What are the accounting restrictions for private schools?

2021-03-14

2021-10-30

What's the school accounting course? The accounting course is known as a way to restrict accounting processes, and shows the valuable exchange between the two parties of the financial transaction of the creditor and the debtor, and inspires a translation of the process that occurred between them, as the documentary courses know that it is a set of courses that concern financial accounting, be the first stage in the application of accounting processes, and explains the sequence and progress of accounting processes that take place within the school and which are compiled and organized accounts, inputs and outputs and recorded in the journal One of the objectives of accounting for schools is to link financial information to each other, and to communicate it to several parties properly, and the data is reached properly, and accountants organize this data into expenses, expenses, expenses, and the accounting cycle of stores is known as the responsibility for the follow-up of all the data for items, goods and documentary processes located in stores, and is based on monitoring inventory and what is transferred between stores and some of them and ensuring that the actual materials in the stores and recorded in the papers, the document cycle of the schools are the most important that reveals what happens inside the stores. Stores and registration companies supplying school items. Documentary cycle for sales and purchases Explains what was done within the school from the sales or purchases during a specific fiscal year, and the accounting courses are left behind from one school to another depending on its system and financial size. Documentary cycle for private schools Documentary courses for private school, is one of the groups of courses for financial accounting, one of the first stages in achieving the objectives of accounting operations, which is the most important elements in which the documents are conducted, and the extent of the progress of the processes that occur through the collection of data and recording; Sections that help achieve the financial figures to be achieved in the future Journal registration After the financial operations of the accounts (debtor and creditor) are analyzed, the financial accounts are recorded in the journal in the form of accounting restrictions Account ledger After registration, the posting process is carried out and the financial transactions recorded in the journal are transferred to their accounts in the GENERAL LEDGER. Trial Balance Set up the review balance before adjustment: Before adjustments, a review balance is prepared to display all closing account balances to prepare for the next step (setting up the audit balance after adjustment). Adjustments: A set of book accounting procedures such as day-to-day restrictions at the end of the accounting period to settle accounts and determine income and expenses. Set up the review balance after adjustment: After inventory adjustments are prepared, the audit balance is set up to ensure that the received balances match the credit balances and reflect the impact of inventory adjustment restrictions. Preparing financial statements - income list - financial position list. The stages of the documentary function in the school accounts program: 1- Register in the journals This is the step that occurs after analyzing financial transactions, organizing accounts between the debtor's parties and the creditor and registering them in the journal in the form of accounting restrictions. 2- Deportation: It is posted to the professor's book and is defined as a transfer of financial transactions that have been recorded in the books in the form of restrictions. 3- The numbers of the balance of the review: We set up the audit balance to view accounting balances. 4- Settlements: A set of book accounting procedures to settle school accounts and determine returns and expenses. School accounts management Pioneers Solutions offers Edu Step Up program for the management of international and private schools, from its tasks of managing the school accounts professionally, because it is an accounting application that helps the school to organize its accounts, and the list of accounts within the program contains: 1- chart of accounts The nature of the account is chosen (assets - obligations - income - expenses) 2- list of setting Controls the settings for the main and sub-accountsand the budget settings. 3- Add safe By adding the name of the safe, the main account name and the supplement, the opening balance and the opening balance rating Debtor or credit. 4- Add bank We add the name of the bank, the main account name, the account number, the account holder, the supplementary account, the opening account, and the opening account rating from a debtor or creditor. 5- Definition Of Cash Receipt: By specifying the bond number, the type of exchange permit, the name of the exchange account (cash- cheques) and the main and subaccount type, its value and statement. 6- Cost centers We register the name of the center and choose its main branch. 7- warrant of payment we specifying the number of the bond, the type of exchange permit (cash- cheques), the name of the exchange account, the type of the main and subaccount, its value and its statement. 8- Statement By specifying the date and name of the account to display the total creditor, debtor and balance during the period and the total balance. 9- Trial balance We determine the level and display the credit and debit balance and the opening balance. 10- Opening balance By specifying the name and value of the account and the balancing item from a debtor or creditor. 11- Profits and losses Includes trading and operating lists, profit and loss lists, income and budget lists.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
What are the accounting restrictions for private schools? What are the accounting restrictions for private schools?

What are the accounting restrictions for private schools?

Organization of the accounting affairs of the school works towards short-term and long-term financial successes, Accounting is based on recording financial statements and items And different accounts of the different assets that enter and exit from school، And work on the establishment of accounting documents is based on achieving the milestones of the success of private, international and government schools, by achieving and analyzing information and data for the various departments related to school.

 What's the school accounting course?

The accounting course is known as a way to restrict accounting processes, and shows the valuable exchange between the two parties of the financial transaction of the creditor and the debtor, and inspires a translation of the process that occurred between them, as the documentary courses know that it is a set of courses that concern financial accounting, be the first stage in the application of accounting processes, and explains the sequence and progress of accounting processes that take place within the school and which are compiled and organized accounts, inputs and outputs and recorded in the journal

One of the objectives of accounting for schools is to link financial information to each other, and to communicate it to several parties properly, and the data is reached properly, and accountants organize this data into expenses, expenses, expenses, and the accounting cycle of stores is known as the responsibility for the follow-up of all the data for items, goods and documentary processes located in stores, and is based on monitoring inventory and what is transferred between stores and some of them and ensuring that the actual materials in the stores and recorded in the papers, the document cycle of the schools are the most important that reveals what happens inside the stores. Stores and registration companies supplying school items.

 

Documentary cycle for sales and purchases 

Explains what was done within the school from the sales or purchases during a specific fiscal year, and the accounting courses are left behind from one school to another depending on its system and financial size.


Documentary cycle for private schools
 

Documentary courses for private school, is one of the groups of courses for financial accounting, one of the first stages in achieving the objectives of accounting operations, which is the most important elements in which the documents are conducted, and the extent of the progress of the processes that occur through the collection of data and recording; Sections that help achieve the financial figures to be achieved in the future

Journal registration

After the financial operations of the accounts (debtor and creditor) are analyzed, the financial accounts are recorded in the journal in the form of accounting restrictions


Account ledger 

After registration, the posting process is carried out and the financial transactions recorded in the journal are transferred to their accounts in the GENERAL LEDGER.

 

Trial Balance

Set up the review balance before adjustment:

Before adjustments, a review balance is prepared to display all closing account balances to prepare for the next step (setting up the audit balance after adjustment).

Adjustments:
 

A set of book accounting procedures such as day-to-day restrictions at the end of the accounting period to settle accounts and determine income and expenses.

Set up the review balance after adjustment:
After inventory adjustments are prepared, the audit balance is set up to ensure that the received balances match the credit balances and reflect the impact of inventory adjustment restrictions.
Preparing financial statements - income list - financial position list.

 

The stages of the documentary function in the school accounts program:


1- Register in the journals
This is the step that occurs after analyzing financial transactions, organizing accounts between the debtor's parties and the creditor and registering them in the journal in the form of accounting restrictions.


2- Deportation:
It is posted to the professor's book and is defined as a transfer of financial transactions that have been recorded in the books in the form of restrictions. 


3- The numbers of the balance of the review:
We set up the audit balance to view accounting balances.


4- Settlements: 

A set of book accounting procedures to settle school accounts and determine returns and expenses.

 

School accounts management

Pioneers Solutions offers Edu Step Up program for the management of international and private schools, from its tasks of managing the school accounts professionally, because it is an accounting application that helps the school to organize its accounts, and the list of accounts within the program contains:

 

1- chart of accounts

The nature of the account is chosen (assets - obligations - income - expenses)

 2- list of setting 

Controls the settings for the main and sub-accountsand the budget settings.

3- Add safe

By adding the name of the safe, the main account name and the supplement, the opening balance and the opening balance rating 
Debtor or credit.


4- Add bank

We add the name of the bank, the main account name, the account number, the account holder, the supplementary account, the opening account, and the opening account rating from a debtor or creditor.


5- Definition Of Cash Receipt:

By specifying the bond number, the type of exchange permit, the name of the exchange account (cash- cheques) and the main and subaccount type, its value and statement.


6- Cost centers

We register the name of the center and choose its main branch.


7- warrant of payment

we specifying the number of the bond, the type of exchange permit (cash- cheques), the name of the exchange account, the type of the main and subaccount, its value and its statement.

8- Statement

By specifying the date and name of the account to display the total creditor, debtor and balance during the period and the total balance.

9- Trial balance 

We determine the level and display the credit and debit balance and the opening balance.


10- Opening balance

 By specifying the name and value of the account and the balancing item from a debtor or creditor.

11- Profits and losses
 

Includes trading and operating lists, profit and loss lists, income and budget lists.


Leave Comment

Related Articles

ما هى القيود المحاسبية للمدارس الخاصة؟

2021-03-14

2021-10-30

ماهى الدورة المحاسبية للمدارس الدورة المحاسبية تعرف على انها طريقة ما لتقييد العمليات المحاسبية، فهى توضح التبادل القيمة بين طرفى المعاملة المالية للدائن والمدين، فهو يوحى بترجمة للعملية التى حدثت بينهم، كما تعرف الدورات المستندية انها مجموعة من الدورات التى تخص المحاسبة المالية، وهى تكون اول مرحلة فى تطبيق العمليات المحاسبية، بالاضافة الى انها توضح تتابع وسير العمليات المحاسبية التى تحدث داخل المدرسة والتى يتم تجميع وتنظيم الحسابات والمدخلات والمخرجات وتدوينها فى اليومية. كما ان من أهم أهداف المحاسبة للمدارس هى ربط المعلومات المالية ببعضها البعض، وتوصيلها الى عدة أطراف بشكل سليم، ويتم التوصل الى تحقيق هذه البيانات بشكل سليم، ويقوم المحاسبين بتظيم هذه البيانات الى مصاريف، نفقات، مصروفات، وتعرف الدورة المحاسبية للمخازن بانها هى المسئولة عن متابعة جميع البيانات الخاصة بالاصناف والسلع والعمليات المستندية الموجودة فى المخازن، كما انها تقوم على مراقبة المخزون وتتبع مايتم نقلة بين المخازن وبعضها والتأكد منتطابق المواد الفعلية الموجودة بالمخازن والمسجلة فى الاوراق، حيث ان الدورة المستندية للمدارس الخاصة تعد من اهم الدورات التى تكشف عن مايحدث داخل المخازن والتسجيل الشركات الموردة للاصناف المدرسية. الدورة المستندية للمبيعات والمشتريات وهى توضح ماتم داخل المدرسة من عمليات البيع أو الشراء خلال سنة مالية محددة، وتخلفت الدورات المحاسبة من مدرسة الى الاخرى علي حسبنظامها وحجمها المالى. الدورة المستندية للمدارس الخاصة الدورات المستندية للمدارس الخاصة، هى واحدة من مجموعة بعض الدورات الخاصة بالمحاسبة المالية، كما انها تكون من أوائل المراحل فى تحقيق اهداف العمليات المحاسبية وتكون هى اهم العناصر التى تسير فيها المستندات، ومدى سير العمليات التى تحدث عن طريق تجميع البيانات وتسجيلها؛ وهى تكون ذات اهمية كبرى للمحاسبين فهى الدليل التى تركز عليها الرقابات المختلفة، وترتكز اهمية الدورة المحاسبية فى تحديد المهام المطلوبة من الادارة ومساعدة الإدارات المختلفة داخل المدرسة فى اتخاذ اهم القرارات الادارية التى تكون فى صالح المدرسة بصفة عامة، كما انها تعمل على ربط بين الاقسام التى تساعد فى تحقيق الارقام المالية المطلوب تحقيقها مستقبلا. التسجيل في دفتر اليومية: بعد أن يتم تحليل العمليات المالية وتحديد الحسابات (المدين والدائن)، يتم تسجيل هذه الحسابات المالية في دفتر اليومية على شكل قيود محاسبية. الترحيل إلى دفتر الأستاذ: بعد التسجيل تتم عملية الترحيل وهي نقل العمليات المالية المسجلة في دفتر اليومية إلى حساباتها في دفتر الأستاذ العام. إعداد ميزان المراجعة قبل التسوية: قبل التسويات يتم إعداد ميزان مراجعة لعرض جميع أرصدة الحسابات الختامية وذلك تجيهزاً للخطوة التالية (إعداد ميزان المراجعة بعد التسوية). التسويات الجردية: هي مجموعة من الإجراءات المحاسبية الدفترية مثل القيود اليومية في نهاية الفترة المحاسبية لتسوية الحسابات وتحديد الإيرادات والمصروفات. إعداد ميزان المراجعة بعد التسوية: بعد إعداد التسويات الجردية، يتم إعداد ميزان المراجعة للتأكد من تطابق الأرصدة المدينة مع الأرصدة الدائنة ويعكس تأثير قيود التسويات الجردية. إعداد القوائم المالية - قائمة الدخل – قائمة المركز المالي. مراحل الدورة المستندية فى برنامج حسابات المدرسة Edu Step Up: 1-التسجيل فى الدفاتر اليومية وهى الخطوة التى تحدث بعد تحليل العمليات المالية وتنظيم حسابات بين اطراف المدين والدائن وتسجيلها فى دفتر اليومية على شكل قيود محاسبية. 2-الترحيل يتم هنا الترحيل الى دفتر الاستاذ وهى تعرف بانها عملية نقل للعمليات المالية التى تم تسجيلها فى الدفاتر على شكل قيود. 3-أعداد ميزان المراجعة هنا نقوم بإعداد ميزان المراجعة لعرض الارصدة المحاسبية. 4-التسويات وهى تكون عبارة عن مجموعة من الاجراءات المحاسبية الدفترية لتسوية حسابات المدرسة وتحديد الايردات والمصروفات. إدارة حسابات المدرسة تقدم لكم شركة Pioneers Solutions برنامج Edu Step Up لإدارة المدارس بكافة أنواعها الدولية والخاصة، والذى من اهم مهامه هى إدارة حسابات المدرسة بطريقة بروفيشنال، لانه تطبيق محاسبى يعمل على مساعدة المدرسة فى إدارة وتنظيم حساباتها، وتحتوى قائمة الحسابات داخل البرنامج على: 1-شجره الحسابات المدرسية يتم اختيار طبيعه الحساب ( أصول - التزامات - ايرادات - مصروفات ) وهى متفرعة حتى 6 مستويات. 2-قائمه الاعدادات التي يتم من خلالها التحكم الكامل في الاعدادات الخاصه بــ الحسابات الرئيسيه والفرعيه وتغيير طبيعه الحسابات واعدادت الميزانيه. 3-اضافه خزن يتم من خلالها اضافه اسم الخزنه واسم الحساب الرئيسي والحساب المكمل والرصيد الافتتاحي وتصنيف الرصيد الافتتاحي من مدين او دائن. 4-اضافه بنك يتم اضافه اسم البنك واسم الحساب الرئيسي له ورقم الحساب البنكي الخاص بذالك الحساب وصاحب الحساب والحساب المكمل والحساب الافتتاحي وتصنيف الحساب الافتتاحي من مدين او دائن. 5-اذن قبض يتم من خلاله تحديد رقم السند ونوع اذن الصرف واسم حساب الصرف ( نقدي – شيكات ) ونوع الحساب الرئيسي والفرعي له وقيمته وبيانه. 6-مراكز التكلفه يتم تسجيل اسم المركز واختيار الفرع الرئيسي له. 7-إذن صرف يتم من خلاله تحديد رقم السند ونوع اذن الصرف ( نقدي – شيكات ) واسم حساب الصرف ونوع الحساب الرئيسي والفرعي له وقيمته وبيانه. 8-كشف حساب يتم تحديد التاريخ وتحديد اسم الحساب ليعرض اجمالي الدائن والمدين والرصيد خلال فتره واجمالي الرصيد. 9-ميزان المراجعه يتم تحديد المستوي ليتم عرض رصيد الدائن والمدين والرصيد الافتتاحي. 10-الرصيد الافتتاحي يتم تحديد اسم الحساب وقيمته وتحديد صنف الرصيد من مدين او دائن. 11-ارباح وخسائر تشمل على قوائم خاصه بالمتاجره والتشغيل وقوائم خاصه بالارباح والخسائر وقائمه الدخل والميزانية. شاهد أيضا: كيف تحافظ على حسابات مدرستك بدون عجز يمكنك طلب نسختك التجريبية مجانا الآن من نظامEdu Step Up والتعرف أكثر على قسم إدارة حسابات المدارس بشكل كامل!
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
ما هى القيود المحاسبية للمدارس الخاصة؟ ما هى القيود المحاسبية للمدارس الخاصة؟

ما هى القيود المحاسبية للمدارس الخاصة؟

تنظيم الشئون المحاسبية والقوائم المالية لمدرسة خاصة يعمل على تحقيق نجاحات مالية على المدى القصير والبعيد، والمحاسبة تقوم على اساس تسجيل بيانات مالية وأصناف، وحسابات مختلفة لمختلف الارصدة التى تدخل وتخرج من المدرسة، كما ان العمل على انشاء المستندات المحاسبية يقوم على تحقيق معالم نجاح المدراس الخاصة والدولية والحكومية، وذلك عن طريق تحقيق وتحليل المعلومات والبيانات لمختلف الاقسام المتعلقة بالمدرسة.

ماهى الدورة المحاسبية للمدارس

الدورة المحاسبية تعرف على انها طريقة ما لتقييد العمليات المحاسبية، فهى توضح التبادل القيمة بين طرفى المعاملة المالية للدائن والمدين، فهو يوحى بترجمة للعملية التى حدثت بينهم، كما تعرف الدورات المستندية انها مجموعة من الدورات التى تخص المحاسبة المالية، وهى تكون اول مرحلة فى تطبيق العمليات المحاسبية، بالاضافة الى انها توضح تتابع وسير العمليات المحاسبية التى تحدث داخل المدرسة والتى يتم تجميع وتنظيم الحسابات والمدخلات والمخرجات وتدوينها فى اليومية.

 

كما ان من أهم أهداف المحاسبة للمدارس هى ربط المعلومات المالية ببعضها البعض، وتوصيلها الى عدة أطراف بشكل سليم، ويتم التوصل الى تحقيق هذه البيانات بشكل سليم، ويقوم المحاسبين بتظيم هذه البيانات الى مصاريف، نفقات، مصروفات، وتعرف الدورة المحاسبية للمخازن بانها هى المسئولة عن متابعة جميع البيانات الخاصة بالاصناف والسلع والعمليات المستندية الموجودة فى المخازن، كما انها تقوم على مراقبة المخزون وتتبع مايتم نقلة بين المخازن وبعضها والتأكد من تطابق المواد الفعلية الموجودة بالمخازن والمسجلة فى الاوراق، حيث ان الدورة المستندية للمدارس الخاصة تعد من اهم الدورات التى تكشف عن مايحدث داخل المخازن والتسجيل الشركات الموردة للاصناف المدرسية.

 

الدورة المستندية للمبيعات والمشتريات

وهى توضح ماتم داخل المدرسة من عمليات البيع أو الشراء خلال سنة مالية محددة، وتخلفت الدورات  المحاسبة من مدرسة الى الاخرى علي حسب نظامها وحجمها المالى.

 

الدورة المستندية للمدارس الخاصة

الدورات المستندية للمدارس الخاصة، هى واحدة من مجموعة بعض الدورات الخاصة بالمحاسبة المالية، كما انها تكون من أوائل المراحل فى تحقيق اهداف العمليات المحاسبية وتكون هى اهم العناصر التى تسير فيها المستندات، ومدى سير العمليات التى تحدث عن طريق تجميع البيانات وتسجيلها؛ وهى تكون ذات اهمية كبرى للمحاسبين فهى الدليل التى تركز عليها الرقابات المختلفة، وترتكز اهمية الدورة المحاسبية فى تحديد المهام المطلوبة من الادارة ومساعدة الإدارات المختلفة داخل المدرسة فى اتخاذ اهم القرارات الادارية التى تكون فى صالح المدرسة بصفة عامة، كما انها تعمل على ربط بين الاقسام التى تساعد فى تحقيق الارقام المالية المطلوب تحقيقها مستقبلا.

 

التسجيل في دفتر اليومية:

بعد أن يتم تحليل العمليات المالية وتحديد الحسابات (المدين والدائن)، يتم تسجيل هذه الحسابات المالية في دفتر اليومية على شكل قيود محاسبية.

الترحيل إلى دفتر الأستاذ:

بعد التسجيل تتم عملية الترحيل وهي نقل العمليات المالية المسجلة في دفتر اليومية إلى حساباتها في دفتر الأستاذ العام.

إعداد ميزان المراجعة قبل التسوية:

قبل التسويات يتم إعداد ميزان مراجعة لعرض جميع أرصدة الحسابات الختامية وذلك تجيهزاً للخطوة التالية (إعداد ميزان المراجعة بعد التسوية).

التسويات الجردية:

هي مجموعة من الإجراءات المحاسبية الدفترية مثل القيود اليومية في نهاية الفترة المحاسبية لتسوية الحسابات وتحديد الإيرادات والمصروفات.

إعداد ميزان المراجعة بعد التسوية:

بعد إعداد التسويات الجردية، يتم إعداد ميزان المراجعة للتأكد من تطابق الأرصدة المدينة مع الأرصدة الدائنة ويعكس تأثير قيود التسويات الجردية.

إعداد القوائم المالية - قائمة الدخل – قائمة المركز المالي.

 

 

مراحل الدورة المستندية فى برنامج حسابات المدرسة Edu Step Up:

1- التسجيل فى الدفاتر اليومية

وهى الخطوة التى تحدث بعد تحليل العمليات المالية وتنظيم حسابات بين اطراف المدين والدائن وتسجيلها فى دفتر اليومية على شكل قيود محاسبية.

2- الترحيل

يتم هنا الترحيل الى دفتر الاستاذ وهى تعرف بانها عملية نقل للعمليات المالية التى تم تسجيلها فى الدفاتر على شكل قيود.

3- أعداد ميزان المراجعة

هنا نقوم بإعداد ميزان المراجعة لعرض الارصدة المحاسبية.

4- التسويات

وهى تكون عبارة عن مجموعة من الاجراءات المحاسبية الدفترية لتسوية حسابات المدرسة وتحديد الايردات والمصروفات.

 

إدارة حسابات المدرسة

تقدم لكم شركة Pioneers Solutions برنامج Edu Step Up لإدارة المدارس بكافة أنواعها الدولية والخاصة، والذى من اهم مهامه هى إدارة حسابات المدرسة بطريقة بروفيشنال، لانه تطبيق محاسبى يعمل على مساعدة المدرسة فى إدارة وتنظيم حساباتها، وتحتوى قائمة الحسابات داخل البرنامج على:

 

1- شجره الحسابات المدرسية

يتم اختيار طبيعه الحساب ( أصول - التزامات - ايرادات - مصروفات ) وهى متفرعة حتى 6 مستويات.

2- قائمه الاعدادات

التي يتم من خلالها التحكم الكامل في الاعدادات الخاصه بــ الحسابات الرئيسيه والفرعيه وتغيير طبيعه الحسابات واعدادت الميزانيه.

3- اضافه خزن

يتم من خلالها اضافه اسم الخزنه واسم الحساب الرئيسي والحساب المكمل والرصيد الافتتاحي وتصنيف الرصيد الافتتاحي من مدين او دائن.

4- اضافه بنك

يتم اضافه اسم البنك واسم الحساب الرئيسي له ورقم الحساب البنكي الخاص بذالك الحساب وصاحب الحساب والحساب المكمل والحساب الافتتاحي وتصنيف الحساب الافتتاحي من مدين او دائن.

5- اذن قبض

يتم من خلاله تحديد رقم السند ونوع اذن الصرف واسم حساب الصرف ( نقدي – شيكات ) ونوع الحساب الرئيسي والفرعي له وقيمته وبيانه.

6- مراكز التكلفه

يتم تسجيل اسم المركز واختيار الفرع الرئيسي له.

7- إذن صرف 

يتم من خلاله تحديد رقم السند ونوع اذن الصرف ( نقدي – شيكات ) واسم حساب الصرف ونوع الحساب الرئيسي والفرعي له وقيمته وبيانه.

8- كشف حساب 

يتم تحديد التاريخ وتحديد اسم الحساب ليعرض اجمالي الدائن والمدين والرصيد خلال فتره واجمالي الرصيد.

9- ميزان المراجعه

يتم تحديد المستوي ليتم عرض رصيد الدائن والمدين والرصيد الافتتاحي.

10- الرصيد الافتتاحي

يتم تحديد اسم الحساب وقيمته وتحديد صنف الرصيد من مدين او دائن.

11- ارباح وخسائر

تشمل على قوائم خاصه بالمتاجره والتشغيل وقوائم خاصه بالارباح والخسائر وقائمه الدخل والميزانية.

شاهد أيضا: كيف تحافظ على حسابات مدرستك بدون عجز

 

يمكنك طلب نسختك التجريبية مجانا الآن من نظام Edu Step Up والتعرف أكثر على قسم إدارة حسابات المدارس بشكل كامل!


اترك تعليق

مقالات ذات صلة