How to prepare your school for new job applications?

2021-09-06

2021-10-30

with the diversity of individuals, diverse ideas are produced, giving the school the opportunity to apply these ideas and achieve the goals of the educational institution. And because schools are among the most important institutions that should be well taken care of, sufficient human resources must be provided to advance the educational system as a whole within the school, So that there is no deficit that affects the educational level within it.A school with an appropriate group of highly qualified teachers and staff has a great opportunity to rise up and reach a high level of quality and a high competitive position. the processing steps for receiving applications 1- Knowing and identifying the jobs to be announced By knowing and identifying the jobs to be advertised, you will make it easier for your staff at school to manage this stage. 2- Setting the date of the announcement of the job To be ready for this stage, the school must make an appointment to advertise empty jobs at the school, With the requirements of each job and the required qualifications and the necessary certificates, setting a fixed appointment to apply for employment is given the opportunity for the school to obtain applicants with appropriate qualifications for the job, because applicants will have an idea of when to apply in advance, this will help them prepare for the certificates and training needed to pass the stages of personal interviews. 3- Create a website for the school The existence of an electronic website for the school has a very big importance other than its importance to advertise employment applications, so its mission varies between the student and the teacher and the guardian; In addition, it is considered an interface for the school on the Internet, which places the school in a high position among the competing schools. Through it, the school can launch advertising campaigns about the existence of vacant places in the school with a feature to apply for jobs through it. 4- Interest in being on social media sites Through the school’s presence on social media, through which it can advertise available jobs and direct applicants directly to the school’s website. This method is the easiest way to advertise available jobs, in addition to its great importance in promoting the school on social media platforms. 5- Use one of the programs for school management such as Edu Step Up After the period available for applying on the website ends, one of the administrative staff will extract a file containing the applicants’ data. The school will need an administrative program through which you can send messages about the date of personal interviews and the results of these interviews, and record the data of those accepted (Their personal data - their phone numbers - their address - their certificate and training - the number of years of experience they have - the current base salary and incentives - job degree - the name of the material they explain), In addition to its great importance in managing all the affairs of the school from students and employees and accounts for students and general accounts of the school and its ability to extract reports related to students managementaccounts and employees and accounts. In conclusion, if you are a principal or a school owner and you care about the availability of human beings in your school, you should take care of all these points that we talked about so that you can pass this stage and get the highest competencies, Which suits the nature of the jobs needed by the school and avoid falling into a sudden deficit in the human element, which is considered the basis of the educational process, the availability of the human element within the institution with the involvement of technology to carry out some delicate and complex administrative tasks the school can compete strongly for the highest positions in the quality of education, This is because the good management of the school will translate into achieving the school's objectives of having a group of highly qualified employees and easy follow-up and management of individuals.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
How to prepare your school for new job applications?  How to prepare your school for new job applications?

How to prepare your school for new job applications?

There is no doubt that diversity in individuals within the institution is a good thing, especially in educational institutions such as schools

with the diversity of individuals, diverse ideas are produced, giving the school the opportunity to apply these ideas and achieve the goals of the educational institution. And because schools are among the most important institutions that should be well taken care of, sufficient human resources must be provided to advance the educational system as a whole within the school, So that there is no deficit that affects the educational level within it.A school with an appropriate group of highly qualified teachers and staff has a great opportunity to rise up and reach a high level of quality and a high competitive position.

 the processing steps for receiving applications 

 


1- Knowing and identifying the jobs to be announced


By knowing and identifying the jobs to be advertised, you will make it easier for your staff at school to manage this stage.

 

2- Setting the date of the announcement of the job


To be ready for this stage, the school must make an appointment to advertise empty jobs at the school, With the requirements of each job and the required qualifications and the necessary certificates, setting a fixed appointment to apply for employment is given the opportunity for the school to obtain applicants with appropriate qualifications for the job,  because applicants will have an idea of when to apply in advance, this will help them prepare for the certificates and training needed to pass the stages of personal interviews.

 

3- Create a website for the school


The existence of an electronic website for the school has a very big importance other than its importance to advertise employment applications, so its mission varies between the student and the teacher and the guardian; In addition, it is considered an interface for the school on the Internet, which places the school in a high position among the competing schools. Through it, the school can launch advertising campaigns about the existence of vacant places in the school with a feature to apply for jobs through it.

 

4- Interest in being on social media sites


Through the school’s presence on social media, through which it can advertise available jobs and direct applicants directly to the school’s website. This method is the easiest way to advertise available jobs, in addition to its great importance in promoting the school on social media platforms.


 

5- Use one of the programs for school management such as Edu Step Up


After the period available for applying on the website ends, one of the administrative staff will extract a file containing the applicants’ data. The school will need an administrative program through which you can send messages about the date of personal interviews and the results of these interviews, and record the data of those accepted (Their personal data - their phone numbers - their address - their certificate and training - the number of years of experience they have - the current base salary and incentives - job degree - the name of the material they explain), In addition to its great importance in managing all the affairs of the school from students and employees and accounts for students and general accounts of the school and its ability to extract reports related to students management accounts and employees and accounts.


In conclusion, if you are a principal or a school owner and you care about the availability of human beings in your school, you should take care of all these points that we talked about so that you can pass this stage and get the highest competencies, Which suits the nature of the jobs needed by the school and avoid falling into a sudden deficit in the human element, which is considered the basis of the educational process, the availability of the human element within the institution with the involvement of technology to carry out some delicate and complex administrative tasks the school can compete strongly for the highest positions in the quality of education, This is because the good management of the school will translate into achieving the school's objectives of having a group of highly qualified employees and easy follow-up and management of individuals.
 


Leave Comment

Related Articles

كيف تجهز مدرستك لإستقبال طلبات التوظيف الجديدة؟

2021-09-06

2021-10-30

مع تنوع الافراد تنتج أفكار متنوعةتعطى الفرصةللمدرسةلتطبيق هذه الافكار وتحقيق أهداف المؤسسةالتعليمية،ولأن المدارس من أكثر المؤسسات التى ينبغى الاهتمام بها جيدا لذلك يجب توفير الموارد البشرية الكافيةللنهوض بالمنظومةالتعليميةككل داخل المدرسةحتى لا يحدث عجز يؤثر على المستوى التعليمى داخلها،فالمدرسةالتى تضم مجموعةمناسبةمن المعلمين والموظفين على درجه عاليةمن الكفاءه تكون لها فرصةكبيره فى النهوض والوصول لدرجه عاليةمن الجوده ومكانةتنافسيةعالية. خطوات التجهيز لاستقبال طلبات التوظيف فى المدرسة 1- معرفة وتحديد الوظائف المراد الاعلان عنها بمعرفتك وتحديدك للوظائف الشاغرة المراد الاعلان عنها فإنك ستسهل على الموظفين لديك فى المدرسةادارة هذه المرحلة. 2- تحديد موعد الاعلان عن الوظيفه كى تكون المدرسه جاهزه لخوض هذه المرحلةفى البدايه يجب عليها تحديد موعد للاعلان عن الوظائف الخاليةبالمدرسةمع تحديد متطلبات كل وظيفةوالمؤهلات المطلوبةوالشهادات اللازمةفتحديد موعد ثابت لتقديم طلبات التوظيف يعطى الفرصةللمدرسةللحصول على متقدمين ذات كفاءات مناسبةللوظايف لان المتقدمين سيكون لديهم فكره عن موعد التقديم مسبقا وذا سيساعدهم فى التحضير للحصول على الشهادات والتدريبات اللازمه لاجتياز مراحل المقابلات الشخصية. 3- انشاء موقع الكترونى للمدرسه وجود موقع الكترونىلادارة المدرسةله أهميه كبيره جدا بخلاف اهميتةالاعلان عن استقبال طلبات التوظيف فتتنوع مهمته بين الطالب والمعلم وولى الامر بالاضافةالى انه يعتبر واجهة للمدرسةعلى الانترنت يضع للمدرسةمكانةعاليةبين المدارس المنافسةفمن خلاله تستطيع المدرسةاطلاق حملات اعلانيةعن وجود اماكن خاليه بالمدرسةمع وجود خاصيةللتقديم على الوظايف من خلاله. 4- الاهتمام بالتواجد على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعى من خلال تواجد المدرسه على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعى تستطيع من خلالها الاعلان عن الوظايف المتاحةلديها وتوجيه المتقدمين مباشرة الى الموقع الالكترونى الخاص بالمدرسةفهذه الطريقةتعتبر اسهل وسيلةللاعلان عن الوظايف المتاحةبالاضافةالى اهميتها الكبيرةفى الترويج للمدرسةعلى منصات السوشيال ميديا. 5- استخدام أحد البرامج الخاصه بإدارة المدارس كبرنامج Edu Step Up بعد انتهاء الفتره المتاحةللتقديم على الويب سايت سيقوم أحد الموظفين الاداريين باستخراج ملف يحتوى على بيانات المتقدمين وستحتاج المدرسةلوجود برنامج ادارى تستطيع من خلاله ارسال رسائل بموعد المقابلات الشخصيةوبنتيجة هذه المقابلات وتسجيل بيانات المقبولين ( بياناتهم الشخصية– ارقام هواتفهم – عنوانهم – شهادتهم وتدريباتهم – عدد سنوات الخبره لديهم – المرتب الاساسى الحالى والحوافز – الدرجةالوظيفية– اسم الماده التى يقومون بشرحها ). بالاضافه الى اهميته الكبيرةفى ادارة كافة أقسام المدرسةمن إدارة شئون الطلاب و إدارة شئون الموظفين و ادارةحسابات الطلاب و كذلك ادارة الحسابات العامه للمدرسه وقدرته على استخراج تقارير تخص الطلاب والموظفين والحسابات. فى الختام اذا كنت مدير او صاحب مدرسه وتهتم بتوافر العنصر البشرى فى مدرستك فيجب عليك الاهتمام بكافة هذه النقاط التى تحدثنا عنها كى تستطيع اجتياز هذه المرحلةوالحصول على اعلى الكفاءات والتى تناسب طبيعة الوظائف التى تحتاجها المدرسةوتجنب الوقوع فى حدوث عجز مفاجئفى العنصر البشرى والذى يعتبر اساس العمليةالتعليميةفبتوافر العنصر البشرى داخل المؤسسةمع اشراك التكنولوجيا الحديثة للقيام ببعض المهام الاداريةالدقيقةوالمعقدةتستطيع المدرسةالمنافسةبقوه على على اعلى المناصب فى جودة التعليم وذلك لان الادارةالجيده للمدرسه ستترجم فى تحقيق اهداف المدرسه من وجود مجموعةمن العاملين والموظفين ذات الكفاءات العاليةالمناسبةوسهولة متابعة الافراد وادارتهم. إطلب نسختك التجريبية من نظام Edu Step Up وإستكشف بنفسك أدوات استقبال طلبات التوظيف فى المدرسة!
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
كيف تجهز مدرستك لإستقبال طلبات التوظيف الجديدة؟ كيف تجهز مدرستك لإستقبال طلبات التوظيف الجديدة؟

كيف تجهز مدرستك لإستقبال طلبات التوظيف الجديدة؟

مما لاشك فيه أن التنوع فى الافراد داخل المؤسسه أمرا جيدا خصوصا فى المؤسسات التعليميه كالمدارس والإهتمام بتعين كوادر جديدة داخل المدرسة امر مهم للغاية، فيجب العناية فى الإختيار وتجهيز المدرسة لإعلان عن الوظائف المتاحة وإسقبال طلبات المتقدمين.

مع تنوع الافراد تنتج أفكار متنوعة تعطى الفرصة للمدرسة لتطبيق هذه الافكار وتحقيق أهداف المؤسسة التعليمية، ولأن المدارس من أكثر المؤسسات التى ينبغى الاهتمام بها جيدا لذلك يجب توفير الموارد البشرية الكافية للنهوض بالمنظومة التعليمية ككل داخل المدرسة حتى لا يحدث عجز يؤثر على المستوى التعليمى داخلها، فالمدرسة التى تضم مجموعة مناسبة من المعلمين والموظفين على درجه عالية من الكفاءه تكون لها فرصة كبيره فى النهوض والوصول لدرجه عالية من الجوده ومكانة تنافسية عالية.

 

خطوات التجهيز لاستقبال طلبات التوظيف فى المدرسة

 

1- معرفة وتحديد الوظائف المراد الاعلان عنها

بمعرفتك وتحديدك للوظائف الشاغرة المراد الاعلان عنها فإنك ستسهل على الموظفين لديك فى المدرسة ادارة هذه المرحلة.

 

2- تحديد موعد الاعلان عن الوظيفه

كى تكون المدرسه جاهزه لخوض هذه المرحلة فى البدايه يجب عليها تحديد موعد للاعلان عن الوظائف الخالية بالمدرسة مع تحديد متطلبات كل وظيفة والمؤهلات المطلوبة والشهادات اللازمة فتحديد موعد ثابت لتقديم طلبات التوظيف يعطى الفرصة للمدرسة للحصول على متقدمين ذات كفاءات مناسبة للوظايف لان المتقدمين سيكون لديهم فكره عن موعد التقديم مسبقا وذا سيساعدهم فى التحضير للحصول على الشهادات والتدريبات اللازمه لاجتياز مراحل المقابلات الشخصية.

 

3- انشاء موقع الكترونى للمدرسه

وجود موقع الكترونى لادارة المدرسة له أهميه كبيره جدا بخلاف اهميتة الاعلان عن استقبال طلبات التوظيف فتتنوع مهمته بين الطالب والمعلم وولى الامر بالاضافة الى انه يعتبر واجهة للمدرسة على الانترنت يضع للمدرسة مكانة عالية بين المدارس المنافسة فمن خلاله تستطيع المدرسة اطلاق حملات اعلانية عن وجود اماكن خاليه بالمدرسة مع وجود خاصية للتقديم على الوظايف من خلاله.

 

4- الاهتمام بالتواجد على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعى

من خلال تواجد المدرسه على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعى تستطيع من خلالها الاعلان عن الوظايف المتاحة لديها وتوجيه المتقدمين مباشرة الى الموقع الالكترونى الخاص بالمدرسة فهذه الطريقة تعتبر اسهل وسيلة للاعلان عن الوظايف المتاحة بالاضافة الى اهميتها الكبيرة فى الترويج للمدرسة على منصات السوشيال ميديا.

 

5- استخدام أحد البرامج الخاصه بإدارة المدارس كبرنامج  Edu Step Up 

بعد انتهاء الفتره المتاحة للتقديم على الويب سايت سيقوم أحد الموظفين الاداريين باستخراج ملف يحتوى على بيانات المتقدمين وستحتاج المدرسة لوجود برنامج ادارى تستطيع من خلاله ارسال رسائل بموعد المقابلات الشخصية وبنتيجة هذه المقابلات وتسجيل بيانات المقبولين ( بياناتهم الشخصية – ارقام هواتفهم – عنوانهم – شهادتهم وتدريباتهم – عدد سنوات الخبره لديهم – المرتب الاساسى الحالى والحوافز – الدرجة الوظيفية – اسم الماده التى يقومون بشرحها ). 

بالاضافه الى اهميته الكبيرة فى ادارة كافة أقسام المدرسة من إدارة شئون الطلاب و إدارة شئون الموظفين و ادارة حسابات الطلاب و كذلك ادارة الحسابات العامه للمدرسه وقدرته على استخراج تقارير تخص الطلاب والموظفين والحسابات.

 

فى الختام اذا كنت مدير او صاحب مدرسه وتهتم بتوافر العنصر البشرى فى مدرستك فيجب عليك الاهتمام بكافة هذه النقاط التى تحدثنا عنها كى تستطيع اجتياز هذه المرحلة والحصول على اعلى الكفاءات والتى تناسب طبيعة الوظائف التى تحتاجها المدرسة وتجنب الوقوع فى حدوث عجز مفاجئ فى العنصر البشرى والذى يعتبر اساس العملية التعليمية فبتوافر العنصر البشرى داخل المؤسسة مع اشراك التكنولوجيا الحديثة للقيام ببعض المهام الادارية الدقيقة والمعقدة تستطيع المدرسة المنافسة بقوه على على اعلى المناصب فى جودة التعليم وذلك لان الادارة الجيده للمدرسه ستترجم فى تحقيق اهداف المدرسه من وجود مجموعة من العاملين والموظفين ذات الكفاءات العالية المناسبة وسهولة متابعة الافراد وادارتهم.

 

إطلب نسختك التجريبية من نظام Edu Step Up وإستكشف بنفسك أدوات استقبال طلبات التوظيف فى المدرسة!


اترك تعليق

مقالات ذات صلة