School Accounts Management

2020-11-09

2021-08-14

The general accounts list contains: 1- School Accounts chain First, the type of account is chosen( assets - commitments - income - expenditure ), the establishment date of the account, the account name , the currency used in that account, the main account name, the supplementary account, the opening balance and its classification are chosen). 2- settings list Through which you can fully control the settings of general accounts and change the nature of accounts and budget settings. 3- Add storage Adds the name of the safe and the name of the main account. 4- Add bank adds The name of the bank, the main account name, the bank account number of that account and the account holder. 5- payment permission The number of the bond, the name of the account and the payment method (cash-cheques) and the type of main and sub account for it, its value and statement. 6- cost center Through it,adds the name of the center and the main branch is chosen and transferred to the cost centers. 7- Exchange permission The number of the bond, the name of the account and the payment method (cash-cheques) and the type of main and sub account for it, its value and statement. 8- cost center report This list enables you to print a report on all cost centers. 9- registration number This list lets you print a report on all registration. 10-trial balance The level is determined to display the creditor, debitor and beginning balance. 11- beginning balance The account name and value are determined and the credit item is determined by a debtor or creditor. 12- Income list The income list is displayed within a period to determine the school's financial position. 13- payment and exchange books You can add all the receipt books and numbers they contain to print them on the bonds and receipts. Department of General Accounts Management also contains: Add assets fixed assets damages Daily data entry in a manual way Follow all data entry that happened during the day or a certain period Controlling school expenses and income trial balance Auxiliary Records Starting fiscal year student accounts list contains: 1-Fee items This list provides the division of expense terms and adds the heading of fees (compulsory and voluntary). 2- Class fees you can specify the school fees for the classes. We specify the name of the educational stage and the classname and then determine the type of fees from (school expenses - book expenses - activities) and then determine the value of each of them. 3-Fee settings Through it is determined the system you deal with to pay expenses (one installment - multiple installments - statement of account. 4- Adjusting fees You can modify expenses. only select the name of the stage - the name of the class and then search to show you the name of the class - types of fees - the school year - expense value. 5- pay fees This list enables you to manage the payment of student expenses, where the student's sequencing number or name is searched and shows you the student's serial number, name, mobile number, address, date of birth, you can add a debt to add optional fees, discount, or pay compulsory or optional expenses and print the expense receipt. 6- Add a combined elective fee You can add optional fees to each class instead of each students. The student account management list also contains: - Registration of compulsory and voluntary terms for these fees and mandatory items are those that are registered as automatic debt to students. - You can make custom settings for fraternity discounts and discounts for both employees and partner. - Custom settings for collecting tuition fees whether (single installment - multiple installments - statement of account) for easy management of student accounts. - You can add more than one school fee (school uniforms, activity fees, trip fees, subscription fees). - You can add a custom debt or make a discount per student individually. - You can add a debt or make a comprehensive discount for each stage, class, class or group of students. -There is more than one way to pay, which is the general payment meaning payment of the total amount, a payment allocated is the payment from each item individually (education - books - buses). EDU STEP UP school management system helps: Supervising the account management database and preparing statistics and periodic reports Related to accounts. Supervise and continue updating payment data. Follow changes in the status of deported students and the statement of payment of the remaining expenses. Follow changes in the status of the the transfer students and a payment statement. Manage Student Affairs and all accounts.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
School Accounts Management School Accounts Management

School Accounts Management

through which you can manage your accounts and control all the calculations of schools Starting with the addition of income and school fees, the organization and payment of premiums, salaries of employees and other account management tasks in the program, which facilitate sought to manage and follow up the school's accounts totally.

The  general accounts list contains:

1- School Accounts chain

First, the type of account is chosen( assets - commitments - income - expenditure ), the establishment date of the account, the account name , the currency used in that account, the main account name, the supplementary account, the opening balance and its classification are chosen).

2- settings list

Through which you can fully control the settings of general accounts and change the nature of accounts and budget settings.

3- Add storage

Adds the name of the safe and the name of the main account.

4- Add bank

adds The name of the bank, the main account name, the bank account number of that account and the account holder.

5- payment permission 

The number of the bond, the name of the account and the payment method (cash-cheques) and the type of main and sub account for it, its value and statement.

6- cost center

Through it,adds  the name of the center and the main branch is chosen and transferred to the cost centers.

7- Exchange permission

The number of the bond, the name of the account and the payment method (cash-cheques) and the type of main and sub account for it, its value and statement.

8- cost center report 

This list enables you to print a report on all cost centers.

9- registration number

This list lets you print a report on all registration.

10- trial balance 

The level is determined to display the creditor, debitor and beginning 

balance.

11- beginning  balance 

The account name and value are determined and the credit  item is determined by a debtor or creditor.

12- Income list

The income list is displayed within a period to determine the school's financial position.

13- payment  and exchange books

You can add all the receipt books and numbers they contain to print them on the bonds and receipts.

 

Department of General Accounts Management also contains:

• Add assets

 fixed assets damages

Daily data entry in a manual way

• Follow all data entry that happened during the day or a certain period

Controlling school expenses and income 

trial balance 

• Auxiliary Records

Starting fiscal year

 

student accounts list contains:

1- Fee items 

This list provides the division of expense terms and adds the heading of fees (compulsory and voluntary).

2- Class fees 

you can specify the  school fees for the classes. We specify the name of the educational stage and the classname  and then determine the type of fees from (school expenses - book expenses - activities) and then determine the value of each of them.

3-Fee settings

Through it is determined the system you deal with to pay expenses (one installment - multiple installments -  statement of account.

4- Adjusting fees

You can modify expenses. only select the name of the stage - the name of the class and then search to show you the name of the class - types of fees - the school year - expense value.

5- pay fees 

This list enables you to manage the payment of student expenses, where the student's sequencing number or name is searched and shows you the student's serial number, name, mobile number, address, date of birth, you can add a debt to add optional fees, discount, or pay compulsory or optional expenses and print the expense receipt.

6- Add a combined elective fee

You can add optional fees to each class instead of each students.

 

The student account management list also contains:

- Registration of  compulsory and voluntary terms for these fees and mandatory items are those that are registered as automatic debt to students.

- You can make custom settings for fraternity discounts and discounts for both employees and partner.

- Custom settings for collecting tuition fees whether (single installment - multiple installments - statement of account) for easy management of student accounts.

- You can add more than one school fee (school uniforms, activity fees, trip fees, subscription fees).

- You can add a custom debt or make a discount per student individually.

- You can add a debt or make a comprehensive discount for each stage, class, class or group of students.

- There is more than one way to pay, which is the general payment meaning payment of the total amount, a payment allocated is the payment from each item individually (education - books - buses).

 

EDU STEP UP  school management system helps:

• Supervising the account management database and preparing statistics and periodic reports Related to accounts.

• Supervise and continue updating payment data.

• Follow changes in the status of deported students and the statement of payment of the remaining expenses.

• Follow changes in the status of the  the transfer students and a payment statement.

Manage Student Affairs and all accounts.

Request trial version

Please fill in your details to get a free online demo

More explanations

إدارة حسابات المدرسة

2020-11-09

2021-08-14

ادارة حسابات المدرسة العامة:- 1- شجرة الحسابات المدرسية فى البداية يتم اختيار طبيعة حسابات المدرسة انترناشونال أو اللغات من حيث:( اصول - التزامات - ايرادات - مصروفات ) وتاريخ انشاء الحساب واسم الحساب - والعملة المستخدمة في ذالك الحساب - واسم الحساب الرئيسي - والحساب المكمل والرصيد الافتتاحي وتصنيفه. 2- قائمه الاعدادات يمكن من خلالها التحكم الكامل في الاعدادات الخاصة بحسابات المدرسة الرئيسية والفرعية وتغيير طبيعه الحسابات واعدادات الميزانية. 3- إضافة خزن يتم من خلالها اضافة اسم الخزنة واسم الحساب الرئيسي. 4- إضافة بنك يتم إضافة اسم البنك واسم الحساب الرئيسي له ورقم الحساب البنكي الخاص بذلك الحساب وصاحب الحساب. 5- اذن قبض يتم تحديد رقم السند واسم حساب القبض وطريقه الدفع ( نقدي - شيكات ) ونوع الحساب الرئيسي والفرعي له وقيمته وبيانه. 6- مراكز التكلفة يتم تسجيل اسم المركز واختيار الفرع الرئيسي له ويتم تحويل سندات القبض والصرف علي مراكز التكلفة. 7- إذن صرف يتم من خلاله تحديد رقم السند ونوع اذن الصرف ( نقدي - شيكات ) واسم حساب الصرف ونوع الحساب الرئيسي والفرعي له وقيمته وبيانه. 8- كشف حساب يتم تحديد التاريخ وتحديد اسم الحساب ليعرض اجمالي الدائن والمدين والرصيد خلال فترة واجمالي الرصيد. 9- تقارير مراكز التكلفة هذه القائمة تمكنك من طباعة تقرير خاص بجميع مراكز التكلفة. 10- بحث القيود تمكنك هذه القائمة من طباعة تقرير خاص بجميع الحركات على القيود المحاسبية. 11- ميزان المراجعة يتم تحديد المستوي ليتم عرض رصيد الدائن والمدين والرصيد الافتتاحي. 12- الرصيد الافتتاحي يتم تحديد اسم الحساب وقيمته وتحديد صنف الرصيد من مدين او دائن. 13- قائمة الدخل بيم عرض قائمة الدخل خلال فترة لتحديد موقف المدرسه المالي. 14- دفاتر القبض والصرف يمكنك اضافة كافة دفاتر الايصالات وارقام الايصالات التي تحتويها لطباعة ارقامها علي السندات والايصالات. برنامج إدارة الحسابات العامة يحتوى أيضا على: إضافة الاصول. اهلاكات الاصول الثابتة. امكانية عمل قيود يومية بطريقه يدوية. متابعة كل قيود اليومية التى حدثت فى خلال اليوم او فى خلال فترة معينة. التحكم الدقيق في مصروفات وايرادات المدرسة. ميزان المراجعة. الأستاذ المساعد. إضافة سنة مالية جديدة. ادارة حسابات الطلاب:- 1- بنود الرسوم تتيح لك قائمة حسابات الطلاب فى هذا الجزء من تقسيم بنود المصروفات ويتم اضافة بنود بأسماء المصروفات تحت عنوان رسوم ( الاجبارية - الاختيارية ). 2- رسوم الصفوف من خلال هذه القائمة يمكنك من تحديد رسوم المصروفات للصفوف، فيمكنك يتم اختيار اسم المرحله التعليمية واسم الصف ثم تحديد نوع الرسوم من ( مصروفات مدرسية - ومصروفات كتب - انشطة ) ومن ثم تحديد قيمة كلا منهم. 3- اعدادات الرسوم من خلالها يتم تحديد النظام الذي تتعامل به لدفع المصروفات ( قسط واحد - اقساط متعددة - كشف حساب ). 4- تعديل الرسوم يمكنك تعديل مصروفات فقط قم بتحديد اسم المرحله - اسم الصف ثم بحث ليظهر لك اسم الصف - انواع الرسوم - العام الدراسي - قيمه المصروفات. 5- دفع الرسوم تمكنك هذه القائمة من ادارة دفع مصروفات طالب حيث يتم البحث برقم تسلسل الطالب أو بإسمه فيظهر لك رقم تسلسل الطالب واسمه و رقم الموبيل، والعنوان، وتاريخ الميلاد، فيمكنك إضافة له مديونية إضافة رسوم اختيارية ، او خصم ، أو دفع مصروفات اجبارية او اختيارية وطباعة ايصال المصروفات. 6- اضافة رسوم اختيارية مجمعة تمكنك من اضافة رسوم اختيارية علي صف دراسي بشكل كامل بدل من كل طالب على حدا. برنامج ادارة حسابات الطلاب يحتوى أيضا على: - تسجيل البنود الإجبارية والبنود الاختيارية لهذه الرسوم وتعتبر البنود الإجبارية هى البنود التى يتم تسجيلها كمديونية تلقائية على الطلاب. - يمكنك عمل إعدادات مخصصة لخصومات الأخوة وخصومات أبناء العاملين والشركاء. - إعدادات مخصصة للنظام المتبع فى المدرسه لتحصيل الرسوم الدراسية سواء ( قسط واحد - اقساط متعددة - كشف حساب ) لسهولة ادارة حسابات الطلاب. - يمكن إضافة اكثر من رسوم اختيارية كـ ( رسوم زي مدرسي - رسوم أنشطة - رسوم رحلات - رسوم اشتراكات ). - يمكن إضافة مديونية مخصصه او عمل خصم مخصص لكل طالب على حدا. - يمكن إضافة مديونية او عمل خصم شامل لكل مرحله او صف او فصل او مجموعه من الطلاب. - يوجد اكثر من طريقه للدفع وهو الدفع العام بمعنى الدفع من اجمالى المبلغ، دفع مخصص وهو الدفع من كل بند على حدا ( تعليم - كتب - باصات ). يساعدك أيضا نظام إدارة المدارس Edu Step Up على: الإشراف على قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بإدارة الحسابات وإعداد الإحصائيات والتقارير الدورية المتعلقه بالحسابات. الإشراف على بيانات سداد الاقساط ومتابعة تحديثها. متابعة التغييرات التي تطرأ على وضع الطلاب المرحلين وبيان سداد باقي المصروفات. تنظيم إدارة الحسابات بكامل. تنظيم ومتابعة كل ما يتعلق بإدارة شئون الطلاب بالكامل.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
إدارة حسابات المدرسة إدارة حسابات المدرسة

إدارة حسابات المدرسة

برنامج إدارة حسابات المدرسة تعد من أهم الأدوات الموجودة فى نظام Edu Step Up والتى يمكن من خلالها إدارة حساباتك والتحكم فى كافة الاعمال الحسابية للمدارس، بداية من إضافة الإيرادات والمصروفات الدراسية واعداد الأقساط وسدادها ومرتبات الموظفين وغيرها من مهام إدارة حسابات الطلاب فى البرنامج والتى تسهل من إدارة ومتابعة حسابات المدرسة بالكامل.

ادارة حسابات المدرسة العامة:-

1- شجرة الحسابات المدرسية

فى البداية يتم اختيار طبيعة حسابات المدرسة انترناشونال أو اللغات من حيث: ( اصول - التزامات - ايرادات - مصروفات ) وتاريخ انشاء الحساب واسم الحساب - والعملة المستخدمة في ذالك الحساب - واسم الحساب الرئيسي - والحساب المكمل والرصيد الافتتاحي وتصنيفه.

2- قائمه الاعدادات

يمكن من خلالها التحكم الكامل في الاعدادات الخاصة بحسابات المدرسة الرئيسية والفرعية وتغيير طبيعه الحسابات واعدادات الميزانية.

3- إضافة خزن

يتم من خلالها اضافة اسم الخزنة واسم الحساب الرئيسي.

4- إضافة بنك

يتم إضافة اسم البنك واسم الحساب الرئيسي له ورقم الحساب البنكي الخاص بذلك الحساب وصاحب الحساب.

5- اذن قبض

يتم تحديد رقم السند واسم حساب القبض وطريقه الدفع ( نقدي - شيكات ) ونوع الحساب الرئيسي والفرعي له وقيمته وبيانه.

6- مراكز التكلفة

يتم تسجيل اسم المركز واختيار الفرع الرئيسي له ويتم تحويل سندات القبض والصرف علي مراكز التكلفة.

7- إذن صرف

يتم من خلاله تحديد رقم السند ونوع اذن الصرف ( نقدي - شيكات ) واسم حساب الصرف ونوع الحساب الرئيسي والفرعي له وقيمته وبيانه.

8- كشف حساب

يتم تحديد التاريخ وتحديد اسم الحساب ليعرض اجمالي الدائن والمدين والرصيد خلال فترة واجمالي الرصيد.

9- تقارير مراكز التكلفة

هذه القائمة تمكنك من طباعة تقرير خاص بجميع مراكز التكلفة.

10- بحث القيود

تمكنك هذه القائمة من طباعة تقرير خاص بجميع الحركات على القيود المحاسبية.

11- ميزان المراجعة

يتم تحديد المستوي ليتم عرض رصيد الدائن والمدين والرصيد الافتتاحي.

12- الرصيد الافتتاحي

يتم تحديد اسم الحساب وقيمته وتحديد صنف الرصيد من مدين او دائن.

13- قائمة الدخل

بيم عرض قائمة الدخل خلال فترة لتحديد موقف المدرسه المالي.

14- دفاتر القبض والصرف

يمكنك اضافة كافة دفاتر الايصالات وارقام الايصالات التي تحتويها لطباعة ارقامها علي السندات والايصالات.

 

برنامج إدارة الحسابات العامة يحتوى أيضا على:

• إضافة الاصول.

• اهلاكات الاصول الثابتة.

• امكانية عمل قيود يومية بطريقه يدوية.

• متابعة كل قيود اليومية التى حدثت فى خلال اليوم او فى خلال فترة معينة.

• التحكم الدقيق في مصروفات وايرادات المدرسة.

• ميزان المراجعة.

• الأستاذ المساعد.

• إضافة سنة مالية جديدة.

 

 ادارة حسابات الطلاب:-

1- بنود الرسوم

تتيح لك قائمة حسابات الطلاب فى هذا الجزء من تقسيم بنود المصروفات ويتم اضافة بنود بأسماء المصروفات تحت عنوان رسوم ( الاجبارية - الاختيارية ).

2- رسوم الصفوف

من خلال هذه القائمة يمكنك من تحديد رسوم المصروفات للصفوف، فيمكنك يتم اختيار اسم المرحله التعليمية واسم الصف ثم تحديد نوع الرسوم من ( مصروفات مدرسية - ومصروفات كتب - انشطة ) ومن ثم تحديد قيمة كلا منهم.

3- اعدادات الرسوم

من خلالها يتم تحديد النظام الذي تتعامل به لدفع المصروفات ( قسط واحد - اقساط متعددة - كشف حساب ).

4- تعديل الرسوم

يمكنك تعديل مصروفات فقط قم بتحديد اسم المرحله - اسم الصف ثم بحث ليظهر لك اسم الصف - انواع الرسوم - العام الدراسي - قيمه المصروفات.

5- دفع الرسوم

تمكنك هذه القائمة من ادارة دفع مصروفات طالب حيث يتم البحث برقم تسلسل الطالب أو بإسمه فيظهر لك رقم تسلسل الطالب واسمه و رقم الموبيل، والعنوان، وتاريخ الميلاد، فيمكنك إضافة له مديونية إضافة رسوم اختيارية ، او خصم ، أو دفع مصروفات اجبارية او اختيارية وطباعة ايصال المصروفات.

6- اضافة رسوم اختيارية مجمعة

تمكنك من اضافة رسوم اختيارية علي صف دراسي بشكل كامل بدل من كل طالب على حدا.

 

برنامج ادارة حسابات الطلاب يحتوى أيضا على:

- تسجيل البنود الإجبارية والبنود الاختيارية لهذه الرسوم وتعتبر البنود الإجبارية هى البنود التى يتم تسجيلها كمديونية تلقائية على الطلاب.

- يمكنك عمل إعدادات مخصصة لخصومات الأخوة وخصومات أبناء العاملين والشركاء.

- إعدادات مخصصة للنظام المتبع فى المدرسه لتحصيل الرسوم الدراسية سواء ( قسط واحد - اقساط متعددة - كشف حساب ) لسهولة ادارة حسابات الطلاب.

- يمكن إضافة اكثر من رسوم اختيارية كـ ( رسوم زي مدرسي - رسوم أنشطة - رسوم رحلات - رسوم اشتراكات ).

- يمكن إضافة مديونية مخصصه او عمل خصم مخصص لكل طالب على حدا.

- يمكن إضافة مديونية او عمل خصم شامل لكل مرحله او صف او فصل او مجموعه من الطلاب.

- يوجد اكثر من طريقه للدفع وهو الدفع العام بمعنى الدفع من اجمالى المبلغ، دفع مخصص وهو الدفع من كل بند على حدا ( تعليم - كتب - باصات ).
 

يساعدك أيضا نظام إدارة المدارس Edu Step Up على:

• الإشراف على قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بإدارة الحسابات وإعداد الإحصائيات والتقارير الدورية المتعلقه بالحسابات.

• الإشراف على بيانات سداد الاقساط ومتابعة تحديثها.

• متابعة التغييرات التي تطرأ على وضع الطلاب المرحلين وبيان سداد باقي المصروفات.

• تنظيم إدارة الحسابات بكامل.

• تنظيم ومتابعة كل ما يتعلق بإدارة شئون الطلاب بالكامل.

طلب النسخة التجريبية

يرجى ملئ البيانات الخاصة بك للحصول على عرض تجريبي مجاني عبر الانترنت

مزيد من الشروحات