Best modern methods of school management

2021-03-25

2021-09-01

What are the modern motivational methods for students? There are a lot of methods used by schools to motivate students during the school day, and within classes, students face insular problems in studying and the daily achievement of the curriculum, which is because schools lack their methods of encouragement and so students do not learn very effectively, so we will offer important methods that must follow within schools. Student's Role in Classes Students in classes have a great role to play in classes, and theclassroom teachershould start to involve students to participate in the classes, so that they feel that it's a movement and action fully and even that their self-confidence is increased, through their collective work in classes. Students motivation There are many ways of motivating students in the classroom to encourage them. This is through competitions, organized by the class's superintendent for a decent competition that raises the morale of students. That is where the traditional meaning of school management begins to change. The main objective is also to raise a generation that learns how to engage and work with other individuals without bullying or distraction, as well as the rewards gives students the strength and the ability to succeed, which leads them to achieve more successes and scientific progress and also to develop a spirit of discovery. Students motivation ways 1- Students are always looking for what's new, what's different. Now and with the spread of technology significantly, the student is getting a lot of attention, so you have to choose a value for the catalyst and a goal before it's a catalyst, you have to give the student a value so that he can feel that there's a real responsibility that falls on him, with a little bit of freedom to do it, because the student feels restricted, he won't do it. 2- The use of modern technology, for its meaningful effects in achieving educational balance, because it really puts them on the right path, develops their creativity and makes them a distinct and organized generation. 3- Creativity for students is very important, and because access to creativity is difficult, its development leads them to make further progress in thinking and in the implementation of ideas. This gives the student an opportunity to discover, which is also one of the most important goals of school and education, and is to create a creative and innovative generation that moves away from red tape in line with the course of society that aims to advance life. Stimulus Strategies 1- Discussion strategy: This type is based on the development of a spirit of cooperation among students and the acceptance of opinion and the other opinion, the aim of this strategy is to get students to think, to express opinions and also analyze them and this method is important because it results in a lot of good work. 2- Reciprocal Education Strategy: Based on constructive dialogue among students, and based on discussion and mutual dialogue, students are divided into groups, each group whose work is assigned to them. They then connect information and then measure it and conclude it, and then they link the information and then observe, measure and infer it, which encourages students to integrate among themselves and accept different opinions and ideas. 3- Inductive Teaching Strategy: This strategy is based on tracking and continuity in discussions based on examples, examination and analysis, and aims at reaching general conclusions and conclusions, and this type of strategy is focused on active education. Motivating words students to study No one needs encouragement, Encouraging success is the foundation of everything, The teacher, the principal and the father, must say a few words of encouragement that students like and instill in them the spirit of internal work and diligence, including: 1- Any successful achievement in human life being, its essential components are his choice and work of what he loves, and giving this thing the best of a human being and everyone has to take the opportunity to know what he likes to do. 2- You must struggle to be distinguished, and that's enough to motivate you. 3- To be a sophisticated human being, does your job with confidence, always develop your abilities, and then you'll have the advantage of using whatever abilities you have. 4- If you don't face failure in your life, it's never gonna work. 5- Master the impossible act to be alone in this world.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
Best modern methods of school management Best modern methods of school management

Best modern methods of school management

There are some modern means and methods that help in managing schools, and dispense with the old traditional methods that used to be based on manual and paperwork, but now there are many innovative methods on which many schools rely, and they must know them well, but before they know them they must consider abandoning the mantle of not using democracy in the school system as a whole.

What are the modern motivational methods for students?

There are a lot of methods used by schools to motivate students during the school day, and within classes, students face insular problems in studying and the daily achievement of the curriculum, which is because schools lack their methods of encouragement and so students do not learn very effectively, so we will offer important methods that must follow within schools.

Student's Role in Classes

Students in classes have a great role to play in classes, and theclassroom teacher should start to involve students to participate in the classes, so that they feel that it's a movement and action fully and even that their self-confidence is increased, through their collective work in classes.

Students motivation

There are many ways of motivating students in the classroom to encourage them. This is through competitions, organized by the class's superintendent for a decent competition that raises the morale of students. That is where the traditional meaning of school management begins to change. The main objective is also to raise a generation that learns how to engage and work with other individuals without bullying or distraction, as well as the rewards gives students the strength and the ability to succeed, which leads them to achieve more successes and scientific progress and also to develop a spirit of discovery.

 

Students motivation ways

1- Students are always looking for what's new, what's different. Now and with the spread of technology significantly,

the student is getting a lot of attention, so you have to choose a value for the catalyst and a goal before it's a catalyst, you have to give the student a value so that he can feel that there's a real responsibility that falls on him, with a little bit of freedom to do it, because the student feels restricted, he won't do it.

2- The use of modern technology, for its meaningful effects in achieving educational balance, because it really puts them on the right path, develops their creativity and makes them a distinct and organized generation.

3- Creativity for students is very important, and because access to creativity is difficult, its development leads them to make further progress in thinking and in the implementation of ideas. This gives the student an opportunity to discover, which is also one of the most important goals of school and education, and is to create a creative and innovative generation that moves away from red tape in line with the course of society that aims to advance life.

Stimulus Strategies

1- Discussion strategy:

This type is based on the development of a spirit of cooperation among students and the acceptance of opinion and the other opinion, the aim of this strategy is to get students to think, to express opinions and also analyze them and this method is important because it results in a lot of good work.

 2- Reciprocal Education Strategy:

  Based on constructive dialogue among students, and based on discussion and mutual dialogue, students are divided into groups, each group whose work is assigned to them. They then connect information and then measure it and conclude it, and then they link the information and then observe, measure and infer it, which encourages students to integrate among themselves and accept different opinions and ideas.

 3- Inductive Teaching Strategy:

 This strategy is based on tracking and continuity in discussions based on examples, examination and analysis, and aims at reaching general conclusions and conclusions, and this type of strategy is focused on active education.

 

Motivating words students to study

No one needs encouragement, Encouraging success is the foundation of everything, The teacher, the principal and the father, must say a few words of encouragement that students like and instill in them the spirit of internal work and diligence, including:

1- Any successful achievement in human life being, its essential components are his choice and work of what he loves, and giving this thing the best of a human being and everyone has to take the opportunity to know what he likes to do.

2- You must struggle to be distinguished, and that's enough to motivate you.

3- To be a sophisticated human being, does your job with confidence, always develop your abilities, and then you'll have the advantage of using whatever abilities you have.

4- If you don't face failure in your life, it's never gonna work.

5- Master the impossible act to be alone in this world.


Leave Comment

Related Articles

افضل أساليب واستراتيجيات تحفيز الطلاب الحديثة

2021-03-25

2021-09-01

ماهى أساليب التحفيز الحديثة للطلاب؟ هناك الكثير من الاساليب التى تستخدمها المدارس لتحفيز الطلاب خلال اليوم الدراسى، وداخل الفصول، فيواجه الطلاب مشاكل جزرية فى الدراسة والتحصيل اليومى للمناهج، وهذا يعود الى افتقار المدارس اساليب تشجيعهم وهذا يجعل الطلاب لايتعلمون بفعالية كبيرة، لذلك سنعرض اساليب مهمه لابد من المدارس اتباعها داخل المدارس. دور الطالب داخل الفصول الطلاب داخل الفصول لهم دور كبير لابد ان يهتموا بالقيام به داخل الفصول، وعلى مدرس الفصلان يبدا فى اشراك الطلاب للمشاركة داخل الفصول، حتى يشعرون ان اليوم الدراسى ملئ بالحركة والاعمال وحتى ايضا ان تزداد ثقتهم فى انفسهم، وهذا من خلال اعمالهم الجماعية داخل الفصول . تحفيز الطلاب هناك أساليب كثيرة لتحفيز الطلاب داخل الفصول لتشجيعهم وهذا يكون من خلال المسابقات، التى ينظمها مسئول الفصل للتنافس الشريف الذى يعمل على رفع الروح المعنوية للطلابـ ومن هنا يبدا يتغير المعنى التقليدى للأدارة المدرسية، والهدف الاساسى ايضا هو تربية جيل يتعلم كيف يشارك الافراد الاخرى ويعمل معهم دون تنمر أو انطواء، كما ان المكافات تمنح الطلاب القوة والقدرة على النجاز مما يدفعهم لتحقيق المزيد من النجاحات والتقدم العلمى وايضا ينمى روح الاكتشاف لديهم. طرق تحفيز الطلاب: 1-الطلاب دائما يتطلعون لما هو جديد، لما هو مختلف، فحاليا ومع انتشار التكنولوجيا بشكل كبير، أصبح الطالب يلفت انتباهه الكثير من المئثرات، لذلك لابد من اختيار قيمة للمحفز وهدف قبل ان يكون محفز، فلابد ان تعطى للطالب قيمة حتى يشعر بان هناك مسؤلية حقيقة تقع على عاتقه، مع اعطاء القليل من الحرية لهم فى تنفيذها، فكون ان الطالب يشعر بالتقييد لن يفعل شئ، كما ان يجب ان تفكر فى اساليب مبتكرة لاعطائهم الثقة بالنفس. 2-استخدام الوسائل التكنولوجيا الحديثة، لما لها من تأثيرات هادفة فى تحقيق الاتزان التعليمى، لانها تضعهم حقا على الطريق الصحيح، وتنمى من قدراتهم الابداعية وجعل منهم جيلا مميزا ومنظم. 3-الابداع للطالب مهم جدا، ولان الوصول للابداع من الامور الصعبة، الا ان تنميتها تدفعهم لتحقيق مزيد من التقدم فى التفكير والارتقاء فى تنفيذ الافكار، وهذا ياتى فى اعطاء فرصة للطالب للاكتشاف الذى يعتبر من اهم اهداف المدرسة والتعليم ايضا، وهو انشاء جيل مبدع ومبتكر يبعد عن الروتين يتماشى مع سير المجتمع الذى يهدف للتقدم التكنولوجى. استراتيجيات التحفيز الحديثة 1-استراتيجية المناقشة: يعتمد هذا النوع على تنمية روح التعاون لدى الطلاب وتقبل الرأى والرأى الأخر، والهدف من هذه الاستراتيجية هو دفع الطلاب الى التفكير وطرح الاراء وايضا تحليها وهذا الاسلوب مهم لانه ينتج عنه الكثير من الاعمال الجيدة. 2-استراتيجية التعليم التبادلى تقوم هذه الاستراتيجية على الحوار البناء بين الطلاب ويعتمد على المناقشة والحوار التبادلى حيث يتم تقسيم الطلاب الى مجموعات كل مجموعة لها العمل الموكل لها، فيقومون بربط المعلومات ومن ثم الملاحظة وقياسها واستنتاجها، مما يجشع الطلاب على الاندماج فيما بينهم وتقبل الاراء والافكار المختلفة. 3-استراتيجية التدريس الاستقرائي تعتمد هذه الاستراتيجية على التتبع والاستمرارية فى المناقشات التى تقوم على الامثلة وفحصها وتحليلها، وتهدف الى الوصول الى نتائج واستنتاجات عامة وهذا النوع من الاستراتيجيات ينصب الى التعليم النشط. عبارات تحفيز الطلاب على الدراسة لايوجد شخص لايحتاج الى تشجيع، فالتشجيع على النجاح هو اساس كل شئ، وعلى المعلم، المدير، الاب والاب، من قول بعض عبارات التشجيع التى يحبها الطلاب وتبث فيهم الروح العمل والاجتهاد الداخلى ومنها: أي إنجاز ناجح في حياة أي إنسان، مكوناته الأساسية هى إختياره لما يحب وعمله لما يحب وإعطاء هذا الشيء أفضل ما لدى الإنسان، وعلى كل فرد أن يغتنم فرصة معرفته لما يحب أن يعمل. ناضل من أجل أن تتميز وهذا يكفي لتحفيزك. لكي تكون إنسان متطور قم بإنجاز عملك بثقة في نفسك، وطور دائماً من قدراتك، ثم بعد ذلك سوف تتميز في أن تستخدم أي قدرات لديك. إذا لم تواجه الفشل في حياتك لن تنجح أبدا. إتقن فعل المستحيل حتى تكون منفرداً في هذا العالم. شاهد أيضا: أهمية تكنولوجيا التعليم وأهم أهدافها وخصائصها
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
افضل أساليب واستراتيجيات تحفيز الطلاب الحديثة افضل أساليب واستراتيجيات تحفيز الطلاب الحديثة

افضل أساليب واستراتيجيات تحفيز الطلاب الحديثة

هناك بعض الاساليب واستراتيجيات التحفيز الحديثة للطلاب التى تساعد فى إدارة المدارس، والاستغناء عن الاساليب التقليدية القديمة التى كانت تعتمد على الاعمال اليدوية والورقية، لكن الان هناك اساليب كثيرة مبتكرة تعتمد عليها الكثير من المدارس، ولابد ان تعرفها جيدا، لكن قبل ان تعرفها يجب التفكير فى التخلى عن عباءة عدم اسنخدام الديمقراطية فى النظام المدرسى ككل؛ واللجوء الى إستخدام أفضل وسائل وأساليب تحفيز الطلاب الحديثة داخل المدارس.

ماهى أساليب التحفيز الحديثة للطلاب؟

هناك الكثير من الاساليب التى تستخدمها المدارس لتحفيز الطلاب خلال اليوم الدراسى، وداخل الفصول، فيواجه الطلاب مشاكل جزرية فى الدراسة والتحصيل اليومى للمناهج، وهذا يعود الى افتقار المدارس اساليب تشجيعهم وهذا يجعل الطلاب لايتعلمون بفعالية كبيرة، لذلك سنعرض اساليب مهمه لابد من المدارس اتباعها داخل المدارس.

 

دور الطالب داخل الفصول

الطلاب داخل الفصول لهم دور كبير لابد ان يهتموا بالقيام به داخل الفصول، وعلى مدرس الفصل ان يبدا فى اشراك الطلاب للمشاركة داخل الفصول، حتى يشعرون ان اليوم الدراسى ملئ بالحركة والاعمال وحتى ايضا ان تزداد ثقتهم فى انفسهم، وهذا من خلال اعمالهم الجماعية داخل الفصول .

 

تحفيز الطلاب

هناك أساليب كثيرة لتحفيز الطلاب داخل الفصول لتشجيعهم وهذا يكون من خلال المسابقات، التى ينظمها مسئول الفصل للتنافس الشريف الذى يعمل على رفع الروح المعنوية للطلابـ ومن هنا يبدا يتغير المعنى التقليدى للأدارة المدرسية، والهدف الاساسى ايضا هو تربية جيل يتعلم كيف يشارك الافراد الاخرى ويعمل معهم دون تنمر أو انطواء، كما ان المكافات تمنح الطلاب القوة والقدرة على النجاز مما يدفعهم لتحقيق المزيد من النجاحات والتقدم العلمى وايضا ينمى روح الاكتشاف لديهم.

 

طرق تحفيز الطلاب:

1- الطلاب دائما يتطلعون لما هو جديد، لما هو مختلف، فحاليا ومع انتشار التكنولوجيا بشكل كبير، أصبح الطالب يلفت انتباهه الكثير من المئثرات، لذلك لابد من اختيار قيمة للمحفز وهدف قبل ان يكون محفز، فلابد ان تعطى للطالب قيمة حتى يشعر بان هناك مسؤلية حقيقة تقع على عاتقه، مع اعطاء القليل من الحرية لهم فى تنفيذها، فكون ان الطالب يشعر بالتقييد لن يفعل شئ، كما ان يجب ان تفكر فى اساليب مبتكرة لاعطائهم الثقة بالنفس.

2- استخدام الوسائل التكنولوجيا الحديثة، لما لها من تأثيرات هادفة فى تحقيق الاتزان التعليمى، لانها تضعهم حقا على الطريق الصحيح، وتنمى من قدراتهم الابداعية وجعل منهم جيلا مميزا ومنظم.

3- الابداع للطالب مهم جدا، ولان الوصول للابداع من الامور الصعبة، الا ان تنميتها تدفعهم لتحقيق مزيد من التقدم فى التفكير والارتقاء فى تنفيذ الافكار، وهذا ياتى فى اعطاء فرصة للطالب للاكتشاف الذى يعتبر من اهم اهداف المدرسة والتعليم ايضا، وهو انشاء جيل مبدع ومبتكر يبعد عن الروتين يتماشى مع سير المجتمع الذى يهدف للتقدم التكنولوجى.

 

استراتيجيات التحفيز الحديثة

1- استراتيجية المناقشة:

يعتمد هذا النوع على تنمية روح التعاون لدى الطلاب وتقبل الرأى والرأى الأخر، والهدف من هذه الاستراتيجية هو دفع الطلاب الى التفكير وطرح الاراء وايضا تحليها وهذا الاسلوب مهم لانه ينتج عنه الكثير من الاعمال الجيدة.

 

2- استراتيجية التعليم التبادلى

تقوم هذه الاستراتيجية على الحوار البناء بين الطلاب ويعتمد على المناقشة والحوار التبادلى حيث يتم تقسيم الطلاب الى مجموعات كل مجموعة لها العمل الموكل لها، فيقومون بربط المعلومات ومن ثم الملاحظة وقياسها واستنتاجها، مما يجشع الطلاب على الاندماج فيما بينهم وتقبل الاراء والافكار المختلفة.

 

3- استراتيجية التدريس الاستقرائي

تعتمد هذه الاستراتيجية على التتبع والاستمرارية فى المناقشات التى تقوم على الامثلة وفحصها وتحليلها، وتهدف الى الوصول الى نتائج واستنتاجات عامة وهذا النوع من الاستراتيجيات ينصب الى التعليم النشط.

 

عبارات تحفيز الطلاب على الدراسة

لايوجد شخص لايحتاج الى تشجيع، فالتشجيع على النجاح هو اساس كل شئ، وعلى المعلم، المدير، الاب والاب، من قول بعض عبارات التشجيع التى يحبها الطلاب وتبث فيهم الروح العمل والاجتهاد الداخلى ومنها:

• أي إنجاز ناجح في حياة أي إنسان، مكوناته الأساسية هى إختياره لما يحب وعمله لما يحب وإعطاء هذا الشيء أفضل ما لدى الإنسان، وعلى كل فرد أن يغتنم فرصة معرفته لما يحب أن يعمل.

• ناضل من أجل أن تتميز وهذا يكفي لتحفيزك.

• لكي تكون إنسان متطور قم بإنجاز عملك بثقة في نفسك، وطور دائماً من قدراتك، ثم بعد ذلك سوف تتميز في أن تستخدم أي قدرات لديك.

• إذا لم تواجه الفشل في حياتك لن تنجح أبدا.

• إتقن فعل المستحيل حتى تكون منفرداً في هذا العالم.

 

شاهد أيضا: أهمية تكنولوجيا التعليم وأهم أهدافها وخصائصها


اترك تعليق

مقالات ذات صلة