E-learning: benefits and most important advantages and disadvantages

E-learning: benefits and most important advantages and disadvantages

E-learning is one of the means that supports the educational process and transforms it from the phase of indoctrination to the phase of creativity, interaction and skill development, and it combines all electronic forms of teaching and learning, using the latest methods in the fields of education, publishing and entertainment by adopting computers, their storage media and their electronic networks.

2022-08-02
The use of modern technologies and technology in education has led to turning the educational process upside down, so the learner receives the educational process at any time, any time and any place, so the limits of time and place have crossed, and the learner can be present in the classroom through a computer using communication and information technologies, and e-learning knows It is an integrated educational system through which communication with the teacher takes place, and he also works to deliver educational content to the learner through modern information technologies, and this works to make communication available via the Internet, and then communication occurs. What are the benefits of e-learning? The benefits of e-learning can be summarized in several points as follows:- It achieves speed in accessing information and communicating with the teacher or the participating students. It enhances the individual study method, which enables the teacher to cooperate greatly with weak students and improve their scientific level. Communicating the information with ease, as communication via the Internet achieves the speed of connection from anywhere. Data banks and questions can be accessed by the teacher in order to save time and effort to go to other educational matters. Meet the learner's requirements to access information at the same time. You can choose any times to learn and deepen the knowledge of the information. The ability to repeat the lesson, record the lesson, and repeat it again. Rationalizing the time so that the teacher can access the lesson at any time. Easy access to the content of the speaker at any time. Speed ​​of learning and quick delivery of lessons. It leads to the professional development of the teacher and opens the way for him to be creative and obtain continuous education. It is easy to control the rows with large numbers. Strengthening the process of communication and communication between the student and the teacher. What are the advantages of e-learning? E-learning has many advantages, including: Helps to save time and money; It is no longer necessary to move around and pay for education; The largest universities are now just one click away. It has a very low cost compared to other methods. The recipient can learn at any time without allocating specific times for learning; And in any way he wants with the possibility of interaction and cooperation with colleagues and lecturers. Ease of access to information and ease of remembering it because the learner enters the network to learn. It meets many methods and is an advanced system. E-learning has a positive impact on academic achievement levels due to the modern technologies used. Achieving learning objectives. The quality of educational materials through the ease of updating and modifying educational and training contents and curricula according to international developments. Its cost is low compared to traditional education. It achieves the means of self-education. Immediate and rapid evaluation, identification of results, and correction of errors. What are the most important characteristics and objectives of e-learning? There are many goals and characteristics of e-learning, including: E-learning is based on achieving the most important goals of the educational process, which is the organization of the educational material, so that the learner can access the educational material at any time; There is no need for them to go to educational facilities, but they can learn about the Internet from their homes. E-learning reduces the material costs needed by traditional education, because it does not require school facilities or classrooms. Education is an integrated educational material full of details and answers. Achieving a great deal of interaction and opening room for discussions between colleagues and each other. Access to information easily. Contribution of the learner by his own activity in learning. E-learning ensures accuracy for teachers in following up and evaluating learners. Provides a link between the learner and other learners or between him and the teacher and means of communication. E-learning provides an opportunity for education for all age groups, as the elderly can also learn through e-learning. E-learning is one of the flexible teaching methods, as it saves time and gives a wide space to increase questions and thus increase the information that the student can learn. What are the disadvantages of e-learning? Just as e-learning has many benefits and advantages, it also has negatives that affect it, including: Weak dialogue and direct discussion between learners and each other and between teachers. Dialogue and direct interaction are very important in the educational process. Difficulty expressing the opinions and ideas of the learners. Weakness of the Internet and the Internet and poor communication. E-learning may cause a feeling of boredom sometimes. There may be a lack of understanding between the learners and each other. Weak learning motivation and feeling bored as a result of sitting in front of computers and internet networks and dealing with them for a long period of time, especially if the presented scientific material is free of audio-visual effects that attract the learner towards learning. A large number of current teachers are unable to use digital technology in a way that enables them to deal with it, and teach through it, so it is necessary to hold intensive courses to help them. The difficulty of assessment and the development of its standards, as it reduces the level of creativity and innovation in answers in exams, where the student has to answer with the same program answer, and there is no room to discuss the answer or understand it in a different way. Programmed instruction limits the learner's ability to be creative and innovative because it restricts him to a specific response, which is the correct response in the program that he must learn. Programmed education is not suitable for teaching all the objectives of teaching science. Developing scientific research skills, developing scientific trends, and developing the ability to appreciate the efforts of scientists is difficult to achieve through programmed education. What are the types of e-learning? There are many types of e-learning, the most important of which are the following: Synchronous E-Learning Asynchronous E-Learning Blended Learning Interactive e-learning 1- Synchronous E-Learning It is the education in which the time of the lecture is linked with the same timing of the teacher’s presence as well as the students in front of the computer screen, that is, the lectures are delivered directly with the aim of both parties being able to discuss each other, with the possibility of asking many questions freely, and this is done through A group of chat rooms or by learning lessons through a group of classes called virtual classes. 2- Asynchronous E-Learning This type of education does not require the presence of the teacher and the student at the same time. This type of education is based on obtaining the necessary information from the Internet with the possibility of referring to the information at any time. and fried. 3- Blended Learning Through it, e-learning is combined with traditional education; This is done by doing learning activities at home and learning activities in the classroom. This type of education provides the opportunity for students to enjoy the advantages of studying from home and at the same time not miss the opportunity to go to class. 4- Interactive e-learning It works on the progress of the educational process in two directions, from science to students and vice versa, where this education opens a two-way communication channel between students and teachers, and this type of education works on interaction in a large proportion between students and each other. E-learning management system LMS in Edu Step Up The e-learning management system LMS in the Edu Step Up program includes: 1- The school’s website: which consists of two parts and a special interface for visitors in order to display the school’s data in addition to its goals, vision and mission, as well as communication methods,This is in addition to the creation of an electronic library of books of interest to the student to view,With the possibility of visitors to send complaints or suggestions through it, as well as a page to submit applications for school enrollment and electronic registration. 2- An interface to follow the progress of the instruction process: Providing an account for each of the guardian, the student and the teacher, and it is used to follow up on the guardian’s affairs for his children, through certain reports. You can get the Edu Step Up program to benefit from the LMS portion by ordering the program
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
E-learning: benefits and most important advantages and disadvantages

The use of modern technologies and technology in education has led to turning the educational process upside down, so the learner receives the educational process at any time, any time and any place, so the limits of time and place have crossed, and the learner can be present in the classroom through a computer using communication and information technologies, and e-learning knows It is an integrated educational system through which communication with the teacher takes place, and he also works to deliver educational content to the learner through modern information technologies, and this works to make communication available via the Internet, and then communication occurs.

 

What are the benefits of e-learning?

The benefits of e-learning can be summarized in several points as follows:-

 

What are the advantages of e-learning?

E-learning has many advantages, including:

 

What are the most important characteristics and objectives of e-learning?

There are many goals and characteristics of e-learning, including:

 

What are the disadvantages of e-learning?

Just as e-learning has many benefits and advantages, it also has negatives that affect it, including:

  1. Weak dialogue and direct discussion between learners and each other and between teachers.
  2. Dialogue and direct interaction are very important in the educational process.
  3. Difficulty expressing the opinions and ideas of the learners.
  4. Weakness of the Internet and the Internet and poor communication.
  5. E-learning may cause a feeling of boredom sometimes.
  6. There may be a lack of understanding between the learners and each other.
  7. Weak learning motivation and feeling bored as a result of sitting in front of computers and internet networks and dealing with them for a long period of time, especially if the presented scientific material is free of audio-visual effects that attract the learner towards learning.
  8. A large number of current teachers are unable to use digital technology in a way that enables them to deal with it, and teach through it, so it is necessary to hold intensive courses to help them.
  9. The difficulty of assessment and the development of its standards, as it reduces the level of creativity and innovation in answers in exams, where the student has to answer with the same program answer, and there is no room to discuss the answer or understand it in a different way.
  10. Programmed instruction limits the learner's ability to be creative and innovative because it restricts him to a specific response, which is the correct response in the program that he must learn.
  11. Programmed education is not suitable for teaching all the objectives of teaching science. Developing scientific research skills, developing scientific trends, and developing the ability to appreciate the efforts of scientists is difficult to achieve through programmed education.

 

What are the types of e-learning?

There are many types of e-learning, the most important of which are the following:

  1. Synchronous E-Learning
  2. Asynchronous E-Learning
  3. Blended Learning
  4. Interactive e-learning

 

1- Synchronous E-Learning

It is the education in which the time of the lecture is linked with the same timing of the teacher’s presence as well as the students in front of the computer screen, that is, the lectures are delivered directly with the aim of both parties being able to discuss each other, with the possibility of asking many questions freely, and this is done through A group of chat rooms or by learning lessons through a group of classes called virtual classes.

2- Asynchronous E-Learning

This type of education does not require the presence of the teacher and the student at the same time. This type of education is based on obtaining the necessary information from the Internet with the possibility of referring to the information at any time. and fried.

3- Blended Learning

Through it, e-learning is combined with traditional education; This is done by doing learning activities at home and learning activities in the classroom. This type of education provides the opportunity for students to enjoy the advantages of studying from home and at the same time not miss the opportunity to go to class.

4- Interactive e-learning

It works on the progress of the educational process in two directions, from science to students and vice versa, where this education opens a two-way communication channel between students and teachers, and this type of education works on interaction in a large proportion between students and each other.

 

E-learning management system LMS in Edu Step Up

The e-learning management system LMS in the Edu Step Up program includes:

1- The school’s website:

which consists of two parts and a special interface for visitors in order to display the school’s data in addition to its goals, vision and mission, as well as communication methods, This is in addition to the creation of an electronic library of books of interest to the student to view, With the possibility of visitors to send complaints or suggestions through it, as well as a page to submit applications for school enrollment and electronic registration.

2- An interface to follow the progress of the instruction process:

 Providing an account for each of the guardian, the student and the teacher, and it is used to follow up on the guardian’s affairs for his children, through certain reports.

 

You can get the Edu Step Up program to benefit from the LMS portion by ordering the program

See More About

Comments

no comments .. Be the first to write a comment on this article.

Leave Comment

Related Articles

التعليم الالكتروني: الفوائد وأهم المميزات والسلبيات

التعليم الالكتروني: الفوائد وأهم المميزات والسلبيات

التعليم الإلكتروني وسيلة من الوسائل التي تدعم العملية التعليمية وتحولها من طور التلقين إلى طور الإبداع والتفاعل وتنمية المهارات، ويجمع كل الأشكال الإلكترونية للتعليم والتعلم، حيث تستخدم أحدث الطرق في مجالات التعليم والنشر والترفيه باعتماد الحواسيب ووسائطها التخزينية وشبكاتها الإلكترونية.

2022-08-02
استخدام التقينات الحديثة والتكنولوجيا فى التعليم ادت الى قلب العملية التعليمية رأس على عقب، فأصبح المتعلم يتلقى العملية التعليمية فى اى وقت واى زمان واى مكان، فتعدت حدود الزمان والمكان ويستطيع المتعلم التواجد فى الفصل المدرسى من خلال جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام تقنيات الاتصالات والمعلومات، والتعليم الالكترونى يعرف على انه منظومة تعليمية متكاملة من خلالها يتم التواصل مع المعلم، كما انه يعمل على ايصال المحتوى التعليمى الى المتعلم عن طريق تقنيات المعلومات الحديثة وهذا يعمل على اتاحة التواصل عن طريق الانترنت ومن ثم يحدث التواصل. ماهى فوائد التعليم الالكترونى؟ يمكن تلخيص فوائد التعليم الإلكترونى فى عدة نقاط على النحو الآتى:- يحقق السرعة فى الوصول الى المعلومات والتواصل مع المعلم او الطلاب المشتركين. يعزز طريقة الدراسة الفردية مما يمكّن المعلم من التعاون بشكل كبير مع ضعاف الطلبة وتحسين مستواهم العلمي. توصيل المعلومات بكل سهولة حيث ان التواصل عن طريق الانترنت يحقق سرعة الوصل من أى مكان. يمكن الوصول إلى بنوك المعلومات والأسئلة من قبل المعلم وذلك لتوفير الوقت والجهد للتوجه إلى أمور تعليمية أخرى. تلبية متطلبات المتعلم فى الوصول على المعلومات فى نفس الوقت. يمكن اختيار اى الاوقات لتعلم والتعمق فى معرفة المعلومة. امكانيىة أعادة الدرس وتسجيل الدرس واعادتة مرة اخرى. ترشيد الوقت حيث يمكن للمعلم الوصول للدرس فى اى وقت. سهولة الوصول للمحتوى المتحدث وفى اى وقت. سرعة التعلم والتسليم السريع للدروس. يؤدي إلى التطور المهني لدى المعلم وفتح المجال أمامه للإبداع والحصول على التعليم المستمر. يمكّن التحكم بسهولة في الصفوف ذات الأعداد الكبيرة. تعزيز عملية الاتصال والتواصل ما بين الطالب والمدرس. ماهى مميزات التعليم الالكترونى؟ إن التعليم الإلكترونى له مميزات كثيرة نذكر من اهمها: يساعد فى توفير الوقت والاموال؛ لم يعد من الضروري التنقل ودفع المصاريف من أجل التعليم؛ فأكبر الجامعات أصبحت الآن على بعد كبسة زر. يتميز بأنه تكلفته منخفضة جدا مقارنة بالوسائل الاخرى. يمكن للمتلقى التعلم فى اى وقت كان دون تخصيص أوقات معينة للتعلم؛ وبأى طريقة يريدها مع إمكانية التفاعل والتعاون مع الزملاء والمحاضرين. سهولة الوصول للمعلومات وسهولة تذكرها لان المتعلم يدخل على الشبكة للتعلم. يلبى اساليب كثيره وهو نظام متطور. أن التعليم الإلكترونى له تأثير إيجابي على مستويات التحصيل الدراسي بفعل التقنيات الحديثة المستخدمة. تحقيق اهداف التعلم. جودة المواد التعليمية من خلال سهولة تحديث وتعديل المحتويات والمناهج التعليمية والتدريبية وفق المستجدات العالمية. تكلفته قليلة مقارنة بالتعليم التقليدى. يحقق سبل التعليم الذاتى. التقييم الفورى والسريع والتعرف على النتائج وتصحيح الاخطاء. ماهى أهم خصائص وأهداف التعليم الالكترونى؟ هناك العديد من أهداف وخصائص التعلم الإلكتروني نذكر منها: يقوم التعليم الالكترونى على تحقيق اهم اهداف العملية التعليمية وهى التنظيم للمادة التعليمية فيستطيع المتعلم الوصول للمادة التعليمية فى اى وقت؛ فلا حاجة لأن يذهبوا إلى المنشآت التعليمية، بل بإمكانهم التعلُّم عن طريف الإنترنت من منازلهم. يؤدي التعليم الإلكتروني إلى تقليل التكاليف المادية التي يحتاجها التعليم التقليدي، لأنَّه لا يحتاج إلى منشآت أو صفوف مدرسية. يكون التعليم بمثابة مادة تعليمية متكاملة مليئة بالتفاصيل والاجوبة. تحقيق قدر كبير من التفاعل وفتح مجال للمناقشات بين الزملاء وبعضهم البعض. الوصول للمعلومات بسهولة. إسهام المتعلم بنشاطه الذاتي في التعلم. يؤمن التعليم الإلكتروني الدقة للمُعلِّمين في متابعة المتعلِّمين وتقييمهم. يوفر رابطًا بين المتعلم والمتعلمين الآخرين أو بينه وبين المعلم وسائل الاتصال. يوفِّر التعليم الإلكتروني فرصة التعليم أمام جميع الفئات العمرية حيث يستطيع كبار السن أيضًا التعلُّم عن طريق التعليم الإلكتروني. يُعدُّ التعليم الإلكتروني من وسائل التعليم المرنة فهو يوفِّر الوقت ويعطي مساحة واسعة لزيادة الأسئلة وبالتالي زيادة المعلومات التي يمكن أنْ يتعلَّمها التلميذ. ماهى سلبيات التعليم الالكترونى؟ كما أن التعلم الإلكتروني له العديد من الفوائد والمزايا، فإنه له أيضًا سلبيات تؤثر عليه، ومنها: ضعف الحوار والنقاش المباشر بين المتعلمين وبعضهم لبعض وبين المعلمين. الحوار والتعامل المباشر مهم جدا فى العملية التعليمية. صعوبة التعبير على اراء وافكار المتعلمين. ضعف الانترنت والشبكة العنكبوتية وضعف التواصل. قد يحدث التعليم الالكترونى الشعور بالملل احيانا. من الممكن ان يحدث عدم تفاهم بين المتعلمين وبعضهم البعض. ضعف الدافعية فى التعلم والشعور بالملل نتيجة الجلوس أمام أجهزة الكمبيوتر وشبكات الإنترنت والتعامل معها لفترة طويلة من الزمن، وخاصة إذا كانت المادة العلمية المعروضة خالية من المؤثرات السمعية والبصرية التي تجذب المتعلم نحو التعلم. وجود عددٍ كبير من المعلمين الحاليين غير قادرين على استخدام التقنية الرقميّة بطريقة تمكّنهم من التعامل معها، والتدريس من خلالها، لذا لا بدّ من عقد دوراتٍ مكثّفة لمساعدتهم. صعوبة التقييم وتطوير معاييره، كما أنّه يخفّض مستوى الإبداع والابتكار في الإجابات في الامتحانات، حيث يكون على الطالب أن يجيب بإجابة البرنامج نفسها، وليس هناك مجال لمناقشة الإجابة أو فهمها بطريقة مختلفة. يحد التعليم المبرمج من قدرة المتعلم على الإبداع و الابتكار لأنه يقيده باستجابة معينة وهي الاستجابة الصحيحة الموجودة في البرنامج و التي عليه أن يتعلمها. لا يصلح التعليم المبرمج لتعليم جميع أهداف تدريس العلوم, فتنمية مهارات البحث العلمي, وتنمية الاتجاهات العلمية, و تنمية القدرة على تذوق جهود العلماء من الصعب تحقيقها عن طريق التعليم المبرمج. ماهى انواع التعليم الالكترونى؟ هناك أنواع عديدة من التعليم الإلكتروني ومن أهم هذه الأنواع ما يلي: التعليم الإلكتروني المتزامن (Synchronous E-Learning) التعلم الإلكتروني الغير متزامن (Asynchronous E-Learning) التعليم المدمج (Blended Learning) التعلم الإلكتروني التفاعلي (Interactive e-learning) 1- التعليم الإلكتروني المتزامن (Synchronous E-Learning) وهو عبارة عن التعليم الذي يرتبط به وقت إلقاء المحاضرة مع نفس توقيت وجود المعلم وكذلك الطلام أمام شاشة الكمبيوتر، أي يكون إلقاء المحاضرات بشكل مباشر وذلك بغرض أن يتمكن كلا الطرفين من مناقشة بعضهم البعض، مع إمكانية طرح الأسئلة الكثيرة بكل حرية ، ويتم ذلك عن طريق مجموعة من غرف المحادثة أو عن طريق تعلم الدروس من خلال مجموعة الفصول التي يطلق عليها اسم الفصول الافتراضية. 2- التعلم الإلكتروني الغير متزامن (Asynchronous E-Learning) وهذا النوع من التعليم لايشترط لوجود المعلم والطالب فى ان واحد ويقوم هذا النوع من التعليم عن طريق الحصول على المعلومات اللازمة من الانترنت مع امكانية الرجوع الى المعلومات فى اى وقت ولكن هذا النوع من التعليم لايعمل على رد فعلى قوى لعدم وجود الطرفين فى ان واحد وهو المتلقى والمقلى. 3- التعليم المدمج (Blended Learning) يتم من خلاله دمج التعليم الإلكتروني مع التعليم التقليدي؛ وذلك من خلال القيام بأنشطة للتعلم في المنزل وأنشطة للتعلم في الفصل؛يوفر هذا النوع من التعليم الفرصة للطلاب للتمتع بمميزات الدراسة من المنزل وفي نفس الوقت لم يفوت فرصة الذهاب إلى الفصل. 4- التعلم الإلكتروني التفاعلي (Interactive E-Learning) وهو يعمل على سير العملية التعليمية فى اتجاهين من العلم للطلاب والعكس حيث يعمل هذا التعليم على فتح قناة اتصال ثنائية الاتجاه بين الطلاب والمدرسين وهذا النوع من التعليم يعمل على التفاعل بنسبة كبيرة بين الطلاب وبعضهم البعض. نظام إدارة التعلم الإلكتروني LMS فى نظام Edu Step Up يشمل نظام إدارة التعلم الالكترونى LMS فى برنامج Edu Step Up على: 1- الموقع الالكترونى الخاص بالمدرسة: وهو عبارة عن جزئين واجهة خاصة بالزوار وذلك لعرض بيانات المدرسة بالاضافة الى اهدافها ورؤيتها ورسالتها وأيضا طرق التــواصل؛ هذا بالاضافة الى عمل مكتبة إلكترونيه بالكتب التي تهــم الطالب للإطلاع عليها، مع امكانية ارسال الزوار شكاوى أو مقترحات من خلالها، بجانب وجود صفحة لتقديم طلبات الإلتحاق بالمدرسة والتسجيل الإلكترونى. 2- واجهه لمتابعة سير العملية التعليمة: وهى توفر حساب لكل من ولي أمر والطالب والمعلم ويستخدم لمتابعه ولي الأمر شئون أبنائه وتكون من خلال تقارير معينة وهذا يضمن استمرار تواصل الطالب مع معلمه وعمل الواجبات المدرسية وارسالها لمعلمه وتلقي تقيما من خلالها وايضا ارسال استفساراته لمعلمه. يمكنك الحصول على برنامج Edu Step Up للاستفادة من جزء الـ LMS من خلال طلب البرنامج.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
التعليم الالكتروني: الفوائد وأهم المميزات والسلبيات

استخدام التقينات الحديثة والتكنولوجيا فى التعليم ادت الى قلب العملية التعليمية رأس على عقب، فأصبح المتعلم يتلقى العملية التعليمية فى اى وقت واى زمان واى مكان، فتعدت حدود الزمان والمكان ويستطيع المتعلم التواجد فى الفصل المدرسى من خلال جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام تقنيات الاتصالات والمعلومات، والتعليم الالكترونى يعرف على انه منظومة تعليمية متكاملة من خلالها يتم التواصل مع المعلم، كما انه يعمل على ايصال المحتوى التعليمى الى المتعلم عن طريق تقنيات المعلومات الحديثة وهذا يعمل على اتاحة التواصل عن طريق الانترنت ومن ثم يحدث التواصل.

 

ماهى فوائد التعليم الالكترونى؟

يمكن تلخيص فوائد التعليم الإلكترونى فى عدة نقاط على النحو الآتى:-

 

ماهى مميزات التعليم الالكترونى؟

إن التعليم الإلكترونى له مميزات كثيرة نذكر من اهمها:

 

ماهى أهم خصائص وأهداف التعليم الالكترونى؟

هناك العديد من أهداف وخصائص التعلم الإلكتروني نذكر منها:

 

ماهى سلبيات التعليم الالكترونى؟

كما أن التعلم الإلكتروني له العديد من الفوائد والمزايا، فإنه له أيضًا سلبيات تؤثر عليه، ومنها:

  1. ضعف الحوار والنقاش المباشر بين المتعلمين وبعضهم لبعض وبين المعلمين.
  2. الحوار والتعامل المباشر مهم جدا فى العملية التعليمية.
  3. صعوبة التعبير على اراء وافكار المتعلمين.
  4. ضعف الانترنت والشبكة العنكبوتية وضعف التواصل.
  5. قد يحدث التعليم الالكترونى الشعور بالملل احيانا.
  6. من الممكن ان يحدث عدم تفاهم بين المتعلمين وبعضهم البعض.
  7. ضعف الدافعية فى التعلم والشعور بالملل نتيجة الجلوس أمام أجهزة الكمبيوتر وشبكات الإنترنت والتعامل معها لفترة طويلة من الزمن، وخاصة إذا كانت المادة العلمية المعروضة خالية من المؤثرات السمعية والبصرية التي تجذب المتعلم نحو التعلم.
  8. وجود عددٍ كبير من المعلمين الحاليين غير قادرين على استخدام التقنية الرقميّة بطريقة تمكّنهم من التعامل معها، والتدريس من خلالها، لذا لا بدّ من عقد دوراتٍ مكثّفة لمساعدتهم.
  9. صعوبة التقييم وتطوير معاييره، كما أنّه يخفّض مستوى الإبداع والابتكار في الإجابات في الامتحانات، حيث يكون على الطالب أن يجيب بإجابة البرنامج نفسها، وليس هناك مجال لمناقشة الإجابة أو فهمها بطريقة مختلفة.
  10. يحد التعليم المبرمج من قدرة المتعلم على الإبداع و الابتكار لأنه يقيده باستجابة معينة وهي الاستجابة الصحيحة الموجودة في البرنامج و التي عليه أن يتعلمها.
  11. لا يصلح التعليم المبرمج لتعليم جميع أهداف تدريس العلوم, فتنمية مهارات البحث العلمي, وتنمية الاتجاهات العلمية, و تنمية القدرة على تذوق جهود العلماء من الصعب تحقيقها عن طريق التعليم المبرمج.

 

ماهى انواع التعليم الالكترونى؟

هناك أنواع عديدة من التعليم الإلكتروني ومن أهم هذه الأنواع ما يلي:

  1. التعليم الإلكتروني المتزامن (Synchronous E-Learning)
  2. التعلم الإلكتروني الغير متزامن (Asynchronous E-Learning)
  3. التعليم المدمج (Blended Learning)
  4. التعلم الإلكتروني التفاعلي (Interactive e-learning)


1- التعليم الإلكتروني المتزامن (Synchronous E-Learning)

وهو عبارة عن التعليم الذي يرتبط به وقت إلقاء المحاضرة مع نفس توقيت وجود المعلم وكذلك الطلام أمام شاشة الكمبيوتر، أي يكون إلقاء المحاضرات بشكل مباشر وذلك بغرض أن يتمكن كلا الطرفين من مناقشة بعضهم البعض، مع إمكانية طرح الأسئلة الكثيرة بكل حرية ، ويتم ذلك عن طريق مجموعة من غرف المحادثة أو عن طريق تعلم الدروس من خلال مجموعة الفصول التي يطلق عليها اسم الفصول الافتراضية.

2- التعلم الإلكتروني الغير متزامن (Asynchronous E-Learning)

وهذا النوع من التعليم لايشترط لوجود المعلم والطالب فى ان واحد ويقوم هذا النوع من التعليم عن طريق الحصول على المعلومات اللازمة من الانترنت مع امكانية الرجوع الى المعلومات فى اى وقت ولكن هذا النوع من التعليم لايعمل على رد فعلى قوى لعدم وجود الطرفين فى ان واحد وهو المتلقى والمقلى.

3- التعليم المدمج (Blended Learning)

يتم من خلاله دمج التعليم الإلكتروني مع التعليم التقليدي؛ وذلك من خلال القيام بأنشطة للتعلم في المنزل وأنشطة للتعلم في الفصل؛ يوفر هذا النوع من التعليم الفرصة للطلاب للتمتع بمميزات الدراسة من المنزل وفي نفس الوقت لم يفوت فرصة الذهاب إلى الفصل.

4- التعلم الإلكتروني التفاعلي (Interactive E-Learning)

وهو يعمل على سير العملية التعليمية فى اتجاهين من العلم للطلاب والعكس حيث يعمل هذا التعليم على فتح قناة اتصال ثنائية الاتجاه بين الطلاب والمدرسين وهذا النوع من التعليم يعمل على التفاعل بنسبة كبيرة بين الطلاب وبعضهم البعض.


نظام إدارة التعلم الإلكتروني LMS فى نظام Edu Step Up

يشمل  نظام إدارة التعلم الالكترونى LMS فى برنامج Edu Step Up على:

1- الموقع الالكترونى الخاص بالمدرسة:

وهو عبارة عن جزئين واجهة خاصة بالزوار وذلك لعرض بيانات المدرسة بالاضافة الى اهدافها ورؤيتها ورسالتها وأيضا طرق التــواصل؛ هذا بالاضافة الى عمل مكتبة إلكترونيه بالكتب التي تهــم الطالب للإطلاع عليها، مع امكانية ارسال الزوار شكاوى أو مقترحات من خلالها، بجانب وجود صفحة لتقديم طلبات الإلتحاق بالمدرسة والتسجيل الإلكترونى.

2- واجهه لمتابعة سير العملية التعليمة:

وهى توفر حساب لكل من ولي أمر والطالب والمعلم ويستخدم لمتابعه ولي الأمر شئون أبنائه وتكون من خلال تقارير معينة وهذا يضمن استمرار تواصل الطالب مع معلمه وعمل الواجبات المدرسية وارسالها لمعلمه وتلقي تقيما من خلالها وايضا ارسال استفساراته لمعلمه.

 

يمكنك الحصول على برنامج Edu Step Up للاستفادة من جزء الـ LMS من خلال طلب البرنامج.

شاهد اكثر عن

التعليقات

لا يوجد تعليقات .. كن أول من يقوم بكتابة تعليق على هذا المقال.

اترك تعليق

مقالات ذات صلة