Class lists and statements program 2022

Class lists and statements program 2022

Edu Step Up School Management System for making class lists, printing grades and all teacher records, version 2022 presented with the latest system and contains many features and details that benefit both the teacher and the school management in managing different classes. The system contains many features that facilitate the management of school work.

2022-08-02
Managing student affairs is one of the stressful things inside the school, from the first reception of students’ requests through the Edu Step Up program, as it is a single program that can organize students and arrange their affairs with ease mathematically, financially and also administratively, starting with the school accounts and organizing their affairs. In this article, we will learn more about how Manage class lists and transcripts with the Edu Step Up program. Organizing Student Lists with the Edu Step Up Program: Through the school management program, it is possible to add a student and enter all his data and print it. A student file can be withdrawn using a ready-made form. Save all important file attachments for the student and save all his data. The possibility of adding more than one student at one time. Adding a residence for students. Add parents with their data. Recording all student absences and vacations. Extracting extracts related to students and selecting student data. Issuance of good conduct certificates. Request for student transfer. How to structure educational affairs and organize the structure of the school: Beginning, an educational stage is added. Adding the name of the educational stage and raising it. Add rows. Add classes and write the class name with the number of students. Adding a study language for each stage or section. Add the names of other languages adopted by the schools. Identification of more than one distribution method for students, whether random or not. Add only the names of the departments in the school. Organizing responsible for receiving students. How to organize student and class reports in the school through the Edu Step Up system One of the parts that any school should be concerned with are reports and advanced ways to manage them,The program includes a list of students’ reports, two lists for managing reports (for accounts and reports), and the program includes reports: - Age on the first of October Calculating the age of the student and the new student - Quality Report - List of classes - detect 12 - 41 new recruits revealed - Sibling report - Statistics report - View employee children's data - Stages Report - National Number Expiry Report - student information - Separation decision - Separation Alarm - Report with student names alphabetically - Student movement report - Absence report -Registration certificate report The School Administration Edu Step Up program contains more than 30 reports for the Student Affairs Department, and the school system allows you to create customized student affairs reports in a dynamic manner according to the required title as well as the displayed data. Student account statements reports The Edu Step Up program contributes to following up on a lot of arithmetic work and helps in following up on all student accounts, including expenses, payments, installments, and others. Through the list of student accounts, you can do:- 1- Payment’s report This list enables you to follow the tuition payments for all students, where you can search for a specific date from and to or by the name of a student, within that list there will be the value - date - notes -school year - student name - the name of the responsible user. 2- Report of unpaid expenses This list allows you to follow up on unpaid expenses for students. You can select the academic year and then search to show you a list of unpaid expenses. 3- Report of unpaid installments You can view and follow up on the unpaid installments and specify the installment number, and the academic year to show you a list of all the unpaid installments. 4- School bus payments report In this menu, you can follow up on the school bus payments, and you can select the academic year and choose the type of installment, is it paid or unpaid, to show you the bus payments report, and you can export both reports to an excel sheet. Edu Step Up is an integrated system for managing private and international schools. It meets all the educational and administrative needs of schools and facilitates all school work. You can familiarize yourself with the system and order the trial version for free.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
Class lists and statements program 2022

Managing student affairs is one of the stressful things inside the school, from the first reception of students’ requests through the Edu Step Up program, as it is a single program that can organize students and arrange their affairs with ease mathematically, financially and also administratively, starting with the school accounts and organizing their affairs. In this article, we will learn more about how Manage class lists and transcripts with the Edu Step Up program.


Organizing Student Lists with the Edu Step Up Program:

  1. Through the school management program, it is possible to add a student and enter all his data and print it.
  2. A student file can be withdrawn using a ready-made form.
  3. Save all important file attachments for the student and save all his data.
  4. The possibility of adding more than one student at one time.
  5. Adding a residence for students.
  6. Add parents with their data.
  7. Recording all student absences and vacations.
  8. Extracting extracts related to students and selecting student data.
  9. Issuance of good conduct certificates.
  10. Request for student transfer.

 

How to structure educational affairs and organize the structure of the school:

 

How to organize student and class reports in the school through the Edu Step Up system

One of the parts that any school should be concerned with are reports and advanced ways to manage them, The program includes a list of students’ reports, two lists for managing reports (for accounts and reports), and the program includes reports:

- Age on the first of October Calculating the age of the student and the new student

- Quality Report

- List of classes

- detect 12

- 41 new recruits revealed

- Sibling report - Statistics report

- View employee children's data

- Stages Report - National Number Expiry Report

- student information

- Separation decision

- Separation Alarm

- Report with student names alphabetically

- Student movement report

- Absence report

-Registration certificate report

The School Administration Edu Step Up program contains more than 30 reports for the Student Affairs Department, and the school system allows you to create customized student affairs reports in a dynamic manner according to the required title as well as the displayed data.

 

Student account statements reports

The Edu Step Up program contributes to following up on a lot of arithmetic work and helps in following up on all student accounts, including expenses, payments, installments, and others.

Through the list of student accounts, you can do:-

1- Payment’s report

This list enables you to follow the tuition payments for all students, where you can search for a specific date from and to or by the name of a student, within that list there will be the value - date - notes -school year - student name - the name of the responsible user.

2- Report of unpaid expenses

This list allows you to follow up on unpaid expenses for students. You can select the academic year and then search to show you a list of unpaid expenses.

3- Report of unpaid installments

You can view and follow up on the unpaid installments and specify the installment number, and the academic year to show you a list of all the unpaid installments.

4- School bus payments report

In this menu, you can follow up on the school bus payments, and you can select the academic year and choose the type of installment, is it paid or unpaid, to show you the bus payments report, and you can export both reports to an excel sheet.

 

Edu Step Up is an integrated system for managing private and international schools. It meets all the educational and administrative needs of schools and facilitates all school work. You can familiarize yourself with the system and order the trial version for free.

 
 
See More About

Comments

محمد
محمد
جميل

Leave Comment

Related Articles

برنامج قوائم الفصول و الكشوف 2022

برنامج قوائم الفصول و الكشوف 2022

نظام إدارة المدارس Edu Step Up لعمل قوائم الفصول وطباعة الدرجات وكل سجلات المعلم اصدار 2022 مقدم بإحدث نظام ويحتوي علي العديد من المزايا والتفاصيل والتي تفيد كل من المعلم وإدارة المدرسة في إدارة الصفوف المختلفة ويحتوي النظام علي العديد من المميزات التى تسهل من إدارة الاعمال المدرسية.

2022-08-02
إدارة شئون الطلاب من الأمور المرهقة داخل المدرسة، من اول استقبال طلبات الطلاب عن طريق برنامج Edu Step Up حيث انه برنامج واحد يستطيع تنظيم الطلاب وترتيب شئونهم بكل سهولة حسابيا وماليا وأيضا إداريا، بداية من حسابات المدرسة وتنظيم شئونهم وفى هذه المقالة سوف نتعرف أكثر على كيفية إدارة قوائم الفصول والكشوف من خلال برنامج Edu Step Up. تنظيم قوائم الطلاب من خلال برنامج Edu Step Up: يمكن من خلال برنامج إدارة المدارس إضافة طالب وإدخال جميع بياناته مع طباعتها. يمكن سحب ملف للطالب عن طريق نموذج جاهز. حفظ كافة مرفقات الملفات المهمة للطالب وحفظها كل البيانات الخاصة بيه. إمكانية إضافة اكثر من طالب في وقت واحد. إضافة مسكن للطلاب. إضافة أولياء الأمور مع بياناتهم. تسجيل كل الغيابات والاجازات الخاصة بالطلاب. استخراج المستخرجات التي تخص الطلاب واختيار بيانات الطالب. استخراج شهادات حسن سير وسلوك. طلب تحويل طالب. كيفيه هيكلة الشئون التعليمية وتنظيم هيكل المدرسة: بداية يتم إضافة مرحلة تعليمية. إضافة اسم المرحل التعليمية وتربيبها. إضافة الصفوف. إضافة الفصول ويتم كتابة اسم الفصل مع تحديد عدد الطلاب. إضافة لغة دراسة لكل مرحلة او قسم. إضافة أسماء اللغة الأخرى التي تعتمدها المدراس. تحديد تضم اكثر من طريقة توزيع للطلاب سواء كانت عشوائية ام لا. إضافة فقط أسماء الأقسام الموجودة بالمدرسة. تنظيم المسئول عن استلام الطلاب. كيفية تنظيم تقارير الطلاب والفصول بالمدرسة من خلال نظام Edu Step Up من الأجزاء التي يجب ان تهتم بها أي مدرسة هي التقارير وطرق متقدمة لإدارتها، ويضم البرنامج قائمة التقارير الخاصة بالطلاب قائمتين لإدارة التقارير ( للحسابات والتقارير ) ,ويشمل البرنامج تقارير: - السن في أول أكتوبر حساب عمر الطالب والطالبة المستجدين - تقرير الجودة - قائمه الفصول - كشف 12 - كشف 41 مستجدين - تقرير الأخوة - تقرير الإحصاء - عرض بيانات أبناء العاملين - تقرير المراحل - تقرير انتهاء الرقم القومي - بيانات الطالب - قرار فصل - إنذار فصل - تقرير بأسماء لطالب أبجديا - تقرير حركه طالب - تقرير الغياب - تقرير شهاده القيد يحتوي برنامج الإدارة المدرسية Edu Step Up على أكثر من 30 تقرير خاص بـ إدارة شئون الطلاب، ويتيح لك نظام المدارس عمل تقارير شئون الطلاب المخصصة بطريقه ديناميكية على حسب المسمى المطلوب وكذلك البيانات المعروضة. تقارير كشوف الحسابات الخاصة بالطلاب يسهم برنامج Edu Step Up في متابعة الكثير من الاعمال الحسابية ويساعد في متابعة كافة حسابات الطلاب من مصروفات ومدفوعات وأقساط وغيرها. من خلال قائمة حسابات الطلاب يمكنك عمل:- 1- تقرير مدفوعات تمكنك هذه القائمة من متابعة المدفوعات الدراسية لكافة الطلاب، حيث يمكنك البحث بتاريخ محدد من و إلي أو باسم طالب، داخل تلك القائمة سيكون هناك القيمة - التاريخ - الملاحظات - العام الدراسي - اسم الطالب - اسم المستخدم المسئول. 2- تقرير المصروفات الغير مدفوعة تتيح لك هذه القائمة من متابعة المصروفات الغير مدفوعة للطلاب يمكنك تحديد العام الدراسي وبعد ذلك بحث ليظهر لك قائمة بالمصروفات الغير مدفوعة. 3- تقرير الأقساط الغير مدفوعة يمكنك عرض ومتابعة الأقساط الغير مدفوعة وتحديد رقم القسط، والعام الدراسي ليظهر لك قائمة بكافة الأقساط الغير مدفوعة. 4- تقرير مدفوعات باص المدرسة في هذه القائمة يمكنك من متابعة مدفوعات الباص المدرسي ويمكنك تحديد العام الدراسي واختيار نوع القسط هل هو مدفوع ام غير مدفوع ليظهر لك تقرير المدفوعات للحافلة ويمكنك تصدير كلا من التقارير الي شيت اكسيل. نظام Edu Step Up هو نظام متكامل لإدارة المدارس الخاصة والدولية فهو يلبى كافة احتياجات المدارس التعليمية والإدارية ويسهل كافة الأعمال المدرسية، يمكنك التعرف على النظام وطلب تحميلالنسخة التجريبية مجانا.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
برنامج قوائم الفصول و الكشوف 2022


إدارة شئون الطلاب من الأمور المرهقة داخل المدرسة، من اول استقبال طلبات الطلاب عن طريق برنامج Edu Step Up حيث انه برنامج واحد يستطيع تنظيم الطلاب وترتيب شئونهم بكل سهولة حسابيا وماليا وأيضا إداريا، بداية من حسابات المدرسة وتنظيم شئونهم وفى هذه المقالة سوف نتعرف أكثر على كيفية إدارة قوائم الفصول والكشوف من خلال برنامج Edu Step Up.

 

تنظيم قوائم الطلاب من خلال برنامج Edu Step Up:

  1. يمكن من خلال برنامج إدارة المدارس إضافة طالب وإدخال جميع بياناته مع طباعتها.
  2. يمكن سحب ملف للطالب عن طريق نموذج جاهز.
  3. حفظ كافة مرفقات الملفات المهمة للطالب وحفظها كل البيانات الخاصة بيه.
  4. إمكانية إضافة اكثر من طالب في وقت واحد.
  5. إضافة مسكن للطلاب. 
  6. إضافة أولياء الأمور مع بياناتهم.
  7. تسجيل كل الغيابات والاجازات الخاصة بالطلاب.
  8. استخراج المستخرجات التي تخص الطلاب واختيار بيانات الطالب.
  9. استخراج شهادات حسن سير وسلوك.
  10. طلب تحويل طالب.

 

كيفيه هيكلة الشئون التعليمية وتنظيم هيكل المدرسة:

 

كيفية تنظيم تقارير الطلاب والفصول بالمدرسة من خلال نظام Edu Step Up 

من الأجزاء التي يجب ان تهتم بها أي مدرسة هي التقارير وطرق متقدمة لإدارتها، ويضم البرنامج قائمة التقارير الخاصة بالطلاب قائمتين لإدارة التقارير ( للحسابات والتقارير ) ,ويشمل البرنامج تقارير: 

- السن في أول أكتوبر حساب عمر الطالب والطالبة المستجدين

- تقرير الجودة

- قائمه الفصول

- كشف 12

- كشف 41 مستجدين

- تقرير الأخوة - تقرير الإحصاء

- عرض بيانات أبناء العاملين

- تقرير المراحل - تقرير انتهاء الرقم القومي

- بيانات الطالب

- قرار فصل

- إنذار فصل

- تقرير بأسماء لطالب أبجديا

- تقرير حركه طالب

- تقرير الغياب

- تقرير شهاده القيد

يحتوي برنامج الإدارة المدرسية Edu Step Up على أكثر من 30 تقرير خاص بـ إدارة شئون الطلاب، ويتيح لك نظام المدارس عمل تقارير شئون الطلاب المخصصة بطريقه ديناميكية على حسب المسمى المطلوب وكذلك البيانات المعروضة.

 

تقارير كشوف الحسابات الخاصة بالطلاب

يسهم برنامج Edu Step Up في متابعة الكثير من الاعمال الحسابية ويساعد في متابعة كافة حسابات الطلاب من مصروفات ومدفوعات وأقساط وغيرها.

من خلال قائمة حسابات الطلاب يمكنك عمل:-

1- تقرير مدفوعات

تمكنك هذه القائمة من متابعة المدفوعات الدراسية لكافة الطلاب، حيث يمكنك البحث بتاريخ محدد من و إلي أو باسم طالب، داخل تلك القائمة سيكون هناك القيمة - التاريخ - الملاحظات - العام الدراسي - اسم الطالب - اسم المستخدم المسئول.

2- تقرير المصروفات الغير مدفوعة

تتيح لك هذه القائمة من متابعة المصروفات الغير مدفوعة للطلاب يمكنك تحديد العام الدراسي وبعد ذلك بحث ليظهر لك قائمة بالمصروفات الغير مدفوعة.

3- تقرير الأقساط الغير مدفوعة

يمكنك عرض ومتابعة الأقساط الغير مدفوعة وتحديد رقم القسط، والعام الدراسي ليظهر لك قائمة بكافة الأقساط الغير مدفوعة.

4- تقرير مدفوعات باص المدرسة

في هذه القائمة يمكنك من متابعة مدفوعات الباص المدرسي ويمكنك تحديد العام الدراسي واختيار نوع القسط هل هو مدفوع ام غير مدفوع ليظهر لك تقرير المدفوعات للحافلة ويمكنك تصدير كلا من التقارير الي شيت اكسيل.

 

نظام Edu Step Up هو نظام متكامل لإدارة المدارس الخاصة والدولية فهو يلبى كافة احتياجات المدارس التعليمية والإدارية ويسهل كافة الأعمال المدرسية، يمكنك التعرف على النظام وطلب تحميل النسخة التجريبية مجانا.

شاهد اكثر عن

التعليقات

محمد
محمد
جميل

اترك تعليق

مقالات ذات صلة