School control management

2020-11-09

2021-04-27

The control section of Edu Step Up includes: 1- Adding subject with its components You can add the subject and its name is written in Arabic and English for each stage, section and class, and on the basis of the choice of the stage show the classes belonging to this stage and then we choose the grade to be desired and put the grade to the greatest and small that expresses the limit of success and failure and determine the characteristics of the subject if it is essential and whether it is required success and failure and if it is common between the two-terms of the school year, and through this page can control the subject added by modification or suspension in case of change of course The study. 2- Monitoring results You can extract an excel sheet showing the names of students in the class, stage, department chosen, and also show the subjects that were added before within this class, stage, term, the department and the great and minor degree, If this data is available in full, the user should only monitor the grades of students to these subject, It is necessary to consider that the grade, stage, and department will not change after exporting the excel sheet or add the non-contingent students to ensure that there is no error in the data when uploading or can raise the sheet conforming to these criteria directly without downloading. 3- Results Report This list enables you to view the results report for successful students, failures, top ten or second round after determining the term and stage where the grades of the chosen stage appear and the students are presented. 4- Seating numbers Through this list you can place the sequence of student seating numbers the department and stage are chosen so the grades of the chosen stage and the number of students present show so we put the starting sequence of the seating numbers in the absence of students in the chosen class and the appearance of the number zero cannot put a sequence of seating numbers. 5- Subject Components The degree of subject is divided into several components so we choose the section and the stage, the classes of the chosen stage appear, The classes of the chosen stage appear, then we choose the class and the subjects of the chosen class appear and add the first component of the subject with the addition of the maximum and minimum degree, and determine the property of success or failure and then press add and so on until the components of the subject are finished. 6- Student Deportation After the results are reported and the academic year ends, the program allows students to be deported to the higher levels, including the deportation of only successful students, or students can be deported to the same classes with different grades. 7- Adding the second round's results An Excel Sheet is uploaded to students who have not passed the exams in one or two subjects after the results of the first round appear. 8- Adjustment the seating numbers This list enables you to modify the student seating numbers after writing the student's sequencing number or choose the student's name, showing his data and also showing the student's seating number, so we can modify it in the absence of a sequence of the seating numbers of the class to which this student belongs. 9- Adding secret numbers Through this list you can add the secret number sets of the committees by making numbers either arranged in sequence or distributed in a mixed way. Additional features of the school control management list The part of control in Edu Step Up helps you save the lost time and effort during the work of the school control where the program shortens the processes that take place within the school control and take a lot of time from it also: - Monitor subject grades via Excel Sheet. - Control and grading can be controlled according to the type of study followed in the school and according to the rules of control and the following equations. - Grades can be monitored manually by the program. - Extract reports with seating numbers and secret numbers. - Seating numbers and secret numbers can be extracted and distributed automatically to students. - Distribute students to different committees and determine the number of students in each committee. - Print a report for each committee by its number of students and its location and the seating numbers of all the students in it. - Recording the student's absence in the examinations in each subject separately. - Extract success and failure reports, top ten reports, census reports and all reports concerning school control. - Committee information report. - Adding control members. Edu Step Up school management program helps you: Oversee the control management database and prepare statistics and periodic reports. Supervising student outcome data and keeping up to date. Regulate the management of control attachment. Upload results on the school's website.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
School control management School control management

School control management

The edu Step Up school management system aims to manage all sections of the school in a distinctive and accurate manner, and the school control is one of the most important departments that consume time and great effort from the school administration so was created the Control List, which is concerned with all the work of control and examinations starting from the ID of student seating numbers and secret numbers and the distribution of results for each student with the number of sitting and distribution of students degrees and the extraction of their certificates automatically, and all the reports necessary for that.

The control section of Edu Step Up includes:

1- Adding subject with its components

You can add the subject and its name is written in Arabic and English for each stage, section and class, and on the basis of the choice of the stage show the classes belonging to this stage and then we choose the grade to be desired and put the grade to the greatest and small that expresses the limit of success and failure and determine the characteristics of the subject if it is essential and whether it is required success and failure and if it is common between the two-terms of the school year, and through this page can control the subject added by modification or suspension in case of change of course The study.

2- Monitoring results

You can extract an excel sheet showing the names of students in the class, stage, department chosen, and also show the subjects that were added before within this class, stage, term, the department and the great and minor degree, If this data is available in full, the user should only monitor the grades of students to these subject, It is necessary to consider that the grade, stage, and department will not change after exporting the excel sheet or add the non-contingent  students to ensure that there is no error in the data when uploading or can raise the sheet conforming to these criteria directly without downloading.

3- Results Report

This list enables you to view the results report for successful students, failures, top ten or second round after determining the term and stage where the grades of the chosen stage appear and the students are presented.

4- Seating numbers

Through this list you can place the sequence of student seating numbers the department and stage are chosen so the grades of the chosen stage and the number of students present show so we put the starting sequence of the seating numbers in the absence of students in the chosen class and the appearance of the number zero cannot put a sequence of seating numbers.

5- Subject Components

The degree of subject is divided into several components so we choose the section and the stage, the classes of the chosen stage appear, The classes of the chosen stage appear, then we choose the class and the subjects of the chosen class appear and add the first component of the subject with the addition of the maximum and minimum degree, and determine the property of success or failure and then press add and so on until the components of the subject are finished.

6- Student Deportation

After the results are reported and the academic year ends, the program allows students to be deported to the higher levels, including the deportation of only successful students, or students can be deported to the same classes with different grades.

7- Adding the second round's results

An Excel Sheet is uploaded to students who have not passed the exams in one or two subjects after the results of the first round appear.

8- Adjustment the seating numbers

This list enables you to modify the student seating numbers after writing the student's sequencing number or choose the student's name, showing his data and also showing the student's seating number, so we can modify it in the absence of a sequence of the seating numbers of the class to which this student belongs.

9- Adding secret numbers

Through this list you can add the secret number sets of the committees by making numbers either arranged in sequence or distributed in a mixed way.

 

Additional features of the school control management list

The part of control in Edu Step Up helps you save the lost time and effort during the work of the school control where the program shortens the processes that take place within the school control and take a lot of time from it also:

- Monitor subject grades via Excel Sheet.

- Control and grading can be controlled according to the type of study followed in the school and according to the rules of control and the following equations.

- Grades can be monitored manually by the program.

- Extract reports with seating numbers and secret numbers.

- Seating numbers and secret numbers can be extracted and distributed automatically to students.

- Distribute students to different committees and determine the number of students in each committee.

- Print a report for each committee by its number of students and its location and the seating numbers of all the students in it.

- Recording the student's absence in the examinations in each subject separately.

- Extract success and failure reports, top ten reports, census reports and all reports concerning school control.

- Committee information report.

- Adding control members.

 

Edu Step Up school management program helps you:

Oversee the control management database and prepare statistics and periodic reports.

Supervising student outcome data and keeping up to date.

Regulate the management of control attachment.

Upload results on the school's website.

Request trial version

Please fill in your details to get a free online demo

More explanations

إدارة الكنترول المدرسي

2020-11-09

2021-08-14

الكنترول المدرسى فى نظامEdu Step Up يحتوى على:- 1- اضافة المواد بعناصرها يمكنك من خلال برنامج الكنترول المدرسي من اضافة المواد الدراسية المقررة ويتم كتابة اسم الماده باللغة العربية والانجليزيه لكل مرحلة وقسم وصف، وعلى أساس اختيار المرحلة تظهر الصفوف المنتمية لهذة المرحلة ومن ثم نقوم بإختيار الصف المراد ونضع الدرجة العظمى والصغرى التي تعبر عن حد النجاح والرسوب وتحديد خصائص المادة اذا كانت اساسية وهل يشترط بها النجاح والرسوب واذا ما كانت مشتركة بين ترمى العام الدراسي، ويمكن من خلال هذه الصفحة التحكم فى المواد التى تم اضافتها بالتعديل أو الايقاف فى حالة تغير المقرر الدراسى. 2- ترصيد النتائج يمكنك استخراج شيت اكسيل تظهر فيه اسماء الطلاب فى الصف والمرحلة والترم والقسم المختار، وايضا تظهر المواد التي أضيفت من قبل ضمن هذا الصف والمرحلة والترم والقسم والدرجة العظمى والصغرى، ان توافرت هذه البيانات بالكامل ليس على المستخدم سوى رصد درجات الطلاب الى هذه المواد ولابد من مراعاه عدم تغير الصف والمرحلة والترم والقسم بعد تصدير شيت الاكسل او اضافة اسماء الطلاب الغير، منتمين الى هذا التصنيف لضمان عدم وجود خطأ فى البيانات عند الرفع او يمكن رفع شيت مطابق الى هذه المعايير مباشرة دون التحميل. 3- تقرير النتائج تمكنك هذه القائمه من عرض تقرير النتائج للطلاب الناجحين او الراسبين او العشر الاوائل او الدور الثانى بعد تحديد الترم والمرحلة حيث تظهر صفوف المرحلة التى تم اختيارها وتعرض الطلاب. 4- ارقام الجلوس يمكنك من وضع التسلسل الخاص بأرقام جلوس الطلاب يتم اختيار القسم والمرحلة فتظهر صفوف المرحلة المختارة وعدد الطلاب الموجودة فنقوم بوضع تسلسل البدايه لـ أرقام الجلوس فى حالة عدم وجود طلاب فى الصف المختار وظهور الرقم صفر لايمكن وضع تسلسل لأرقام الجلوس. 5- عناصر المادة يتم بها تقسيم درجة المادة على عدة عناصر فنقوم باختيار القسم والمرحلة فتظهر صفوف المرحلة المختارة، ثم نختار الصف فتظهر مواد الصف المختار ونضيف اول عنصر مكون للمادة مع اضافة الدرجة العظمى والصغري، وتحديد خاصية النجاح او الرسوب ثم نضغط اضافة وهكذا حتى تنتهى مكونات المادة. 6- ترحيل الطلاب بعد ترصيد النتائج وانتهاء العام الدراسي يسمح البرنامج بترحيل الطلاب للمراحل الأعلى وذلك بعدة معايير منها ترحيل الطلاب الناجحين فقط او يمكن ترحيل الطلاب علي نفس فصولهم مع اختلاف صفوفهم. 7- اضافة نتائج الدور التانى يتم رفع ملف شيت اكسيل بالطلاب الذين لم يجتازوا الامتحانات في مادة او مادتين بعد ظهور نتائج الدور الاول. 8- تعديل ارقام الجلوس تمكنك منتعديل ارقام جلوس الطلاب بعد كتابة رقم تسلسل الطالب او اختيار اسم الطالب فتظهر بياناتة وايضا يظهر رقم جلوس الطالب فنستطيع التعديل علية فى حالة عدم وجود تسلسل لارقام جلوس الصف المنتمى اليه هذا الطالب. 9- اضافة الارقام السرية يمكنك من خلال هذه القائمة اضافة مجموعات الارقام السرية الخاصة باللجان وذلك بعمل ارقام اما مرتبة بتسلسل او موزعه بطريقة مختلطة. مميزات قائمة إدارة الكنترول المدرسي يساعدك الجزء الخاص ببرنامج الكنترول المدرسىالموجود فى نظامEDU Step Up من توفير الوقت الضائع والمجهود المبذول أثناء ادارة اعمال الكنترولالمدرسي حيث يقوم البرنامج بإختصار العمليات التى تتم داخل الكنترول المدرسي وتأخذ الكثير من الوقت ومنها: - ترصيد درجات المواد عن طريق Excel Sheet. - يمكن التحكم فىاعمال الكنترولوترصيد الدرجات على حسب نوع الدراسة المتبع فى المدرسة وعلى حسب قوانين الكنترول والمعادلات المتبعة. - يمكنرصد الدرجاتترصيد يدوي عن طريق البرنامج. - استخراج تقارير بأرقام الجلوس والارقام السرية. - يمكن استخراج ارقام جلوس وارقام سريه وتوزيعها تلقائيا على الطلاب. - طباعة كشف لكل لجنة بعدد الطلاب الموجودة فى اللجنة ومكانها وارقام جلوس كل الطلاب الموجودين بها. - توزيع الطلاب على لجان مختلفة وتحديد عدد الطلاب فى كل لجنة. - تسجيل غياب الطلاب فى الامتحانات كل مادة على حدا. - استخراج تقارير النجاح والرسوب وتقرير العشر الاوائل وتقارير الاحصاء وجميع التقارير التى تخص اعمال الكنترول المدرسي. - كشف مناداة اللجان. - اضافه اعضاء الكنترول . يساعدك أيضا نظام إدارة المدارسEDU Step Up فى: الإشراف على قاعدة البيانات الخاصةبإدارة الكنترولوإعداد الإحصائيات والتقارير الدورية المتعلقة به. الإشراف على بيانات نتيجة الطلاب ومتابعة تحديثها. متابعة التغييرات التي تطرأ على المرحلة الانتقالية للطلاب في المراحل التعليمية المختلفة وإستخراج الشهادات المتعلقة بهم . تنظيم إدارة ملحقات الكنترول. رفع النتائج علي موقع المدرسة.
EDU Step Up
EDU Step Up
إدارة الكنترول المدرسي إدارة الكنترول المدرسي

إدارة الكنترول المدرسي

الكنترول المدرسي من أهم الأقسام التى تستهلك من إدارة المدرسة وقت وجهد كبير، لذا تم إنشاء قائمة الكنترول والتى تهتم بجميع اعمال الكنترول والامتحانات بداية من تحديد ارقام جلوس الطلاب والارقام السرية وتوزيع اللجان ونشر النتائج لكل طالب مع اعلامه برقم جلوسه وتوزيع درجات الطلاب واستخراج الشهادات الخاصة بهم تلقائيا، وكافة التقارير اللازمة لذلك.

الكنترول المدرسى فى نظام Edu Step Up يحتوى على:-

1- اضافة المواد بعناصرها

يمكنك من خلال برنامج الكنترول المدرسي من اضافة المواد الدراسية المقررة ويتم كتابة اسم الماده باللغة العربية والانجليزيه لكل مرحلة وقسم وصف، وعلى أساس اختيار المرحلة تظهر الصفوف المنتمية لهذة المرحلة ومن ثم نقوم بإختيار الصف المراد ونضع الدرجة العظمى والصغرى التي تعبر عن حد النجاح والرسوب وتحديد خصائص المادة اذا كانت اساسية وهل يشترط بها النجاح والرسوب واذا ما كانت مشتركة بين ترمى العام الدراسي، ويمكن من خلال هذه الصفحة التحكم فى المواد التى تم اضافتها بالتعديل أو الايقاف فى حالة تغير المقرر الدراسى.

2- ترصيد النتائج

يمكنك استخراج شيت اكسيل تظهر فيه اسماء الطلاب فى الصف والمرحلة والترم والقسم المختار، وايضا تظهر المواد التي أضيفت من قبل ضمن هذا الصف والمرحلة والترم والقسم والدرجة العظمى والصغرى، ان توافرت هذه البيانات بالكامل ليس على المستخدم سوى رصد درجات الطلاب الى هذه المواد ولابد من مراعاه عدم تغير الصف والمرحلة والترم والقسم بعد تصدير شيت الاكسل او اضافة اسماء الطلاب الغير، منتمين الى هذا التصنيف لضمان عدم وجود خطأ فى البيانات عند الرفع او يمكن رفع شيت مطابق الى هذه المعايير مباشرة دون التحميل.

3- تقرير النتائج

تمكنك هذه القائمه من عرض تقرير النتائج للطلاب الناجحين او الراسبين او العشر الاوائل او الدور الثانى بعد تحديد الترم والمرحلة حيث تظهر صفوف المرحلة التى تم اختيارها وتعرض الطلاب.

4- ارقام الجلوس

يمكنك من وضع التسلسل الخاص بأرقام جلوس الطلاب يتم اختيار القسم والمرحلة فتظهر صفوف المرحلة المختارة وعدد الطلاب الموجودة فنقوم بوضع تسلسل البدايه لـ أرقام الجلوس فى حالة عدم وجود طلاب فى الصف المختار وظهور الرقم صفر لايمكن وضع تسلسل لأرقام الجلوس.

5- عناصر المادة

يتم بها تقسيم درجة المادة على عدة عناصر فنقوم باختيار القسم والمرحلة فتظهر صفوف المرحلة المختارة، ثم نختار الصف فتظهر مواد الصف المختار ونضيف اول عنصر مكون للمادة مع اضافة الدرجة العظمى والصغري، وتحديد خاصية النجاح او الرسوب ثم نضغط اضافة وهكذا حتى تنتهى مكونات المادة.

6- ترحيل الطلاب

بعد ترصيد النتائج وانتهاء العام الدراسي يسمح البرنامج بترحيل الطلاب للمراحل الأعلى وذلك بعدة معايير منها ترحيل الطلاب الناجحين فقط او يمكن ترحيل الطلاب علي نفس فصولهم مع اختلاف صفوفهم.

7- اضافة نتائج الدور التانى

يتم رفع ملف شيت اكسيل بالطلاب الذين لم يجتازوا الامتحانات في مادة او مادتين بعد ظهور نتائج الدور الاول.

8- تعديل ارقام الجلوس

تمكنك من تعديل ارقام جلوس الطلاب بعد كتابة رقم تسلسل الطالب او اختيار اسم الطالب فتظهر بياناتة وايضا يظهر رقم جلوس الطالب فنستطيع التعديل علية فى حالة عدم وجود تسلسل لارقام جلوس الصف المنتمى اليه هذا الطالب.

9- اضافة الارقام السرية

يمكنك من خلال هذه القائمة اضافة مجموعات الارقام السرية الخاصة باللجان وذلك بعمل ارقام اما مرتبة بتسلسل او موزعه بطريقة مختلطة.

 

مميزات قائمة إدارة الكنترول المدرسي

يساعدك الجزء الخاص ببرنامج الكنترول المدرسى الموجود فى نظام EDU Step Up من توفير الوقت الضائع والمجهود المبذول أثناء ادارة اعمال الكنترول المدرسي حيث يقوم البرنامج بإختصار العمليات التى تتم داخل الكنترول المدرسي وتأخذ الكثير من الوقت ومنها:

- ترصيد درجات المواد عن طريق Excel Sheet.

- يمكن التحكم فى اعمال الكنترول وترصيد الدرجات على حسب نوع الدراسة المتبع فى المدرسة وعلى حسب قوانين الكنترول والمعادلات المتبعة.

- يمكن رصد الدرجات ترصيد يدوي عن طريق البرنامج.

- استخراج تقارير بأرقام الجلوس والارقام السرية.

- يمكن استخراج ارقام جلوس وارقام سريه وتوزيعها تلقائيا على الطلاب.

- طباعة كشف لكل لجنة بعدد الطلاب الموجودة فى اللجنة ومكانها وارقام جلوس كل الطلاب الموجودين بها.

- توزيع الطلاب على لجان مختلفة وتحديد عدد الطلاب فى كل لجنة.

- تسجيل غياب الطلاب فى الامتحانات كل مادة على حدا.

- استخراج تقارير النجاح والرسوب وتقرير العشر الاوائل وتقارير الاحصاء وجميع التقارير التى تخص اعمال الكنترول المدرسي.

- كشف مناداة اللجان.

- اضافه اعضاء الكنترول .
 

يساعدك أيضا نظام إدارة المدارسEDU Step Up  فى:

الإشراف على قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بإدارة الكنترول وإعداد الإحصائيات والتقارير الدورية المتعلقة به.

الإشراف على بيانات نتيجة الطلاب ومتابعة تحديثها.

متابعة التغييرات التي تطرأ على المرحلة الانتقالية للطلاب في المراحل التعليمية المختلفة وإستخراج الشهادات المتعلقة بهم .

تنظيم إدارة ملحقات الكنترول.

• رفع النتائج علي موقع المدرسة.

طلب النسخة التجريبية

يرجى ملئ البيانات الخاصة بك للحصول على عرض تجريبي مجاني عبر الانترنت

مزيد من الشروحات