The importance of education technology and its most important objectives and characteristics

2021-06-24

2021-10-30

Definition of education technology: It is the organized and integrated steps that guide the educational process to achieve educational goals using The most important modern education means and research through the human and non-human resources available to make the educational process more efficient and to save time and effort. The importance of education technology: There is no doubt that the current development in most developed countries and societies is the result of the development of technological means of education and everything related to the education of students through the use of technology as follows: 1- The development of the educational process through increased interaction through the use of technological means that help achieve learning. 2- Increasing practical and scientific expertise related to the use of multiple scientific methods. 3- Preserving scientific information and keeping it in the minds of students for a long time. 4- Help measure the progress and growth of the educational process. 5- The multiplicity of ways of learning to suit the minds of students. 6- Saving time and effort for greater educational opportunities. 7- Expanding the minds of students and allowing them to search for new information regarding the subjects they study. 8- Training students to face and solve problems by putting them in situations that require them to research 9- Help develop the language level for students through continuous research and reading many topics. 10- Make the student and the teacher in a state of eagerness to carry out their duties to the fullest because the educational process has become more fun thanks to technology. 11-Increasing the return on profits for educational institutions and increasing the number of students of the highest quality. Components of education technology: Theory and practice: All systems are based on specific theories and practical practices that introduce the student to the desired principles and concepts. Design, development, use, management and evaluation: The process of education begins with design in a different and attractive way to attract the attention of the student and then develop educational tools and means to suit the process of design and use and then comes to manage these means and provide them to suit the educational process. Operations and sources: Operations are a series of measures that are used to achieve a specific goal and sources are the facilities provided to support the education process. Education: It is part of the design and structured method that helps students achieve the achievement they want and the sources of learning in education technology are numerous to individuals including teachers, teacher assistants and supervisors. Educational content: Theories, ideas, trends, and values formulated in the form of images, videos, words, and materials are the means that act as a transfer of knowledge from the teacher to the student or from the student's educational system. Equipment: These are tools that display and produce sources such as cameras, laboratories and computers. Places: These are places where students interact with learning sources such as the classroom, the classroom, the laboratory and the library. Methods: It is a systematic step that is used in educational materials. Characteristics of education technology: 1- Easy communication between teachers, parents and students 2- Easy access to lessons by recording them and uploading them online, which in turn opens the way for discussion between the teacher and the student 3- Thanks to the use of technology, students become enthusiastic about knowledge and shared interaction. 4- The development of writing and digital reading helps in digital literacy 5- Saving student evaluation time 6- Saving time for recording student data 7- Allow learning at any time and sharing with the teacher as they can send homework through it 8- Monitoring performance and of course making educational plans In the end: As a decision-maker at the school, you must take a step forward and allow technology to enter the management of your school because of the many benefits you will receive as a result of its use of proper management and follow-up of all school data, which in turn will help you reap the desired return from the establishment and management of the school. To request or inquire about the school administration program Edu step Up Call us at: 01021990217
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
The importance of education technology and its most important objectives and characteristics The importance of education technology and its most important objectives and characteristics

The importance of education technology and its most important objectives and characteristics

Education is one of the most important reasons for the progress of countries and building their future and present and helping them to grow and develop Because it affects the lives of societies from all social aspects, health and economy, and since the use of technology in our lives has become taken for granted, the concept of education technology came from this point of view.

Definition of education technology:


It is the organized and integrated steps that guide the educational process to achieve educational goals using The most important modern education means and research through the human and non-human resources available to make the educational process more efficient and to save time and effort.

 

The importance of education technology:


There is no doubt that the current development in most developed countries and societies is the result of the development of technological means of education and everything related to the education of students through the use of technology as follows:

1- The development of the educational process through increased interaction through the use of technological means that help achieve learning.

2- Increasing practical and scientific expertise related to the use of multiple scientific methods.

3- Preserving scientific information and keeping it in the minds of students for a long time.

4- Help measure the progress and growth of the educational process.

5- The multiplicity of ways of learning to suit the minds of students.

6- Saving time and effort for greater educational opportunities.

7- Expanding the minds of students and allowing them to search for new information regarding the subjects they study.

8- Training students to face and solve problems by putting them in situations that require them to research

9- Help develop the language level for students through continuous research and reading many topics.

10- Make the student and the teacher in a state of eagerness to carry out their duties to the fullest because the educational process has become more fun thanks to technology.

11-Increasing the return on profits for educational institutions and increasing the number of students of the highest quality.

 

Components of education technology:


Theory and practice:

All systems are based on specific theories and practical practices that introduce the student to the desired principles and concepts.

Design, development, use, management and evaluation:
The process of education begins with design in a different and attractive way to attract the attention of the student and then develop educational tools and means to suit the process of design and use and then comes to manage these means and provide them to suit the educational process.

Operations and sources:
Operations are a series of measures that are used to achieve a specific goal and sources are the facilities provided to support the education process.

Education:
It is part of the design and structured method that helps students achieve the achievement they want and the sources of learning in education technology are numerous to individuals including teachers, teacher assistants and supervisors.

Educational content:
Theories, ideas, trends, and values formulated in the form of images, videos, words, and materials are the means that act as a transfer of knowledge from the teacher to the student or from the student's educational system.

Equipment:
These are tools that display and produce sources such as cameras, laboratories and computers.

Places:
These are places where students interact with learning sources such as the classroom, the classroom, the laboratory and the library.

Methods:
It is a systematic step that is used in educational materials.

 

Characteristics of education technology:


1- Easy communication between teachers, parents and students

2- Easy access to lessons by recording them and uploading them online, which in turn opens the way for discussion between the teacher and the student

3- Thanks to the use of technology, students become enthusiastic about knowledge and shared interaction.

4- The development of writing and digital reading helps in digital literacy

5- Saving student evaluation time

6- Saving time for recording student data

7- Allow learning at any time and sharing with the teacher as they can send homework through it

8- Monitoring performance and of course making educational plans

 

In the end:

As a decision-maker at the school, you must take a step forward and allow technology to enter the management of your school because of the many benefits you will receive as a result of its use of proper management and follow-up of all school data, which in turn will help you reap the desired return from the establishment and management of the school.

 

 

To request or inquire about the school administration program

Edu step Up

Call us at:

01021990217


Leave Comment

Related Articles

أهمية تكنولوجيا التعليم وأهم أهدافها وخصائصها

2021-06-24

2021-06-24

تعريف تكنولوجيا التعليم: هى الخطوات المنظمه والمتكامله التى تقوم بتوجيه العمليه التعليميه لتحقيق الاهداف التعليميه باستخدام أهم الوسائل التعليمية الحديثة من خلال الموارد البشريه وغير البشريه المتاحه لجعل العمليه التعليميه اكثر كفاءه وتوفيرا للوقت والمجهود. اهمية تكنولوجيا التعليم: مما لاشك فيه ان التطور الحادث حاليا فى اغلب الدول والمجتمعات المتقدمه نتيجه لتطور وسائل التعليم التكنولوجيه وكل ما يتعلق بتعليم الطلاب من خلال استخدام التكنولوجيا بالتالى: 1- تطور العمليه التعليميه من خلال زيادة التفاعل عن طريق استخدام الوسائل التكنولوجيه التى تساعد فى تحقيق التعلم. 2- زيادة الخبرات العمليه والعلميه المتعلقه باستخدام الاساليب العلميه المتعدده. 3- الحفاظ على المعلومات العلميه وتثبيتها فى عقول الطلاب لفتره طويله. 4- تساعد فى قياس تقدم ونمو العمليه التعليميه. 5- تعدد طرق التعلم بما يلائم عقول الطلاب. 6- التوفير فى الوقت والجهد لفرص تعليميه اكبر. 7- توسيع مدارك عقول الطلاب وافساح المجال لهم للبحث عن معلومات جديده تخص المواد التى يدرسها. 8- تدريب الطلاب على مواجهة وحل المشكلات عن طريق وضعهم فى مواقف تتطلب منهم البحث 9- تساعد فى تطوير المستوى والحصيله اللغويه للطلاب من خلال البحث المستمر وقراءة مواضيع كثيرة 10- تجعل الطالب والمعلم فى حالة تشوق للقيام بواجبات كل منهما على اكمل وجه لان العمليه التعليميه اصبحت اكثر مرحا بفضل التكنولوجيا. 11- زيادة العائد من الارباح للمؤسسات التعليميه وزيادة عدد الطلاب بأعلى جوده. مكونات تكنولوجيا التعليم: 1- النظريه والممارسه: تعتمد جميع الانظمه على نظريات محدده وممارسات عمليه تعرف الطالب على المبادئ والمفاهيم المرجوه. 2- التصميم والتطوير والاستخدام والاداره والتقويم: تبدأ عمليه التعليم بالتصميم بطريقه مختلفه وجذابه لجذب انتباه الطالب وبعد ذلك تطوير الادوات والوسائل التعليميه بما يلائم عملية التصميم والاستخدام ويأتى بعد ذلك ادارة هذه الوسائل وتقديمها بما يلائم العمليه التعليميه. 3- العمليات والمصادر: العمليات هى سلسله من الاجراءات التى تستخدم لتحقيق هدف محدد والمصادر هى التسهيلات التى يتم توفيرها لدعم عمليه التعليم. 4- التعليم : هو جزء من التصميم والاسلوب المنظم والذى يساعد الطلاب فى تحقيق الانجاز الذى يرغب به ومصادر التعلم فى تكنولوجيا التعليم تتعدد الى الافراد بما فيهم المعلمين ومساعدى المعلمين والمشرفين. 5- المحتوى التعليمى: عباره عن النظريات والافكار والاتجاهات والقيم التى تم صياغتها على شكل صور وفيديوهات او كلمات والمواد هى الوسائل تعمل كناقل للمعرفه من المعلم للطالب او من النظام التعليمى للطالب. 6- الاجهزه والتجهيزات: هى الادوات التى تقوم بعرض وانتاج المصادر مثل ألات التصوير والمختبر والحواسيب. 7- الاماكن: هى الاماكن التى يتفاعل فيها الطلاب مع مصادر التعلم كالمبنى المدرسى والفصل والمختبر والمكتبه. 8- الاساليب: هى الخطوات الممنهجه التى يتم استخدامها فى المواد و الاجهزه التعليميه. خصائص تكنولوجيا التعليم: 1- سهولة التواصل بين المعلمين واولياء الامور والطلاب 2- سهولة الحصول على الدروس عن طريق تسجيلها ورفعها على الانترنت وهذا بدوره يفتح مجال للنقاش بين المعلم والطالب 3- بفضل استخدام التكنولوجيا يصبح الطلاب متحمسين للمعرفه والتفاعل المشترك. 4- تطور الكتابه والقراءه الرقميه يساعد فى محو الاميه الرقميه 5- توفير وقت تقييم الطلاب 6- توفير وقت تسجيل بيانات الطلاب 7- تتيح التعلم فى اى وقت والمشاركة مع المعلم كما يمكنهم ارسال الواجبات المنزليه من خلالها 8- مراقبة الاداء وبالطبع وضع الخطط التعليميه فى الخاتمه: يجب عليك كمتخذ قرار فى المدرسه اخذ خطوه للامام وافساح المجال لدخول التكنولوجيا فى ادارة مدرستك وذلك لما ستحصل عليه من فوائد عديده نتيجه لاستخدامها من اداره ومتابعه صحيحه لكل بيانات المدرسه وهذا بدوره سيساعدك فى جنى العائد المرجو من انشاء وادارة المدرسه. انصحكم بقراءة :الادارة الالكترونية للتعليم وأهميتها فى تحسين مستوى التعليم فى المدارس
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
أهمية تكنولوجيا التعليم وأهم أهدافها وخصائصها أهمية تكنولوجيا التعليم  وأهم أهدافها وخصائصها

أهمية تكنولوجيا التعليم وأهم أهدافها وخصائصها

يعد التعليم من احد اهم الاسباب الرئيسيه المهمه لتقدم الدول وبناء مستقبلها وحاضرها ومساعدتها فى النمو والرقى والازدهار لانه يؤثر فى حياة المجتمعات من كل النواحى الاجتماعيه والصحه والاقتصاد وبما انه اصبح استخدام التكنولوجيا فى حياتنا امرا مسلما به فجاء مفهوم تكنولوجيا التعليم من هذا المنطلق.

تعريف تكنولوجيا التعليم:

 

هى الخطوات المنظمه والمتكامله التى تقوم بتوجيه العمليه التعليميه لتحقيق الاهداف التعليميه باستخدام أهم الوسائل التعليمية الحديثة من خلال الموارد البشريه وغير البشريه المتاحه لجعل العمليه التعليميه اكثر كفاءه وتوفيرا للوقت والمجهود.

 

اهمية تكنولوجيا التعليم:

 

مما لاشك فيه ان التطور الحادث حاليا فى اغلب الدول والمجتمعات المتقدمه نتيجه لتطور وسائل التعليم التكنولوجيه وكل ما يتعلق بتعليم الطلاب من خلال استخدام التكنولوجيا بالتالى:

1-    تطور العمليه التعليميه من خلال زيادة التفاعل عن طريق استخدام الوسائل التكنولوجيه التى تساعد فى تحقيق التعلم.

2-    زيادة الخبرات العمليه والعلميه المتعلقه باستخدام الاساليب العلميه المتعدده.

3-    الحفاظ على المعلومات العلميه وتثبيتها فى عقول الطلاب لفتره طويله.

4-    تساعد فى قياس تقدم ونمو العمليه التعليميه.

5-    تعدد طرق التعلم بما يلائم عقول الطلاب.

6-    التوفير فى الوقت والجهد لفرص تعليميه اكبر.

7-    توسيع مدارك عقول الطلاب وافساح المجال لهم للبحث عن معلومات جديده تخص المواد التى يدرسها.

8-    تدريب الطلاب على مواجهة وحل المشكلات عن طريق وضعهم فى مواقف تتطلب منهم البحث 

9-    تساعد فى تطوير المستوى والحصيله اللغويه للطلاب من خلال البحث المستمر وقراءة مواضيع كثيرة 

10-    تجعل الطالب والمعلم فى حالة تشوق للقيام بواجبات كل منهما على اكمل وجه لان العمليه التعليميه اصبحت اكثر مرحا بفضل التكنولوجيا.

11-    زيادة العائد من الارباح للمؤسسات التعليميه وزيادة عدد الطلاب بأعلى جوده.

 

مكونات تكنولوجيا التعليم:

 

1-    النظريه والممارسه:

تعتمد جميع الانظمه على نظريات محدده وممارسات عمليه تعرف الطالب على المبادئ والمفاهيم المرجوه.

2-    التصميم والتطوير والاستخدام والاداره والتقويم:

تبدأ عمليه التعليم بالتصميم بطريقه مختلفه وجذابه لجذب انتباه الطالب وبعد ذلك تطوير الادوات والوسائل التعليميه بما يلائم عملية التصميم والاستخدام ويأتى بعد ذلك ادارة هذه الوسائل وتقديمها بما يلائم العمليه التعليميه.

3-    العمليات والمصادر:

العمليات هى سلسله من الاجراءات التى تستخدم لتحقيق هدف محدد والمصادر هى التسهيلات التى يتم توفيرها لدعم عمليه التعليم.

4-    التعليم :

هو جزء من التصميم والاسلوب المنظم والذى يساعد الطلاب فى تحقيق الانجاز الذى يرغب به ومصادر التعلم فى تكنولوجيا التعليم  تتعدد الى الافراد بما فيهم المعلمين ومساعدى المعلمين والمشرفين.

5-    المحتوى التعليمى:

عباره عن النظريات والافكار والاتجاهات والقيم التى تم صياغتها على شكل صور وفيديوهات او كلمات والمواد هى الوسائل تعمل كناقل للمعرفه من المعلم للطالب او من النظام التعليمى للطالب.

6-    الاجهزه والتجهيزات:

هى الادوات التى تقوم بعرض وانتاج المصادر مثل ألات التصوير والمختبر والحواسيب.

7-    الاماكن:

هى الاماكن التى يتفاعل فيها الطلاب مع مصادر التعلم كالمبنى المدرسى والفصل والمختبر والمكتبه.

8-    الاساليب:

هى الخطوات الممنهجه التى يتم استخدامها فى المواد و الاجهزه التعليميه.

 

خصائص تكنولوجيا التعليم:

 

1-    سهولة التواصل بين المعلمين واولياء الامور والطلاب

2-    سهولة الحصول على الدروس عن طريق تسجيلها ورفعها على الانترنت وهذا بدوره يفتح مجال للنقاش بين المعلم والطالب 

3-    بفضل استخدام التكنولوجيا يصبح الطلاب متحمسين للمعرفه والتفاعل المشترك.

4-    تطور الكتابه والقراءه الرقميه يساعد فى محو الاميه الرقميه

5-    توفير وقت تقييم الطلاب 

6-    توفير وقت تسجيل بيانات الطلاب 

7-    تتيح التعلم فى اى وقت والمشاركة مع المعلم كما يمكنهم ارسال الواجبات المنزليه من خلالها

8-    مراقبة الاداء وبالطبع وضع الخطط التعليميه

 

فى الخاتمه:

يجب عليك كمتخذ قرار فى المدرسه اخذ خطوه للامام وافساح المجال لدخول التكنولوجيا فى ادارة مدرستك وذلك لما ستحصل عليه من فوائد عديده نتيجه لاستخدامها من اداره ومتابعه صحيحه لكل بيانات المدرسه وهذا بدوره سيساعدك فى جنى العائد المرجو من انشاء وادارة المدرسه.

 

انصحكم بقراءة : الادارة الالكترونية للتعليم وأهميتها فى تحسين مستوى التعليم فى المدارس

 


اترك تعليق

مقالات ذات صلة