Personnel Management

2020-12-23

2021-08-14

Personnel Management Department on the program helps you to: 1- Employee settings This list helps you manage all the employee's settings, which are: (employee name - salary - number of working days - attendance and departure - absence by day and determine if absence is discounted- as well as the hourly delay, Determine the discount and the overtime rate by hour and the determine proportion extra . 2- Daily registration This list enables you to register the employee name and manage his attendance and departure at the time and hour through the fingerprint device or to register the presence and manual departure. 3- bonus and deductions bonus and deductions are managed for school employees by registering the employee's name and determining whether it is a discount or a bonus with the discount or bonus value and you can also add notes. 4- missions Through this list, the employee's name is determined for the mission he will do. 5- Salaries This list is managed by the employee's section of the employee's name, employee code, salary and absence section in which the total days of absence are determined. 6- Vacations Here you can select the name of the employee and determine the type of vacation (exceptional emergency - annual - satisfactory) and the balance of the leave of an employee and And there's a list of notes that any notes are written in. 7- public holidays The name of the event is recorded on the date of the first beginning to the date of the end of that event. 8- Add staff This list enables you to record the data of an employee starting from his appointment and to record all his data (employee name - employee code - phone number - mobile - employee address - email - qualification - specialization - qualifying date - appointment date). 9- Offences Regulations It enables you to draw up a list of penalty items according to the school system and apply it to employees. Additional benefits of personnel affairs list EDU STEP UPschool management system enables you to organize the work of the administrative structure of the school and organize the Department of Personnel and organize the movements that are made on all employees during the month until the salaries are approved at the end of each month, all through: - Linking the school management program to the fingerprint machine. -Organizing the administrative structure of the Department of Personnel Affairs. - Add segments and determine salaries and allowances as well as insurance and taxes. - Add all the departments in the school and departments. - Scheduling attendance and departure for each slide. - Custom settings for monthly permissions. - Registration of the required documents from all employees as well as -registration of all documents brought from each employee individually. - The adoption of monthly salaries and the program EDU Step Up calculates all discounts and additions automatically according to the monthly inputs and movements made on each employee as well as increasing the periodic salaries of an employee and also increasing salaries on the slides. - The possibility of adding an immediate bonus, reward or discount to an employee. - Calculate employee delays automatically through the fingerprint. - The system of covenant and predecessors. - Income tax system. - Employee approvals include (resignation - pensions - receipt of documents - issuing penalties - joining work - annual leave - pledge of desire to work - exit permit - warnings). - Request for the evacuation of a side. School personnel reports: employee absence report borrowing report bonus and deductions Report Employee's permissions report Employee Movement Report school management system helps: Supervising a database of human resources and preparing their own periodic statistics . Supervising the records and files of the Personnel Affairs and keeping them updated. Follow-up decisions related to the teacher and inform the officials of the educational staff. Organize teachers' files and check all required documents. Completely organize the school accounts ans staff acounts
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
Personnel Management Personnel Management

Personnel Management

EDU STEP UP school management system helps to follow up on all human resources in the school periodically, where the school system allows the addition of all data related to the personnel affairs beginning with addition of employee data to the registration of attendance and departure, absence days and delaying hours , this section is comprehensive to follow up and organize the management of the affairs of the employees of the school.

Personnel Management Department on the program helps you to:

1- Employee settings 

This list helps you manage all the employee's settings, which are: (employee name - salary - number of working days - attendance and departure - absence by day and determine if absence is discounted- as well as the hourly delay, Determine the discount and the overtime rate by hour and the determine proportion extra .

2- Daily registration

This list enables you to register the employee name and manage his attendance and departure at the time and hour through the fingerprint device or to register the presence and manual departure.

3- bonus and deductions

bonus and deductions are managed for school employees by registering the employee's name and determining whether it is a discount or a bonus with the discount or bonus value and you can also add notes.

4- missions 

Through this list, the employee's name is determined for the mission he will do.

5- Salaries

This list is managed by the employee's section of the employee's name, employee code, salary and absence section in which the total days of absence are determined.

6- Vacations

Here you can select the name of the employee and determine the type of vacation (exceptional emergency - annual - satisfactory) and the balance of the leave of an employee and And there's a list of notes that any notes are written in.

7- public holidays

The name of the event is recorded on the date of the first beginning to the date of the end of that event.

8- Add staff

This list enables you to record the data of an employee starting from his appointment and to record all his data (employee name - employee code - phone number - mobile - employee address - email - qualification - specialization - qualifying date - appointment date).

9- Offences Regulations

It enables you to draw up a list of penalty items according to the school system and apply it to employees.

 

Additional benefits of personnel affairs list

EDU STEP UP school management system enables you to organize the work of the administrative structure of the school and organize the Department of Personnel and organize the movements that are made on all employees during the month until the salaries are approved at the end of each month, all through:

- Linking the school management program to the fingerprint machine. -Organizing the administrative structure of the Department of Personnel Affairs.

- Add segments and determine salaries and allowances as well as insurance and taxes.

- Add all the departments in the school and departments.

- Scheduling attendance and departure for each slide.

- Custom settings for monthly permissions.

- Registration of the required documents from all employees as well as -registration of all documents brought from each employee individually.

- The adoption of monthly salaries and the program EDU Step Up calculates all discounts and additions automatically according to the monthly inputs and movements made on each employee as well as increasing the periodic salaries of an employee and also increasing salaries on the slides.

- The possibility of adding an immediate bonus, reward or discount to an employee.

- Calculate employee delays automatically through the fingerprint.

- The system of covenant and predecessors.

- Income tax system.

- Employee approvals include (resignation - pensions - receipt of documents - issuing penalties - joining work - annual leave - pledge of desire to work - exit permit - warnings).

- Request for the evacuation of a side.

 

School personnel reports:

employee absence  report  

• borrowing report

• bonus and deductions Report

Employee's permissions report

Employee Movement Report

 

school management system helps:

Supervising a database of human resources and preparing their own periodic statistics .

• Supervising the records and files of the Personnel Affairs and keeping them updated.

• Follow-up decisions related to the teacher and inform the officials of the educational staff.

• Organize teachers' files and check all required documents.

•  Completely organize the school accounts ans staff acounts 

 

 

Request trial version

Please fill in your details to get a free online demo

More explanations

إدارة شئون العاملين

2020-12-23

2021-08-14

برنامج شئون العاملين للمدارس فى نظام EDU Step Up:- 1- اعدادات موظف يساعدكبرنامج شئون العاملين للمدارسمن خلال هذه القائمة من اداره كافة اعدادات الموظف المتمثلة في: ( إسم الموظف - الراتب - عدد أيام العمل - الحضور والإنصراف - الغياب باليوم وتحديد اذا كان الغياب بخصم ام لا - كذالك التأخير بالساعة وتحديد نسبة الخصم والاضافي بالساعة وتحديد نسبة الاضافي ). 2- التسجيل اليومي تمكنك هذه القائمة من تسجيل إسم الموظف واداره حضوره وانصرافه بالوقت والساعة عن طريق جهاز البصمة او تسجيل حضور وانصراف يدوي. 3- المكافآت والخصومات يتم ادارة المكافآت والخصومات للعاملين فى المدرسة عن طريق تسجيل اسم الموظف وتحديد النوع هل هو خصم أم مكافأة مع تحديد قيمة الخصم أو المكافأة ويمكنك أيضا اضافة ملاحظات. 4- مأموريات يتم من خلال تلك القائمة تحديد اسم الموظف للمأمورية التي سوف يقوم بها. 5- ادارة الرواتب يتم ادارة تلك القائمة الجزء الخاص بالعاملين المتمثل في تحديد اسم الموظف وكود الموظف والراتب والجزء الخاص بالغياب الذي يتم فيه تحديد اجمالي ايام الغياب. 6- ادارة اجازات الموظفين يمكنك من تحديد اسم الموظف وتحديد نوع الاجازة ( طارئة استثنائية - سنوية - مرضية ) ورصيد اجازات موظف ويوجد خانة للملاحظات يتم تدوين بها اي ملحوظات. 7- الاجازات الرسمية يتم تسجيل اسم المناسبة بتاريخ اول بداية المناسبة الى تاريخ نهاية تلك المناسبة. 8- اضافة موظفين تمكنك تلك القائمة من تسجيل بيانات موظف بداية من تعيينه وتسجيل كافة بياناته ( اسم الموظف - كود الموظف - رقم التليفون - الموبيل - عنوان الموظف - البريد الالكتروني - المؤهل - التخصص - تاريخ المؤهل - تاريخ التعيين ). 9- لوائح المخالفات تمكنك من وضع اللائحة الخاصة بالمخالفات والجزائات حسب النظام المدرسي وتطبيقها علي الموظفين. مزايا قائمة ادارة شئون العاملين بالمدارس يمكنك نظام إدارة المدارس EDU Step Up من تنظيم عمل الهيكل الإدارى الموجود بالمدرسة وتنظيم الإدارات والاقسام الخاصة بـادارة شئون العاملينوتنظيم الحركات التى تتم على جميع الموظفين فى خلال الشهر حتى يتم اعتماد الرواتب فى اخر كل شهر، كل ذلك من خلال: - ربط برنامج إدارة المدرسة بماكينة البصمة. - تنظيم الهيكل الإداري الخاص بـإدارة شئون العاملين. - اضافة شرائح وتحديد الرواتب والبدلات وكذلك التأمينات والضرائب. - اضافة جميع الإدارات الموجودة فى المدرسه والأقسام. - تحديد مواعيد الحضور والإنصراف لكل شريحه. - إعدادات مخصصة لأذونات الموظفين المسموح بها شهريا. - تسجيل المستندات المطلوبة من كل الموظفين وكذلك تسجيل كل المستندات التى تم احضارها من كل موظف على حدا. - إعتماد الرواتب الشهرية ويقوم برنامج EDU Step Up بإحتساب كل الخصومات والإضافات تلقائيا على حسب المدخلات الشهرية والحركات التى تمت على كل موظف وأيضا زيادة الرواتب الدورية لموظف وأيضا زيادة الرواتب على الشرائح. - إمكانية اضافة مكافأة أو مكافاة فورية أو خصم لموظف. - إحتساب تأخيرات الموظفين تلقائيا عن طريق ماكينة البصمة. - نظام العهد والسلف. - نظام شرائح ضريبة الدخل. - اقرارات الموظفين وتضم الاقرارات التالية ( استقالة - المعاشات - استلام مستندات - اصدار عقوبات - التحاق بالعمل - اجازة سنوية - تعهد بالرغبة فى العمل - اذن خروج - انذارات ). - طلب اخلاء طرف. أهم تقارير شئون العاملين بالمدارس: تقرير غياب موظف من فتره الى فتره. تقرير السلف. تقرير الخصومات والمكافات. تقرير اذونات موظف. تقرير حركه موظف. يساعد أيضا نظام إدارة المدارسEDU Step Up فى: الإشراف على قاعدة بيانات شئون العاملين الخاصة بالموار البشرية وإعداد الإحصائيات الدورية المتعلقة بهم وتزويد إدارة المدرسة بها. الإشراف على إعداد السجلات والملفات الخاصةبالعاملين بالمدرسةومتابعة تحديثها. متابعة التغييرات التي تطرأ على وضع المعلم، وإشعار المكلفين بها من الهيئة التعليمية. تنظيم ملفات المعلمين والحرص على اكتمال جميع الوثائق المطلوبة. تنظيم حسابات المدرسة وحسابات الموظفين بشكل كامل.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
إدارة شئون العاملين إدارة شئون العاملين

إدارة شئون العاملين

يساعد برنامج إدارة المدارس Edu Step Up من متابعة كل ما يتعلق بالموارد البشرية فى المدرسة بشكل دوري، حيث يتيح نظام المدارس إضافة كافة البيانات المتعلقة بشئون العاملين والموظفين بداية من إضافة بيانات موظف إلى تسجيل حضوره وانصرافه وأيام الغياب وساعات التأخير، فهذا القسم شامل لمتابعة وتنظيم إدارة شئون العاملين بالمدرسة.

برنامج شئون العاملين للمدارس فى نظام EDU Step Up:-

1- اعدادات موظف

يساعدك برنامج شئون العاملين للمدارس من خلال هذه القائمة من اداره كافة اعدادات الموظف المتمثلة في: ( إسم الموظف - الراتب - عدد أيام العمل - الحضور والإنصراف - الغياب باليوم وتحديد اذا كان الغياب بخصم ام لا - كذالك التأخير بالساعة وتحديد نسبة الخصم والاضافي بالساعة وتحديد نسبة الاضافي ).

2- التسجيل اليومي

تمكنك هذه القائمة من تسجيل إسم الموظف واداره حضوره وانصرافه بالوقت والساعة عن طريق جهاز البصمة او تسجيل حضور وانصراف يدوي.

3- المكافآت والخصومات

يتم ادارة المكافآت والخصومات للعاملين فى المدرسة عن طريق تسجيل اسم الموظف وتحديد النوع هل هو خصم أم مكافأة مع تحديد قيمة الخصم أو المكافأة ويمكنك أيضا اضافة ملاحظات.

4- مأموريات

يتم من خلال تلك القائمة تحديد اسم الموظف للمأمورية التي سوف يقوم بها.

5- ادارة الرواتب

يتم ادارة تلك القائمة الجزء الخاص بالعاملين المتمثل في تحديد اسم الموظف وكود الموظف والراتب والجزء الخاص بالغياب الذي يتم فيه تحديد اجمالي ايام الغياب.

6- ادارة اجازات الموظفين

يمكنك من تحديد اسم الموظف وتحديد نوع الاجازة ( طارئة استثنائية - سنوية - مرضية ) ورصيد اجازات موظف ويوجد خانة للملاحظات يتم تدوين بها اي ملحوظات.

7- الاجازات الرسمية

يتم تسجيل اسم المناسبة بتاريخ اول بداية المناسبة الى تاريخ نهاية تلك المناسبة.

8- اضافة موظفين

تمكنك تلك القائمة من تسجيل بيانات موظف بداية من تعيينه وتسجيل كافة بياناته ( اسم الموظف - كود الموظف - رقم التليفون - الموبيل - عنوان الموظف - البريد الالكتروني - المؤهل - التخصص - تاريخ المؤهل - تاريخ التعيين ).

9- لوائح المخالفات

تمكنك من وضع اللائحة الخاصة بالمخالفات والجزائات حسب النظام المدرسي وتطبيقها علي الموظفين.

 

مزايا قائمة ادارة شئون العاملين بالمدارس

يمكنك نظام إدارة المدارس EDU Step Up من تنظيم عمل الهيكل الإدارى الموجود بالمدرسة وتنظيم الإدارات والاقسام الخاصة بـ ادارة شئون العاملين وتنظيم الحركات التى تتم على جميع الموظفين فى خلال الشهر حتى يتم اعتماد الرواتب فى اخر كل شهر، كل ذلك من خلال:

- ربط برنامج إدارة المدرسة بماكينة البصمة.

- تنظيم الهيكل الإداري الخاص بـ إدارة شئون العاملين.

- اضافة شرائح وتحديد الرواتب والبدلات وكذلك التأمينات والضرائب.

- اضافة جميع الإدارات الموجودة فى المدرسه والأقسام.

- تحديد مواعيد الحضور والإنصراف لكل شريحه.

- إعدادات مخصصة لأذونات الموظفين المسموح بها شهريا.

- تسجيل المستندات المطلوبة من كل الموظفين وكذلك تسجيل كل المستندات التى تم احضارها من كل موظف على حدا.

- إعتماد الرواتب الشهرية ويقوم برنامج EDU Step Up بإحتساب كل الخصومات والإضافات تلقائيا على حسب المدخلات الشهرية والحركات التى تمت على كل موظف وأيضا زيادة الرواتب الدورية لموظف وأيضا زيادة الرواتب على الشرائح.

- إمكانية اضافة مكافأة أو مكافاة فورية أو خصم لموظف.

- إحتساب تأخيرات الموظفين تلقائيا عن طريق ماكينة البصمة.

- نظام العهد والسلف.

- نظام شرائح ضريبة الدخل.

- اقرارات الموظفين وتضم الاقرارات التالية ( استقالة - المعاشات - استلام مستندات - اصدار عقوبات - التحاق بالعمل - اجازة سنوية - تعهد بالرغبة فى العمل - اذن خروج - انذارات ).

- طلب اخلاء طرف.

 

أهم تقارير شئون العاملين بالمدارس:

• تقرير غياب موظف من فتره الى فتره.

• تقرير السلف.

• تقرير الخصومات والمكافات.

• تقرير اذونات موظف.

• تقرير حركه موظف.

 

يساعد أيضا نظام إدارة المدارس EDU Step Up فى:

• الإشراف على قاعدة بيانات شئون العاملين الخاصة بالموار البشرية وإعداد الإحصائيات الدورية المتعلقة بهم وتزويد إدارة المدرسة بها.

• الإشراف على إعداد السجلات والملفات الخاصة بالعاملين بالمدرسة ومتابعة تحديثها.

• متابعة التغييرات التي تطرأ على وضع المعلم، وإشعار المكلفين بها من الهيئة التعليمية.

• تنظيم ملفات المعلمين والحرص على اكتمال جميع الوثائق المطلوبة.

• تنظيم حسابات المدرسة وحسابات الموظفين بشكل كامل.

طلب النسخة التجريبية

يرجى ملئ البيانات الخاصة بك للحصول على عرض تجريبي مجاني عبر الانترنت

مزيد من الشروحات