Remote Education

2020-12-27

2021-08-09

Advantages of Remote Education: participate to raise the cultural, scientific and social level of the members of the community with the importance of distance education. Fill the lack of teaching staff, and work to Improving weakness of possibilities in some people. One of the advantages of distance education is working to provide all the diverse and multiple educational resources, which helps to reduce individual differences between learners, by supporting training institutions with diverse and interactive teaching methods and techniques. Student care. Creating new opportunities for learners and developing their skills. How the School Management system EDU STEP UP Helps Remote Education The Edu step up school management system helps all schools of their own and international types by acquiring a special interface and an online school portal to help manage the school and learn remotely for all students and teachers. 1- For the student: EDU STEP UP helps the students make their Personal account, Through it they can learn, class schedule,exam schedules, monthly results and mid-year and end-of-year exam results. Resolve Homework and send them back to the teachers. Send the student inquiries to his teacher in his own class or discuss discuss with teacher and students inside Classroom. Know the seating numbers and his ID card. Social communication withThe whole class, Because. school management system Edu step up Is considered overall educational services for students. 2- For the teacher: Edu step up school management system helps goodteachers communicate with students. Can add homework to the classes in charge. and review the homework for all students. creating and making videos explaining educational materials and sending them to students. Follow the student networking site for each chapter. create advertisements for student activities That the school offers to students. Find out about the latest news, meetings and important scheduled events and send notifications and messages to all teachers' accounts. 3- For parents: Edu step up also helps parents follow their children during each student's educational process. Follow-up the behavior and level of his children in the school. See class schedules and exams, exam results. Know the absence status , and the days of absenceFor his children. parents can submit a complaint or suggestion to the school administration at any time through the website without going to school. 4- For staff: Edu step up school managementsystem serves all administrators and school staff as well through the administrative area of the program: Each employee has an account, through which can add specific groups and determine the access to all employees. Add users responsible for managing these groups. Employees can modify the main interface settings of the school's portal. Identify and change each teacher's classrooms. Control the account of employees and students. Edu step up, school management system, creating a virtual school community based on communication and communication between all students and their teachers, parents and school management.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
Remote Education Remote Education

Remote Education

Remote Education has been rising like never before and last month(has seen an unprecedented rise over the current period and over the past months), this happened by spread of virus Covid 19 and Governments actions to prevent the spread of the infection Seeking and making students benefit from their courses; most schools and universities have focused on distance education to reduce groups and friction.

Advantages of Remote Education:

• participate to raise the cultural, scientific and social level of the members of the community with the importance of distance education.

• Fill the lack of teaching staff  , and work to Improving weakness of possibilities in some people.

• One of the advantages of distance education is working to provide all the diverse and multiple educational resources, which helps to reduce individual differences between learners, by supporting training institutions with diverse and interactive teaching methods and techniques.

• Student care.

• Creating new opportunities for learners and developing their skills.

 

How the School Management system EDU STEP UP Helps Remote Education

The Edu step up school management system helps all schools of their own and international types by acquiring a special interface and an online school portal to help manage the school and learn remotely for all students and teachers.

1- For the student:

• EDU STEP UP helps the students make their Personal account, Through it they can learn, class schedule  ,exam schedules, monthly results and mid-year and end-of-year exam results.

• Resolve Homework and send them back to the teachers.

• Send the student inquiries to his teacher in his own class or discuss discuss with teacher and students inside Classroom.

• Know the seating numbers and his ID card.

• Social communication withThe whole class, Because.

• school management system Edu step up Is considered  overall educational services for students.

 

2- For the teacher:

• Edu step up school management system helps good teachers communicate with students.

• Can add homework to the classes in charge. and review the homework for all students.

• creating and making videos explaining educational materials and sending them to students.

• Follow the student networking site  for each chapter.

• create advertisements for student activities That the school offers to students.

• Find out about the latest news, meetings and important scheduled events and send notifications and messages to all teachers' accounts.

 

3- For parents:

• Edu step up also helps parents follow their children during each student's educational process.

• Follow-up the behavior and level of his children in the school.

• See class schedules and exams, exam results.

• Know the absence status , and the days of absenceFor his children.

• parents can submit a complaint or suggestion to the school administration at any time through the website without going to school.

 

4- For staff:

Edu step up school management  system serves all administrators and school staff as well through the administrative area of the program:

• Each employee has an account, through which can add specific groups and determine the  access to all employees.

• Add users responsible for managing these groups.

• Employees can modify the main interface settings of the school's portal.

• Identify and change each teacher's classrooms.

• Control the account of employees and students.

Edu step up, school management system, creating a virtual school community based on communication and communication between all students and their teachers, parents and school management.

Request trial version

Please fill in your details to get a free online demo

More explanations

التعليم عن بعد

2020-12-27

2021-08-09

أهم مميزات التعليم عن بعد ساهم في رفع المستوى الثقافي والعلمي والاجتماعي لدى أفراد المجتمع بأهمية التعليم عن بعد. العمل على سد نقص العدد في أعضاء هيئة التدريس المؤهلين في بعض المجالات كما والعمل على تلاشي ضعف الإمكانيات عند بعض الاشخاص. من مميزات التعليم عن بعد العمل على توفير كافة المصادر التعليمية المتنوعة والمتعددة مما يساعد على تقليل الفروق الفردية بين المتعلمين وذلك من خلال دعم المؤسسات التدريبية بوسائط وتقنيات تعليم متنوعة وتفاعلية. رعاية الطلاب. خلق وظائف جديدة اعلى لمن فاته التعليم المنتظم ممن هو على رأس العمل حتى يكون مفيدا. كيف يساعدكبرنامج إدارة المدارسEdu step upفى التعليم عن بعد؟ يساعدنظام إدارة المدارس Edu step upكافة المدارس بأنواعها الخاصة والدولية من خلال الحصول على واجهة خاصة وبوابة إلكترونية للمدرسة على شبكة الانترنت للمساعدة فى ادارة المدرسة والتعلم عن بعد لكافة الطلاب والمدرسين. 1- بالنسبة للطالب يساعد برنامج Edu step up الطالب في عمل حساب خاص به من خلالة يستطيع معرفة جدولالحصص وجدول الامتحانات النتائج الشهرية ونتائج امتحانات نصف العام واخر العام. حل الواجبات المرسلة واعادة ارسالها الي المدرسين. إرسال استفسارات الطالب لمعلمه بصفه خاصة أو طرح أمور للنقاش مع المعلم وزملائة في الفصل. معرفة ارقام الجلوس طباعة البطاقة التعريفية الخاصة به. التواصل الاجتماعي مع جميع طلاب الفصل فإن نظام الادارة المدرسية Edu step up يعتبر شامل الخدمات التعليمية بالنسبة للطلاب. 2- بالنسبة للمعلم النظاميساعد المعلم الناجح في التواصل مع طلابه. يمكنه من اضافة الواجب المنزلي للفصول المسؤل عنها ومراجعة الواجب المنزلي لكل الطلاب. إمكانية انشاء وعمل فيديوهات شرح المواد التعليمية وإرسالها للطلاب. متابعة صفحة التواصل مع الطلاب لكل فصل من فصوله. عمل وانشاء إعلانات للأنشطة الطلابية التي تقدمها المدرسة للطلاب. معرفة آخر الأخبار والإجتماعات والمناسبات المهمة والمجدولة حسب الجدول الزمني وإرسال الإشعارات ورسائل لكل حسابات المعلمين. 3- بالنسبة لأولياء الأمور يساعد برنامج المدارس Edu step up ولي امر الطالب ايضا فى متابعة ابناؤهم في خلال العملية التعليمية الدراسية لكل طالب. متابعة سلوك ومستوي ابنائه الطلاب فى المدرسة. الاطلاع جداول الحصص وجداول الامتحانات ونتائج الامتحانات لابنائه الطلاب. معرفة حالة الغياب الخاصة بأبناؤهم وايام الغياب. يستطيع ولى امر الطالب تقديم شكوى أو اقتراح لإدارة المدرسة فى اي وقت من خلال الموقع الإلكترونى دون الذهاب الى المدرسة. 4- بالنسبة للموظفين نظام المدارس Edu step up يخدم كافة الإداريين وموظفين المدرسة ايضا فمن خلال المنطقة الادارية الموجودة بالبرنامج: يكون لكل موظف حساب ادارى يستطيع من خلاله اضافة مجموعات محددة وتحديد الصلاحيات لكل موظف إداري. اضافة مستخدمين مسئولين عن ادارة هذه المجموعات. يمكن للموظفين تعديل اعدادات الواجهة الرئيسية للبوابة الإلكترونية للمدرسة. تحديد الفصول الخاصة بكل مدرس وتغييرها. التحكم في حسابات مستخدمي الموقع من لموظفين ادارين وطلاب. حيث ان نظام التعليم عن بعد Edu step up يعمل علي انشاء مجتمع افتراضي خاص بالمدرسة يقوم علي التواصل والترابط بين كافة الطلاب ومدرسيهم واولياء الامور وادارة المدرسة.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
التعليم عن بعد التعليم عن بعد

التعليم عن بعد

شهد التعليم عن بعد زيادة وارتفاع غير مسبوق خلال الفترة الحالية وعلى مدار الشهور الماضية، وجاء ذلك نتيجة تفشي فيروس كورونا وإتخاذ الحكومة الإجراءات الإحترازية لمنع إنتشار هذا الفيروس وحرصا منها على مصلحة الطلاب فى الحصول على دروسهم والمقررات الدراسية، وإتجهت معظم المدارس والجامعات الى منصات التعليم عن بعد لتقليل من التجمعات والاحتكاكات التى تسبب العدوى وإنتشار المرض.

أهم مميزات التعليم عن بعد

• ساهم في رفع المستوى الثقافي والعلمي والاجتماعي لدى أفراد المجتمع بأهمية التعليم عن بعد.

• العمل على سد نقص العدد  في أعضاء هيئة التدريس المؤهلين في بعض المجالات كما والعمل على تلاشي ضعف الإمكانيات عند بعض الاشخاص.

• من مميزات التعليم عن بعد العمل على توفير كافة المصادر التعليمية المتنوعة والمتعددة مما يساعد على تقليل الفروق الفردية بين المتعلمين وذلك من خلال دعم المؤسسات التدريبية بوسائط وتقنيات تعليم متنوعة وتفاعلية.

• رعاية الطلاب.

• خلق  وظائف جديدة  اعلى لمن فاته التعليم المنتظم ممن هو على رأس العمل حتى يكون مفيدا.

 

كيف يساعدك برنامج إدارة المدارس Edu step up فى التعليم عن بعد؟

يساعد نظام إدارة المدارس Edu step up كافة المدارس بأنواعها الخاصة والدولية من خلال الحصول على واجهة خاصة وبوابة إلكترونية للمدرسة على شبكة الانترنت للمساعدة فى ادارة المدرسة والتعلم عن بعد لكافة الطلاب والمدرسين.

 

1- بالنسبة للطالب

• يساعد برنامج Edu step up الطالب في عمل حساب خاص به من خلالة يستطيع معرفة جدول الحصص وجدول الامتحانات النتائج الشهرية ونتائج امتحانات نصف العام واخر العام.

• حل الواجبات المرسلة واعادة ارسالها الي المدرسين.

• إرسال استفسارات الطالب لمعلمه بصفه خاصة أو طرح أمور للنقاش مع المعلم وزملائة في الفصل.

• معرفة ارقام الجلوس طباعة البطاقة التعريفية الخاصة به.

• التواصل الاجتماعي مع جميع طلاب الفصل فإن نظام الادارة المدرسية Edu step up يعتبر شامل الخدمات التعليمية بالنسبة للطلاب.

 

2- بالنسبة للمعلم

• النظام يساعد المعلم الناجح في التواصل مع طلابه.

• يمكنه من اضافة الواجب المنزلي للفصول المسؤل عنها ومراجعة الواجب المنزلي لكل الطلاب.

• إمكانية انشاء وعمل  فيديوهات شرح المواد التعليمية وإرسالها للطلاب.

• متابعة صفحة التواصل مع الطلاب لكل فصل من فصوله.

• عمل وانشاء إعلانات للأنشطة الطلابية التي تقدمها المدرسة للطلاب.

• معرفة آخر الأخبار والإجتماعات والمناسبات المهمة والمجدولة حسب الجدول الزمني وإرسال الإشعارات ورسائل لكل حسابات المعلمين.

 

3- بالنسبة لأولياء الأمور

• يساعد برنامج المدارس Edu step up ولي امر الطالب ايضا فى متابعة ابناؤهم في خلال العملية التعليمية الدراسية لكل طالب.

• متابعة سلوك ومستوي ابنائه الطلاب  فى المدرسة.

• الاطلاع جداول الحصص وجداول الامتحانات ونتائج الامتحانات لابنائه الطلاب.

• معرفة حالة الغياب الخاصة بأبناؤهم وايام الغياب.

• يستطيع ولى امر الطالب  تقديم شكوى أو اقتراح لإدارة المدرسة فى اي وقت من خلال الموقع الإلكترونى دون الذهاب الى المدرسة.

 

4- بالنسبة للموظفين

نظام المدارس Edu step up يخدم كافة الإداريين وموظفين المدرسة ايضا فمن خلال المنطقة الادارية الموجودة بالبرنامج:

• يكون لكل موظف حساب ادارى يستطيع من خلاله اضافة مجموعات محددة وتحديد الصلاحيات لكل موظف إداري.

• اضافة مستخدمين مسئولين عن ادارة هذه المجموعات.

• يمكن للموظفين تعديل اعدادات  الواجهة الرئيسية للبوابة الإلكترونية للمدرسة.

• تحديد الفصول الخاصة بكل مدرس وتغييرها.

• التحكم في حسابات مستخدمي الموقع من لموظفين ادارين وطلاب.

حيث ان نظام التعليم عن بعد Edu step up يعمل علي انشاء مجتمع افتراضي خاص بالمدرسة يقوم علي التواصل والترابط بين كافة الطلاب ومدرسيهم واولياء الامور وادارة المدرسة.

طلب النسخة التجريبية

يرجى ملئ البيانات الخاصة بك للحصول على عرض تجريبي مجاني عبر الانترنت

مزيد من الشروحات