The most important successful teaching methods that can be relied upon in your school

2021-06-10

2021-10-30

The concept of teaching: It is all that the teacher does with the students from successive steps to organize the educational process that he does with the students to achieve limited educational goals and these goals will not be achieved unless the teacher has the teaching skills needed to implement theteaching method that he has successfully chosen and he must also have some influential personality traits and strong tones of voice and must be a leading figure for his lecture to be influential in achieving its goals. Successful teaching specifications: 1- Encouraging students and making sure they participate within the classroom. 2- Follow the level of student growth through the educational experiences they have gone through. 3- Diversity in teaching methods to suit different student personalities. 4- The teaching method should be proportional to the numbers of students in the class to allow them to participate in the dialogue and discussion effortlessly. Types of teaching methods: 1- Teaching methods based on the teacher The method of the lecture is called because the teacher alone explains and works most of the time alone in the class as the owner of knowledge within the class. 2- Teaching methods based on both the teacher and the student This method depends on the interactive role between the student and the teacher to reach the intended goals of the educational goals set, i.e. the student gets the learning and knowledge through his work, but under the guidance of the teacher, this method has many forms, including: Collaborative learning: it is called brainstorming or interactive education. Educational presentations: these are the methods used by the teacher to provide lessons by presenting scientific facts such as a science teacher. Project: by giving each group of students a specific task to implement together. Discussion: In which the teacher and students exchange dialogue on a particular topic. Storytelling: The teacher explains a particular lesson but anecdotally because it has a positive impact on students' understanding. 3- Student-based teaching methods: In this way, the student must access his or her knowledge under the limited guidance of the teacher, and one of the most famous methods used in this way is to rely on the computer to search through the student and communicate with the teacher and his fellow students through it. In the end The teacher must use his experiences and knowledge to make the best use in the education of students and must enjoy the ability and leadership to be influential in the educational life of students and he must continue to search to reach new educational methods and methods to make the educational process more useful to the students
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
The most important successful teaching methods that can be relied upon in your school The most important successful teaching methods that can be relied upon in your school

The most important successful teaching methods that can be relied upon in your school

Do not give me a fish, but teach me how to fish.” Like a Chinese, but it is known to many of us. The old methods of education, which depend only on the teacher, are no longer common these days, because they depend on the teacher only. He is the one who makes the effort to explain, and the student has to listen to the explanation only

The concept of teaching:


It is all that the teacher does with the students from successive steps to organize the educational process that he does with the students to achieve limited educational goals and these goals will not be achieved unless the teacher has the teaching skills needed to implement the  teaching method that he has successfully chosen and he must also have some influential personality traits and strong tones of voice and must be a leading figure for his lecture to be influential in achieving its goals.
 

Successful teaching specifications:


 
1- Encouraging students and making sure they participate within the classroom.
2- Follow the level of student growth through the educational experiences they have gone through.
3- Diversity in teaching methods to suit different student personalities.
4- The teaching method should be proportional to the numbers of students in the class to allow them to participate in the dialogue and discussion effortlessly.

 
 


Types of teaching methods:


 1- Teaching methods based on the teacher


 
The method of the lecture is called because the teacher alone explains and works most of the time alone in the class as the owner of knowledge within the class.

 

2- Teaching methods based on both the teacher and the student


 
 This method depends on the interactive role between the student and the teacher to reach the intended goals of the educational goals set, i.e. the student gets the learning and knowledge through his work, but under the guidance of the teacher, this method has many forms, including:
Collaborative learning: it is called brainstorming or interactive education.
Educational presentations: these are the methods used by the teacher to provide lessons by presenting scientific facts such as a science teacher.
Project: by giving each group of students a specific task to implement together.
Discussion: In which the teacher and students exchange dialogue on a particular topic.
Storytelling: The teacher explains a particular lesson but anecdotally because it has a positive impact on students' understanding.

 

3- Student-based teaching methods:


 
 In this way, the student must access his or her knowledge under the limited guidance of the teacher, and one of the most famous methods used in this way is to rely on the computer to search through the student and communicate with the teacher and his fellow students through it.
 
 
In the end 
The teacher must use his experiences and knowledge to make the best use in the education of students and must enjoy the ability and leadership to be influential in the educational life of students and he must continue to search to reach new educational methods and methods to make the educational process more useful to the students

 


 


Leave Comment

Related Articles

أهم طرق التدريس الناجحة التى يمكن الإعتماد عليها فى مدرستك

2021-06-10

2021-06-30

وهذه الطريقه بالفعل تعد مجديه بالنفع على الطلاب وخصوصا اننا اصبحنا فى عصر التكنولوجيا. وأصبح تعليم الطالب كيف يتعلم أمرا ضروريا لانه يحفز الطالب على التعلم الذاتى وبذل الجهد للحصول على المعرفه و يفسح المجال للطلاب لعرض الاسئله وهذا بدوره يوسع مدارك عقولهم يوسع لهم الافق لخوض رحله تعليميه فريده ومثمره ومليئه بالاهداف الجيده. وبذلك تصبح المدرسه هى المكان الذى يضم المعلم والطالب مكان للعمل المشترك والذى يشترك فيه المدرس بالشرح بالطرق والوسائل الحديثه ويشارك فيه الطالب بالمعرفه الناتجه من البحث والاستماع المسبق لشرح المعلم قبل ان يتم شرحه فى الفصل وذلك من بفضل التكنولوجيا. لذا دعنا نتعرف اولا عن : مفهوم التدريس (Teaching Methods ): هى كل ما يقوم به المدرس مع الطلاب من خطوات متتالية لتنظيم العملية التعليمية التي يقوم بها مع الطلاب لتحقيق أهداف تعليمية محددة وهذه الأهداف لن تتحقق إلا إذا كان المعلم تتوفر لديه المهارات التدريسية ويعتمدعلى الوسائل التعليمية الحديثة اللازمة لتنفيذ طريقة التدريس التي قام باختيارها بنجاح وايضا يجب ان يتوفر لديه بعض السمات الشخصية المؤثرة ونبرات الصوت القوية ويجب ان يكون شخصيه قياديه حتى تكون محاضرته مؤثره في تحقيق أهدافها. مواصفات التدريس الناجحة: 1- تشجيع الطلاب والتأكد من مشاركتهم داخل الفصل 2- متابعة مستوى نمو الطلاب من خلال الخبرات التعليمية التي مروا بها 3- التنوع فى أساليب التدريس بما يلائم شخصيات الطلاب المختلفة 4- أن تكون طريقة التدريس تتناسب مع أعداد الطلاب فى الفصل لافساح المجال لمشاركتهم في الحوار والمناقشة دون عناء انواع طرق التدريس : 1- طرق التدريس المعتمدة على المعلم وتسمى طريقة المحاضرة لأن فيها يقوم المعلم وحده بالشرح والعمل فى اغلب الاوقات بمفرده فى الفصل باعتباره مالك المعرفه داخل الفصل 2- طرق التدريس المعتمدة على المعلم والطالب معا وهذه الطريقة تعتمد على الدور التفاعلي بين الطالب والمعلم للوصول إلى الأهداف المقصودة من الأهداف التعليمية الموضوعة اي ان الطالب يحصل على التعلم والمعرفة من خلال عمله ولكن بتوجيه من المعلم هذه الطريقة لها أشكال متعددة منها: · التعلم التعاونى : ويطلق عليه العصف الذهنى أو التعليم التفاعلى · العروض التعليمية: وهى الطرق التى يعتمدها المدرس لتقديم الدروس عن طريق عرض الحقائق العلمية مدرس العلوم مثلا. · المشروع: عن طريق إعطاء كل مجموعة من الطلاب مهمة معينة لتنفيذها معا · النقاش: يتبادل فيه المدرس والطلاب الحوار حول موضوع معين · السرد القصصى: يقوم فيها المدرس بشرح درس معين ولكن بطريقة السرد القصصى لما له من وقع إيجابي على فهم الطلاب. 3- طرق التدريس المعتمدة على الطالب: وفى هذه الطريقة يكون واجب على الطالب الوصول إلى المعرفة بنفسه وبتوجيه محدود من المدارس ومن أشهر الأساليب المستخدمة فى هذه الطريقة هي الاعتماد على الكمبيوتر في البحث من قبل الطالب والتواصل مع المعلم وزملائه الطلاب من خلاله. فى الختام يجب على المعلم استغلال تجاربه ومعرفته أفضل استغلال فى تعليم الطلاب ويجب أن يتمتع بالمرونة والقيادة كى يكون مؤثر فى حياة الطلاب التعليمية ويجب عليه أن يستمر في البحث للوصول الى طرق وأساليب تعليمية جديدة لجعل العملية التعليمية اكثر افاده للطلاب انصحكم بقراءة :أهمية دليل المعلم ومشتملاتة
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
أهم طرق التدريس الناجحة التى يمكن الإعتماد عليها فى مدرستك أهم طرق التدريس الناجحة التى يمكن الإعتماد عليها فى مدرستك

أهم طرق التدريس الناجحة التى يمكن الإعتماد عليها فى مدرستك

لا تعطنى سمكه ولكن علمنى كيف أصيد" مثل صينى ولكنه معروف لدى الكثير منا فلم تعد طرق التعليم القديمه والتى تعتمد على المدرس فقط هى الشائعه هذه الايام لانها كانت تعتمد على المدرس فقط هو من يبذل المجهود فى الشرح والطالب عليه الاستماع للشرح فقط

وهذه الطريقه بالفعل تعد مجديه بالنفع على الطلاب وخصوصا اننا اصبحنا فى عصر التكنولوجيا. وأصبح تعليم الطالب كيف يتعلم أمرا ضروريا لانه يحفز الطالب على التعلم الذاتى وبذل الجهد للحصول على المعرفه و يفسح المجال للطلاب لعرض الاسئله وهذا بدوره يوسع مدارك عقولهم يوسع لهم الافق لخوض رحله تعليميه فريده ومثمره ومليئه بالاهداف الجيده. وبذلك تصبح المدرسه هى المكان الذى يضم المعلم والطالب مكان للعمل المشترك والذى يشترك فيه المدرس بالشرح بالطرق والوسائل الحديثه ويشارك فيه الطالب بالمعرفه الناتجه من البحث والاستماع المسبق لشرح المعلم قبل ان يتم شرحه فى الفصل وذلك من بفضل التكنولوجيا. لذا دعنا نتعرف اولا عن :

 

مفهوم التدريس (Teaching Methods ):

 

هى كل ما يقوم به المدرس مع الطلاب من خطوات متتالية لتنظيم العملية التعليمية التي يقوم بها مع الطلاب لتحقيق أهداف تعليمية محددة وهذه الأهداف لن تتحقق إلا إذا كان المعلم تتوفر لديه المهارات التدريسية ويعتمد على الوسائل التعليمية الحديثة اللازمة لتنفيذ طريقة التدريس التي قام باختيارها بنجاح وايضا يجب ان يتوفر لديه بعض السمات الشخصية المؤثرة ونبرات الصوت القوية ويجب ان يكون شخصيه قياديه حتى تكون محاضرته مؤثره في تحقيق أهدافها.

 

مواصفات التدريس الناجحة:

 

1-    تشجيع الطلاب والتأكد من مشاركتهم داخل الفصل

2-    متابعة مستوى نمو الطلاب من خلال الخبرات التعليمية التي مروا بها

3-    التنوع فى أساليب التدريس بما يلائم شخصيات الطلاب المختلفة

4-    أن تكون طريقة التدريس تتناسب مع أعداد الطلاب فى الفصل لافساح المجال لمشاركتهم في الحوار والمناقشة دون عناء

 

انواع طرق التدريس :

 

1-    طرق التدريس المعتمدة على المعلم

 

وتسمى طريقة المحاضرة لأن فيها يقوم المعلم وحده بالشرح والعمل فى اغلب الاوقات بمفرده فى الفصل باعتباره مالك المعرفه داخل الفصل

 

2-    طرق التدريس المعتمدة على المعلم والطالب معا

 

وهذه الطريقة تعتمد على الدور التفاعلي بين الطالب والمعلم للوصول إلى الأهداف المقصودة من الأهداف التعليمية الموضوعة اي ان الطالب يحصل على التعلم والمعرفة من خلال عمله ولكن بتوجيه من المعلم هذه الطريقة لها أشكال متعددة منها:

·        التعلم التعاونى : ويطلق عليه العصف الذهنى أو التعليم التفاعلى

·        العروض التعليمية: وهى الطرق التى يعتمدها المدرس لتقديم الدروس عن طريق عرض الحقائق العلمية مدرس العلوم مثلا.

·        المشروع: عن طريق إعطاء كل مجموعة من الطلاب مهمة معينة لتنفيذها معا

·        النقاش: يتبادل فيه المدرس والطلاب الحوار حول موضوع معين

·        السرد القصصى: يقوم فيها المدرس بشرح درس معين ولكن بطريقة السرد القصصى لما له من وقع إيجابي على فهم الطلاب.

 

3-  طرق التدريس المعتمدة على الطالب:

 

وفى هذه الطريقة يكون واجب على الطالب الوصول إلى المعرفة بنفسه وبتوجيه محدود من المدارس ومن أشهر الأساليب المستخدمة فى هذه الطريقة هي الاعتماد على الكمبيوتر في البحث من قبل الطالب والتواصل مع المعلم وزملائه الطلاب من خلاله.

 

فى الختام

يجب على المعلم استغلال تجاربه ومعرفته أفضل استغلال فى تعليم الطلاب ويجب أن يتمتع بالمرونة والقيادة كى يكون مؤثر فى حياة الطلاب التعليمية ويجب عليه أن يستمر في البحث للوصول الى طرق وأساليب تعليمية جديدة لجعل العملية التعليمية اكثر افاده للطلاب

 

انصحكم بقراءة :أهمية دليل المعلم ومشتملاتة

 


 


اترك تعليق

مقالات ذات صلة