Advantages and disadvantages of online education

2021-09-14

2021-10-30

of course not. With the spread of the Corona virus, the process of distance learning spread widely, because it was the best solution for the continuation of the educational process and the continuation of communication between the teacher and the student, and it was the safe way to protect students and all workers in the educational system from the impact of the virus the concept of online education together: It is a way of learning but online using educationtechnology such as the Internet and tools in the virtual medium that facilitate the broadcast of content whether audible or visual, so let's talk in this article about the advantages and disadvantages of distance education for the teacher and the student. Benefits of distance education for students: There are several main reasons why people choose this type of education for their children: - 1- The freedom to choose what they learn: One of the most important reasons for distance education for students is that they will be able to study what they love through some online courses away from being in a class forced to adhere to a schedule they should follow, as for online education, they can choose the course they like to learn and of course if the student chooses a course to graduate from, he must follow the full hours of school to obtain the certificate while following the course's educational schedule of course and they can also watch some videos and articles that the teacher nominates them to read and watch. 2- Independence in setting study hours: Another important advantage of distance education is the independence of studying at the time they wish. They can determine the right time for them to hold a meeting through the "Video Conference" with the teacher and the rest of the students from their place at home in addition to attending the lessons recorded at any time in the morning or evening and conducting tests and doing duties through the Internet. 3- Saving time, money and effort: Students who choose to follow or study a course through the Internet can save a lot of time, money and effort because in the normal way students go to school at a certain time and through means of transportation, this is an effort of the students, but the method of distance learning is an important advantage because it helps them not to be exposed to all this. 4- use a lot of time: Considering that the distance learning course can be followed at your preferred times, the student has more time to take advantage of it in doing a particular amateur or doing a certain sport, through following a course in school, the lessons are predetermined by a schedule according to the number of certain hours and you have to break your attention between many different topics. In the method of distance education, you can choose a specific topic each time, so you can study more freely for each of the different topics you study. 5- Flexibility in the study environment: Through distance learning, the student finds flexibility in studying in the place he wants, but provided that there is an Internet to see the content sent by the teacher, even if the student has to travel somewhere, he can follow his lessons through the Internet without having to miss the lessons or leave them to accumulate on him. Disadvantages of online learning for students Of course, there are some disadvantages to this system if it is not followed in the right way. 1- Not adhering to the number of hours specified for the course study: Many students fall into the trap of postponement and procrastination because there is no specific time to follow or study lessons so they postpone the subjects until later and do not study the course and of course this problem can be overcome by the student's commitment to himself in this point. 2- Lack of interest in personal life: Since the student does not need to go to school, he can watch his lessons whenever he has plenty of time, and this will affect his personal and family time, but to solve this problem, you may choose a specific time of your day dedicated to studying. Advantages of distance education for teachers 1- Working from home By preparing an educational course for your students, you can: - Time control - Saving money in transportation and food - Avoid delays due to transportation 2- Reach a large number of students: This is of course because the classroom is not enough for a large number of students because the more students in the classroom the more effort is made to deliver the information to each existing individual, so you can give a course to a large number of students at the same time. 3- Save more time to prepare lessons: Since you don't need to get out of the house and you'll save time out to work preparing lessons for students. 4- Don't need to move somewhere else to give lessons: Through this method you will not have to go out of the house and go to school to give students lessons because all the lessons will be through the hypothetical medium and this is a great advantage because it does not need to cut a long distance and this will help relieve the pressure due to congestion and exploit their free time in taking care of themselves or practicing a hobby. 5- Create many content formats such as: - Digital books - Infographic models - Puzzles - Educational videos - Podcast and many other forms of content Disadvantages of distance learning for teachers: 1- Not communicating with other workers in school: Because through this system you will be in touch only with the student and your work will be limited to preparing lessons and following up students and this will lead to a feeling of a training exit from the working environment 2- Getting into trouble not getting familiar with online tools: In order to be ready to prepare educational content through which you explain to students, you will have to be familiar with online tools to prepare a digital course, but if you are not aware of online tools, you can turn to a particular specialist to help you. So let's ask a question: Does distance education represent the future? Of course it will form a large part of the educational system and that reminded us before in the previous points that the advantages of this system are much more than its disadvantages. Therefore, you should include this type of education in your school's study plan in the new school year and take good care of it in order to be ready to face any event that prevents students from going to school.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
Advantages and disadvantages of online education Advantages and disadvantages of online education

Advantages and disadvantages of online education

Recently, buying and selling and communicating between individuals through the Internet has become a regular thing. Do you think that it does not fit the nature of the educational process?

of course not. With the spread of the Corona virus, the process of distance learning spread widely, because it was the best solution for the continuation of the educational process and the continuation of communication between the teacher and the student, and it was the safe way to protect students and all workers in the educational system from the impact of the virus

 

the concept of online education together:


It is a way of learning but online using education technology such as the Internet and tools in the virtual medium that facilitate the broadcast of content whether audible or visual, so let's talk in this article about the advantages and disadvantages of distance education for the teacher and the student.
 

Benefits of distance education for students:


There are several main reasons why people choose this type of education for their children: -
 

1-    The freedom to choose what they learn:
One of the most important reasons for distance education for students is that they will be able to study what they love through some online courses away from being in a class forced to adhere to a schedule they should follow, as for online education, they can choose the course they like to learn and of course if the student chooses a course to graduate from, he must follow the full hours of school to obtain the certificate while following the course's educational schedule of course and they can also watch some videos and articles that the teacher nominates them to read and watch.
2-    Independence in setting study hours:
Another important advantage of distance education is the independence of studying at the time they wish.
They can determine the right time for them to hold a meeting through the "Video Conference" with the teacher and the rest of the students from their place at home in addition to attending the lessons recorded at any time in the morning or evening and conducting tests and doing duties through the Internet.
3-    Saving time, money and effort:
Students who choose to follow or study a course through the Internet can save a lot of time, money and effort because in the normal way students go to school at a certain time and through means of transportation, this is an effort of the students, but the method of distance learning is an important advantage because it helps them not to be exposed to all this.
4-    use a lot of time:
Considering that the distance learning course can be followed at your preferred times, the student has more time to take advantage of it in doing a particular amateur or doing a certain sport, through following a course in school, the lessons are predetermined by a schedule according to the number of certain hours and you have to break your attention between many different topics.
In the method of distance education, you can choose a specific topic each time, so you can study more freely for each of the different topics you study.
5-    Flexibility in the study environment:
Through distance learning, the student finds flexibility in studying in the place he wants, but provided that there is an Internet to see the content sent by the teacher, even if the student has to travel somewhere, he can follow his lessons through the Internet without having to miss the lessons or leave them to accumulate on him.

 

Disadvantages of online learning for students


Of course, there are some disadvantages to this system if it is not followed in the right way.


1-    Not adhering to the number of hours specified for the course study:
Many students fall into the trap of postponement and procrastination because there is no specific time to follow or study lessons so they postpone the subjects until later and do not study the course and of course this problem can be overcome by the student's commitment to himself in this point.
2-    Lack of interest in personal life:
Since the student does not need to go to school, he can watch his lessons whenever he has plenty of time, and this will affect his personal and family time, but to solve this problem, you may choose a specific time of your day dedicated to studying.

 

Advantages of distance education for teachers


1- Working from home
By preparing an educational course for your students, you can: 
- Time control 
- Saving money in transportation and food
- Avoid delays due to transportation
2- Reach a large number of students:
This is of course because the classroom is not enough for a large number of students because the more students in the classroom the more effort is made to deliver the information to each existing individual, so you can give a course to a large number of students at the same time.
3-    Save more time to prepare lessons:
Since you don't need to get out of the house and you'll save time out to work preparing lessons for students.
4-     Don't need to move somewhere else to give lessons:
Through this method you will not have to go out of the house and go to school to give students lessons because all the lessons will be through the hypothetical medium and this is a great advantage because it does not need to cut a long distance and this will help relieve the pressure due to congestion and exploit their free time in taking care of themselves or practicing a hobby.
5-    Create many content formats such as:
-    Digital books 
-    Infographic models 
-    Puzzles 
-    Educational videos 
-    Podcast and many other forms of content

 

Disadvantages of distance learning for teachers:


1-    Not communicating with other workers in school:
Because through this system you will be in touch only with the student and your work will be limited to preparing lessons and following up students and this will lead to a feeling of a training exit from the working environment
2-    Getting into trouble not getting familiar with online tools:
In order to be ready to prepare educational content through which you explain to students, you will have to be familiar with online tools to prepare a digital course, but if you are not aware of online tools, you can turn to a particular specialist to help you.

 

So let's ask a question:
 

Does distance education represent the future?


Of course it will form a large part of the educational system and that reminded us before in the previous points that the advantages of this system are much more than its disadvantages.
Therefore, you should include this type of education in your school's study plan in the new school year and take good care of it in order to be ready to face any event that prevents students from going to school.


Leave Comment

Related Articles

مزايا وعيوب التعليم الاونلاين للمعلم والطالب

2021-09-14

2021-10-30

بالطبع لا فمع انتشار فيروس كرونا انتشرت عملية التعلم عن بعد بكثرة وذلك لأنة كان الحل الامثل لاستمرار العملية التعليمية واستمرار التواصل بين المعلم والطالب وكان الطريقة الآمنة لحماية الطلاب وجميع العاملين بالمنظومة التعليمية من تأثير الفيروس. التعليم عن بعد هو طريقة للتعلم لكن اون لاين باستخدام تكنولوجياالتعليم مثل شبكة الانترنت والادوات الموجودة فى الوسط الافتراضى التى تسهل بث المحتوى سواء كان مسموع أو مرئى لذا دعنا نتحدث فى هذا المقال عن مزايا وعيوب التعليم الاونلاينللمعلم والطالب. مزايا التعليم الاونلاين للطلاب هناك عدة أسباب رئيسية تجعل الناس تختار هذا النمط من التعليم الاونلاينلأبنائهم:- 1-حرية اختيار ما يتعلمونه أحد أهم مزايا التعليم عن بعد بالنسبة للطلاب هو أنة سوف يمكنهم من دراسة الشئ الذى يحبونة من خلال بعض الكورسات الاونلاين بعيدا عن وجودهم فى فصل مجبرين على الالتزام بجدول تنظيمى يجب عليهم اتباعة،أما من خلال التعليم الاونلاينيمكنهم اختيار الكورس الذى يحبون تعلمة وبالطبع اذا قام الطالب باختيار كورس للتخرج منة يتوجب علية اتباع كامل الساعات الدراسية للحصول على الشهادة مع اتباع الجدول التعليمى للكورس بالطبع ويمكنهم أيضا مشاهدة بعض الفيديوهات والمقالات التى يقوم المعلم بترشيحها لهم لقرائتها ومشاهدتها. 2- الاستقلالية فى تحديد ساعات الدراسة هناك ميزة أخرى أساسية ومهمة للتعليم عن بعد وهى الاستقلالية فى الدراسة حسب الأوقات التى يرغبون بها. فيمكنهم تحديد الوقت المناسب لهم لاجراء اجتماع من خلال الـ " Video Conference " مع المدرس وباقى الطلاب من مكانهم فى المنزل بالاضافة الى حضور الدروس المسجلة فى أى وقت صباحا أو مساءاً واجراء الاختبارات وعمل الواجبات الانترنت. 3- التوفير فى الوقت والمال والمجهود الطلاب الذين يختارون اتباع أو دراسة كورس من خلال الانترنت يمكنهم توفير الكثير من الوقت والمال والمجهود وذلك لانة فى الطريقة العادية يذهب الطلاب للمدرسة فى وقت معين ومن خلال وسائل المواصلات وذلك يعتبر جهد مبذول من الطلاب ولكن طريقة التعلم عن بعد تعتبر ميزة مهمة لأنها تساعدهم فى عدم التعرض لكل هذا. 4- استغلال الكثير من الوقت باعتبار ان كورس التعليم عن بعد يمكن اتباعة فى اوقاتك المفضلة فيكون لدى الطالب متسع أكبر من الوقت للاستفادة منة فى القيام بهواية معينة أو القيام بممارسة رياضة معينة فمن خلال اتباعك لكورس فى المدرسة تكون الدروس محددة مسبقاً من خلال جدول زمنى وفق عدد ساعات معينة ويكون عليك تجزئة انتباهك بين العديد من الموضوعات المختلفه. أما فى أسلوب التعليم عن بعد يمكن اختيار موضوع محدد فى كل مرة فيمكنك الدراسة بتفرغ أكبر لكل محتوى من الموضوعات المختلفة التى تدرسها. 5- المرونة فى بيئة الدراسة من خلال التعلم عن بعد يجد الطالب مرونة فى الدراسة فى المكان الذى يريد ولكن بشرط وجود الانترنت لمشاهدة المحتوى المرسل من قبل المدرس حتى اذا توجب على الطالب السفر لمكان ما فيمكنة من خلال الانترنت متابعة دروسة بدون الحاجة للغياب عن الدروس أو تركها لتتراكم عليه. عيوب التعليم الاونلاينللطلاب وبالطبع هناك بعضالعيوب لهذا النظام اذا لم يتم اتباعة بالطريقة الصحيحه. 1-عدم الالتزام بعدد الساعات المحددة لدراسة الكورس يقع الكثير من الطلاب فى فخ التأجيل والتسويف وذلك لأنة لا يوجد وقت زمنى محدد لمتابعة أو دراسة الدروس فيقومون بتأجيل المواد الى وقت لاحق ولا يقومون بدراسة المقرر وبالطبع يمكن التغلب على هذة المشكلة من خلال التزام الطالب بذاتة فى هذة النقطه. 2-عدم الاهتمام بالحياة الشخصية بما ان الطالب ليس بحاجة الى الذهاب الى المدرسة فمن الممكن ان يقوم بمشاهدة دروسة كلما كان لدية متسع من الوقت وهذا سوف يؤثر على وقتة الشخصى والعائلى ولكن لحل هذة المشكلة من الممكن ان تختار وقت محدد من يومك مخصص للدراسة مزايا التعليم الاونلاين من أجل المدرسين 1- العمل من المنزل فمن خلال اعدادك لكورس تعليمى لطلابك يمكنك:- -التحكم فى الوقت. -توفير المال فى وسائل النقل والغذاء. -تجنب مشاكل التأخير عن العمل بسبب وسائل النقل. 2-الوصول الى عدد كبير من الطلاب وذلك بالطبع لأن صالة الدروس لا تكفى عددا كبير من الطلاب لانة كلما زاد عدد الطلاب فى الفصل زاد المجهود المبذول لتوصيل المعلومة لكل فرد موجود لذا يمكنك اعطاء دورس لعدد كبير من الطلاب فى نفس الوقت. 3-توفير المزيد من الوقت لتحضير الدروس بما انك لن تحتاج للخروج من المنزل وستوفر وقت الخروج للعمل فى تحضير الدروس للطلاب. 4-لست بحاجة الى الانتقال الى مكان أخر لاعطاء الدروس فمن خلال هذة الطريقة لن تكون مضطرا للخروج من المنزل والذهاب الى المدرسة لاعطاء الطلاب الدروس لأن كل الدروس سوف تكون من خلال الوسط الافتراضى وهذة تعتبر ميزة كبيرة لانة لا يحتاج لقطع مسافة طويلة وهذا سيساعد فى التخفيف من الضغط بسبب الازدحام واستغلال أوقات فراغهم فى الاعتناء بالذات أو ممارسة هواية ما. 5-انشاء العديد من صيغ المحتوى مثل: -الكتب الرقمية. -نماذج انفوجرافيك. -ألغاز. -فيديوهات تعليمية. -بودكاست والعديد من اشكال المحتوى الاخرى. عيوب التعليم الاونلاينللمدرسين: 1-عدم التواصل مع عاملين اخريين بالمدرسة لان من خلال هذا النظام ستكون على تواصل فقط بالطالب وسينحصر عملك فى تحضير الدروس ومتابعة الطلاب وذلك سيؤدى الى الشعور بالخروج التدرييجى من بيئة العمل. 2-الوقوع فى مشكلة عدم الالمام باستخدام أدوات الأونلاين لكى تكون جاهز لاعداد محتوى تعليمى تقوم من خلالة بالشرح للطلاب فإنة سوف يتعين عليك الالمام بأدوات الاونلاينلاعداد كورس رقمى لكن اذا لم تكن على دراية بأدوات الاونلاينيمكنك اللجوء لمتخصص معين فى ذلك الامر لمساعدتك. لذا دعنا نطرح سؤالا:- هل يمثل التعليم عن بعد المستقبل؟ بالطبع سوف يشكل جزءاً كبيراً من المنظومة التعليمية وذلك زكرنا من قبل فى النقاط السابقة فمميزات هذا النظام أكثر بكثير من عيوبه. لذلك يجب عليك ادراج هذا النوع من التعليم الاونلاين ضمن الخطة الدراسية لمدرستك فى العام الدراسى الجديد والاهتمام بة جيدا حتى تكون جاهز لمواجهة أى حدث يمنع الطلاب من الذهاب الى المدرسه. إطلب نسختك التجريبية من نظام Edu Step Up وإستكشف بنفسك أدوات التعلم الاون لاين!
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
مزايا وعيوب التعليم الاونلاين للمعلم والطالب مزايا وعيوب التعليم الاونلاين للمعلم والطالب

مزايا وعيوب التعليم الاونلاين للمعلم والطالب

فى الاونة الاخيرة اصبح البيع والشراء والتواصل بين الافراد من خلال شبكة الانترنت أمرا معتاداً فهل تعتقد انة لا يلائم طبيعة العملية التعليمية ؟ هذا ما سنتعرف علية من خلال مميزات وعيوب التعليم الاونلاين.

بالطبع لا فمع انتشار فيروس كرونا انتشرت عملية التعلم عن بعد بكثرة وذلك لأنة كان الحل الامثل لاستمرار العملية التعليمية واستمرار التواصل بين المعلم والطالب وكان الطريقة الآمنة لحماية الطلاب وجميع العاملين بالمنظومة التعليمية من تأثير الفيروس.

 

التعليم عن بعد

هو طريقة للتعلم لكن اون لاين باستخدام تكنولوجيا التعليم مثل شبكة الانترنت والادوات الموجودة فى الوسط الافتراضى التى تسهل بث المحتوى سواء كان مسموع أو مرئى لذا دعنا نتحدث فى هذا المقال عن مزايا وعيوب التعليم الاونلاين للمعلم والطالب.

 

مزايا التعليم الاونلاين للطلاب

هناك عدة أسباب رئيسية تجعل الناس تختار هذا النمط من التعليم الاونلاين لأبنائهم:-

 

1- حرية اختيار ما يتعلمونه

 أحد أهم مزايا التعليم عن بعد بالنسبة للطلاب هو أنة سوف يمكنهم من دراسة الشئ الذى يحبونة من خلال بعض الكورسات الاونلاين بعيدا عن وجودهم  فى فصل مجبرين على الالتزام بجدول تنظيمى يجب عليهم اتباعة، أما من خلال التعليم الاونلاين يمكنهم اختيار الكورس الذى يحبون تعلمة وبالطبع اذا قام الطالب باختيار كورس للتخرج منة يتوجب علية اتباع كامل الساعات الدراسية للحصول على الشهادة مع اتباع الجدول التعليمى للكورس بالطبع ويمكنهم أيضا مشاهدة بعض الفيديوهات والمقالات التى يقوم المعلم بترشيحها لهم لقرائتها ومشاهدتها.

2- الاستقلالية فى تحديد ساعات الدراسة 

هناك ميزة أخرى أساسية ومهمة للتعليم عن بعد وهى الاستقلالية فى الدراسة حسب الأوقات التى يرغبون بها.

فيمكنهم تحديد الوقت المناسب لهم لاجراء اجتماع من خلال الـ " Video Conference " مع المدرس وباقى الطلاب من مكانهم فى المنزل بالاضافة الى حضور الدروس المسجلة فى أى وقت صباحا أو مساءاً واجراء الاختبارات وعمل الواجبات الانترنت.

3- التوفير فى الوقت والمال والمجهود

الطلاب الذين يختارون اتباع أو دراسة كورس من خلال الانترنت يمكنهم توفير الكثير من الوقت والمال والمجهود وذلك لانة فى الطريقة العادية يذهب الطلاب للمدرسة فى وقت معين ومن خلال وسائل المواصلات وذلك يعتبر جهد مبذول من الطلاب ولكن طريقة التعلم عن بعد تعتبر ميزة مهمة لأنها تساعدهم فى عدم التعرض لكل هذا.

4- استغلال الكثير من الوقت

باعتبار ان كورس التعليم عن بعد يمكن اتباعة فى اوقاتك المفضلة فيكون لدى الطالب متسع أكبر من الوقت للاستفادة منة فى القيام بهواية معينة أو القيام بممارسة رياضة معينة فمن خلال اتباعك لكورس فى المدرسة تكون الدروس محددة مسبقاً من خلال جدول زمنى وفق عدد ساعات معينة ويكون عليك تجزئة انتباهك بين العديد من الموضوعات المختلفه.

أما فى أسلوب التعليم عن بعد يمكن اختيار موضوع محدد فى كل مرة فيمكنك الدراسة بتفرغ أكبر لكل محتوى من الموضوعات المختلفة التى تدرسها.

5- المرونة فى بيئة الدراسة 

من خلال التعلم عن بعد يجد الطالب مرونة فى الدراسة فى المكان الذى يريد ولكن بشرط وجود الانترنت لمشاهدة المحتوى المرسل من قبل المدرس حتى اذا توجب على الطالب السفر لمكان ما فيمكنة من خلال الانترنت متابعة دروسة بدون الحاجة للغياب عن الدروس أو تركها لتتراكم عليه.

 

عيوب التعليم الاونلاين للطلاب 

وبالطبع هناك بعض العيوب لهذا النظام اذا لم يتم اتباعة بالطريقة الصحيحه.

1- عدم الالتزام بعدد الساعات المحددة  لدراسة الكورس

يقع الكثير من الطلاب فى فخ التأجيل والتسويف وذلك لأنة لا يوجد وقت زمنى محدد لمتابعة أو دراسة الدروس فيقومون بتأجيل المواد الى وقت لاحق ولا يقومون بدراسة المقرر وبالطبع يمكن التغلب على هذة المشكلة من خلال التزام الطالب بذاتة فى هذة النقطه.

2- عدم الاهتمام بالحياة الشخصية

بما ان الطالب ليس بحاجة الى الذهاب الى المدرسة فمن الممكن ان يقوم بمشاهدة  دروسة كلما كان لدية متسع من الوقت وهذا سوف يؤثر على وقتة الشخصى والعائلى ولكن لحل هذة المشكلة من الممكن ان تختار وقت محدد من يومك مخصص للدراسة 

 

مزايا التعليم الاونلاين من أجل المدرسين 

1- العمل من المنزل 

فمن خلال اعدادك لكورس تعليمى لطلابك يمكنك:- 

- التحكم فى الوقت.

- توفير المال فى وسائل النقل والغذاء.

- تجنب مشاكل التأخير عن العمل بسبب وسائل النقل.

2- الوصول الى عدد كبير من الطلاب

وذلك بالطبع لأن صالة الدروس لا تكفى عددا كبير من الطلاب لانة كلما زاد عدد الطلاب فى الفصل زاد المجهود المبذول لتوصيل المعلومة لكل فرد موجود  لذا يمكنك اعطاء دورس لعدد كبير من الطلاب فى نفس الوقت.

3- توفير المزيد من الوقت لتحضير الدروس

بما انك لن تحتاج للخروج من المنزل وستوفر وقت الخروج للعمل فى تحضير الدروس للطلاب.

4- لست بحاجة الى الانتقال الى مكان أخر لاعطاء الدروس

فمن خلال هذة الطريقة لن تكون مضطرا للخروج من المنزل والذهاب الى المدرسة لاعطاء الطلاب الدروس لأن كل الدروس سوف تكون من خلال الوسط الافتراضى وهذة تعتبر ميزة كبيرة لانة لا يحتاج لقطع مسافة طويلة وهذا سيساعد فى التخفيف من الضغط بسبب الازدحام واستغلال أوقات فراغهم فى الاعتناء بالذات أو ممارسة هواية ما.

5- انشاء العديد من صيغ المحتوى مثل:

- الكتب الرقمية.

- نماذج انفوجرافيك.

- ألغاز.

- فيديوهات تعليمية.

- بودكاست والعديد من اشكال المحتوى الاخرى.

 

عيوب التعليم الاونلاين للمدرسين:

1- عدم التواصل مع عاملين اخريين بالمدرسة

لان من خلال هذا النظام ستكون على تواصل فقط بالطالب وسينحصر عملك فى تحضير الدروس ومتابعة الطلاب وذلك سيؤدى الى الشعور بالخروج التدرييجى من بيئة العمل.

2- الوقوع فى مشكلة عدم الالمام باستخدام أدوات الأونلاين

لكى تكون جاهز لاعداد محتوى تعليمى تقوم من خلالة بالشرح للطلاب فإنة سوف يتعين عليك الالمام بأدوات الاونلاين لاعداد كورس رقمى لكن اذا لم تكن على دراية بأدوات الاونلاين يمكنك اللجوء لمتخصص معين فى ذلك الامر لمساعدتك.

لذا دعنا نطرح سؤالا:-

هل يمثل التعليم عن بعد المستقبل؟

بالطبع سوف يشكل جزءاً كبيراً من المنظومة التعليمية وذلك زكرنا من قبل فى النقاط السابقة فمميزات هذا النظام أكثر بكثير من عيوبه.

لذلك يجب عليك ادراج هذا النوع من التعليم الاونلاين ضمن الخطة الدراسية لمدرستك فى العام الدراسى الجديد والاهتمام بة جيدا حتى تكون جاهز لمواجهة أى حدث يمنع الطلاب من الذهاب الى المدرسه.

 

إطلب نسختك التجريبية من نظام Edu Step Up وإستكشف بنفسك أدوات التعلم الاون لاين!


اترك تعليق

مقالات ذات صلة