Gate and reception

Location format.

Advertising.

Add currency.

 

The EDU Step Up school management system helps:

- Maintaining the confidentiality of data and accounts within the system.

- Easy to create separate accounts and make each account its own properties and lists.

Request trial version

Please fill in your details to get a free online demo

More explanations

قائمة المنطقة الإدارية

2020-12-27

2021-04-28

TheSans أهم خصائص قائمة المنطقة الإدارية فى برنامج Edu Step Up:- 1- اضافه المستخدمين يتم من خلال هذا الجزء إضافة حسابات لمستخدمين البرنامج لكل حساب يوجد Username و Password. يتم تحديد المجموعة التابع لها هذا الحساب هل هو من أولياء الأمور أو الطلاب أو المدرسين أو الإدارين و ذلك لأن كل حساب تختلف صلاحياته عن حساب أخر. 2- اضافه مجموعات يمكنك إنشاء مجموعة تضم مستخدمين للبرنامج و تحديد القوائم والصلاحيات الخاصة لكل مجموعة. 3- بيانات المدرسة يتم فيه التعديل على البيانات الخاصة بالمدرسة مثل الاسم والعنوان واللوجو الخاص بالمدرسة. 4- اعدادات الرسائل SMS تمكنك من اضافه رابط إلى خدمه رسائل SMS المشترك بها فتقوم بتسجيل اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك لتفعيل او تنشيط تلك الخدمة. 5- ارسال SMS يمكنك اضافة ارقام التليفونات المراد ارسال لها الرسالة مع امكانية اختيار القالب المناسب لتلك الرساله هل هي رسالة تهنئة ام اشعار هام للمدرسة كما يمكنك من خلال هذه القائمة انذار الطلاب المتغييبن عن الدراسة. 6 – اضافه جنسية يتم من خلالها اضافة جنسية بحيث تكون متاح للطلاب الحاصلين علي هذه الجنسية من الالتحاق بالمدرسه. 7 – تسجيل زيارة يمكنك تسجيل الزيارات التي تتم اثناء اليوم الدراسي بإسم الزائر سواء ولي امر او غيره مع تسجيل رقم تليفون والرقم القومي للزائر وسبب الزيارة. 8 – انهاء زيارة بإمكانك تسجيل نهاية الزيارة بمجرد خروج الزائر من المدرسة. 9 – طلب وظيفة يمكنك اداره طلبات الوظائف بتسجيل كل من: اسم المتقدم التليفون الموبيل تاريخ الميلاد سنه التخرج البريد الالكتروني الرقم القومي رقم الجواز التخصص سنوات الخبرة الوظيفه المتقدم لها الملاحظات بجانب ارفاق السيرة الذاتية الخاصة به. 10 - اعدادات البريد الالكتروني التي تمكنك من ارسال رسائل بريد الكتروني للمستخدمين سواء كان طالب او ولي امر او إداري. 11- العام الدراسي يتم من خلالها تعديل العام الدراسي بحيث يكون متوافق مع السنة الحالية ويتم من خلاله اختيار بداية العام ونهايته ثم تعديل. 12- اعدادات الخصومات يمكنك التحكم في اعدادات الخصومات على المصروفات الخاصة لأبناء العاملين أو الخصم الخاص بالاخوة (من له اكتر من اخوة فى المدرسة). 13- قوالب الرسائل يمكنك اعداد قوالب جاهزة للرد والارسال فى اي وقت. 14- ضبط النظام وينقسم الي: فرق التوقيت ويتم من خلالها ضبط فرق التوقيت بين البلد التي توجد فيها المدرسة وبين المكان الموجود فيه السيرفر. الخريطه الافتراضية ضبط مكان الخريطة التي تظهر عند اشتراك الطالب فى الحافلة المدرسية. تحتوى أيضا قائمة المنطقة الإدارية على: متابعة طلبات الوظائف اعدادات جهاز البصمة تقرير مدخلات البوابة النسخ الإحتياطى المزامنة تعديل ايقونات الصفحة الرئيسية مركز الرسائل بيانات الاتصال البوابة تنسيق الموقع الاعلانات اضافة عملة يساعد نظام إدارة المدارس EDU Step Up فى: - الحفاظ على سرية البيانات والحسابات الموجودة داخل النظام. - سهولة إنشاء حسابات منفصلة وجعل لكل حساب الخصائص والقوائم التابعة له.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
قائمة المنطقة الإدارية قائمة المنطقة الإدارية

قائمة المنطقة الإدارية

تعد قائمة المنطقة الإدارية إحدى القوائم الأساسية فى برنامج ادارة المدارس Edu Step Up، فتستطيع من خلالها إنشاء حساب منفصل لكل مستخدم وإعطائه الصلاحيات المحددة له والعمل عليها بالاضافة تحديد صلاحية كل حساب حسب المجموعة المضاف اليها (أولياء الأمور أو الطلاب أو المدرسين أو الإدارين) ومركز الرسائل وعملة البلد والتوقيت المحلى وطلبات الوظائف ، من اجل الحفاظ على سرية البيانات.

TheSans

أهم خصائص قائمة المنطقة الإدارية فى برنامج Edu Step Up:-

1- اضافه المستخدمين

يتم من خلال هذا الجزء إضافة حسابات لمستخدمين البرنامج لكل حساب يوجد Username و Password.

يتم تحديد المجموعة التابع لها هذا الحساب هل هو من أولياء الأمور أو الطلاب أو المدرسين أو الإدارين و ذلك لأن كل حساب تختلف صلاحياته عن حساب أخر.

2- اضافه مجموعات

يمكنك إنشاء مجموعة تضم مستخدمين للبرنامج و تحديد القوائم والصلاحيات الخاصة لكل مجموعة.

3- بيانات المدرسة

يتم فيه التعديل على البيانات الخاصة بالمدرسة مثل الاسم والعنوان واللوجو الخاص بالمدرسة.

4- اعدادات الرسائل SMS

تمكنك من اضافه رابط  إلى خدمه رسائل SMS المشترك بها فتقوم بتسجيل اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك لتفعيل او تنشيط تلك الخدمة.

5- ارسال SMS

يمكنك اضافة ارقام التليفونات المراد ارسال لها الرسالة مع امكانية اختيار القالب المناسب لتلك الرساله هل هي رسالة تهنئة ام اشعار هام للمدرسة كما يمكنك من خلال هذه القائمة انذار الطلاب المتغييبن عن الدراسة.

6 – اضافه جنسية

يتم من خلالها اضافة جنسية بحيث تكون متاح للطلاب الحاصلين علي هذه الجنسية من الالتحاق بالمدرسه.

7 – تسجيل زيارة

يمكنك تسجيل الزيارات التي تتم اثناء اليوم الدراسي بإسم الزائر سواء ولي امر او غيره مع تسجيل رقم تليفون والرقم القومي للزائر وسبب الزيارة.

8 – انهاء زيارة

بإمكانك تسجيل نهاية الزيارة بمجرد خروج الزائر من المدرسة.

9 – طلب وظيفة

يمكنك اداره طلبات الوظائف بتسجيل كل من:

• اسم المتقدم

• التليفون

• الموبيل

• تاريخ الميلاد

• سنه التخرج

• البريد الالكتروني

• الرقم القومي

• رقم الجواز

• التخصص

• سنوات الخبرة

• الوظيفه المتقدم لها

• الملاحظات

بجانب ارفاق السيرة الذاتية الخاصة به.

10 - اعدادات البريد الالكتروني

التي تمكنك من ارسال رسائل بريد الكتروني للمستخدمين سواء كان طالب او ولي امر او إداري.

11- العام الدراسي

يتم من خلالها تعديل العام الدراسي بحيث يكون متوافق مع السنة الحالية ويتم من خلاله اختيار بداية العام ونهايته ثم تعديل.

12- اعدادات الخصومات

يمكنك التحكم في اعدادات الخصومات على المصروفات الخاصة لأبناء العاملين أو الخصم الخاص بالاخوة (من له اكتر من اخوة فى المدرسة).

13- قوالب الرسائل

يمكنك اعداد قوالب جاهزة للرد والارسال فى اي وقت.

14- ضبط النظام

وينقسم الي:

• فرق التوقيت

ويتم من خلالها ضبط فرق التوقيت بين البلد التي توجد فيها المدرسة وبين المكان الموجود فيه السيرفر.

• الخريطه الافتراضية

ضبط مكان الخريطة التي تظهر عند اشتراك الطالب فى الحافلة المدرسية.

 

تحتوى أيضا قائمة المنطقة الإدارية على:

• متابعة طلبات الوظائف

• اعدادات جهاز البصمة

• تقرير مدخلات البوابة

• النسخ الإحتياطى

• المزامنة

• تعديل ايقونات الصفحة الرئيسية

• مركز الرسائل

• بيانات الاتصال

• البوابة

• تنسيق الموقع

• الاعلانات

• اضافة عملة

 

يساعد نظام إدارة المدارس EDU Step Up فى:

- الحفاظ على سرية البيانات والحسابات الموجودة داخل النظام.

- سهولة إنشاء حسابات منفصلة وجعل لكل حساب الخصائص والقوائم التابعة له.

طلب النسخة التجريبية

يرجى ملئ البيانات الخاصة بك للحصول على عرض تجريبي مجاني عبر الانترنت

مزيد من الشروحات