General financial accounts

2020-12-27

2021-08-24

General financial accounts program for schools helps in the management of all accounting work within the school, starting with income addition, tuition fees, the preparation and payment of premiums and employees' salaries, in addition to the containment of general accounts list, which facilitates the process of managing school accounts Edu Step Up School Accounts Program Features The Accounting Department helps you manage general accounts as it acts as anaccounting program for private schools by controlling and following up on the school's expenses and revenues in full, including: A dynamic account tree that lets you add and record all budget items. Add assets. Fixed asset depreciations. The possibility of adding more than one safe if found. Financial Permission. Add all the banks that the school deals with and register the account numbers of each bank. Exchange permission enables you to add the exchange authorization data, specify book number, the treasury that has been disbursed from it, exchange reason and recipient name. An account statement for each account in the school in a given period showing account movements made during a certain period. The possibility of making cost centers and follow-up of their reports on a regular basis. Trading and operating account. The possibility of daily restrictions manually. Follow all dailyaccounting entries that occurred during the day or during a certain period. The trial balance is a report for budget review, revenue and expenses audit then it is divided into levels. Opening balance option can add opening balances to all added accounts. Calculating profits and losses so the system strictly controls all school expenses and revenues. Identify the books and determine their type (receipts and exchange) and determine book's beginning and end. Search the receipts saved in more ways (receipt number - during a period - receipt number and date - book number - book number and date). Search the daily restrictions on the system in more ways than one method (registration number - bond number and type - corresponding receipt number - during a period). Control the addition of customer data in the event of non-student customers. general budget. Associate Professor to make a report for the audit of the subsidiary and main then show the total balance of each of them individually (creditor and debtor). Cheques course and follows the movement of cheques provided to the school when receiving the check from the customer is added to the safe bank papers and transferred to a bank portfolio after handing it over to the bank and depending on the status of the check, it is either transferred to a renegade, rejected or accepted. Add the new financial year and select the default year. Full control over the control of all School Financial Account settings.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
General financial accounts General financial accounts

General financial accounts

Managing School Financial Accounts of all kinds (national - international - Languages American - British - Montessori) through school management Edu Step Up system, which is one of the best managements and accounting programs allocated to schools.

General financial accounts program for schools

helps in the management of all accounting work within the school, starting with income addition, tuition fees, the preparation and payment of premiums and employees' salaries, in addition to the containment of general accounts list, which facilitates the process of managing school accounts

 

Edu Step Up School Accounts Program Features

The Accounting Department helps you manage general accounts as it acts as an  accounting program for private schools by controlling and following up on the school's expenses and revenues in full, including:

A dynamic account tree that lets you add and record all budget items.

Add assets.

Fixed asset depreciations.

The possibility of adding more than one safe if found.

• Financial Permission.

Add all the banks that the school deals with and register the account numbers of each bank.

Exchange permission enables you to add the exchange authorization data, specify book number, the treasury that has been disbursed from it, exchange reason and recipient name.

An account statement for each account in the school in a given period showing account movements made during a certain period.

The possibility of making cost centers and follow-up of their reports on a regular basis.

Trading and operating account.

The possibility of daily restrictions manually.

Follow all daily accounting entries that occurred during the day or during a certain period.

The trial balance is a report for budget review, revenue and expenses audit then it is divided into levels.

Opening balance option can add opening balances to all added accounts.

Calculating profits and losses so the system strictly controls all school expenses and revenues.

Identify the books and determine their type (receipts and exchange) and determine book's beginning and end.

Search the receipts saved in more ways (receipt number - during a period - receipt number and date - book number - book number and date).

Search the daily restrictions on the system in more ways than one method (registration number - bond number and type - corresponding receipt number - during a period).

• Control the addition of customer data in the event of non-student customers.

general budget.

Associate Professor to make a report for the audit of the subsidiary and main then show the total balance of each of them individually (creditor and debtor).

Cheques course and follows the movement of cheques provided to the school when receiving the check from the customer is added to the safe bank papers and transferred to a bank portfolio after handing it over to the bank and depending on the status of the check, it is either transferred to a renegade, rejected or accepted.

Add the new financial year and select the default year.

Full control over the control of all School Financial Account settings.

Request trial version

Please fill in your details to get a free online demo

More explanations

إدارة الحسابات العامة

2020-12-27

2021-04-28

برنامج الحسابات المالية العامة للمدارس يساعد فى ادارة كافةالأعمال الحسابيةداخل المدرسة بداية من إضافة الإيرادات والمصروفات الدراسية وإعداد الأقساط وسدادها ومرتبات الموظفين، بجانب إحتوائة على قائمه خاصةبالحسابات العامةوالتي تسهل عمليةإدارة الحساباتداخل المدرسة. مميزات برنامج حسابات المدارس فى نظام Edu Step Up قسم الحساباتيساعدك علىإدارة الحسابات العامةفهو يعمل كـ برنامجمحاسبة للمدارسمن خلال التحكم فى مصروفات و إيرادات المدرسة بالكامل ومتابعتها و يشمل على:- شجرة حسابات ديناميكية تمكنك من إضافة وتسجيل كافة بنود الميزانية. إضافة الاصول. إهلاكات الاصول الثابتة. إمكانية إضافة أكثر من خزينه إذا وجد. إذن قبض. إضافة جميع البنوك التى تتعامل معها المدرسة وتسجيل أرقام حسابات كل بنك. إذن صرف يمكنك من اضافة بيانات اذونات الصرف وتحديد رقم الدفتر والخزينة المنصرف منها وسبب الصرف واسم المستلم. كشف حساب لكل حساب في المدرسة في فتره معينة يظهر الحركات الحسابية التي تمت خلال مدة معينة. إمكانية عمل مراكز تكلفة ومتابعة تقاريرها بشكل دورى. حساب متاجرة وتشغيل. إمكانية عمل قيود يومية بطريقة يدوية. متابعه كل القيود اليومية التى حدثت فى خلال اليوم أو فى خلال فتره معينة. ميزان المراجعة وهو تقرير لمراجعه الميزانيه ومراجعه الايرادات والمصروفات ويتم تقسيمه الى مستويات. الرصيد الإفتتاحى ويمكن من خلالها اضافة الأرصده الافتتاحية لجميع الحسابات المضافة. حساب أرباح وخسائر لذلك يتحكم النظام بشكل دقيق في كل مصروفات وايرادات المدرسة. تعريف الدفاتر وتحديد نوعها (صرف - قبض ) وتحديد بداية الدفتر ونهايتة. البحث في الايصلات المحفوظه بأكثر من طريقه ( رقم الايصال - خلال فتره - رقم الايصال والتاريخ - رقم الدفتر - رقم الدفتر والتاريخ ). البحث في القيود اليومية على النظام بأكثر من طريقة ( رقم القيد - رقم السند ونوعه - رقم الايصال المقابل - خلال فتره ). التحكم فى اضافة بيانات العملاء في حالة وجود عملاء غير الطلاب. الميزانية العامة. الأستاذ المساعد لعمل تقرير لمراجعة الحسابات الفرعية والرئيسية واظهار اجمالي رصيد كل منها على حدا (دائن ومدين ). دورة الشيكات وتتم فيه متابعه حركه الشيكات المقدمة للمدرسه عند استلام الشيك من العميل يضاف الى خزينة أوراق بنكيه وينتقل الى حافظه بنك بعد تسليمه للبنك وبناء على حالة الشيك ينقل اما الى مرتد أو مرفوض أو مقبول. اضافة السنةالمالية الجديدة وتحديد السنة الافتراضية. التحكم الكامل فى ضبط جميع إعداد حسابات المدرسة.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
إدارة الحسابات العامة إدارة الحسابات العامة

إدارة الحسابات العامة

إدارة الحسابات المالية للمدارس بكافة انواعها (national – international – Languages American – British - Montessori ) من خلال نظام إدارة المدارس Edu Step Up الذى يعد من بين افضل البرامج الإدارية والمحاسبية المخصصة للمدارس.

برنامج الحسابات المالية العامة للمدارس

يساعد فى ادارة كافة الأعمال الحسابية داخل المدرسة بداية من إضافة الإيرادات والمصروفات الدراسية وإعداد الأقساط وسدادها ومرتبات الموظفين، بجانب إحتوائة على قائمه خاصة بالحسابات العامة والتي تسهل عملية إدارة الحسابات داخل المدرسة.

 

مميزات برنامج حسابات المدارس فى نظام Edu Step Up

قسم الحسابات يساعدك على إدارة الحسابات العامة فهو يعمل كـ برنامج محاسبة للمدارس من خلال التحكم فى مصروفات و إيرادات المدرسة بالكامل ومتابعتها و يشمل على:-

• شجرة حسابات ديناميكية تمكنك من إضافة وتسجيل كافة بنود الميزانية.

• إضافة الاصول.

• إهلاكات الاصول الثابتة.

• إمكانية إضافة أكثر من خزينه إذا وجد.

• إذن قبض.

• إضافة جميع البنوك التى تتعامل معها المدرسة وتسجيل أرقام حسابات كل بنك.

• إذن صرف يمكنك من اضافة بيانات اذونات الصرف وتحديد رقم الدفتر والخزينة المنصرف منها وسبب الصرف واسم المستلم.

• كشف حساب لكل حساب في المدرسة في فتره معينة يظهر الحركات الحسابية التي تمت خلال مدة معينة.

• إمكانية عمل مراكز تكلفة ومتابعة تقاريرها بشكل دورى.

• حساب متاجرة وتشغيل.

• إمكانية عمل قيود يومية بطريقة يدوية.

• متابعه كل القيود اليومية التى حدثت فى خلال اليوم أو فى خلال فتره معينة.

• ميزان المراجعة وهو تقرير لمراجعه الميزانيه ومراجعه الايرادات والمصروفات ويتم تقسيمه الى مستويات.

• الرصيد الإفتتاحى ويمكن من خلالها اضافة الأرصده الافتتاحية لجميع الحسابات المضافة.

• حساب أرباح وخسائر لذلك يتحكم النظام بشكل دقيق في كل مصروفات وايرادات المدرسة.

• تعريف الدفاتر وتحديد نوعها (صرف - قبض ) وتحديد بداية الدفتر ونهايتة.

• البحث في الايصلات المحفوظه بأكثر من طريقه ( رقم الايصال - خلال فتره - رقم الايصال والتاريخ - رقم الدفتر - رقم الدفتر والتاريخ ).

• البحث في القيود اليومية على النظام بأكثر من طريقة ( رقم القيد - رقم السند ونوعه - رقم الايصال المقابل - خلال فتره ).

• التحكم فى اضافة بيانات العملاء في حالة وجود عملاء غير الطلاب.

• الميزانية العامة.

• الأستاذ المساعد لعمل تقرير لمراجعة الحسابات الفرعية والرئيسية واظهار اجمالي رصيد كل منها على حدا (دائن ومدين ).

• دورة الشيكات وتتم فيه متابعه حركه الشيكات المقدمة للمدرسه عند استلام الشيك من العميل يضاف الى خزينة أوراق بنكيه وينتقل الى  حافظه بنك بعد تسليمه للبنك وبناء على حالة الشيك ينقل اما الى مرتد أو مرفوض أو مقبول.

• اضافة السنة المالية الجديدة وتحديد السنة الافتراضية.

• التحكم الكامل فى ضبط جميع إعداد حسابات المدرسة.

طلب النسخة التجريبية

يرجى ملئ البيانات الخاصة بك للحصول على عرض تجريبي مجاني عبر الانترنت

مزيد من الشروحات