Electronic Registration System

2020-12-23

2021-04-27

The electronic registration The program supports the electronic registration system service for new students, where the student-parent can register through the school website, without need to be in the school and register on the school website. The program guarantees that a large number of students hear about your school, provides detailed data about them, the students are accepted based on the educational stage, the name of the class and the department, and also whether they are accepted or not. Edu Step Up school management program considered one of the most important programs which support the developing technology in the education field in all respects, which we have been interested in developing and implementing to help schools in using the latest ways in management and facilitate the ways of communication between it, students and teachers. The program features: Attracting the new applicants' students and show if student's data right or wrong. Students acceptance and you can choose by the name of the education stage, class name, and departments. Determine the date of interviews for the applicant students. Show the results of students' tests. Adjust student admission settings according to name, education stage, department, and grade.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
Electronic Registration System Electronic Registration System

Electronic Registration System

Edu Step Up school management system seeks to present everything new through the elimination of the traditional ways which some other school depends on to save time and efforts on parents and administrators, Through an advanced electronic registration system.

The electronic registration

The program supports the electronic registration system service for new students, where the student-parent can register through the school website, without need to be in the school and register on the school website. 

The program guarantees that a large number of students hear about your school, provides detailed data about them, the students are accepted based on the educational stage, the name of the class and the department, and also whether they are accepted or not.

 Edu Step Up school management program considered one of the most important programs which support the developing technology in the education field in all respects, which we have been interested in developing and implementing to help schools in using the latest ways in management and facilitate the ways of communication between it, students and teachers.

 

The program features: 

• Attracting the new applicants' students and show if student's data right or wrong. 

• Students acceptance and you can choose by the name of the education stage, class name, and departments.

• Determine the date of interviews for the applicant students. 

• Show the results of students' tests.

• Adjust student admission settings according to name, education stage, department, and grade.

Request trial version

Please fill in your details to get a free online demo

More explanations

نظام التسجيل الإلكتروني

2020-12-23

2021-04-27

نظام التسجيل الإلكتروني حيث يقوم البرنامج بدعم خدمة نظام التسجيل الالكترونى للطلاب الجدد، حيث يستطيع أولياء الامور للطالب من التقديم عبر موقع المدرسة، دون الحاجة للتواجد فى المدرسة و التسجيل في الموقع الالكترونى فى المدرسة . كما ان هذا يضمن فئة كبيرة من الطلاب الذين يسمعون عن مدرستك، ويوفر البرنامج بيانات مفصلة عنهم، ويتم قبول الطلاب بإسم المرحلة التعليمية وإسم الصف والاقسام، مع المتابعة معهم سواء بالقبول أو الرفض. إن برنامج إدارة المدارس EDU STEP UP من البرامج المهمة التي تدعم التطور التكنولوجى فى مجال التعليم من جميع النواحى، والذى راعينا على تطويره وتنفيذه لمساعدة المدارس فى استخدام احدث الاساليب إداريا و الكترونيا ومساعدتها لتسهيل سبل التواصل بينها وبين الطلاب والمدرسين. مميزاتنظام التسجيل الإلكتروني فى برنامج ادارة المدارس Edu Step Up جلب الطلاب المتقدمين حديثا ويظهر لك إن كانت بيانات الطلاب صحيحة أو خاطئة. قبول الطلاب ويمكنك الاختيار بإسم المرحلة التعليمية واسم الصف والأقسام. تحديد مواعيد مقابلات الطلاب المتقدمين. اظهار نتائج اختبارات الطلاب المتقدمين. ضبط اعدادات قبول الطلاب حسب الاسم والمرحلة التعليمية والقسم والتقدير.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
نظام التسجيل الإلكتروني نظام التسجيل الإلكتروني

نظام التسجيل الإلكتروني

يسعى برنامج إدارة المدارس EDU STEP UP الى تقديم كل ما جديد من خلال التخلص من الطرق التلقيدية التي تعتمد عليها بعض المدارس الأخرى وذلك لتوفير الوقت والجهد على أولياء الأمـور والادارين داخل المدرسة من خلال نظام متطور للتسجيل الإلكترونى.

نظام التسجيل الإلكتروني

حيث يقوم البرنامج بدعم خدمة نظام التسجيل الالكترونى للطلاب الجدد، حيث يستطيع أولياء الامور للطالب من التقديم عبر موقع المدرسة، دون الحاجة للتواجد فى المدرسة  و التسجيل في الموقع الالكترونى فى المدرسة .

كما ان هذا يضمن فئة كبيرة من الطلاب الذين يسمعون عن مدرستك، ويوفر البرنامج بيانات مفصلة عنهم، ويتم قبول الطلاب بإسم المرحلة التعليمية وإسم الصف والاقسام، مع المتابعة معهم سواء بالقبول أو الرفض.

إن برنامج إدارة المدارس EDU STEP UP من البرامج المهمة التي تدعم التطور التكنولوجى فى مجال التعليم من جميع النواحى، والذى راعينا على تطويره وتنفيذه لمساعدة المدارس فى  استخدام احدث الاساليب إداريا و الكترونيا ومساعدتها لتسهيل سبل التواصل بينها وبين الطلاب والمدرسين.

 

مميزات نظام التسجيل الإلكتروني فى برنامج ادارة المدارس Edu Step Up

• جلب الطلاب المتقدمين حديثا ويظهر لك إن كانت بيانات الطلاب صحيحة أو خاطئة.

• قبول الطلاب ويمكنك الاختيار بإسم المرحلة التعليمية واسم الصف والأقسام.

• تحديد مواعيد مقابلات الطلاب المتقدمين.

• اظهار نتائج اختبارات الطلاب المتقدمين.

• ضبط اعدادات قبول الطلاب حسب الاسم والمرحلة التعليمية والقسم والتقدير.

طلب النسخة التجريبية

يرجى ملئ البيانات الخاصة بك للحصول على عرض تجريبي مجاني عبر الانترنت

مزيد من الشروحات