Student Affairs Department

2020-11-10

2021-04-28

Student Affairs List Features: 1- Add an educational stage Through this list you can add all the educational stages in the school (primary school - preparatory - high school - kindergarten) and also you can add educational stage name and you can arrange it between the other stages. 2- Add a grad This list helps you add grades to different educational stages, and you can choose an educational stage to add grad name that belongs to this stage with an explanation of whether the grad is the last grade for the stage. 3- Add a class This list enables you to add classes to the grades in different educational stages you can choose the department and stage to show the grades of the chosen stage, and then add class name belonged to the chosen grad with the clarification of the order of class within the grad and add students' number. 4- Add a study language This list helps you to add the language sections available for study at the school such as (Arabic- English). 5- Add parents This list helps you to add students' parents names, through which you can add the parents of the students by identifying guardian name in Arabic and English, specifying his Id, birth date, birth place in Arabic and birth place in English, and identifying the type in terms of being a father, mother or uncle, and identifying the kinship, address, email, phone number of the house, job, workplace, and in an automated way the site makes a user name and password uses the following to enter the website and follow his sons. As well as the national ID and its expiry date, passport number and its route of expiry and issuance place. Also he can add notes and then click on the addition. 6- Add a student From this list you can add students enrolled in the school by specifying the name in Arabic and English and can change sequence number, and student condition must be determined in terms of he is a junior or any other thing, and must specify birth date and birth place in Arabic and birth place in Arabic and English, gender, religion, nationality, and choose study language, mother language, enrollment date and the last school for the student and if the school is internal must choose the residence name, then the address, governor, city and the village if found, and then add student's phone, home phone, emergency phone and the email, the site makes a user name and a virtual password so that the student uses them to access the site. 7- Add language It could be the student's language of study or his native language. 8- Add a student residence The students' residence name is added if the school is boarding. 9- Add student attachments This list helps you to add student attachments such as personal photos, where we choose the student either by name or by student sequence number and we download student files to add them such as birth certificate copy of or certificates obtained copy in earlier stages. 10- Registration of absence days and vacations This list helps you to register absence days and vacations of the student, where we choose the student either by name or serial number there is a window for absence we specify day date of absence and then add, and there is another window to determine the vacation days of selections determine the vacation date and the reason and then add. 11- Add parents manually This list helps you add an Excel file to the school's student parents list we download the file in the example and fill all the colored fields in red and fill the other fields If any, with no modification in the fields in the sheet or any addition to it, then we press the addition. 12- Adding students manually We download the file in the example and fill out all the colored fields in red and fill the other fields if any with no modification in the fields in the sheet or any addition to it and then click add. 13- Advanced Research This list enables you to search for a student in Both Arabic and English, the name of the guardian, the mother's name and the condition of the student (junior - residual - transferred), and identify the section in which the student is located (Arabic- languages), Determining the educational stage, class, national number, residence number, passport number, language of the student's study, mother tongue and residence name. 14- Days of absence and vacations This list helps you to record the days of vacations and the absence of students in a particular class or at a certain stage, we choose the stage show its classes and then we choose the class so the classes appear we choose the class so the names of the students enrolled in this class we choose from them students to register for absence or vacation. 15- Student without classes report This list helps you to issue reports for students in the classes you can choose the department and then the educational stage so it shows the classes were chosen class and then search to show you the reports of students in different classes. The student affairs list also enables you to: Dividing the school by type of study (national - international - Languages American - British - Montessori). Dividing the school into the classrooms and classes. Add stages and classes or delete them at any time depending on the needs of the school. Add all the data of students and parents. Keeping students' attachments from official papers such as birth certificates and health certificates. Register the absence of students. Extract Certificate of enrollment. Extraction of a certificate of good conduct. Extract leave permission. Extracting a certificate of empty places. Extracting a clearance with expenses. Request to withdraw a file. Request a transfer from one school to another. Student recipient's presentation. Add student delivery officials. Distribution of students to classes. The EDU Step Up school management program helps: To supervise the database of students and prepare periodic statistics for them and provide them with the school administration. Supervise the preparation of records and files for students and continue to update them. Follow-up on changes in the status of students and notify their staff from the teaching staff. Organize student files and ensure that all required documents are completed.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
Student Affairs Department Student Affairs Department

Student Affairs Department

The Edu Step Up school management system manages and organizes all student-related matters within the entire school with detailed reports about them, helping the school administration to follow and manage all student affairs with ease.

Student Affairs List Features:

1- Add an educational stage

Through this list you can add all the educational stages in the school (primary school - preparatory - high school - kindergarten) and also you can add educational stage name and you can arrange it between the other stages.

2- Add a grad

This list helps you add grades to different educational stages, and you can choose an educational stage to add grad name that belongs to this stage with an explanation of whether the grad is the last grade for the stage.

3- Add a class

This list enables you to add classes to the grades in different educational stages you can choose the department and stage to show the grades of the chosen stage, and then add class name belonged to the chosen grad with the clarification of the order of class within the grad and add students' number.

4- Add a study language

This list helps you to add the language sections available for study at the school such as (Arabic- English).

5- Add parents

This list helps you to add students' parents names, through which you can add the parents of the students by identifying guardian name in Arabic and English, specifying his Id, birth date, birth place in Arabic and birth place in English, and identifying the type in terms of being a father, mother or uncle, and identifying the kinship, address, email, phone number of the house, job, workplace, and in an automated way the site makes a user name and password uses the following to enter the website and follow his sons. As well as the national ID and its expiry date, passport number and its route of expiry and issuance place. Also he can add notes and then click on the addition.

6- Add a student

From this list you can add students enrolled in the school by specifying the name in Arabic and English and can change sequence number, and student condition must be determined in terms of he is a junior or any other thing, and must specify birth date and birth place in Arabic and birth place in Arabic and English, gender, religion, nationality, and choose study language, mother language, enrollment date and the last school for the student and if the school is internal must choose the residence name, then the address, governor, city and the village if found, and then add student's phone, home phone, emergency phone and the email, the site makes a user name and a virtual password so that the student uses them to access the site.

7- Add language

It could be the student's language of study or his native language.

8- Add a student residence

The students' residence name is added if the school is boarding.

9- Add student attachments

This list helps you to add student attachments such as personal photos, where we choose the student either by name or by student sequence number and we download student files to add them such as birth certificate copy of or certificates obtained copy in earlier stages.

10- Registration of absence days and vacations

This list helps you to register absence days and vacations of the student, where we choose the student either by name or serial number there is a window for absence we specify day date of absence and then add, and there is another window to determine the vacation days of selections determine the vacation date and the reason and then add.

11- Add parents manually

This list helps you add an Excel file to the school's student parents list we download the file in the example and fill all the colored fields in red and fill the other fields If any, with no modification in the fields in the sheet or any addition to it, then we press the addition.

12- Adding students manually

We download the file in the example and fill out all the colored fields in red and fill the other fields if any with no modification in the fields in the sheet or any addition to it and then click add.

13- Advanced Research

This list enables you to search for a student in Both Arabic and English, the name of the guardian, the mother's name and the condition of the student (junior - residual - transferred), and identify the section in which the student is located (Arabic- languages), Determining the educational stage, class, national number, residence number, passport number, language of the student's study, mother tongue and residence name.

14- Days of absence and vacations

This list helps you to record the days of vacations and the absence of students in a particular class or at a certain stage, we choose the stage show its classes and then we choose the class so the classes appear we choose the class so the names of the students enrolled in this class we choose from them students to register for absence or vacation.

15- Student without classes report

This list helps you to issue reports for students in the classes you can choose the department and then the educational stage so it shows the classes were chosen class and then search to show you the reports of students in different classes.

 

The student affairs list also enables you to:

• Dividing the school by type of study (national - international - Languages American - British - Montessori).

• Dividing the school into the classrooms and classes.

• Add stages and classes or delete them at any time depending on the needs of the school.

• Add all the data of students and parents.

• Keeping students' attachments from official papers such as birth certificates and health certificates.

• Register the absence of students.

• Extract Certificate of enrollment.

• Extraction of a certificate of good conduct.

• Extract leave permission.

• Extracting a certificate of empty places.

• Extracting a clearance with expenses.

• Request to withdraw a file.

• Request a transfer from one school to another.

• Student recipient's presentation.

• Add student delivery officials.

• Distribution of students to classes.

 

The EDU Step Up school management program helps:

• To supervise the database of students and prepare periodic statistics for them and provide them with the school administration.

• Supervise the preparation of records and files for students and continue to update them.

• Follow-up on changes in the status of students and notify their staff from the teaching staff.

• Organize student files and ensure that all required documents are completed.

Request trial version

Please fill in your details to get a free online demo

More explanations

إدارة شئون الطلاب

2020-11-10

2021-08-14

مميزاتبرنامج ادارة شئون الطلاب: 1- اضافة مرحلة تعليمية يمكنك من خلال قائمةشؤون الطلابمن اضافة كافة المراحل التعليمية الموجودة بالمدرسة ( المرحلة الابتدائية - الاعدادية - الثانوية - رياض اطفال ) وأيضا يمكنك اضافة اسم المرحلة التعليمية ويمكنك ترتبيها بين المراحل الاخرى. 2- اضافة صف تساعدكعلى اضافة صفوف للمراحل التعليمية المختلفة، ويمكنك ان تختار مرحلة تعليمية لاضافة اسم الصف المنتمى لهذة المرحلة مع توضيح اذا ما كان الصف اخر صف بالنسبة للمرحلة. 3- اضافة فصل تمكنكهذه القائمة من اضافة فصول للصفوف بالمراحل التعليمية المختلفه يمكنك ان تختار القسم والمرحلة فتظهر صفوف المرحلة المختارة، ثم نضيف اسم الفصل المنتمى للصف المختار مع توضيح ترتيب الفصل داخل الصف واضافة عدد الطلاب. 4- اضافة لغة دراسة يساعدك برنامج شئون الطلاب على اضافةاللغات المتاحة للدراسة فى المدرسة مثل ( العربية - الانجليزية ) والتي يمكن ان تكون لغة الطالب الدراسية او اللغة الام. 5- اضافة اولياء الامور تساعدكعلى اضافة اسماء اولياء امور الطلاب، ويمكنك من خلالها اضافة اولياء امور الطلاب من خلال تحديد اسم ولي الامر بالعربي وبالانجليزية، وتحديد الكود او الرقم الخاص بيه وتاريخ الميلاد ومكان الميلاد بالعربية ومكان الميلاد بالانجليزية، وتحديد النوع من حيث كونه اب او ام او خال او عم، وتحديد صله القرابة والعنوان والبريد الالكتروني ورقم هاتف المنزل، والوظيفة ومكان العمل، وبطريقه آليه يقوم الموقع بعمل اسم مستخدم وكلمه مرور يستخدمهم ولي الامر بعد ذلك للدخول الي الموقع ومتابعة ابنائه، وايضا يجب تحديد الرقم القومي وتاريخ انتهائه ورقم جواز السفر وطريقه انتهائه ومكان اصداره ويمكن ايضا اضافة ملاحظات وبعد ذلك يتم الضغط علي اضافة. 6- اضافة طالب تمكنك مناضافة الطلاب المقيدين في المدرسة من خلال تحديد الاسم بالعربية والانجليزيه ويمكن تغير رقم التسلسل، ويجب تحديد حاله الطالب من حيث انه مستجد او اي شئ اخر، ويجب تحديد تاريخ الميلاد ومكان الميلاد بالعربية والانجليزيه والنوع والديانه والجنسيه، واختيار لغة الدراسه واللغة الام و تاريخ الالتحاق واخر مدرسه للطالب واذا كانت المدرسة داخلي يجب اختيار اسم المسكن، وبعدها يتم تحديد العنوان والمحافظه والمدينه والقريه اذا وجد، واضافة هاتف الطالب وهاتف المنزل وهاتف الطوارئ والايميل الالكتروني، ويقوم الموقع بعمل اسم مستخدم وكلمه مرور افتراضية بحيث يستخدمهم الطالب في الدخول الي الموقع. 7- اضافة مسكن يتم اضافة اسم المسكن للطلاب اذا كانت المدرسة داخلي. 8- اضافة مرفقات طالب تساعدكعلى اضافة مرفقات للطالب مثل الصور الشخصية، حيث نقوم باختيار الطالب سواء بالاسم اوبرقم تسلسل الطالب ونقوم بتحميل الملفات الخاصة بالطالب لاضافتها مثل صورة شهاده الميلاد او صورة الشهادات الحاصل عليها فى مراحل سابقة. 9- تسجيل ايام الغياب والاجازات للطلاب تساعدكعلى تسجيل ايام غياب واجازات الطالب، حيث نقوم باختيار الطالب سواء بالاسم او رقم التسلسل يوجد نافذة للغياب نقوم بتحديد تاريخ يوم الغياب ثم اضافة، ويوجد نافذة اخرى لتحديد ايام الاجازات نحدد تاريخ الاجازة والسبب ثم اضافة. 10- اضافة اولياء الامور يدويا تمكنك من اضافة شيت اكسيل لقائمة أولياء امور الطلاب بالمدرسة نقوم بتنزيل الملف الموجود فى المثال وملآ كل حقولة الملونة باللون الاحمر وملا الحقول الاخرى ان وجدت مع عدم التعديل فى الحقول الموجوده فى الشيت او اى اضافة عليها ثم نضغط اضافة. 11- اضافة الطلاب يدويا نقوم بتنزيل الملف الموجود فى المثال وملأ كل حقولة الملونة باللون الاحمر وملأ الحقول الاخرى ان وجدت مع عدم التعديل فى الحقول الموجوده فى الشيت او اى اضافة عليها ثم نضغط اضافة. 12- البحث المتقدم تمكنك هذه القائمة من البحث عن طالب باللغتين العربي والانجليزي واسم ولي الامر واسم الام وحاله الطالب ( مستجد - باق- منقول )، وتحديد القسم الموجود به الطالب ( عربي - لغات )، وتحديد المرحله التعليمية والصف والفصل والرقم القومي ورقم الاقامه ورقم جواز السفر وتحديد لغة دراسه الطالب واللغة الام واسم المسكن. 13- تقرير الطلاب بدون فصول هذه القائمة تساعدك فى إصدار التقارير الخاصه بالطلاب فى الصفوف يمكنك ان نختار القسم ثم المرحلة التعليمية فتظهر الصفوف تم نختار الصف ثم بحث ليظهر لك تقاريرالطلاب بالصفوف المختلفه. قائمة برنامج شئون الطلاب تساعدك فى: تقسيم المدرسة حسب نوع الدراسه (national - international - Languages American - British - Montessori ). تقسيم المدرسة إلى المراحل الدراسية والصفوف والفصول الموجوده. اضافة المراحل والصفوف والفصول او حذفها فى اى وقت على حسب إحتياجات المدرسة. اضافة كل بيانات الطلاب وأولياء الامور. حفظ مرفقات الطلاب من اوراق رسمية كشهادة الميلاد والشهادات الصحيه. تسجيل غياب الطلاب. استخراج شهاده قيد. استخراج شهاده حسن سير وسلوك. استخراج إذن إنصراف. استخراج شهاده أماكن خاليه. استخراج مخالصه بالمصروفات. طلب سحب ملف. طلب تحويل من مدرسه الى اخرى. عرض مستلم الطالب. اضافة مسئولى تسلم الطلاب. توزيع الطلاب على الفصول. يساعدك أيضا برنامج إدارة المدارسEDU Step Up فى: الإشراف على قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بالطلاب وإعداد الإحصائيات الدورية المتعلقة بهم وتزويد إدارة المدرسة بها. الإشراف على إعداد السجلات والملفات الخاصة بالطلبة ومتابعة تحديثها. متابعة التغييرات التي تطرأ على وضع الطلاب، وإشعار المكلفين بها من الهيئة التعليمية. تنظيم ملفات الطلاب والحرص على اكتمال جميع الوثائق المطلوبة. إدارة وتنظيم حسابات الطلاب والتقارير الخاصه بهم بشكل كامل ودقيق.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
إدارة شئون الطلاب إدارة شئون الطلاب

إدارة شئون الطلاب

يقوم نظام إدارة المدارس Edu Step Up بإدارة وتنظيم كافة الامور المتعلقة بسجلات شئون الطلاب داخل المدرسة بالكامل مع تقارير مفصلة عنهم، مما يساعد إدارة المدرسة على متابعة وإدارة كافة شئون الطلاب بكل سهولة ويسر.

مميزات برنامج ادارة شئون الطلاب:

1- اضافة مرحلة تعليمية

يمكنك من خلال قائمة شؤون الطلاب من اضافة كافة المراحل التعليمية الموجودة بالمدرسة ( المرحلة الابتدائية - الاعدادية - الثانوية - رياض اطفال ) وأيضا يمكنك اضافة اسم المرحلة التعليمية ويمكنك ترتبيها بين المراحل الاخرى.

2- اضافة صف

تساعدك على اضافة صفوف للمراحل التعليمية المختلفة، ويمكنك ان تختار مرحلة تعليمية لاضافة اسم الصف المنتمى لهذة المرحلة مع توضيح اذا ما كان الصف اخر صف بالنسبة للمرحلة.

3- اضافة فصل

تمكنك هذه القائمة من اضافة فصول للصفوف بالمراحل التعليمية المختلفه يمكنك ان تختار القسم والمرحلة فتظهر صفوف المرحلة المختارة، ثم نضيف اسم الفصل المنتمى للصف المختار مع توضيح ترتيب الفصل داخل الصف واضافة عدد الطلاب.

4- اضافة لغة دراسة

يساعدك برنامج شئون الطلاب على اضافة اللغات المتاحة للدراسة فى المدرسة مثل ( العربية - الانجليزية ) والتي يمكن ان تكون لغة الطالب الدراسية او اللغة الام.

5- اضافة اولياء الامور

تساعدك على اضافة اسماء اولياء امور الطلاب، ويمكنك من خلالها اضافة اولياء امور الطلاب من خلال تحديد اسم ولي الامر بالعربي وبالانجليزية، وتحديد الكود او الرقم الخاص بيه وتاريخ الميلاد ومكان الميلاد بالعربية ومكان الميلاد بالانجليزية، وتحديد النوع من حيث كونه اب او ام او خال او عم، وتحديد صله القرابة والعنوان والبريد الالكتروني ورقم هاتف المنزل، والوظيفة ومكان العمل، وبطريقه آليه يقوم الموقع بعمل اسم مستخدم وكلمه مرور يستخدمهم ولي الامر بعد ذلك للدخول الي الموقع ومتابعة ابنائه، وايضا يجب تحديد الرقم القومي وتاريخ انتهائه ورقم جواز السفر وطريقه انتهائه ومكان اصداره ويمكن ايضا اضافة ملاحظات وبعد ذلك يتم الضغط علي اضافة.

6- اضافة طالب

تمكنك من اضافة الطلاب المقيدين في المدرسة من خلال تحديد الاسم بالعربية والانجليزيه ويمكن تغير رقم التسلسل، ويجب تحديد حاله الطالب من حيث انه مستجد او اي شئ اخر، ويجب تحديد تاريخ الميلاد ومكان الميلاد بالعربية والانجليزيه والنوع والديانه والجنسيه، واختيار لغة الدراسه واللغة الام و تاريخ الالتحاق واخر مدرسه للطالب واذا كانت المدرسة داخلي يجب اختيار اسم المسكن، وبعدها يتم تحديد العنوان والمحافظه والمدينه والقريه اذا وجد، واضافة هاتف الطالب وهاتف المنزل وهاتف الطوارئ والايميل الالكتروني، ويقوم الموقع بعمل اسم مستخدم وكلمه مرور افتراضية بحيث يستخدمهم الطالب في الدخول الي الموقع.

7- اضافة مسكن

يتم اضافة اسم المسكن للطلاب اذا كانت المدرسة داخلي.

8- اضافة مرفقات طالب

تساعدك على اضافة مرفقات للطالب مثل الصور الشخصية، حيث نقوم باختيار الطالب سواء بالاسم اوبرقم تسلسل الطالب ونقوم بتحميل الملفات الخاصة بالطالب لاضافتها مثل صورة شهاده الميلاد او صورة الشهادات الحاصل عليها فى مراحل سابقة.

9- تسجيل ايام الغياب والاجازات للطلاب

تساعدك على تسجيل ايام غياب واجازات الطالب، حيث نقوم باختيار الطالب سواء بالاسم او رقم التسلسل يوجد نافذة للغياب نقوم بتحديد تاريخ يوم الغياب ثم اضافة، ويوجد نافذة اخرى لتحديد ايام الاجازات نحدد تاريخ الاجازة والسبب ثم اضافة.

10- اضافة اولياء الامور يدويا

تمكنك من اضافة شيت اكسيل لقائمة أولياء امور الطلاب بالمدرسة نقوم بتنزيل الملف الموجود فى المثال وملآ كل حقولة الملونة باللون الاحمر وملا الحقول الاخرى ان وجدت مع عدم التعديل فى الحقول الموجوده فى الشيت او اى اضافة عليها ثم نضغط اضافة.

11- اضافة الطلاب يدويا

نقوم بتنزيل الملف الموجود فى المثال وملأ كل حقولة الملونة باللون الاحمر وملأ الحقول الاخرى ان وجدت مع عدم التعديل فى الحقول الموجوده فى الشيت او اى اضافة عليها ثم نضغط اضافة.

12- البحث المتقدم

تمكنك هذه القائمة من البحث عن طالب باللغتين العربي والانجليزي واسم ولي الامر واسم الام وحاله الطالب ( مستجد - باق- منقول )، وتحديد القسم الموجود به الطالب ( عربي - لغات )، وتحديد المرحله التعليمية والصف والفصل والرقم القومي ورقم الاقامه ورقم جواز السفر وتحديد لغة دراسه الطالب واللغة الام واسم المسكن.

13- تقرير الطلاب بدون فصول

هذه القائمة تساعدك فى إصدار التقارير الخاصه بالطلاب فى الصفوف يمكنك ان نختار القسم ثم المرحلة التعليمية فتظهر الصفوف تم نختار الصف ثم بحث ليظهر لك تقاريرالطلاب بالصفوف المختلفه.

 

قائمة برنامج شئون الطلاب تساعدك فى:

• تقسيم المدرسة حسب نوع الدراسه (national - international  - Languages American - British - Montessori ).

• تقسيم المدرسة إلى المراحل الدراسية والصفوف والفصول الموجوده.

• اضافة المراحل والصفوف والفصول او حذفها فى اى وقت على حسب إحتياجات المدرسة.

• اضافة كل بيانات الطلاب وأولياء الامور.

• حفظ مرفقات الطلاب من اوراق رسمية كشهادة الميلاد والشهادات الصحيه.

• تسجيل غياب الطلاب.

• استخراج شهاده قيد.

• استخراج شهاده حسن سير وسلوك.

• استخراج إذن إنصراف.

• استخراج شهاده أماكن خاليه.

• استخراج مخالصه بالمصروفات.

• طلب سحب ملف.

• طلب تحويل من مدرسه الى اخرى.

• عرض مستلم الطالب.

• اضافة مسئولى تسلم الطلاب.

• توزيع الطلاب على الفصول.

 

  يساعدك أيضا برنامج إدارة المدارسEDU Step Up  فى:

• الإشراف على قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بالطلاب وإعداد الإحصائيات الدورية المتعلقة بهم وتزويد إدارة المدرسة بها.

• الإشراف على إعداد السجلات والملفات الخاصة بالطلبة ومتابعة تحديثها.

• متابعة التغييرات التي تطرأ على وضع الطلاب، وإشعار المكلفين بها من الهيئة التعليمية.

• تنظيم ملفات الطلاب والحرص على اكتمال جميع الوثائق المطلوبة.

• إدارة وتنظيم حسابات الطلاب والتقارير الخاصه بهم بشكل كامل ودقيق.

طلب النسخة التجريبية

يرجى ملئ البيانات الخاصة بك للحصول على عرض تجريبي مجاني عبر الانترنت

مزيد من الشروحات