Private school management program

Private school management program

Private schools have become one of the most important projects that benefit the state, and due to the excellent educational services they provide, they need a strong administration and a tight administrative organization for each element within the school, such as students, teachers, staff, administrators, student accounts, school accounts, stores and other very important departments to reach an excellent educational process.

2022-08-02
Therefore, it was necessary to find a good solution to better manage and run the school and provide a better level of education. Now with the Edu Step Up International and Private Schools Management Program, it has become possible to better manage your school for all school departments. It is an integrated administrative system to manage the following departments: Students Affairs Student accounts Warehouses Control General accounts Personnel Affairs the library buses Medical clinic In addition to the LMS distance education system: It is a website for the school that works on continuous communication between the student, the teacher and the guardian to facilitate the educational process for them and a mobile application that they can use. Student Affairs Department Managing Student Affairs requires great effort due to the multiplicity of tasks required of the Student Affairs Officer to perform. Among these tasks in running a private school: Supervising the admission of new students and those who have transferred from the school. Ensuring that students fulfill the school entry requirements. Follow up on students' absences, attendance and delays. Deliver warnings to students who have dropped out or who have exceeded the period in which they are allowed to be absent. Organizing and managing records and files for students. Preparing the exams schedule with the teachers and informing the students about them. Providing the school director with periodic statistics on students, such as their numbers, health and social status. Parents hand over the files of their children after the end of their studies at the school. How Edu Step Up School Management Program helps in managing and organizing student affairs The program does the following: Add students Adding study languages Adding the educational stages Add classes Add parents and their data Add all student attachments Recording students’ regular and sick leave and absences Extracting a transfer request Extracting a transfer request There is a special section for all student extracts Having all the reports you need to follow up on your work as a student affairs officer, such as a report (41 newcomers - health insurance - detection 12 - age the first of October) in addition to the possibility of printing these reports from the program. Personnel Affairs Department The personnel affairs department at the private school is considered one of the most important departments. Among the tasks required of the assistant personnel affairs in the school are the following tasks: 1- Create a file for each employee containing all his data and his annual report 2- Follow-up of employees who have exceeded vacation days, especially the casual and those who have left work 3- Follow up the absences and attendance of the departure of employees 4- Managing all files and records related to personnel affairs tasks, such as: Leaves file 68 in which the employee's leaves (casual - sick - ordinary) are recorded. Attendance and departure book Movement and itinerary book Record the incoming and outgoing of the post Record statistical information Record 6 messages An example of important personnel files is the following: Personnel files (each employee has a special file). Exit permit file File incoming bulletins and regulations internal help file Study material instructions and instructions file 5- Follow up the work related to salaries, including: Follow up on payroll. Editing payroll and submitting it to the Education Department. Implementing promotions, penalties and social cases in a timely manner. Extracting periodic bonuses from decisions for all eligible students in the school and adjusting their salaries according to their promotions. How Edu Step Up School Management Program helps in managing personnel affairs Managing employee settings (name - salary - number of working days - attendance and absence - absence) Recording the daily attendance and departure Managing rewards and discounts Payroll monitoring and management Leave management Official holidays Delay settings Employee withdrawals Adding employees and all their data Managing public accounts It is considered one of the very important and very sensitive departments, because it includes tasks related to the expenses and revenues of each activity in the school. The accountant in the private school is considered one of the most prominent assistants to the school administration for his ability to deal with all financial transactions inside the school, whether revenues or expenses, and also provides financial information to the school director to help him in making the decision Among the financial and administrative tasks that he performs are the following: Setting budgets for all school activities. Proof of the financial currencies collected from students as school expenses on a daily basis. Balance of school expenses in a special register. Making a daily inventory of the treasury at the end of each working day and a monthly inventory of the financial records. Create a budget for maintenance. How Edu Step Up School Management Program helps in managing the public accounts of private schools: Setting the entire chart of accounts settings Add storage Add banks Manage warrants of arrest Cost center management Administration of exchange permits Manage account statements In addition to the availability of some important reports such as: Cost center reports Movement reports Trial balance report Profit and loss statements Opening balance Since the main goal of establishing private schools is to develop education and make it more useful for students, the use of technology in its management is the ideal solution for better school management.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
Private school management program

Therefore, it was necessary to find a good solution to better manage and run the school and provide a better level of education. Now with the Edu Step Up International and Private Schools Management Program, it has become possible to better manage your school for all school departments. It is an integrated administrative system to manage the following departments:

In addition to the LMS distance education system:

It is a website for the school that works on continuous communication between the student, the teacher and the guardian to facilitate the educational process for them and a mobile application that they can use.

 

Student Affairs Department

Managing Student Affairs requires great effort due to the multiplicity of tasks required of the Student Affairs Officer to perform. Among these tasks in running a private school:

  1. Supervising the admission of new students and those who have transferred from the school.
  2. Ensuring that students fulfill the school entry requirements.
  3. Follow up on students' absences, attendance and delays.
  4. Deliver warnings to students who have dropped out or who have exceeded the period in which they are allowed to be absent.
  5. Organizing and managing records and files for students.
  6. Preparing the exams schedule with the teachers and informing the students about them.
  7. Providing the school director with periodic statistics on students, such as their numbers, health and social status.
  8. Parents hand over the files of their children after the end of their studies at the school.

 

How Edu Step Up School Management Program helps in managing and organizing student affairs
The program does the following:

  1. Add students
  2. Adding study languages
  3. Adding the educational stages
  4. Add classes 
  5. Add parents and their data
  6. Add all student attachments
  7. Recording students’ regular and sick leave and absences
  8. Extracting a transfer request
  9. Extracting a transfer request
  10. There is a special section for all student extracts
  11. Having all the reports you need to follow up on your work as a student affairs officer, such as a report (41 newcomers - health insurance - detection 12 - age the first of October) in addition to the possibility of printing these reports from the program.

 

Personnel Affairs Department

The personnel affairs department at the private school is considered one of the most important departments. Among the tasks required of the assistant personnel affairs in the school are the following tasks:

1- Create a file for each employee containing all his data and his annual report

2- Follow-up of employees who have exceeded vacation days, especially the casual and those who have left work

3- Follow up the absences and attendance of the departure of employees

4- Managing all files and records related to personnel affairs tasks, such as:

• Leaves file 68 in which the employee's leaves (casual - sick - ordinary) are recorded.

• Attendance and departure book

• Movement and itinerary book

• Record the incoming and outgoing of the post

• Record statistical information

• Record 6 messages

An example of important personnel files is the following:

• Personnel files (each employee has a special file).

• Exit permit file

• File incoming bulletins and regulations

• internal help file

• Study material instructions and instructions file

5- Follow up the work related to salaries, including:

• Follow up on payroll.

• Editing payroll and submitting it to the Education Department.

• Implementing promotions, penalties and social cases in a timely manner.

• Extracting periodic bonuses from decisions for all eligible students in the school and adjusting their salaries according to their promotions.

 

How Edu Step Up School Management Program helps in managing personnel affairs

  1. Managing employee settings (name - salary - number of working days - attendance and absence - absence)
  2. Recording the daily attendance and departure
  3. Managing rewards and discounts
  4. Payroll monitoring and management
  5. Leave management
  6. Official holidays
  7. Delay settings
  8. Employee withdrawals
  9. Adding employees and all their data

 

Managing public accounts

It is considered one of the very important and very sensitive departments, because it includes tasks related to the expenses and revenues of each activity in the school. The accountant in the private school is considered one of the most prominent assistants to the school administration for his ability to deal with all financial transactions inside the school, whether revenues or expenses, and also provides financial information to the school director to help him in making the decision Among the financial and administrative tasks that he performs are the following:

 

How Edu Step Up School Management Program helps in managing the public accounts of private schools:

In addition to the availability of some important reports such as:

 

Since the main goal of establishing private schools is to develop education and make it more useful for students, the use of technology in its management is the ideal solution for better school management.

See More About

Comments

ali
ali
السلام عليكم . اريد نسخة تجريبية من البرنامج . و شكرا

Leave Comment

Related Articles

برنامج تسيير مدرسة خاصة | تنظيم ومتابعة الاعمال المدرسية

برنامج تسيير مدرسة خاصة | تنظيم ومتابعة الاعمال المدرسية

أصبحت المدارس الخاصة من أهم المشروعات التى تفيد الدولة ونظراً لما تقدمة من خدمات تعليمية ممتازة تكون فى حاجة لادارة قوية وتنظيم ادارى محكم لكل عنصر داخل المدرسة مثل الطلاب والمدرسين والموظفين والاداريين وحسابات الطلاب وحسابات المدرسة والمخازن وأقسام أخرى مهمة جداً للوصول الى عملية تعليمية ممتازة.

2022-08-02
كان من الضرورى ايجاد حل جيد لإدارة وتسيير المدرسة بشكل أفضل وتقديم مستوى أفضل للتعليم والآن ومع برنامج ادارة المدارس الخاصة والانترناشونال Edu Step Up أصبح من الممكن ادارة مدرستك بشكل أفضل لجميع أقسام المدرسة فهو عبارة عن سيستم ادارى متكامل لإدارة الاقسام الآتية: شئون الطلاب حسابات الطلاب المخازن الكنترول الحسابات العامة شئون الموظفين المكتبة الحافلات العيادة الطبية بالإضافة الى نظام التعليم عن بعد LMS: وهو عبارة عن موقع الكترونى للمدرسة يعمل على التواصل المستمر بين الطالب والمدرس وولى الامر لتسهيل العملية التعليمية عليهم وتطبيق جوال يمكنهم استخدامه. ادارة شئون الطلاب ادارة شئون الطلاب تتطلب القيام بمجهود كبير وذلك لتعدد المهام المطلوبة من مسؤول شئون الطلاب القيام بها ومن هذه المهام في تسيير مدرسة خاصة: الاشراف على قبول الطلاب المستجدين والذين قاموا بالتحويل من المدرسة. التأكد من استيفاء الطلاب شروط دخول المدرسة. متابعة غيابات وحضور وتأخير الطلاب. تسليم انذارات الطلاب المنقطعين أو الذين تعدوا المدة المسموح لهم فيها بالغياب. تنظيم وادارة السجلات والملفات الخاصة بالطلاب. اعداد جدول الاختبارات مع المدرسين وابلاغ الطلاب بها. تزويد مدير المدرسة بإحصائيات دورية عن الطلاب كأعدادهم وحالتهم الصحية والاجتماعية. تسليم أولياء الأمور ملفات أبنائهم بعد انتهاء فترة دراستهم بالمدرسة. كيف يساعد برنامج ادارة المدارس Edu Step Up فى ادارة وتنظيم شئون الطلاب يقوم البرنامج بالآتي: اضافة الطلاب اضافة لغات الدراسة اضافة المراحل التعليمية اضافة الفصول والصفوف اضافة أولياء الأمور والبيانات الخاصة بهم اضافة جميع مرفقات الطلاب تسجيل غيابات وأجازات الطلاب العادية والمرضية استخراج طلب تحويل وجود جزء خاص بجميع مستخرجات الطلاب وجود جميع التقارير التى تحتاجها لمتابعة عملك كمسئول شئون طلاب كتقرير (41 مستجد – التأمين الصحى – كشف 12 – السن أول أكتوبر) بالاضافة الى امكانية طباعة هذه التقارير من البرنامج. ادارة شئون الموظفين تعتبر ادارة شئون الموظفين بالمدرسة الخاصة من أهم الادارات ومن ضمن المهام المطلوبة من معاون شئون الموظفين بالمدرسة هى المهام الآتية: 1- انشاء ملف لكل موظف يحتوى على كل البيانات الخاصة بة والتقرير السنوى الخاص بة 2- متابعة الموظفين الذين تجاوزا أيام الأجازات وخصوصاً العارضة والمنقطعين عن العمل 3- متابعة غيابات وحضور انصراف الموظفين 4- ادارة جميع الدفاتر والسجلات الخاصة بمهام شئون الموظفين مثل: -دفتر أجازات 68 تسجل فيه أجازات الموظف ( عارضة – مرضى – اعتيادى ). -دفتر الحضور والانصراف -دفتر التحركات وخطوط السير -سجل الصادر والوارد للبوستة -سجل المعلومات الاحصائية -سجل 6 مراسلات ومثال على الملفات المهمة لشئون الموظفين الآتى: -ملفات الموظفين ( لكل موظف ملف خاص). -ملف تصاريح الخروج بإذن -ملف النشرات والأنظمة الواردة -ملف التعليمات الداخلية -ملف توجيهات وتعليمات المواد الدراسية 5- متابعة الأعمال الخاصة بالمرتبات ومنها: - متابعة كشوفات المرتبات -تحرير كشوفات المرتبات وتسليمها للإدارة التعليمية -تنفيذ اجراءات الترقيات والجزاءات والحالات الاجتماعية في وقتها -استخراج العلاوات الدورية من القرارات لكل المستحقين بالمدرسة وتعديل مرتباتهم حسب ترقياتهم كيف يساعد برنامج ادارة المدارس Edu Step Up في ادارة شئون الموظفين ادارة اعدادات الموظفين من (الاسم – الراتب – عدد أيام العمل – الحضور والانصراف – الغياب) تسجيل الحضور والانصراف اليومى ادارة المكافآت والخصومات متابعة وادارة الرواتب ادارة الاجازات الاجازات الرسمية اعدادات التأخير مسحوبات الموظفين اضافة موظفين وجميع بياناتهم ادارة الحسابات العامة وتعتبر من الادارات المهمة جداً والحساسة جداً وذلك لما تتضمنه من مهام خاصة بمصروفات وايرادات كل نشاط بالمدرسة ويعتبر المحاسب بالمدرسة الخاصة من أبرز المساعدين لادارة المدرسة لقدرته على التعامل مع كافة المعاملات المالية داخل المدرسة سواء ايرادات أو مصروفات كما يوفر المعلومات المالية لمدير المدرسة لمساعدتة فى اتخاذ القرار المالى والادارى ومن ضمن المهام التى يقوم بها الآتى: وضع الميزانيات الخاصة بكافة الانشطة المدرسية. اثبات العملبات المالية التى يتم تحصيلها من الطلاب كمصروفات مدرسية بشكل يومي. رصيد المصروفات الخاصة بالمدرسة فى سجل خاص. عمل جرد يومى للخزينة فى نهاية كل يوم عمل وجرد شهري للسجلات المالية. عمل ميزانية خاصة بالصيانة. كيف يساعد برنامج ادارة المدارس Edu Step Up فى ادارة الحسابات العامة للمدارس الخاصة: وضع اعدادات شجرة الحسابات بالكامل اضافة خزن اضافة بنوك ادارة اذونات القبض ادارة مركز التكلفة ادارة اذونات الصرف ادارة كشوفات الحساب بالاضافة الى توافر بعض التقارير المهمة مثل: تقارير مراكز التكلفة تقارير الحركات تقرير ميزان المراجعة قوائم الارباح والخسائر الرصيد الافتتاحى وبما أن الهدف الرئيسى من انشاء المدارس الخاصة هو تطوير التعليم وجعلة أكثر افادة للطلاب لذلك فإن استخدام التكنولوجيا فى ادارتها هو الحل الأمثل لادارة مدرسية أفضل.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
برنامج تسيير مدرسة خاصة | تنظيم ومتابعة الاعمال المدرسية

كان من الضرورى ايجاد حل جيد لإدارة وتسيير المدرسة بشكل أفضل وتقديم مستوى أفضل للتعليم والآن ومع برنامج ادارة المدارس الخاصة والانترناشونال Edu Step Up أصبح من الممكن ادارة مدرستك بشكل أفضل لجميع أقسام المدرسة فهو عبارة عن سيستم ادارى متكامل لإدارة الاقسام الآتية:

بالإضافة الى نظام التعليم عن بعد LMS:

وهو عبارة عن موقع الكترونى للمدرسة يعمل على التواصل المستمر بين الطالب والمدرس وولى الامر لتسهيل العملية التعليمية عليهم وتطبيق جوال يمكنهم استخدامه.

 

ادارة شئون الطلاب

  1. ادارة شئون الطلاب تتطلب القيام بمجهود كبير وذلك لتعدد المهام المطلوبة من مسؤول شئون الطلاب القيام بها ومن هذه المهام في تسيير مدرسة خاصة:
  2. الاشراف على قبول الطلاب المستجدين والذين قاموا بالتحويل من المدرسة.
  3. التأكد من استيفاء الطلاب شروط دخول المدرسة.
  4. متابعة غيابات وحضور وتأخير الطلاب.
  5. تسليم انذارات الطلاب المنقطعين أو الذين تعدوا المدة المسموح لهم فيها بالغياب.
  6. تنظيم وادارة السجلات والملفات الخاصة بالطلاب.
  7. اعداد جدول الاختبارات مع المدرسين وابلاغ الطلاب بها.
  8. تزويد مدير المدرسة بإحصائيات دورية عن الطلاب كأعدادهم وحالتهم الصحية والاجتماعية.
  9. تسليم أولياء الأمور ملفات أبنائهم بعد انتهاء فترة دراستهم بالمدرسة.

 

كيف يساعد برنامج ادارة المدارس Edu Step Up فى ادارة وتنظيم شئون الطلاب

يقوم البرنامج بالآتي:

  1. اضافة الطلاب
  2. اضافة لغات الدراسة
  3. اضافة المراحل التعليمية 
  4. اضافة الفصول والصفوف
  5. اضافة أولياء الأمور والبيانات الخاصة بهم
  6. اضافة جميع مرفقات الطلاب 
  7. تسجيل غيابات وأجازات الطلاب العادية والمرضية 
  8. استخراج طلب تحويل
  9. وجود جزء خاص بجميع مستخرجات الطلاب 
  10. وجود جميع التقارير التى تحتاجها لمتابعة عملك كمسئول شئون طلاب كتقرير (41 مستجد – التأمين الصحى – كشف 12 – السن أول أكتوبر) بالاضافة الى امكانية طباعة هذه التقارير من البرنامج.

 

ادارة شئون الموظفين

تعتبر ادارة شئون الموظفين بالمدرسة الخاصة من أهم الادارات ومن ضمن المهام المطلوبة من معاون شئون الموظفين بالمدرسة هى المهام الآتية:

1- انشاء ملف لكل موظف يحتوى على كل البيانات الخاصة بة والتقرير السنوى الخاص بة

2- متابعة الموظفين الذين تجاوزا أيام الأجازات وخصوصاً العارضة والمنقطعين عن العمل

3- متابعة غيابات وحضور انصراف الموظفين 

4- ادارة جميع  الدفاتر والسجلات الخاصة بمهام شئون الموظفين مثل:

- دفتر أجازات 68 تسجل فيه أجازات الموظف ( عارضة – مرضى – اعتيادى ).

- دفتر الحضور والانصراف

- دفتر التحركات وخطوط السير

- سجل الصادر والوارد للبوستة

- سجل المعلومات الاحصائية 

- سجل 6 مراسلات

ومثال على الملفات المهمة لشئون الموظفين الآتى:

- ملفات الموظفين ( لكل موظف ملف خاص).

- ملف تصاريح الخروج بإذن 

- ملف النشرات والأنظمة الواردة 

- ملف التعليمات الداخلية

- ملف توجيهات وتعليمات المواد الدراسية 

5- متابعة الأعمال الخاصة بالمرتبات ومنها:

- متابعة كشوفات المرتبات

- تحرير كشوفات المرتبات وتسليمها للإدارة التعليمية

- تنفيذ اجراءات الترقيات والجزاءات والحالات الاجتماعية في وقتها

- استخراج العلاوات الدورية من القرارات لكل المستحقين بالمدرسة وتعديل مرتباتهم حسب ترقياتهم

 

كيف يساعد برنامج ادارة المدارس Edu Step Up في ادارة شئون الموظفين

  1. ادارة اعدادات الموظفين من (الاسم – الراتب – عدد أيام العمل – الحضور والانصراف – الغياب)
  2. تسجيل الحضور والانصراف اليومى
  3. ادارة المكافآت والخصومات
  4. متابعة وادارة الرواتب 
  5. ادارة الاجازات
  6. الاجازات الرسمية
  7. اعدادات التأخير
  8. مسحوبات الموظفين 
  9. اضافة موظفين وجميع بياناتهم

 

ادارة الحسابات العامة

وتعتبر من الادارات المهمة جداً والحساسة جداً وذلك لما تتضمنه من مهام خاصة بمصروفات وايرادات كل نشاط بالمدرسة ويعتبر المحاسب بالمدرسة الخاصة من أبرز المساعدين لادارة المدرسة لقدرته على التعامل مع كافة المعاملات المالية داخل المدرسة سواء ايرادات أو مصروفات كما يوفر المعلومات المالية لمدير المدرسة لمساعدتة فى اتخاذ القرار المالى والادارى ومن ضمن المهام التى يقوم بها الآتى:

 

كيف يساعد برنامج ادارة المدارس Edu Step Up فى ادارة الحسابات العامة للمدارس الخاصة:

بالاضافة الى توافر بعض التقارير المهمة مثل:

 

وبما أن الهدف الرئيسى من انشاء المدارس الخاصة هو تطوير التعليم وجعلة أكثر افادة للطلاب لذلك فإن استخدام التكنولوجيا فى ادارتها هو الحل الأمثل لادارة مدرسية أفضل.

 
شاهد اكثر عن

التعليقات

لا يوجد تعليقات .. كن أول من يقوم بكتابة تعليق على هذا المقال.

اترك تعليق

مقالات ذات صلة