List of Student Reports

2020-12-23

2021-08-11

List of reports EDU STEP UP school management system includes a list of reports divided into : Student reports Account reports Here's an explanation of how to work on each list in detail. Student Report List Works: 1- A report of the student list alphabetically This list allows you to issue all reports on students at different levels of education alphabetically ranked within the list and the way they are done like that : Choose the department, then choose the level of education, show its grad and then choose the grade if the all type shows the data report of all students boys and girls in the case of determining the gender male or female the report presents boys students or girls. The report presents all data such as student name, gender, religion, department and date of birth based on the data selected 2- Quality report The school is interested in providing quality report to schools so you can issue this type of report when Present in the school's quality project, to make this report follow the following steps: We choose the department, then choose the level of education and then show its classes, then choose the class if the all type shows the data report of all students boys and girls and in case you choose between male or female the report presents boys students or girls. The report shows the student's name, gender, nationality, religion, date of birth, address and home phone. 3- Report data for each item This list allows you to issuance of reports on the data of each class by educational stage as follows: We choose the department, then choose the educational stage, then show its grade and then choose the grade if the all type shows the data report of all students boys and girls and in case of choice between male or female the report presents boys students or girls. The report includes the name of the student, gender, nationality, religion, date of birth, village, city, province, registration number, address and father's job. 4- Disclosure report 12 The school issues this type of report to the students of primary certificates - preparatory - high school and you can issue the report as follows: You select the section, choose the educational stage and show its classes and then choose the class to be chosen if the gender type of report shows a report of the data of all students boys and girls, and in the case of the choice between male or female the report presents boys students or girls. The report presents all data such as student name, gender, nationality, religion, date of birth, village, city, province, registration number, address, father's job and father's name. 5- classes report The report of the classes of important reports for the classes, where you can choose the educational stage and show their classes and then choose the class and then choose the class if the gender together shows the data report of all students boys and girls and in case of choice between male or female the report presents boys students or girls. The report shows the student's name, gender, religion, date of birth, village, city, province, registration number, address and father's job. 6- levels of stages report You can issue reports on the different educational stages you have to choose the educational stage, section, type in a report showing the student's name, gender, date of birth, village, city, province, registration number, address, father's job, home phone, the report that the data was selected by the user. 7- Class List Report To be issued all reports on the chapter lists through the following steps: We choose the educational stage, the class, the type and the class. A report showing the student's name, type of city, county, address and home phone appears and based on the input you will see the detailed report on the classroom lists. 8- Report classes by type of study This list allows you to issue all reports on the classes according to the quality of the study (languages - Arabic). Through the following steps: We choose the educational stage, the department and the class. A report shows the name of the student, gender, village, city, county, address, father's job and registration number, and then you will see the report based on the data entered. 9- Student Age Report October 1st Through this list you can issue reports on the age of students october 1st, where you can choose the stage, department, grade, and order whether ascending or descending. Displays the student's name, date of birth, gender, religion, age detail by day, month and year. 10-Statistics Report The statistics report helps to know the total number of students and the number of students (male-female), the number of students of different religions, only you have to choose the section (Arabic - languages), then research in the appearance of a report showing the class, class, class, number of students boys in the class, the number of female students in the class, the total number of students boys and girls in the class, the number of students Muslim or Christian and other religions, the number of Muslim students, Christians and other religions. 11- Student Data Issuing all reports on student data, you have to choose the student either by name or serial number so show the student's personal data and study data, brothers, medical data, housing data with the possibility of modifying the data when pressing the modification or work of the leave or stop of the student by clicking on stop appears a box to write the reason and then confirm the stop. 12- Student Archives You can issue all reports on students who have been expelled from school, you have to choose the department, the stage, the class and the class, then search the data of the students who have been transferred from the school and click activation to transfer their files to the archives. 13-Student distribution You can issue all the reports on the distribution of students in the classroom. You have to choose the department, stage and class, showing the number of students in the class who are not distributed to the classes, and distributing them either manually. We choose the class to which the students were distributed or we choose an automatic distribution. 14- Print student card You can print a student card according to the data entered, you have to choose the educational stage, class and language to print the card, so the student data appears in the chosen class to print a card for them when you click on print. 15- Student leaving away report You can issue reports on the departure of students, only we choose the beginning and end of a period to display the permission to leave the students during the period 16- Parents' Offer You can make a report that presents all the details about the parents only by selecting the guardian by writing his name and then searching for it, the data of the guardian appears and when you click on the amendment the data appears on another page for the possibility of modifying it and can view more than one of the parents based on the identification of the kinship and then search for modification to it. 17- class schedule You can raise the class schedule according to each educational stage, you have to choose the educational stage, class and class and then search and appear a button to raise the sheet of the schedule 18. 41 newbies revealed You can download the record of 41 newbies from within the Edu Step Up school management system where all full reports on new students in all educational stages and detailed data about them contain: Name - Date of birth - place of birth - age on October 1st day - month - year - religion - name of the guardian - job - address. 19- reporting designer Where you can make a report specific data such as a report in the student's name, nationality and date of birth only and you can control the order of columns within the report you can view the student's name first, then the date of birth and then nationality and save the report settings for viewing at any time. Student Account Report List Works EDU STEP UP school management system helps you track student accounts of expenses, payments, premiums, etc. Through the list of student accounts you can make: 1- Payment report This list enables you to follow the student payments for all students, where you can search on a specific date to and from me or in the name of a student, within that list there will be value - date - notes - academic year - student name - responsible username. 2-Unpaid expenses report This list allows students to follow unpaid expenses, by selecting the school year and then searching to show you a list of unpaid expenses 3- Unpaid report You can view and follow unpaid installments, specify the premium number, the school year to show you a list of all unpaid premiums. 4- Bus payments report You can follow school bus payments, select the school year and choose the type of premium whether it is paid or unpaid to show you the bus payments report and you can export both reports to Excel. EDU STEP UP school management system helps: Supervising all school work Supervising student affairs Organize and easily follow students' accounts
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
List of Student Reports List of Student Reports

List of Student Reports

The list of reports inside any school is considered essential as it helps to know each large and small about the school, and helps to follow up the study of both student and the employee, follow the movement of accounts in the school, and see all the data and information that Helps you make the right decision.

List of reports

EDU STEP UP school management system includes a list of reports divided into :

• Student reports

• Account reports

Here's an explanation of how to work on each list in detail.

 

Student Report List Works:

1- A report of the student list alphabetically

This list allows you to issue all reports on students at different levels of education alphabetically ranked within the list and the way they are done like that : 

Choose the department, then choose the level of education, show its grad and then choose the grade if the all type shows the data report of all students boys and girls in the case of determining the gender male or female the report presents boys students or girls.

The report presents all data such as student name, gender, religion, department and date of birth based on the data selected

2- Quality report

The school is interested in providing quality report to schools so you can issue this type of report when Present in the school's quality project, to make this report follow the following steps:

We choose the department, then choose the level of education and then show its classes, then choose the class if the all type shows the data report of all students boys and girls and in case you choose between male or female the report presents boys students or girls.

The report shows the student's name, gender, nationality, religion, date of birth, address and home phone.

3- Report data for each item

This list allows you to issuance of reports on the data of each class by educational stage as follows:

We choose the department,  then choose the educational stage, then show its grade and then choose the grade if the all type shows the data report of all students boys and girls and in case of choice between male or female the report presents boys students or girls.

The report includes the name of the student, gender, nationality, religion, date of 

birth, village, city, province, registration number, address and father's job.

4- Disclosure report 12 

The school issues this type of report to the students of primary certificates - preparatory - high school and you can issue the report as follows:

 You select the section, choose the educational stage and show its classes and then choose the class to be chosen if the gender type of report shows a report of the data of all students boys and girls, and in the case of the choice between male or female the report presents boys 

students or girls.

The report presents all data such as student name, gender, nationality, religion, date of birth, village, city, province, registration number, address, father's job and father's name.

5- classes report

The report of the classes of important reports for the classes, where you can choose the educational stage and show their classes and then choose the class and then choose the class if the gender together shows the data report of all students boys and girls and in case of choice between male or female the report presents boys students or girls.

The report shows the student's name, gender, religion, date of birth, village, city, province, registration number, address and father's job.

6- levels of stages report

You can issue reports on the different educational stages you have to choose the educational stage, section, type in a report showing the student's name, gender, date of birth, village, city, province, registration number, address, father's job, home phone, the report that the data was selected by the user.

7- Class List Report

To be issued all reports on the chapter lists through the following steps:

We choose the educational stage, the class, the type and the class.

A report showing the student's name, type of city, county, address and home phone appears and based on the input you will see the detailed report on the classroom lists.

8- Report classes by type of study 

This list allows you to issue all reports on the classes according to the quality of the study (languages - Arabic).

Through the following steps:

We choose the educational stage, the department and the class.

A report shows the name of the student, gender, village, city, county, address, father's job and registration number, and then you will see the report based on the data entered.

9- Student Age Report October 1st

Through this list you can issue reports on the age of students october 1st, where you can choose the stage, department, grade, and order whether ascending or descending.

Displays the student's name, date of birth, gender, religion, age detail by day, month and year.

10- Statistics Report

 The statistics report helps to know the total number of students and the number of students (male-female), the number of students of different religions, only you have to choose the section (Arabic - languages), then research in the appearance of a report showing the class, class, class, number of students boys in the class, the number of female students in the class, the total number of students boys and girls in the class, the number of students Muslim or Christian and other religions, the number of Muslim students, Christians and other religions.

11- Student Data

Issuing all reports on student data, you have to choose the student either by name or serial number so show the student's personal data and study data, brothers, medical data, housing data with the possibility of modifying the data when pressing the modification or work of the leave or stop of the student by clicking on stop appears a box to write the reason and then confirm the stop.

12- Student Archives

You can issue all reports on students who have been expelled from school, you have to choose the department, the stage, the class and the class, then search the data of the students who have been transferred from the school and click activation to transfer their files to the archives.

13- Student distribution

You can issue all the reports on the distribution of students in the classroom. You have to choose the department, stage and class, showing the number of students in the class who are not distributed to the classes, and distributing them either manually. We choose the class to which the students were distributed or we choose an automatic distribution.

14- Print student card

You can print a student card according to the data entered, you have to choose the educational stage, class and language to print the card, so the student data appears in the chosen class to print a card for them when you click on print.

15- Student leaving away report

You can issue reports on the departure of students, only we choose the beginning and end of a period to display the permission to leave the students during the period

16- Parents' Offer

You can make a report that presents all the details about the parents only by selecting the guardian by writing his name and then searching for it, the data of the guardian appears and when you click on the amendment the data appears on another page for the possibility of modifying it and can view more than one of the parents based on the identification of the kinship and then search for modification to it.

17-  class schedule 

You can raise the class schedule according to each educational stage, you have to choose the educational stage, class and class and then search and appear a button to raise the sheet of the schedule

18. 41 newbies revealed

You can download the record of 41 newbies from within the Edu Step Up school management system where all full reports on new students in all educational stages and detailed data about them contain: 

Name - Date of birth - place of birth - age on October 1st day - month - year - religion - name of the guardian - job - address.

19-  reporting designer 

Where you can make a report specific data such as a report in the student's name, nationality and date of birth only and you can control the order of columns within the report you can view the student's name first, then the date of birth and then nationality and save the report settings for viewing at any time.

 

Student Account Report List Works

EDU STEP UP school management system helps you track student accounts of expenses, payments, premiums, etc.

Through the list of student accounts you can make:

1- Payment report

This list enables you to follow the student payments for all students, where you can search on a specific date to and from me or in the name of a student, within that list there will be value - date - notes - academic year - student name - responsible username.

2- Unpaid expenses report

This list allows students to follow unpaid expenses, by selecting the school year and then searching to show you a list of unpaid expenses

3- Unpaid report

You can view and follow unpaid installments, specify the premium number, the school year to show you a list of all unpaid premiums.

4- Bus payments report

You can follow school bus payments, select the school year and choose the type of premium whether it is paid or unpaid to show you the bus payments report and you can export both reports to Excel.

 

EDU STEP UP school management system helps:

• Supervising all school work

• Supervising student affairs

• Organize and easily follow students' accounts

Request trial version

Please fill in your details to get a free online demo

More explanations

قائمة تقارير الطلاب

2020-12-23

2021-08-11

قائمة التقارير يضمبرنامج إدارة المدارس Edu Step Upقائمة التقارير الشاملة الخاصة بالطلاب والتى تنقسمالي: تقارير الطلاب. تقارير الحسابات. وإليكم شرح كيفية العمل على كل قائمة بالتفصيل. أعمالقائمة تقارير الطلاب 1- تقرير بأسماء الطلاب ابجديا إن هذه القائمة تتيح لك إصدار كافة التقارير الخاصة بالطلاب بمختلف المراحل التعليمية مرتبة ابجديا داخل القائمة وطريق تنفيذها كالتالى: - قم بإختيار القسم ثم إختار المرحلة التعليمية فتظهر صفوفها ثم إختار الصف اذا كان النوع الكل يظهر تقرير بيانات كل الطلاب بنين وبنات وفى حالة تحديد النوع ذكر أو أنثى يعرض التقرير البنين من الطلاب أو البنات. - ويعرض التقرير كافة البيانات مثل اسم الطالب والنوع والديانة والقسم وتاريخ الميلاد بناء على البيانات التي تم تحديدها. 2- تقرير الجودة -تهتم المدرسة بتقديم تقرير إدارة الجودة الشاملةللمدارس لذلك يمكنك إصدار هذا النوع من التقارير عند التقديم في مشروع الجودة الخاص بالمدارس، لعمل هذا التقرير اتبع التقارير التالية: - نقوم بإختيار القسم ثم نختار المرحلة التعليمية فتظهر صفوفها ثم نختار الصف اذا كان النوع الكل يظهر تقرير بيانات كل الطلاب بنين وبنات وفى حالة اختيارك ما بين ذكر أو انثى يعرض التقرير البنين من الطلبة أو البنات. - التقرير يعرض اسم الطالب والنوع والجنسية والديانة وتاريخ الميلاد والعنوان وتليفون المنزل. 3- تقرير بيانات كل الصف تتيح لك هذه القائمة اصدار التقارير الخاصة بـ بيانات كل صف على حسب كل مرحلة تعليمية وذلك كالتالى: - نقوم بإختيار القسم ثم نختار المرحلة التعليمية فتظهر صفوفها ثم نختار الصف اذا كان النوع الكل يظهر تقرير بيانات كل الطلاب بنين وبنات وفى حالة الاختيار ما بين ذكر أو انثى يعرض التقرير البنين من الطلبة أو البنات. - يشمل التقرير اسم الطالب والنوع والجنسية والديانة وتاريخ الميلاد والقرية والمدينة والمحافظة ورقم القيد والعنوان ووظيفة الأب. 4- تقرير كشف 12 تقوم المدرسة بإصدار وإعداد هذا النوع من التقارير تقرير كشف 12 لطلبة الشهادات الأبتدائية - الاعدادية - الثانوية ويمكنك اصدار التقرير كالتالى: - حيث تقوم بتحديد القسم ثم اختيار المرحلة التعليمية فتظهر صفوفها ثم تختار الصف المراد اذا كان النوع الكل يظهر تقرير بيانات كل الطلاب بنين وبنات وفى حالة الاختيار ما بين ذكر أو انثى يعرض التقرير البنين من الطلبة أو البنات. - ويعرض التقرير كافة البيانات مثل اسم الطالب والنوع والجنسية والديانة وتاريخ الميلاد والقرية والمدينة والمحافظة ورقم القيد والعنوان ووظيفة الأب واسم الأب. 5- تقرير الفصول - يعتبر تقرير الفصول من التقارير المهمة الخاصة بالفصول، حيث يمكنك ان تختار المرحلة التعليمية فتظهر صفوفها ثم تختار الصف ثم تختار الفصل اذا كان النوع الكل يظهر تقرير بيانات كل الطلاب بنين وبنات وفى حالة الاختيار ما بين ذكر أو انثى يعرض التقرير البنين من الطلبة أو البنات. - التقرير يعرض اسم الطالب والنوع والجنسية والديانة وتاريخ الميلاد والقرية والمدينة والمحافظة ورقم القيد والعنوان ووظيفة الأب. 6- تقرير المراحل يمكنك إصدار التقارير الخاصة بالمراحل التعليمية المختلفة حيث يمكنك من خلالها أن تختار المرحلة التعليمية والقسم والنوع فيظهر تقرير يعرض اسم الطالب والنوع والديانة وتاريخ الميلاد والقرية والمدينة والمحافظة ورقم القيد والعنوان ووظيفة الأب وتليفون المنزل فيظهر لك التقرير الذي تم اختيار بياناته من قبل المستخدم. 7- تقرير قائمة الفصل لإصدار كافة التقارير الخاصة بقوائم الفصل من خلال الخطوات التالية: - نختار المرحلة التعليمية و الصف والنوع والفصل. - فيظهر تقرير يعرض اسم الطالب والنوع والمدينة والمحافظة والعنوان وتليفون المنزل وبناءا على المدخلات سيظهر لك التقرير المفصل عن قوائم الفصول. 8- تقرير الصفوف بنوع الدراسة تتيح لك هذه القائمة من اصدار كافة التقارير الخاصة بالصفوف على حسب نوعية الدراسه ( لغات - عربي ). وذلك من خلال الخطوات التالية:- - نختار المرحلة التعليمية والقسم والصف. - فيظهر تقرير يعرض اسم الطالب والنوع والقرية والمدينة والمحافظة والعنوان ووظيفة الأب ورقم القيد وبعدها سيظهر لك التقرير بناءا على المعطيات المدخلة. 9 - تقرير حساب سن الطلاب فى أول أكتوبر يمكنك من خلال هذه القائمة إصدار التقارير الخاصة بحساب سن الطلاب في اول أكتوبر؛حيث يمكنك ان تختار المرحلة والقسم والصف والترتيب سواء تصاعدي أو تنازلي. فيعرض اسم الطالب وتاريخ الميلاد والنوع والديانة وتفصيل السن باليوم والشهر والسنة. 10- تقرير الإحصاء يساعد تقرير الإحصاء فى معرفة عدد الطلاب مجملا وعدد الطلاب ( الذكور - الإناث) وعدد الطلاب بالديانات المختلفة فقط عليك ان تختار القسم (عربي – لغات)، ثم بحث فيظهر تقرير يعرض الصف والفصل وعدد الطلاب البنين فى الفصل وعدد الطلاب الإناث فى الفصل وإجمالى عدد الطلاب البنين والبنات فى الفصل وعدد الطلاب المسلمين أو المسيحين والديانات الاخرى وعدد الطالبات المسلمين و المسيحين والديانات الاخرى. 11- بيانات طالب إصدار كافة التقارير الخاصة ببيانات طالب ما يمكنك أن تختار الطالب سواء بالاسم أو رقم التسلسل فتظهر بيانات الطالب الشخصية وبيانات الدراسة والاخوة والبيانات الطبية وبيانات المسكن مع امكانية تعديل البيانات عند الضغط على تعديل أو عمل اذن انصراف أو ايقاف للطالب بالضغط على ايقاف يظهر خانة لكتابة السبب ثم تأكيد الايقاف. 12- ارشيف الطلاب يمكنك إصدار كافة التقارير الخاصة بالطلاب المرحلين أو المنتقلين من المدرسة يمكنك أن تختار القسم والمرحلة والصف والفصل ثم بحث فيظهر بيانات الطلاب الذين تم نقلهم من المدرسة ونضغط تفعيل لنقل ملفاتهم الى الارشيف. 13- توزيع الطلاب يمكنك إصدار كافة التقارير الخاصة بتوزيع الطلاب في الصفوف الدراسية يمكنك ان تختار القسم والمرحلة والصف فيظهر عدد الطلاب فى الصف الذين لم يتم توزيعهم على الفصول ليتم توزيعهم اما يدويا فنختار الفصل الذى نوزع الطلاب عليه أو نقوم بتوزيع تلقائى. 14- طباعة كارت طلاب يمكنك طباعة كارت للطالب على حسب البيانات المدخلة يمكنك ان تختار المرحلة التعليمية والصف والفصل واللغة المراد طباعة الكارت بها فتظهر بيانات الطلاب فى الفصل المختار لطباعة كارت لهم عند الضغط على طباعة. 15- تقرير انصراف الطلاب بإمكانك إصدار التقارير الخاصة بإنصراف الطلاب يمكنك فقط أن نختار بداية ونهاية فترة لعرض اذن انصراف الطلاب خلال الفترة. 16- عرض أولياء الأمور بامكانك عمل تقرير يعرض كافة التفاصيل عن أولياء الأمور فقط من خلال ختيار ولى الأمر بكتابة اسمه ثم البحث عنه فتظهر بيانات ولى الأمر وعند الضغط على تعديل تظهر بيانات ولى الامر فى صفحة اخرى لامكانية التعديل عليها ويمكن عرض اكثر من واحد من أولياء الامور بناء على تحديد صلة القرابة ثم بحث للتعديل عليها. 17- جدول الحصص يمكنك رفع جدول الحصص على حسب كل مرحلة تعليمية يمكنك أن نختار المرحلة التعليمية والصف والفصل ثم بحث فيظهر زر لرفع شيت جدول الحصص. 18- كشف 41 مستجدين يمكنك تحميل سجل 41 مستجدين من داخل نظام إدارة المدارس Edu Step Up حيث يعطى لك كشوف 41 مستجدين كافة التقارير الكاملة عن الطلاب المستجدين فى جميع المراحل التعليمية وبيانات تفصيلية عنهم ويحتوى على: الإسم - تاريخ الميلاد - مكان الميلاد - السن فى أول أكتوبر اليوم/الشهر/السنة - الديانة - إسم ولى الأمر - الوظيفة - العنوان. 19- مصمم التقارير حيث يمكنك من عمل تقرير بيانات محددة مثل تقرير باسم الطالب والجنسية وتاريخ الميلاد فقط ويمكنك التحكم في ترتيب الاعمدة داخل التقرير فيمكن عرض اسم الطالب أولا ثم تاريخ الميلاد ثم الجنسية وحفظ اعدادات التقرير للعرض في أي وقت . أعمال قائمةتقارير حسابات الطلاب يساعدك برنامج ادارة المدارس Edu Step Upفى متابعة كافة حسابات الطلاب من مصروفات ومدفوعات وأقساط وغيرها. من خلال قائمة حسابات الطلاب يمكنك عمل:- 1- تقرير مدفوعات تمكنك هذه القائمة من متابعة المدفوعات الدراسية لكافة الطلاب، حيث يمكنك البحث بتاريخ محدد من و إلي أو بإسم طالب، داخل تلك القائمة سيكون هناك القيمة - التاريخ - الملاحظات - العام الدارسي - اسم الطالب - اسم المستخدم المسئول. 2- تقرير المصروفات الغير مدفوعة تتيح لك هذه القائمة من متابعة المصروفات الغير مدفوعة للطلاب يمكنك تحديد العام الدراسي وبعد ذلك بحث ليظهر لك قائمة بالمصروفات الغير مدفوعة. 3- تقرير الاقساط الغير مدفوعة يمكنك عرض ومتابعة الأقساط الغير مدفوعة وتحديد رقم القسط، والعام الدراسي ليظهر لك قائمة بكافة الأقساط الغير مدفوعة. 4- تقرير مدفوعات باص المدرسة فى هذه القائمة يمكنك من متابعة مدفوعات الباص المدرسي ويمكنك تحديد العام الدراسي واختيار نوع القسط هل هو مدفوع ام غير مدفوع ليظهر لك تقرير المدفوعات للحافلة ويمكنك تصدير كلا من التقارير الي شيت اكسيل. يساعد أيضا نظام ادارة المدارس Edu Step Up فى: الإشراف الكامل على كافة الأعمال الخاصة بالمدرسة. إشراف ومتابعة شئون الطلاب. تنظيم وسهولة متابعة حسابات الطلاب.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
قائمة تقارير الطلاب قائمة تقارير الطلاب

قائمة تقارير الطلاب

قائمة التقارير داخل أى مدرسة تعتبر شئ أساسي فهى تساعد على معرفة كل كبيرة وصغيرة عن المدرسة، وتساعد على المتابعة الدراسية لكل من الطالب والموظف، ومتابعة حركة الحسابات فى المدرسة، والاطلاع على كافة البيانات والمعلومات التى تقدم لك المساعدة على إتخاذ القرار بشكل سليم.

قائمة التقارير

يضم برنامج إدارة المدارس Edu Step Up قائمة التقارير الشاملة الخاصة بالطلاب والتى تنقسم الي:

• تقارير الطلاب.

• تقارير الحسابات.

وإليكم شرح كيفية العمل على كل قائمة بالتفصيل.

 

أعمال قائمة تقارير الطلاب

1- تقرير بأسماء الطلاب ابجديا

إن هذه القائمة تتيح لك إصدار كافة التقارير الخاصة بالطلاب بمختلف المراحل التعليمية مرتبة ابجديا داخل القائمة وطريق تنفيذها كالتالى:

- قم بإختيار القسم ثم إختار المرحلة التعليمية فتظهر صفوفها ثم إختار الصف اذا كان النوع الكل يظهر تقرير بيانات كل الطلاب بنين وبنات وفى حالة تحديد النوع ذكر أو أنثى يعرض التقرير البنين من الطلاب أو البنات.

- ويعرض التقرير كافة البيانات مثل اسم الطالب والنوع والديانة والقسم وتاريخ الميلاد بناء على البيانات التي تم تحديدها.

2- تقرير الجودة

-تهتم  المدرسة بتقديم تقرير إدارة الجودة الشاملة للمدارس لذلك يمكنك إصدار هذا النوع من التقارير عند التقديم في مشروع الجودة الخاص بالمدارس، لعمل هذا التقرير اتبع التقارير التالية:

- نقوم بإختيار القسم ثم نختار المرحلة التعليمية فتظهر صفوفها ثم نختار الصف اذا كان النوع الكل يظهر تقرير بيانات كل الطلاب بنين وبنات وفى حالة اختيارك ما بين ذكر أو انثى يعرض التقرير البنين من الطلبة أو البنات.

- التقرير يعرض اسم الطالب والنوع والجنسية والديانة وتاريخ الميلاد والعنوان وتليفون المنزل.

3- تقرير بيانات كل الصف

تتيح لك هذه القائمة اصدار التقارير الخاصة بـ بيانات كل صف على حسب كل مرحلة تعليمية وذلك كالتالى:

- نقوم بإختيار القسم ثم نختار المرحلة التعليمية فتظهر صفوفها ثم نختار الصف اذا كان النوع الكل يظهر تقرير بيانات كل الطلاب بنين وبنات وفى حالة الاختيار ما بين ذكر أو انثى يعرض التقرير البنين من الطلبة أو البنات.

- يشمل التقرير اسم الطالب والنوع والجنسية والديانة وتاريخ الميلاد والقرية والمدينة والمحافظة ورقم القيد والعنوان ووظيفة الأب.

4- تقرير كشف 12

تقوم المدرسة بإصدار وإعداد هذا النوع من التقارير تقرير كشف 12  لطلبة الشهادات الأبتدائية - الاعدادية - الثانوية  ويمكنك اصدار التقرير كالتالى:

- حيث تقوم بتحديد القسم ثم اختيار المرحلة التعليمية فتظهر صفوفها ثم تختار الصف المراد اذا كان النوع الكل يظهر تقرير بيانات كل الطلاب بنين وبنات وفى حالة الاختيار ما بين ذكر أو انثى يعرض التقرير البنين من الطلبة أو البنات.

- ويعرض التقرير كافة البيانات مثل اسم الطالب والنوع والجنسية والديانة وتاريخ الميلاد والقرية والمدينة والمحافظة ورقم القيد والعنوان ووظيفة الأب واسم الأب.

5- تقرير الفصول

- يعتبر تقرير الفصول من التقارير المهمة الخاصة بالفصول، حيث يمكنك ان تختار المرحلة التعليمية فتظهر صفوفها ثم تختار الصف ثم تختار الفصل اذا كان النوع الكل يظهر تقرير بيانات كل الطلاب بنين وبنات وفى حالة الاختيار ما بين ذكر أو انثى يعرض التقرير البنين من الطلبة أو البنات.

- التقرير يعرض اسم الطالب والنوع والجنسية والديانة وتاريخ الميلاد والقرية والمدينة والمحافظة ورقم القيد والعنوان ووظيفة الأب.

6- تقرير المراحل

يمكنك إصدار التقارير الخاصة بالمراحل التعليمية المختلفة حيث يمكنك من خلالها أن تختار المرحلة التعليمية والقسم والنوع فيظهر تقرير يعرض اسم الطالب والنوع والديانة وتاريخ الميلاد والقرية والمدينة والمحافظة ورقم القيد والعنوان ووظيفة الأب وتليفون المنزل فيظهر لك التقرير الذي تم اختيار بياناته من قبل المستخدم.

7- تقرير قائمة الفصل

لإصدار كافة التقارير الخاصة بقوائم الفصل من خلال الخطوات التالية:

- نختار المرحلة التعليمية و الصف والنوع والفصل.

- فيظهر تقرير يعرض اسم الطالب والنوع والمدينة والمحافظة والعنوان وتليفون المنزل وبناءا على المدخلات سيظهر لك التقرير المفصل عن قوائم الفصول.

8- تقرير الصفوف بنوع الدراسة

تتيح لك هذه القائمة من اصدار كافة التقارير الخاصة بالصفوف على حسب نوعية الدراسه ( لغات - عربي ).

وذلك من خلال الخطوات التالية:-

- نختار المرحلة التعليمية والقسم والصف.

- فيظهر تقرير يعرض اسم الطالب والنوع والقرية والمدينة والمحافظة والعنوان ووظيفة الأب ورقم القيد وبعدها سيظهر لك التقرير بناءا على المعطيات المدخلة.

9 - تقرير حساب سن الطلاب فى أول أكتوبر

يمكنك من خلال هذه القائمة إصدار التقارير الخاصة بحساب سن الطلاب في اول أكتوبر؛ حيث يمكنك ان تختار المرحلة والقسم والصف والترتيب سواء تصاعدي أو تنازلي.

فيعرض اسم الطالب وتاريخ الميلاد والنوع والديانة وتفصيل السن باليوم والشهر والسنة.

10- تقرير الإحصاء

يساعد تقرير الإحصاء فى معرفة عدد الطلاب مجملا وعدد الطلاب ( الذكور - الإناث) وعدد الطلاب بالديانات المختلفة فقط عليك ان تختار القسم (عربي – لغات)، ثم بحث فيظهر تقرير يعرض الصف والفصل وعدد الطلاب البنين فى الفصل وعدد الطلاب الإناث فى الفصل وإجمالى عدد الطلاب البنين والبنات فى الفصل وعدد الطلاب المسلمين أو المسيحين والديانات الاخرى وعدد الطالبات المسلمين و المسيحين والديانات الاخرى.

11- بيانات طالب

إصدار كافة التقارير الخاصة ببيانات طالب ما يمكنك أن تختار الطالب سواء بالاسم أو رقم التسلسل فتظهر بيانات الطالب الشخصية وبيانات الدراسة والاخوة والبيانات الطبية وبيانات المسكن مع امكانية تعديل البيانات عند الضغط على تعديل أو عمل اذن انصراف أو ايقاف للطالب بالضغط على ايقاف يظهر خانة لكتابة السبب ثم تأكيد الايقاف.

12- ارشيف الطلاب

يمكنك إصدار كافة التقارير الخاصة بالطلاب المرحلين أو المنتقلين من المدرسة يمكنك أن تختار القسم والمرحلة والصف والفصل ثم بحث فيظهر بيانات الطلاب الذين تم نقلهم من المدرسة ونضغط تفعيل لنقل ملفاتهم الى الارشيف.

13- توزيع الطلاب

يمكنك إصدار كافة التقارير الخاصة بتوزيع الطلاب في الصفوف الدراسية يمكنك ان تختار القسم والمرحلة والصف فيظهر عدد الطلاب فى الصف الذين لم يتم توزيعهم على الفصول ليتم توزيعهم اما يدويا فنختار الفصل الذى نوزع الطلاب عليه أو نقوم بتوزيع تلقائى.

14- طباعة كارت طلاب

يمكنك طباعة كارت للطالب على حسب البيانات المدخلة يمكنك ان تختار المرحلة التعليمية والصف والفصل واللغة المراد طباعة الكارت بها فتظهر بيانات الطلاب فى الفصل المختار لطباعة كارت لهم عند الضغط على طباعة.

15- تقرير انصراف الطلاب

بإمكانك إصدار التقارير الخاصة بإنصراف الطلاب يمكنك فقط أن نختار بداية ونهاية فترة لعرض اذن انصراف الطلاب خلال الفترة.

16- عرض أولياء الأمور

بامكانك عمل تقرير يعرض كافة التفاصيل عن أولياء الأمور فقط من خلال ختيار ولى الأمر بكتابة اسمه ثم البحث عنه  فتظهر بيانات ولى الأمر وعند الضغط على تعديل تظهر بيانات ولى الامر فى صفحة اخرى لامكانية التعديل عليها ويمكن عرض اكثر من واحد من أولياء الامور بناء على تحديد صلة القرابة ثم بحث للتعديل عليها.

17- جدول الحصص

يمكنك رفع جدول الحصص على حسب كل مرحلة تعليمية يمكنك أن نختار المرحلة التعليمية والصف والفصل ثم بحث فيظهر زر لرفع شيت جدول الحصص.

18- كشف 41 مستجدين

يمكنك تحميل سجل 41 مستجدين من داخل نظام إدارة المدارس Edu Step Up حيث يعطى لك كشوف 41 مستجدين كافة التقارير الكاملة عن الطلاب المستجدين فى جميع المراحل التعليمية وبيانات تفصيلية عنهم ويحتوى على:

الإسم - تاريخ الميلاد - مكان الميلاد - السن فى أول أكتوبر اليوم/الشهر/السنة - الديانة - إسم ولى الأمر - الوظيفة - العنوان.

19- مصمم التقارير

حيث يمكنك من عمل تقرير بيانات محددة مثل تقرير باسم الطالب والجنسية وتاريخ الميلاد فقط ويمكنك التحكم في ترتيب الاعمدة داخل التقرير  فيمكن عرض اسم الطالب أولا ثم تاريخ الميلاد ثم الجنسية وحفظ اعدادات التقرير للعرض في أي وقت .

 

أعمال قائمة تقارير حسابات الطلاب

يساعدك برنامج ادارة المدارس Edu Step Up فى متابعة كافة حسابات الطلاب من مصروفات ومدفوعات وأقساط وغيرها.

من خلال قائمة حسابات الطلاب يمكنك عمل:-

1- تقرير مدفوعات

تمكنك هذه القائمة من متابعة المدفوعات الدراسية لكافة الطلاب، حيث يمكنك البحث بتاريخ محدد من و إلي أو بإسم طالب، داخل تلك القائمة سيكون هناك القيمة - التاريخ - الملاحظات - العام الدارسي - اسم الطالب - اسم المستخدم المسئول.

2- تقرير المصروفات الغير مدفوعة

تتيح لك هذه القائمة من متابعة المصروفات الغير مدفوعة للطلاب يمكنك تحديد العام الدراسي وبعد ذلك بحث ليظهر لك قائمة بالمصروفات الغير مدفوعة.

3- تقرير الاقساط الغير مدفوعة

يمكنك عرض ومتابعة الأقساط الغير مدفوعة وتحديد رقم القسط، والعام الدراسي ليظهر لك قائمة بكافة الأقساط الغير مدفوعة.

4- تقرير مدفوعات باص المدرسة

فى هذه القائمة يمكنك من متابعة مدفوعات الباص المدرسي ويمكنك تحديد العام الدراسي واختيار نوع القسط هل هو مدفوع ام غير مدفوع ليظهر لك تقرير المدفوعات للحافلة ويمكنك تصدير كلا من التقارير الي شيت اكسيل.

 

يساعد أيضا نظام ادارة المدارس Edu Step Up فى:

• الإشراف الكامل على كافة الأعمال الخاصة بالمدرسة.

• إشراف ومتابعة شئون الطلاب.

• تنظيم وسهولة متابعة حسابات الطلاب.

طلب النسخة التجريبية

يرجى ملئ البيانات الخاصة بك للحصول على عرض تجريبي مجاني عبر الانترنت

مزيد من الشروحات